Skip to content

HITE Hedge Asset Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1568939, BRAINTREE, MA

HITE Hedge Asset Management LLC reported $1,843,415,278 across 115 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 43.7% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-25-016729

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.84B
Holdings
115
Top 10 weight
43.7%
New
37
Sold out
33

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VIPER ENERGY INC-CL Aadded+1,361,130$52M
ETRadded+515,022$48M
CTRAadded+1,784,967$42.2M
PPLnew+1,057,065$39.3M
NIadded+809,301$35M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DVNexited-1,353,660-$43.1M
GLNGexited-909,828-$37.5M
PNWexited-351,573-$31.5M
EXEexited-219,466-$25.7M
COPreduced-256,996-$24.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-25-016729, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,842,438,778, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 325,260 shares; 2024Q4: 964,919 shares; 2025Q1: 987,056 shares; 2025Q2: 1,034,949 shares; 2025Q3: 904,178 shares 904,178$128M6.94%-130,771Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 239,388 shares; 2024Q4: 518,231 shares; 2025Q1: 429,434 shares; 2025Q2: 577,602 shares; 2025Q3: 1,092,624 shares 1,092,624$102M5.53%+515,022Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 317,117 shares; 2024Q4: 656,797 shares; 2025Q1: 742,163 shares; 2025Q2: 827,874 shares; 2025Q3: 1,169,573 shares 1,169,573$94.3M5.12%+341,699Timeline
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 755,576 shares; 2024Q4: 986,930 shares; 2025Q1: 972,020 shares; 2025Q2: 2,132,791 shares; 2025Q3: 2,078,486 shares 2,078,486$91.5M4.96%-54,305Timeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 173,771 shares; 2024Q4: 802,696 shares; 2025Q1: 742,711 shares; 2025Q2: 659,881 shares; 2025Q3: 714,687 shares 714,687$74.6M4.05%+54,806Timeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 759,910 shares; 2024Q4: 745,443 shares; 2025Q1: 449,951 shares; 2025Q2: 856,157 shares; 2025Q3: 1,665,458 shares 1,665,458$72.1M3.91%+809,301Timeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,881,554 shares; 2025Q1: 1,831,554 shares; 2025Q2: 1,380,554 shares; 2025Q3: 1,647,826 shares 1,647,826$63.9M3.47%+267,272Timeline
VIPER ENERGY INC-CL AVIPER ENERGY INC-CL AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,861 shares; 2025Q3: 1,661,991 shares 1,661,991$63.5M3.45%+1,361,130
EVRGEVERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305,528 shares; 2024Q4: 256,594 shares; 2025Q1: 326,872 shares; 2025Q2: 1,003,207 shares; 2025Q3: 767,132 shares 767,132$58.3M3.17%-236,075Timeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,052 shares; 2024Q4: 348,929 shares; 2025Q1: 446,015 shares; 2025Q2: 532,217 shares; 2025Q3: 575,386 shares 575,386$57.2M3.1%+43,169Timeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 707,729 shares; 2024Q4: 1,079,782 shares; 2025Q1: 93,970 shares; 2025Q2: 577,933 shares; 2025Q3: 2,362,900 shares 2,362,900$55.9M3.03%+1,784,967Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,693 shares; 2024Q4: 354,258 shares; 2025Q1: 463,673 shares; 2025Q2: 820,437 shares; 2025Q3: 563,441 shares 563,441$53.3M2.89%-256,996Timeline
ADNTADIENT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 367,014 shares; 2024Q4: 816,286 shares; 2025Q1: 2,320,103 shares; 2025Q2: 2,395,268 shares; 2025Q3: 1,981,331 shares 1,981,331$47.7M2.59%-413,937Timeline
TBNTAMBORAN RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 489,417 shares; 2024Q4: 511,421 shares; 2025Q1: 809,505 shares; 2025Q2: 1,206,725 shares; 2025Q3: 1,737,575 shares 1,737,575$47.6M2.58%+530,850Timeline
GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 178,288 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 148,163 shares; 2025Q2: 169,425 shares; 2025Q3: 249,625 shares 249,625$45.2M2.45%+80,200Timeline
LADLITHIA MTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,629 shares; 2024Q4: 96,508 shares; 2025Q1: 164,281 shares; 2025Q2: 174,537 shares; 2025Q3: 130,295 shares 130,295$41.2M2.23%-44,242Timeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 307,773 shares; 2024Q4: 531,680 shares; 2025Q1: 146,568 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,057,065 shares 1,057,065$39.3M2.13%newTimeline
