Skip to content

JNE Partners LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1770120, London, United Kingdom

JNE Partners LLP reported $168,406,116 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-000896

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$168M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
3
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LBRDAnew+635,155$47.2M
LLYVKadded+288,390$19.6M
LBRDKnew+5,540$414K
LLYVAnew+3,350$222K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-000896, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $168,406,116, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LLYVKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,012,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,300,890 shares 1,300,890$88.5M52.57%+288,390Timeline
LBRDALIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 635,155 shares 635,155$47.2M28.05%newTimeline
BATRKATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 721,141 shares; 2024Q4: 721,141 shares 721,141$27.6M16.38%0Timeline
NGNOVAGOLD RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,307,396 shares; 2024Q4: 1,307,396 shares 1,307,396$4.35M2.59%0Timeline
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,540 shares 5,540$414K0.25%newTimeline
LLYVALIBERTY MEDIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,350 shares 3,350$222K0.13%newTimeline
WALDWWALDENCAST PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 333,333 shares; 2024Q4: 333,333 shares 333,333$56.7K0.03%0Timeline

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-000896 base2025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set