Skip to content

Foresite Capital Management IV, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1704132, WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA

Foresite Capital Management IV, LLC reported $229,710,880 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-015407

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$230M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALECnew+3,887,200$6.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-015407, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $229,710,880, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PHVSPHARVARIS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,397,881 shares; 2024Q4: 4,397,881 shares; 2025Q1: 4,410,581 shares; 2025Q2: 4,410,581 shares; 2025Q3: 4,778,581 shares; 2025Q4: 4,778,581 shares 4,778,581$133M57.73%0Timeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 458,295 shares; 2025Q4: 458,295 shares 458,295$29.1M12.68%0Timeline
LYELLYELL IMMUNOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 800,399 shares; 2025Q3: 800,399 shares; 2025Q4: 800,399 shares 800,399$24.6M10.72%0Timeline
MAZEMAZE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,111,919 shares; 2025Q2: 2,111,919 shares; 2025Q3: 522,657 shares; 2025Q4: 522,657 shares 522,657$21.7M9.43%0Timeline
RLAYRELAY THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$8.46M3.68%0Timeline
XENEXENON PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 160,000 shares; 2025Q3: 160,000 shares; 2025Q4: 160,000 shares 160,000$7.17M3.12%0Timeline
ALECALECTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,887,200 shares 3,887,200$6.06M2.64%newTimeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-015407 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set