Skip to content

Intermede Investment Partners Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1664713, LONDON, United Kingdom

Intermede Investment Partners Ltd reported $2,158,177,000 across 28 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.35% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001664713-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$2.16B
Holdings
28
Top 10 weight
55.35%
New
1
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAnew+884,728$154M
INTUadded+73,827$31.9M
UNHadded+38,590$10.4M
AVGOadded+30,764$9.52M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMreduced-158,286-$53.5M
SNPSexited-96,105-$45.1M
VRTexited-236,210-$38.3M
DHRexited-155,305-$35.6M
LINreduced-61,504-$30.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001664713-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,158,177,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,555,692 shares; 2024Q4: 1,255,214 shares; 2025Q1: 1,068,022 shares; 2025Q2: 1,019,689 shares; 2025Q3: 697,637 shares; 2025Q4: 670,538 shares; 2026Q1: 512,252 shares 512,252$173M8.02%-158,286Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,064,225 shares; 2025Q2: 1,011,733 shares; 2025Q3: 750,911 shares; 2025Q4: 715,082 shares; 2026Q1: 626,968 shares 626,968$159M7.37%-88,114Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 884,728 shares 884,728$154M7.15%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,641,704 shares; 2024Q4: 1,211,713 shares; 2025Q1: 1,016,617 shares; 2025Q2: 966,221 shares; 2025Q3: 558,262 shares; 2025Q4: 530,769 shares; 2026Q1: 503,717 shares 503,717$144M6.7%-27,052Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 564,220 shares; 2024Q4: 380,069 shares; 2025Q1: 355,704 shares; 2025Q2: 333,525 shares; 2025Q3: 221,604 shares; 2025Q4: 282,714 shares; 2026Q1: 221,210 shares 221,210$110M5.08%-61,504Timeline
AMAZON COM INCAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,372,012 shares; 2024Q4: 980,344 shares; 2025Q1: 906,871 shares; 2025Q2: 692,431 shares; 2025Q3: 538,902 shares; 2025Q4: 499,139 shares; 2026Q1: 473,508 shares 473,508$98.6M4.57%-25,631
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 248,585 shares; 2024Q4: 256,615 shares; 2025Q1: 237,837 shares; 2025Q2: 226,431 shares; 2025Q3: 163,243 shares; 2025Q4: 172,152 shares; 2026Q1: 163,366 shares 163,366$93.5M4.33%-8,786Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 409,611 shares; 2024Q4: 320,958 shares; 2025Q1: 296,602 shares; 2025Q2: 281,922 shares; 2025Q3: 203,436 shares; 2025Q4: 193,782 shares; 2026Q1: 183,836 shares 183,836$91.9M4.26%-9,946Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,542,934 shares; 2025Q2: 1,466,510 shares; 2025Q3: 1,058,778 shares; 2025Q4: 1,008,412 shares; 2026Q1: 957,372 shares 957,372$90M4.17%-51,040Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 709,731 shares; 2024Q4: 556,034 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 284,959 shares; 2026Q1: 270,331 shares 270,331$79.8M3.7%-14,628Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 638,188 shares; 2025Q1: 672,630 shares; 2025Q2: 392,366 shares; 2025Q3: 231,789 shares; 2025Q4: 220,777 shares; 2026Q1: 251,541 shares 251,541$77.9M3.61%+30,764Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,935,979 shares; 2024Q4: 2,312,473 shares; 2025Q1: 1,917,213 shares; 2025Q2: 1,822,066 shares; 2025Q3: 1,315,146 shares; 2025Q4: 1,251,453 shares; 2026Q1: 1,187,263 shares 1,187,263$72.5M3.36%-64,190Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,226,359 shares; 2024Q4: 806,748 shares; 2025Q1: 908,254 shares; 2025Q2: 863,191 shares; 2025Q3: 623,268 shares; 2025Q4: 593,646 shares; 2026Q1: 563,138 shares 563,138$71.1M3.3%-30,508Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,104 shares; 2024Q4: 97,206 shares; 2025Q1: 89,854 shares; 2025Q2: 85,398 shares; 2025Q3: 67,873 shares; 2025Q4: 64,676 shares; 2026Q1: 61,324 shares 61,324$71.1M3.29%-3,352Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 76,847 shares; 2026Q1: 150,674 shares 150,674$65.1M3.02%+73,827Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 387,894 shares; 2025Q4: 369,497 shares; 2026Q1: 350,547 shares 350,547$64M2.96%-18,950Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,071,152 shares; 2024Q4: 2,041,646 shares; 2025Q1: 1,529,408 shares; 2025Q2: 1,341,228 shares; 2025Q3: 968,454 shares; 2025Q4: 922,397 shares; 2026Q1: 875,095 shares 875,095$62.9M2.92%-47,302Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 862,136 shares; 2024Q4: 675,688 shares; 2025Q1: 624,356 shares; 2025Q2: 593,530 shares; 2025Q3: 346,041 shares; 2025Q4: 254,050 shares; 2026Q1: 182,091 shares 182,091$62.2M2.88%-71,959Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 221,102 shares; 2025Q4: 164,960 shares; 2026Q1: 203,550 shares 203,550$55.1M2.55%+38,590Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 909,307 shares; 2026Q1: 858,513 shares 858,513$53.9M2.5%-50,794Timeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 646,724 shares; 2024Q4: 506,563 shares; 2025Q1: 468,055 shares; 2025Q2: 445,161 shares; 2025Q3: 321,275 shares; 2025Q4: 306,009 shares; 2026Q1: 290,287 shares 290,287$52.3M2.42%-15,722Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 234,749 shares; 2026Q1: 222,703 shares 222,703$51.2M2.37%-12,046Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,393,955 shares; 2025Q2: 1,735,363 shares; 2025Q3: 1,107,199 shares; 2025Q4: 1,065,153 shares; 2026Q1: 979,652 shares 979,652$48.8M2.26%-85,501Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,334,695 shares; 2025Q4: 1,593,476 shares; 2026Q1: 1,511,509 shares 1,511,509$48.4M2.24%-81,967Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 204,045 shares; 2025Q2: 193,915 shares; 2025Q3: 140,023 shares; 2025Q4: 133,378 shares; 2026Q1: 106,370 shares 106,370$47.5M2.2%-27,008Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,731,367 shares; 2024Q4: 1,274,348 shares; 2025Q1: 1,175,295 shares; 2025Q2: 1,083,185 shares; 2025Q3: 1,955,058 shares; 2025Q4: 1,953,685 shares; 2026Q1: 1,871,235 shares 1,871,235$46.6M2.16%-82,450Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,083 shares; 2025Q4: 99,522 shares; 2026Q1: 94,868 shares 94,868$7.86M0.36%-4,654Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,147,655 shares; 2024Q4: 2,420,540 shares; 2025Q1: 2,438,783 shares; 2025Q2: 2,392,076 shares; 2025Q3: 1,845,825 shares; 2025Q4: 1,854,024 shares; 2026Q1: 1,479,145 shares 1,479,145$5.41M0.25%-374,879Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC96,105$45.1Mshares
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO236,210$38.3Mshares
DHRDANAHER CORP DEL155,305$35.6Mshares
AONAON PLC23,160$8.17Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001664713-26-000002 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set