Skip to content

JOSH ARNOLD INVESTMENT CONSULTANT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1911348, EDINA, MN

JOSH ARNOLD INVESTMENT CONSULTANT, LLC reported $118,167,459 across 11 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.9% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001911348-25-000001

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$118M
Holdings
11
Top 10 weight
99.9%
New
3
Sold out
17

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TKOnew+15,250$2.17M
PLTRnew+24,350$1.84M
NVDLadded+12,525$832K
AMATnew+1,445$235K
RQIadded+4,500$55.1K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AIOTreduced-566,074-$3.77M
NVDAreduced-14,770-$1.98M
AAPLreduced-6,057-$1.52M
DKNGreduced-36,365-$1.35M
ABNBexited-9,465-$1.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001911348-25-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $118,167,459, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 344,919 shares; 2024Q4: 338,862 shares 338,862$84.9M71.81%-6,057Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,167 shares; 2024Q4: 111,357 shares 111,357$24.4M20.67%-810Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,250 shares 15,250$2.17M1.83%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,350 shares 24,350$1.84M1.56%newTimeline
NVDLGRANITESHARES ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,200 shares; 2024Q4: 26,725 shares 26,725$1.77M1.5%+12,525Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,374 shares; 2024Q4: 9,604 shares 9,604$1.29M1.09%-14,770Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,415 shares; 2024Q4: 15,050 shares 15,050$560K0.47%-36,365Timeline
RQICOHEN & STEERS QUALITY INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,550 shares; 2024Q4: 41,050 shares 41,050$502K0.43%+4,500Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 990 shares; 2024Q4: 865 shares 865$392K0.33%-125Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,445 shares 1,445$235K0.2%newTimeline
AIOTPOWERFLEET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 583,621 shares; 2024Q4: 17,547 shares 17,547$117K0.1%-566,074Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ABNBAIRBNB INC9,465$1.2Mshares
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW100,000$1.19Mshares
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTD59,850$1.01Mshares
LPROOPEN LENDING CORP150,000$918Kshares
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST26,050$886Kshares
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INC125,000$849Kshares
EVLVEVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HLDNGS IN200,000$810Kshares
SABLE OFFSHORE CORPSABLE OFFSHORE CORP184,970$790Kshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC9,850$740Kshares
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORP3,870$617Kshares
CLVTCLARIVATE PLC85,000$604Kshares
NEMNEWMONT CORP6,822$427Kshares
RSKDRISKIFIED LTD80,000$378Kshares
WFCWELLS FARGO & CO6,000$339Kshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP667$287Kshares
SOCSABLE OFFSHORE CORP11,710$277Kshares
TALKTALKSPACE INC60,000$125Kshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001911348-25-000001 base2025-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set