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 897,456 shares; 2025Q2: 4,084,051 shares; 2025Q3: 3,154,959 shares 3,154,959$28.1M1.53%-929,092Timeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,912 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 297,450 shares; 2025Q2: 432,450 shares; 2025Q3: 409,529 shares 409,529$27.6M1.5%-22,921Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 954,685 shares; 2024Q4: 1,022,241 shares; 2025Q1: 1,281,308 shares; 2025Q2: 1,129,145 shares; 2025Q3: 755,140 shares 755,140$25.3M1.38%-374,005Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 488,506 shares; 2025Q1: 438,223 shares; 2025Q2: 356,096 shares; 2025Q3: 275,376 shares 275,376$23.7M1.29%-80,720Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,790 shares; 2024Q4: 66,407 shares; 2025Q1: 399,842 shares; 2025Q2: 491,682 shares; 2025Q3: 381,440 shares 381,440$23.3M1.26%-110,242Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,718 shares; 2025Q1: 222,732 shares; 2025Q2: 72,493 shares; 2025Q3: 273,348 shares 273,348$22.8M1.24%+200,855Timeline
TMTOYOTA MOTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,050 shares; 2024Q4: 152,749 shares; 2025Q1: 176,851 shares; 2025Q2: 190,332 shares; 2025Q3: 113,705 shares 113,705$21.7M1.18%-76,627Timeline
BKVBKV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 514,308 shares; 2024Q4: 731,786 shares; 2025Q1: 1,161,459 shares; 2025Q2: 726,474 shares; 2025Q3: 897,639 shares 897,639$20.8M1.13%+171,165Timeline
AROCARCHROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 540,482 shares; 2024Q4: 670,429 shares; 2025Q1: 131,626 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 745,087 shares 745,087$19.6M1.06%newTimeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,441,630 shares; 2024Q4: 194,469 shares; 2025Q1: 58,658 shares; 2025Q2: 166,976 shares; 2025Q3: 148,643 shares 148,643$16.6M0.9%-18,333Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 390,936 shares 390,936$16.3M0.89%newTimeline
GPIGROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,436 shares; 2024Q4: 6,759 shares; 2025Q1: 24,710 shares; 2025Q2: 17,645 shares; 2025Q3: 37,327 shares 37,327$16.3M0.89%+19,682Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 385,846 shares; 2025Q1: 263,909 shares; 2025Q2: 119,175 shares; 2025Q3: 242,160 shares 242,160$16.2M0.88%+122,985Timeline
PHINPHINIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,257 shares; 2024Q4: 91,279 shares; 2025Q1: 325,853 shares; 2025Q2: 449,851 shares; 2025Q3: 277,528 shares 277,528$16M0.87%-172,323Timeline
FEFIRSTENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 339,309 shares 339,309$15.5M0.84%newTimeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 344,156 shares; 2025Q1: 1,944,668 shares; 2025Q2: 2,034,810 shares; 2025Q3: 2,477,599 shares 2,477,599$14.9M0.81%+442,789Timeline
EVGOEVGO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 413,906 shares; 2024Q4: 1,046,417 shares; 2025Q1: 3,348,303 shares; 2025Q2: 2,590,177 shares; 2025Q3: 2,946,791 shares 2,946,791$13.9M0.76%+356,614Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,377 shares; 2024Q4: 260,566 shares; 2025Q1: 216,727 shares; 2025Q2: 45,474 shares; 2025Q3: 93,388 shares 93,388$13.4M0.73%+47,914Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,877 shares; 2024Q4: 1,194,927 shares; 2025Q1: 93,575 shares; 2025Q2: 266,769 shares; 2025Q3: 242,964 shares 242,964$13.2M0.72%-23,805Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 59,972 shares 59,972$11.7M0.64%newTimeline
ESIELEMENT SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 391,966 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 440,859 shares; 2025Q3: 441,496 shares 441,496$11.1M0.6%+637Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 96,755 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 86,597 shares; 2025Q3: 71,186 shares 71,186$11.1M0.6%-15,411Timeline
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 88,052 shares; 2025Q3: 103,091 shares 103,091$10.8M0.59%+15,039Timeline
RALRALLIANT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 237,347 shares 237,347$10.4M0.56%newTimeline
