Skip to content

GUARDIAN POINT CAPITAL, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1595932, CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA

GUARDIAN POINT CAPITAL, LP reported $165,881,015 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001398344-25-009512

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$166M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
3
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SGOLnew+750,000$22.4M
EXPnew+40,000$8.88M
TSMnew+25,000$4.15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
APOreduced-225,000-$30.8M
CACIexited-15,000-$6.06M
CZRexited-70,000-$2.34M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001398344-25-009512, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $165,881,015, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 600,000 shares; 2024Q4: 575,000 shares; 2025Q1: 350,000 shares 350,000$47.9M28.89%-225,000Timeline
RYANRYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 425,000 shares; 2024Q4: 425,000 shares; 2025Q1: 425,000 shares 425,000$31.4M18.93%0Timeline
NVRNVR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,500 shares; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares 3,500$25.4M15.29%0Timeline
SGOLETFS GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 750,000 shares 750,000$22.4M13.48%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,000 shares; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares 110,000$17.2M10.36%0Timeline
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$8.88M5.35%newTimeline
GPGIGPGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 520,000 shares; 2025Q1: 520,000 shares 520,000$5.65M3.41%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$4.15M2.5%newTimeline
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$2.97M1.79%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CACICACI INTL INC15,000$6.06Mshares
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE70,000$2.34Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001398344-25-009512 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set