Skip to content

HITE Hedge Asset Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1568939, BRAINTREE, MA

HITE Hedge Asset Management LLC reported $1,743,983,571 across 111 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-25-014370

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.74B
Holdings
111
Top 10 weight
39.88%
New
34
Sold out
30

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PORadded+1,160,771$47.2M
EVRGadded+676,335$46.6M
COPadded+356,764$32M
CRGYadded+3,186,595$27.4M
GLNGadded+651,154$26.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DTMexited-322,755-$31.1M
SMreduced-1,201,266-$29.7M
EXEreduced-248,097-$29M
TXNMexited-537,121-$28.7M
FANGreduced-171,253-$23.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-25-014370, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,743,983,571, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 325,260 shares; 2024Q4: 964,919 shares; 2025Q1: 987,056 shares; 2025Q2: 1,034,949 shares 1,034,949$137M7.86%+47,893Timeline
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 755,576 shares; 2024Q4: 986,930 shares; 2025Q1: 972,020 shares; 2025Q2: 2,132,791 shares 2,132,791$86.7M4.97%+1,160,771Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,693 shares; 2024Q4: 354,258 shares; 2025Q1: 463,673 shares; 2025Q2: 820,437 shares 820,437$73.6M4.22%+356,764Timeline
EVRGEVERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305,528 shares; 2024Q4: 256,594 shares; 2025Q1: 326,872 shares; 2025Q2: 1,003,207 shares 1,003,207$69.2M3.97%+676,335Timeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 173,771 shares; 2024Q4: 802,696 shares; 2025Q1: 742,711 shares; 2025Q2: 659,881 shares 659,881$63.4M3.63%-82,830Timeline
LADLITHIA MTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,629 shares; 2024Q4: 96,508 shares; 2025Q1: 164,281 shares; 2025Q2: 174,537 shares 174,537$59M3.38%+10,256Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 317,117 shares; 2024Q4: 656,797 shares; 2025Q1: 742,163 shares; 2025Q2: 827,874 shares 827,874$56.4M3.23%+85,711Timeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,052 shares; 2024Q4: 348,929 shares; 2025Q1: 446,015 shares; 2025Q2: 532,217 shares 532,217$51.5M2.96%+86,202Timeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,881,554 shares; 2025Q1: 1,831,554 shares; 2025Q2: 1,380,554 shares 1,380,554$50.7M2.91%-451,000Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 239,388 shares; 2024Q4: 518,231 shares; 2025Q1: 429,434 shares; 2025Q2: 577,602 shares 577,602$48M2.75%+148,168Timeline
ADNTADIENT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 367,014 shares; 2024Q4: 816,286 shares; 2025Q1: 2,320,103 shares; 2025Q2: 2,395,268 shares 2,395,268$46.6M2.67%+75,165Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 954,685 shares; 2024Q4: 1,022,241 shares; 2025Q1: 1,281,308 shares; 2025Q2: 1,129,145 shares 1,129,145$45.5M2.61%-152,163Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,574,137 shares; 2025Q1: 1,135,146 shares; 2025Q2: 1,353,660 shares 1,353,660$43.1M2.47%+218,514Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 238,195 shares; 2024Q4: 110,850 shares; 2025Q1: 258,674 shares; 2025Q2: 909,828 shares 909,828$37.5M2.15%+651,154Timeline
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 897,456 shares; 2025Q2: 4,084,051 shares 4,084,051$35.1M2.01%+3,186,595Timeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 759,910 shares; 2024Q4: 745,443 shares; 2025Q1: 449,951 shares; 2025Q2: 856,157 shares 856,157$34.5M1.98%+406,206Timeline
GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 178,288 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 148,163 shares; 2025Q2: 169,425 shares 169,425$34.1M1.95%+21,262Timeline
TMTOYOTA MOTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,050 shares; 2024Q4: 152,749 shares; 2025Q1: 176,851 shares; 2025Q2: 190,332 shares 190,332$32.8M1.88%+13,481Timeline
PNWPINNACLE WEST CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,311 shares; 2024Q4: 106,573 shares; 2025Q1: 181,573 shares; 2025Q2: 351,573 shares 351,573$31.5M1.8%+170,000Timeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,912 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 297,450 shares; 2025Q2: 432,450 shares 432,450$26.2M1.5%+135,000Timeline
TBNTAMBORAN RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 489,417 shares; 2024Q4: 511,421 shares; 2025Q1: 809,505 shares; 2025Q2: 1,206,725 shares 1,206,725$25.7M1.48%+397,220Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 207,337 shares; 2025Q1: 467,563 shares; 2025Q2: 219,466 shares 219,466$25.7M1.47%-248,097Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 488,506 shares; 2025Q1: 438,223 shares; 2025Q2: 356,096 shares 356,096$24.3M1.39%-82,127Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,790 shares; 2024Q4: 66,407 shares; 2025Q1: 399,842 shares; 2025Q2: 491,682 shares 491,682$24.2M1.39%+91,840Timeline
