Skip to content

Keenan Capital, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1647363, BURLINGAME, CA

Keenan Capital, LLC reported $473,866,417 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001061

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$474M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SAILadded+4,116,896$54.5M
APPFnew+334,557$52.8M
ARXadded+852,943$11.4M
DTadded+197,000$7.29M
APPadded+14,500$5.77M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CWANreduced-2,700,761-$63.9M
JAMFexited-1,120,000-$14.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001061, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $473,866,417, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 562,290 shares; 2024Q4: 179,727 shares; 2025Q1: 265,510 shares; 2025Q2: 266,510 shares; 2025Q3: 205,710 shares; 2025Q4: 176,725 shares; 2026Q1: 191,225 shares 191,225$76.1M16.06%+14,500Timeline
DTDYNATRACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,065,072 shares; 2024Q4: 1,060,279 shares; 2025Q1: 1,060,279 shares; 2025Q2: 1,060,279 shares; 2025Q3: 1,450,534 shares; 2025Q4: 1,450,534 shares; 2026Q1: 1,647,534 shares 1,647,534$60.9M12.86%+197,000Timeline
GLBEGLOBAL E ONLINE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,298,117 shares; 2024Q4: 1,292,274 shares; 2025Q1: 1,597,274 shares; 2025Q2: 1,769,274 shares; 2025Q3: 1,769,274 shares; 2025Q4: 1,865,262 shares; 2026Q1: 1,865,262 shares 1,865,262$57.5M12.14%0Timeline
SAILSAILPOINT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 164,515 shares; 2025Q2: 164,515 shares; 2025Q3: 164,515 shares; 2025Q4: 164,515 shares; 2026Q1: 4,281,411 shares 4,281,411$56.7M11.96%+4,116,896Timeline
ARXACCELERANT HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,139,980 shares; 2026Q1: 3,992,923 shares 3,992,923$53.3M11.26%+852,943Timeline
APPFAPPFOLIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 334,557 shares 334,557$52.8M11.14%newTimeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 470,652 shares; 2024Q4: 468,531 shares; 2025Q1: 468,531 shares; 2025Q2: 468,531 shares; 2025Q3: 493,531 shares; 2025Q4: 545,031 shares; 2026Q1: 604,031 shares 604,031$49.9M10.54%+59,000Timeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 214,179 shares; 2024Q4: 244,281 shares; 2025Q1: 244,281 shares; 2025Q2: 244,281 shares; 2025Q3: 292,281 shares; 2025Q4: 319,241 shares; 2026Q1: 337,241 shares 337,241$43.8M9.25%+18,000Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,660,973 shares; 2026Q1: 960,212 shares 960,212$22.7M4.79%-2,700,761Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
JAMFJAMF HOLDING CORP1,120,000$14.6Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001061 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set