KGSKODIAK GAS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 534,906 shares; 2025Q3: 271,135 shares 271,135$10M0.54%-263,771Timeline
NBNIOCORP DEVS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,462,607 shares 1,462,607$9.77M0.53%newTimeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 210,946 shares; 2025Q2: 80,802 shares; 2025Q3: 184,671 shares 184,671$9.67M0.52%+103,869Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,653 shares 19,653$9.34M0.51%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,177 shares; 2025Q1: 8,817 shares; 2025Q2: 30,352 shares; 2025Q3: 18,322 shares 18,322$8.74M0.47%-12,030Timeline
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,018 shares; 2024Q4: 13,003 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,306 shares; 2025Q3: 37,674 shares 37,674$8.58M0.47%+10,368Timeline
PAGPENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,962 shares; 2025Q2: 31,330 shares; 2025Q3: 49,166 shares 49,166$8.55M0.46%+17,836Timeline
UTLUNITIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 174,218 shares 174,218$8.34M0.45%newTimeline
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 277,129 shares 277,129$7.93M0.43%newTimeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,199 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61,730 shares; 2025Q3: 53,271 shares 53,271$7.86M0.43%-8,459Timeline
WLKWESTLAKE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,590 shares; 2024Q4: 60,648 shares; 2025Q1: 71,475 shares; 2025Q2: 114,487 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$7.71M0.42%-14,487Timeline
DANDANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 177,218 shares; 2025Q1: 242,901 shares; 2025Q2: 639,626 shares; 2025Q3: 365,320 shares 365,320$7.32M0.4%-274,306Timeline
ALVAUTOLIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,424 shares; 2024Q4: 101,022 shares; 2025Q1: 62,900 shares; 2025Q2: 19,922 shares; 2025Q3: 57,277 shares 57,277$7.07M0.38%+37,355Timeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,716 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 839,587 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 551,295 shares 551,295$7.06M0.38%newTimeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,470 shares; 2025Q3: 23,892 shares 23,892$6.88M0.37%-6,578Timeline
NESRNATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 703,162 shares; 2024Q4: 727,235 shares; 2025Q1: 782,239 shares; 2025Q2: 2,964,282 shares; 2025Q3: 639,838 shares 639,838$6.56M0.36%-2,324,444Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,396 shares; 2025Q3: 49,178 shares 49,178$5.3M0.29%+12,782Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,573 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,825 shares; 2025Q3: 14,620 shares 14,620$5.11M0.28%-9,205Timeline
VCVISTEON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,755 shares; 2024Q4: 11,227 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,001 shares 42,001$5.03M0.27%newTimeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 402,423 shares; 2025Q2: 132,131 shares; 2025Q3: 144,460 shares 144,460$5.01M0.27%+12,329Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 54,321 shares 54,321$4.97M0.27%newTimeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,935 shares 18,935$4.94M0.27%newTimeline
KNTKKINETIK HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,202 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 358,253 shares; 2025Q2: 548,359 shares; 2025Q3: 115,054 shares 115,054$4.92M0.27%-433,305Timeline
DKDELEK US HLDGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 288,871 shares; 2025Q3: 151,807 shares 151,807$4.9M0.27%-137,064Timeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,266,869 shares; 2024Q4: 1,681,509 shares; 2025Q1: 1,625,788 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 840,889 shares 840,889$4.84M0.26%newTimeline
EEEXCELERATE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 189,810 shares 189,810$4.78M0.26%newTimeline
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$4.67M0.25%newTimeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,870 shares 4,870$4.64M0.25%newTimeline
NSPINSPERITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 93,901 shares 93,901$4.62M0.25%newTimeline
