Skip to content

FIRETRAIL INVESTMENTS PTY LTD

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1943822, BRISBANE, QLD, Australia

FIRETRAIL INVESTMENTS PTY LTD reported $399,266,428 across 28 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 54.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001943822-25-000008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$399M
Holdings
28
Top 10 weight
54.65%
New
4
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MCOnew+19,205$9.08M
FICOadded+5,205$7.73M
KEYSnew+43,685$7.58M
JPMnew+23,768$7.44M
WFCnew+57,795$4.81M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMTexited-63,375-$14M
IBKRreduced-171,731-$11.7M
RYANexited-137,533-$9.32M
TSMreduced-7,769-$2.15M
AAPLreduced-6,885-$1.74M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001943822-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $399,266,428, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 165,842 shares; 2024Q4: 190,697 shares; 2025Q1: 197,289 shares; 2025Q2: 195,649 shares; 2025Q3: 192,183 shares 192,183$35.6M8.91%-3,466Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136,907 shares; 2024Q4: 143,440 shares; 2025Q1: 148,755 shares; 2025Q2: 146,200 shares; 2025Q3: 139,315 shares 139,315$35.2M8.82%-6,885Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,232 shares; 2024Q4: 106,368 shares; 2025Q1: 110,192 shares; 2025Q2: 108,263 shares; 2025Q3: 100,494 shares 100,494$27.9M6.98%-7,769Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,759 shares; 2025Q3: 33,478 shares 33,478$18.9M4.73%-281Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,994 shares; 2024Q4: 24,955 shares; 2025Q1: 25,878 shares; 2025Q2: 25,371 shares; 2025Q3: 24,520 shares 24,520$18.8M4.71%-851Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,749 shares; 2024Q4: 132,219 shares; 2025Q1: 107,300 shares; 2025Q2: 421,471 shares; 2025Q3: 249,740 shares 249,740$17.1M4.27%-171,731Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,837 shares; 2024Q4: 3,984 shares; 2025Q1: 4,127 shares; 2025Q2: 4,037 shares; 2025Q3: 3,873 shares 3,873$16.5M4.13%-164Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,770 shares; 2024Q4: 3,126 shares; 2025Q1: 3,239 shares; 2025Q2: 3,174 shares; 2025Q3: 3,037 shares 3,037$16.3M4.08%-137Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,566 shares; 2024Q4: 35,229 shares; 2025Q1: 36,495 shares; 2025Q2: 35,775 shares; 2025Q3: 35,647 shares 35,647$16.2M4.05%-128Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,131 shares; 2024Q4: 78,544 shares; 2025Q1: 81,542 shares; 2025Q2: 99,454 shares; 2025Q3: 98,751 shares 98,751$15.9M3.97%-703Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 184,650 shares; 2025Q2: 180,017 shares; 2025Q3: 179,377 shares 179,377$15.3M3.84%-640Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,374 shares; 2024Q4: 53,818 shares; 2025Q1: 55,732 shares; 2025Q2: 54,474 shares; 2025Q3: 54,279 shares 54,279$14.8M3.69%-195Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,596 shares; 2024Q4: 32,420 shares; 2025Q1: 33,558 shares; 2025Q2: 32,795 shares; 2025Q3: 32,677 shares 32,677$13.7M3.43%-118Timeline
MTNVAIL RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 88,548 shares; 2025Q3: 87,801 shares 87,801$13M3.26%-747Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,181 shares; 2025Q3: 8,386 shares 8,386$12.5M3.12%+5,205Timeline
GXOGXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 201,503 shares; 2024Q4: 219,694 shares; 2025Q1: 228,080 shares; 2025Q2: 226,261 shares; 2025Q3: 225,473 shares 225,473$11.8M2.96%-788Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,650 shares; 2025Q2: 11,334 shares; 2025Q3: 11,294 shares 11,294$10.3M2.58%-40Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,469 shares; 2025Q2: 45,793 shares; 2025Q3: 45,352 shares 45,352$10.1M2.53%-441Timeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 293,227 shares; 2024Q4: 333,323 shares; 2025Q1: 345,144 shares; 2025Q2: 316,462 shares; 2025Q3: 315,325 shares 315,325$9.66M2.42%-1,137Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33,606 shares; 2025Q2: 53,453 shares; 2025Q3: 53,265 shares 53,265$9.25M2.32%-188Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,205 shares 19,205$9.08M2.27%newTimeline
TENBTENABLE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 294,459 shares; 2024Q4: 304,568 shares; 2025Q1: 315,309 shares; 2025Q2: 306,729 shares; 2025Q3: 305,642 shares 305,642$8.84M2.22%-1,087Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,635 shares; 2024Q4: 26,355 shares; 2025Q1: 27,304 shares; 2025Q2: 26,560 shares; 2025Q3: 26,464 shares 26,464$8.49M2.13%-96Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,993 shares; 2024Q4: 107,110 shares; 2025Q1: 110,972 shares; 2025Q2: 110,167 shares; 2025Q3: 109,778 shares 109,778$8.12M2.03%-389Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 43,685 shares 43,685$7.58M1.9%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,768 shares 23,768$7.44M1.86%newTimeline
RYNRAYONIER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 246,287 shares; 2024Q4: 384,490 shares; 2025Q1: 417,204 shares; 2025Q2: 239,578 shares; 2025Q3: 238,735 shares 238,735$6.29M1.57%-843Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57,795 shares 57,795$4.81M1.2%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORP63,375$14Mshares
RYANRYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC137,533$9.32Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001943822-25-000008 base2025-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set