KNTKKINETIK HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,202 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 358,253 shares; 2025Q2: 548,359 shares 548,359$24.2M1.39%+190,106Timeline
OVVOVINTIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 341,628 shares; 2024Q4: 253,162 shares; 2025Q1: 206,702 shares; 2025Q2: 620,405 shares 620,405$23.6M1.35%+413,703Timeline
PHINPHINIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,257 shares; 2024Q4: 91,279 shares; 2025Q1: 325,853 shares; 2025Q2: 449,851 shares 449,851$20M1.15%+123,998Timeline
EXCEXELON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 395,840 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 800,000 shares; 2025Q2: 425,000 shares 425,000$18.5M1.06%-375,000Timeline
KGSKODIAK GAS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 534,906 shares 534,906$18.3M1.05%newTimeline
NESRNATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 703,162 shares; 2024Q4: 727,235 shares; 2025Q1: 782,239 shares; 2025Q2: 2,964,282 shares 2,964,282$17.8M1.02%+2,182,043Timeline
BKVBKV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 514,308 shares; 2024Q4: 731,786 shares; 2025Q1: 1,161,459 shares; 2025Q2: 726,474 shares 726,474$17.5M1%-434,985Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,877 shares; 2024Q4: 1,194,927 shares; 2025Q1: 93,575 shares; 2025Q2: 266,769 shares 266,769$15.6M0.89%+173,194Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 151,200 shares 151,200$15.2M0.87%newTimeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 707,729 shares; 2024Q4: 1,079,782 shares; 2025Q1: 93,970 shares; 2025Q2: 577,933 shares 577,933$14.7M0.84%+483,963Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 691,498 shares; 2024Q4: 741,356 shares; 2025Q1: 1,232,294 shares; 2025Q2: 977,197 shares 977,197$13.3M0.76%-255,097Timeline
PBAPEMBINA PIPELINE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 433,818 shares; 2025Q1: 722,092 shares; 2025Q2: 352,609 shares 352,609$13.2M0.76%-369,483Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,803 shares; 2025Q2: 80,041 shares 80,041$12.6M0.73%+57,238Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 96,755 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 86,597 shares 86,597$12.4M0.71%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,177 shares; 2025Q1: 8,817 shares; 2025Q2: 30,352 shares 30,352$11.8M0.68%+21,535Timeline
VIPER ENERGY INCVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,861 shares 300,861$11.5M0.66%new
DANDANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 177,218 shares; 2025Q1: 242,901 shares; 2025Q2: 639,626 shares 639,626$11M0.63%+396,725Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 183,636 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 172,058 shares 172,058$10.8M0.62%newTimeline
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 190,275 shares; 2025Q2: 168,415 shares 168,415$10.3M0.59%-21,860
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 88,052 shares 88,052$10M0.57%newTimeline
ESIELEMENT SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 391,966 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 440,859 shares 440,859$9.99M0.57%newTimeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 307,213 shares; 2025Q2: 189,480 shares 189,480$9.92M0.57%-117,733Timeline
EVGOEVGO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 413,906 shares; 2024Q4: 1,046,417 shares; 2025Q1: 3,348,303 shares; 2025Q2: 2,590,177 shares 2,590,177$9.45M0.54%-758,126Timeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,441,630 shares; 2024Q4: 194,469 shares; 2025Q1: 58,658 shares; 2025Q2: 166,976 shares 166,976$9.35M0.54%+108,318Timeline
WLKWESTLAKE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,590 shares; 2024Q4: 60,648 shares; 2025Q1: 71,475 shares; 2025Q2: 114,487 shares 114,487$8.69M0.5%+43,012Timeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 344,156 shares; 2025Q1: 1,944,668 shares; 2025Q2: 2,034,810 shares 2,034,810$8.3M0.48%+90,142Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 98,718 shares; 2025Q1: 222,732 shares; 2025Q2: 72,493 shares 72,493$8.22M0.47%-150,239Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,199 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61,730 shares 61,730$7.99M0.46%newTimeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,573 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,825 shares 23,825$7.91M0.45%newTimeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,183 shares 30,183$7.87M0.45%newTimeline
GPIGROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,436 shares; 2024Q4: 6,759 shares; 2025Q1: 24,710 shares; 2025Q2: 17,645 shares 17,645$7.71M0.44%-7,065Timeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,470 shares 30,470$7.36M0.42%newTimeline
EMNEASTMAN CHEM COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 53,930 shares; 2025Q2: 97,557 shares 97,557$7.28M0.42%+43,627Timeline
MTDRMATADOR RES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 212,984 shares; 2024Q4: 73,137 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 148,510 shares 148,510$7.09M0.41%newTimeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 68,589 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,132 shares 40,132$6.99M0.4%newTimeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,117 shares; 2024Q4: 38,746 shares; 2025Q1: 53,662 shares; 2025Q2: 51,918 shares 51,918$6.98M0.4%-1,744Timeline
FMCFMC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 161,295 shares 161,295$6.73M0.39%newTimeline
SHELSHELL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 95,424 shares 95,424$6.72M0.39%newTimeline
SMSM ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,469,289 shares; 2025Q2: 268,023 shares 268,023$6.62M0.38%-1,201,266Timeline
AESIATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 158,023 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,056,305 shares; 2025Q2: 476,653 shares 476,653$6.37M0.37%-579,652Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,377 shares; 2024Q4: 260,566 shares; 2025Q1: 216,727 shares; 2025Q2: 45,474 shares 45,474$6.25M0.36%-171,253Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,220 shares; 2024Q4: 11,094 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,400 shares 36,400$6.14M0.35%newTimeline
DKDELEK US HLDGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 288,871 shares 288,871$6.12M0.35%newTimeline
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,018 shares; 2024Q4: 13,003 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,306 shares 27,306$5.97M0.34%newTimeline
PAGPENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,962 shares; 2025Q2: 31,330 shares 31,330$5.38M0.31%-632Timeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,866 shares 36,866$5.07M0.29%newTimeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,408 shares 14,408$4.95M0.28%newTimeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 402,423 shares; 2025Q2: 132,131 shares 132,131$4.82M0.28%-270,292Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 78,194 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39,372 shares 39,372$4.7M0.27%newTimeline
NPWRNET POWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 387,624 shares; 2024Q4: 411,512 shares; 2025Q1: 743,238 shares; 2025Q2: 1,678,107 shares 1,678,107$4.14M0.24%+934,869Timeline
INVZINNOVIZ TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,173,842 shares; 2025Q1: 737,479 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500,463 shares 2,500,463$4.1M0.24%+1,762,984Timeline
AIRJWAIRJOULE TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,807,594 shares; 2024Q4: 5,627,886 shares; 2025Q1: 6,244,056 shares; 2025Q2: 6,273,822 shares 6,273,822$4.07M0.23%+29,766Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 385,846 shares; 2025Q1: 263,909 shares; 2025Q2: 119,175 shares 119,175$3.96M0.23%-144,734Timeline
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 324,631 shares 324,631$3.37M0.19%newTimeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 210,946 shares; 2025Q2: 80,802 shares 80,802$3.32M0.19%-130,144Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,396 shares 36,396$3.28M0.19%newTimeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 96,312 shares; 2025Q2: 14,041 shares 14,041$2.95M0.17%-82,271Timeline
JBHTHUNT J B TRANS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,470 shares 18,470$2.65M0.15%newTimeline
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 68,657 shares; 2025Q2: 58,934 shares 58,934$2.61M0.15%-9,723Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,626,597 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 242,271 shares 242,271$2.43M0.14%newTimeline
XMESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,659 shares 35,659$2.4M0.14%newTimeline
INRINFINITY NAT RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 516,326 shares; 2025Q2: 129,436 shares 129,436$2.37M0.14%-386,890Timeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,064 shares; 2024Q4: 42,100 shares; 2025Q1: 255,916 shares; 2025Q2: 170,218 shares 170,218$2.34M0.13%-85,698Timeline
ALVAUTOLIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,424 shares; 2024Q4: 101,022 shares; 2025Q1: 62,900 shares; 2025Q2: 19,922 shares 19,922$2.23M0.13%-42,978Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,491 shares; 2025Q2: 28,780 shares 28,780$2.23M0.13%+22,289Timeline
LACLITHIUM AMERS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 291,499 shares; 2024Q4: 731,473 shares; 2025Q1: 735,918 shares; 2025Q2: 735,918 shares 735,918$1.97M0.11%0Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,520 shares; 2025Q2: 5,755 shares 5,755$1.94M0.11%-8,765Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,733 shares; 2025Q2: 13,157 shares 13,157$1.87M0.11%+3,424Timeline
HYLNHYLIION HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 933,659 shares; 2024Q4: 887,304 shares; 2025Q1: 999,411 shares; 2025Q2: 1,306,744 shares 1,306,744$1.72M0.1%+307,333Timeline
ASTLALGOMA STL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,646 shares; 2024Q4: 92,646 shares; 2025Q1: 85,843 shares; 2025Q2: 214,556 shares 214,556$1.48M0.08%+128,713Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,698 shares 11,698$1.44M0.08%newTimeline
HSAIHESAI GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 56,740 shares; 2025Q2: 57,826 shares 57,826$1.27M0.07%+1,086Timeline
LBLANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 131,229 shares; 2025Q2: 17,388 shares 17,388$1.18M0.07%-113,841Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,886 shares 1,886$1.17M0.07%-1,114Timeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,821 shares 18,821$993K0.06%newTimeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,313 shares 6,313$985K0.06%newTimeline
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,917 shares 11,917$957K0.05%newTimeline
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 111,528 shares 111,528$749K0.04%newTimeline
AMPXAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 161,444 shares; 2025Q2: 161,444 shares 161,444$680K0.04%0Timeline
CRMTAMERICAS CAR-MART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,890 shares; 2024Q4: 22,281 shares; 2025Q1: 11,742 shares; 2025Q2: 11,742 shares 11,742$658K0.04%0Timeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,328 shares; 2024Q4: 19,925 shares; 2025Q1: 28,367 shares; 2025Q2: 16,824 shares 16,824$655K0.04%-11,543Timeline
SESSES AI CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 651,883 shares; 2025Q2: 651,883 shares 651,883$579K0.03%0Timeline
ZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGYZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,202 shares; 2024Q4: 22,333 shares; 2025Q1: 16,688 shares; 2025Q2: 16,688 shares 16,688$426K0.02%0
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,809 shares 1,809$295K0.02%newTimeline
PIEDMONT LITHIUM INCPIEDMONT LITHIUM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,007 shares; 2024Q4: 37,023 shares; 2025Q1: 35,826 shares; 2025Q2: 35,826 shares 35,826$209K0.01%0

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
WOLFSPEED INCWOLFSPEED INC NOTE 1.875%12/0principal8,000,000$2.03Mnew
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 3.625%10/1principal1,000,000$902Knew

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INC322,755$31.1Mshares
TXNMTXNM ENERGY INC537,121$28.7Mshares
EWGISHARES INC490,450$18.2Mshares
GEVGE VERNOVA INC41,901$12.8Mshares
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORP839,587$11.6Mshares
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLC185,131$9.91Mshares
VEREN INCVEREN INC1,383,659$9.15Mshares
SAHSONIC AUTOMOTIVE INC123,724$7.05Mshares
CTVACORTEVA INC111,785$7.03Mshares
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTD200,000$6.63Mshares
APHAMPHENOL CORP83,844$5.5Mshares
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DEL1,625,788$5.46Mshares
PPLPPL CORP146,568$5.29Mshares
ENBENBRIDGE INC110,553$4.9Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP12,742$4.78Mshares
CMSCMS ENERGY CORP58,310$4.38Mshares
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS CO60,508$4.37Mshares
AROCARCHROCK INC131,626$3.45Mshares
ANAUTONATION INC19,088$3.09Mshares
KMXCARMAX INC37,436$2.92Mshares
VGKVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F34,921$2.45Mshares
ENTGENTEGRIS INC24,661$2.16Mshares
WOLFSPEED INCWOLFSPEED INC8,000,000$1.77Mshares
THRMGENTHERM INC54,407$1.45Mshares
SOXXISHARES TR5,010$943Kshares
IVERSIFIED ENERGY COMPANY PIVERSIFIED ENERGY COMPANY P65,166$881Kshares
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC1,000,000$874Kshares
PONYPONY AI INC98,588$870Kshares
NXTNEXTPOWER INC16,568$698Kshares
AURAURORA INNOVATION INC100,233$674Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-25-014370 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set