Skip to content

HARVEST MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1140315, New York, NY

HARVEST MANAGEMENT LLC reported $311,952,487 across 62 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 78.82% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000884

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$312M
Holdings
62
Top 10 weight
78.82%
New
34
Sold out
35

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EAadded+169,500$34.6M
RNAMnew+329,300$23.8M
DAYadded+287,000$19.8M
WBDadded+470,839$13.6M
HOLXadded+180,000$13.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPRexited-597,140-$23M
VERONA PHARMA PLCexited-207,000-$22.1M
Kexited-202,000-$16.6M
MERUS N Vexited-130,000-$12.2M
TGNAreduced-462,700-$8.98M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000884, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $270,183,556, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 78,759 shares; 2025Q4: 102,755 shares 102,755$45.8M16.96%+23,996
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,600 shares; 2025Q4: 191,100 shares 191,100$39M14.45%+169,500Timeline
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 329,300 shares 329,300$23.8M8.79%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 66,400 shares; 2025Q4: 78,300 shares 78,300$22.6M8.37%+11,900Timeline
DAYDAYFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,008 shares; 2025Q4: 317,008 shares 317,008$21.9M8.11%+287,000Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 130,000 shares; 2025Q4: 600,839 shares 600,839$17.3M6.41%+470,839Timeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,500 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 190,000 shares 190,000$14.2M5.24%+180,000Timeline
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,500 shares 52,500$11.6M4.29%newTimeline
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 101,000 shares 101,000$10.3M3.8%newTimeline
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares 300,000$6.46M2.39%new
ALEXALEXANDER & BALDWIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares 300,000$6.19M2.29%newTimeline
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 145,000 shares 145,000$4.38M1.62%newTimeline
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100,500 shares 100,500$4.16M1.54%newTimeline
CMACOMERICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41,106 shares 41,106$3.57M1.32%newTimeline
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 250,000 shares 250,000$3.56M1.32%newTimeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,759 shares 13,759$2.99M1.11%newTimeline
SEMRSEMRUSH HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.97M1.1%newTimeline
CADECADENCE BANKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,000 shares 55,000$2.36M0.87%newTimeline
PLYMPLYMOUTH INDUSTRIAL REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 110,000 shares; 2025Q4: 105,000 shares 105,000$2.3M0.85%-5,000Timeline
JAMFJAMF HOLDING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.95M0.72%+100,000Timeline
FRGEFORGE GLOBAL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares 40,000$1.78M0.66%newTimeline
GPRKGEOPARK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 233,275 shares 233,275$1.73M0.64%newTimeline
HIHILLENBRAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 52,000 shares 52,000$1.65M0.61%+32,000Timeline
YEXTYEXT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 240,000 shares; 2025Q4: 200,889 shares 200,889$1.62M0.6%-39,111Timeline
DVAXDYNAVAX TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.54M0.57%newTimeline
TGNATEGNA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 539,000 shares; 2025Q4: 76,300 shares 76,300$1.48M0.55%-462,700Timeline
BLBLACKLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,000 shares 22,000$1.22M0.45%newTimeline
STAASTAAR SURGICAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,200 shares 50,200$1.16M0.43%+25,200Timeline
QRVOQORVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares 11,000$930K0.34%newTimeline
GDOTGREEN DOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 110,000 shares; 2025Q4: 70,000 shares 70,000$897K0.33%-40,000Timeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,900 shares; 2024Q4: 11,200 shares; 2025Q1: 11,744 shares; 2025Q2: 10,744 shares; 2025Q3: 12,600 shares; 2025Q4: 13,600 shares 13,600$864K0.32%+1,000Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,000 shares 17,000$652K0.24%newTimeline
UDMYUDEMY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 110,000 shares 110,000$644K0.24%newTimeline
LIONLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 55,000 shares; 2025Q4: 70,000 shares 70,000$639K0.24%+15,000Timeline
ZEUSOLYMPIC STEEL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,434 shares 14,434$618K0.23%newTimeline
THSTREEHOUSE FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$590K0.22%newTimeline
SUPNSUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares 11,000$547K0.2%+1,000Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,900 shares; 2024Q4: 140,700 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$515K0.19%-15,000Timeline
LEGLEGGETT & PLATT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 45,000 shares 45,000$495K0.18%newTimeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$464K0.17%0Timeline
RYZRYERSON HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,748 shares 17,748$447K0.17%newTimeline
SEMSELECT MED HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$446K0.16%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,470 shares; 2025Q1: 2,420 shares; 2025Q2: 2,570 shares; 2025Q3: 2,370 shares; 2025Q4: 2,370 shares 2,370$442K0.16%0Timeline
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares 35,000$338K0.13%newTimeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 570 shares; 2025Q3: 385 shares; 2025Q4: 385 shares 385$312K0.12%0Timeline
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$273K0.1%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,660 shares; 2024Q4: 1,660 shares; 2025Q1: 1,660 shares; 2025Q2: 1,660 shares; 2025Q3: 1,660 shares; 2025Q4: 660 shares 660$207K0.08%-1,000Timeline
ABVXABIVAX SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,500 shares 1,500$202K0.07%newTimeline
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,540 shares; 2024Q4: 12,540 shares; 2025Q1: 12,540 shares; 2025Q2: 12,540 shares; 2025Q3: 12,540 shares; 2025Q4: 12,540 shares 12,540$97.4K0.04%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC Stockput600,800$17.3M+500,800
HOLXHOLOGIC INC COMput190,000$14.2M+177,900
BABOEING CO COMput10,000$2.17Mnew
BHFBRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC COMput30,000$1.94M+10,000
BLBLACKLINE INC COMput20,000$1.11Mnew
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMput5,000$921Knew
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC Stockcall30,000$865K+10,000
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC CL A NEWput50,000$767Knew
SKYDPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP COM CL Bput50,000$670K0
STAASTAAR SURGICAL CO Stockput27,500$635K+2,500
LEGLEGGETT & PLATT INC COMput50,000$550Knew
COURCOURSERA INC Stockput60,000$442Knew
STAASTAAR SURGICAL CO Stockcall10,000$231Knew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INC597,140$23Mshares
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLC207,000$22.1Mshares
KKELLANOVA202,000$16.6Mshares
MERUS N VMERUS N V130,000$12.2Mshares
KKELLANOVA145,000$11.9Mput
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T10,000$6.66Mput
Tourmaline Bio IncTourmaline Bio Inc100,000$4.78Mshares
AVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCAVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INC446,500$4.44Mshares
TASKTASKUS INC224,226$4Mshares
ALEALLETE INC49,847$3.31Mshares
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW158,700$2.85Mshares
SGRYSURGERY PARTNERS INC102,760$2.22Mshares
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INC9,613$2.14Mshares
ZIMVIE INCZIMVIE INC110,000$2.08Mshares
VERINT SYS INCVERINT SYS INC91,300$1.85Mshares
INFORMATICA INCINFORMATICA INC67,000$1.66Mshares
PREMIER INCPREMIER INC50,000$1.39Mshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC20,000$1.38Mcall
TELUS INTL CDA INCTELUS INTL CDA INC292,000$1.31Mshares
89BIO INC89BIO INC84,000$1.23Mshares
BHFBRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC20,000$1.06Mshares
MTSRMETSERA INC18,000$942Kshares
PDPAGERDUTY INC54,411$899Kshares
CSXCSX CORP25,000$888Kshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC1,500$740Kshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC15,000$654Kcall
INFORMATICA INCINFORMATICA INC21,100$524Kcall
CCRNCROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC30,000$426Kput
AKROAKERO THERAPEUTICS INC8,800$418Kshares
BRYBerry Corp100,000$378Kshares
CCRNCROSS CTRY HEALTHCARE INC22,500$320Kshares
BHFBRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC5,000$265Kcall
TICTIC SOLUTIONS INC17,957$239Kshares
SCPHARMACEUTICALS INCSCPHARMACEUTICALS INC20,000$113Kshares
TASKTASKUS INC3,300$58.9Kcall

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000884 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set