AIRJWAIRJOULE TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,807,594 shares; 2024Q4: 5,627,886 shares; 2025Q1: 6,244,056 shares; 2025Q2: 6,273,822 shares; 2025Q3: 6,108,275 shares 6,108,275$4.6M0.25%-165,547Timeline
MGYMAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 190,981 shares 190,981$4.56M0.25%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,803 shares; 2025Q2: 80,041 shares; 2025Q3: 24,023 shares 24,023$4.48M0.24%-56,018Timeline
INRINFINITY NAT RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 516,326 shares; 2025Q2: 129,436 shares; 2025Q3: 337,448 shares 337,448$4.42M0.24%+208,012Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,626,597 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 242,271 shares; 2025Q3: 461,299 shares 461,299$4.31M0.23%+219,028Timeline
SMSM ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,469,289 shares; 2025Q2: 268,023 shares; 2025Q3: 167,523 shares 167,523$4.18M0.23%-100,500Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,651 shares 11,651$4.14M0.22%newTimeline
USARUSA RARE EARTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 231,080 shares 231,080$3.97M0.22%newTimeline
CPERUNITED STS COMMODITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 130,000 shares 130,000$3.9M0.21%newTimeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,972 shares 7,972$3.87M0.21%newTimeline
ABGASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,016 shares 14,016$3.43M0.19%newTimeline
NPWRNET POWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 387,624 shares; 2024Q4: 411,512 shares; 2025Q1: 743,238 shares; 2025Q2: 1,678,107 shares; 2025Q3: 976,428 shares 976,428$2.94M0.16%-701,679Timeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,866 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares 20,000$2.83M0.15%-16,866Timeline
INVZINNOVIZ TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,173,842 shares; 2025Q1: 737,479 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500,463 shares; 2025Q3: 1,308,551 shares 1,308,551$2.67M0.14%-1,191,912Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,220 shares; 2024Q4: 11,094 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,400 shares; 2025Q3: 11,874 shares 11,874$2.61M0.14%-24,526Timeline
HYLNHYLIION HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 933,659 shares; 2024Q4: 887,304 shares; 2025Q1: 999,411 shares; 2025Q2: 1,306,744 shares; 2025Q3: 1,274,116 shares 1,274,116$2.51M0.14%-32,628Timeline
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 214,070 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 155,109 shares 155,109$2.19M0.12%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,733 shares; 2025Q2: 13,157 shares; 2025Q3: 12,495 shares 12,495$2.02M0.11%-662Timeline
LACLITHIUM AMERS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 291,499 shares; 2024Q4: 731,473 shares; 2025Q1: 735,918 shares; 2025Q2: 735,918 shares; 2025Q3: 352,330 shares 352,330$2.01M0.11%-383,588Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,886 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares 3,000$2M0.11%+1,114Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,117 shares; 2024Q4: 38,746 shares; 2025Q1: 53,662 shares; 2025Q2: 51,918 shares; 2025Q3: 11,490 shares 11,490$1.96M0.11%-40,428Timeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,667 shares 38,667$1.91M0.1%newTimeline
WOLFWOLFSPEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 62,318 shares 62,318$1.78M0.1%newTimeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,520 shares; 2025Q2: 5,755 shares; 2025Q3: 4,641 shares 4,641$1.75M0.1%-1,114Timeline
HCM II ACQUISITION CORPHCM II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 102,338 shares 102,338$1.68M0.09%new
HSAIHESAI GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 56,740 shares; 2025Q2: 57,826 shares; 2025Q3: 56,094 shares 56,094$1.58M0.09%-1,732Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,642 shares; 2025Q1: 83,844 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,381 shares 12,381$1.53M0.08%newTimeline
WBIWATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 59,147 shares 59,147$1.49M0.08%newTimeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,064 shares; 2024Q4: 42,100 shares; 2025Q1: 255,916 shares; 2025Q2: 170,218 shares; 2025Q3: 86,685 shares 86,685$1.27M0.07%-83,533Timeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 95,082 shares 95,082$1.2M0.07%newTimeline
LBLANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 131,229 shares; 2025Q2: 17,388 shares; 2025Q3: 17,082 shares 17,082$911K0.05%-306Timeline
ASTLALGOMA STL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,646 shares; 2024Q4: 92,646 shares; 2025Q1: 85,843 shares; 2025Q2: 214,556 shares; 2025Q3: 214,556 shares 214,556$763K0.04%0Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,698 shares; 2025Q3: 4,008 shares 4,008$671K0.04%-7,690Timeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,328 shares; 2024Q4: 19,925 shares; 2025Q1: 28,367 shares; 2025Q2: 16,824 shares; 2025Q3: 16,296 shares 16,296$639K0.03%-528Timeline
AMPXAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 161,444 shares; 2025Q2: 161,444 shares; 2025Q3: 57,802 shares 57,802$608K0.03%-103,642Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares 4,000$582K0.03%newTimeline
SESSES AI CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 651,883 shares; 2025Q2: 651,883 shares; 2025Q3: 306,121 shares 306,121$511K0.03%-345,762Timeline
ZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGYZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,202 shares; 2024Q4: 22,333 shares; 2025Q1: 16,688 shares; 2025Q2: 16,688 shares; 2025Q3: 16,125 shares 16,125$491K0.03%-563
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 111,528 shares; 2025Q3: 37,554 shares 37,554$463K0.03%-73,974Timeline
OSKOSHKOSH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 44,496 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,781 shares 2,781$361K0.02%newTimeline
CRMTAMERICAS CAR-MART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,890 shares; 2024Q4: 22,281 shares; 2025Q1: 11,742 shares; 2025Q2: 11,742 shares; 2025Q3: 11,464 shares 11,464$335K0.02%-278Timeline
ELVRELEVRA LITHIUM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,168 shares 12,168$292K0.02%newTimeline
LCIDLUCID GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,901 shares 8,901$212K0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
OKLO INCOKLO INC COM CL Aput450$976Knew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 3.625%10/1principal971,000$894K-29,000

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEW1,353,660$43.1Mshares
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTD909,828$37.5Mshares
PNWPINNACLE WEST CAP CORP351,573$31.5Mshares
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION219,466$25.7Mshares
OVVOVINTIV INC620,405$23.6Mshares
EXCEXELON CORP425,000$18.5Mshares
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INC151,200$15.2Mshares
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INC977,197$13.3Mshares
PBAPEMBINA PIPELINE CORP352,609$13.2Mshares
WMBWILLIAMS COS INC172,058$10.8Mshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR168,415$10.3Mshares
FLSFLOWSERVE CORP189,480$9.92Mshares
VMCVULCAN MATLS CO30,183$7.87Mshares
EMNEASTMAN CHEM CO97,557$7.28Mshares
MTDRMATADOR RES CO148,510$7.09Mshares
TRGPTARGA RES CORP40,132$6.99Mshares
FMCFMC CORP161,295$6.73Mshares
SHELSHELL PLC95,424$6.72Mshares
AESIATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC476,653$6.37Mshares
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS CO14,408$4.95Mshares
PSXPHILLIPS 6639,372$4.7Mshares
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO324,631$3.37Mshares
POWLPOWELL INDS INC14,041$2.95Mshares
JBHTHUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC18,470$2.65Mshares
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN58,934$2.61Mshares
XMESPDR SERIES TRUST35,659$2.4Mshares
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC28,780$2.23Mshares
WOLFSPEED INCWOLFSPEED INC8,000,000$2.03Mprincipal
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO18,821$993Kshares
ZTSZOETIS INC6,313$985Kshares
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SA11,917$957Kshares
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC1,809$295Kshares
PIEDMONT LITHIUM INCPIEDMONT LITHIUM INC35,826$209Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-25-016729 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set