Skip to content

Estuary Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1965005, WAYZATA, MN

Estuary Capital Management LP reported $412,128,552 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 89.62% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001965005-25-000004

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$412M
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
89.62%
New
6
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UNHnew+95,300$49.9M
AAPLnew+172,500$38.3M
METAnew+37,900$21.8M
FICOnew+10,890$20.1M
UHSnew+68,800$12.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COKEexited-34,004-$42.8M
TAPreduced-600,191-$36.5M
DGreduced-79,814-$7.02M
DAWNreduced-389,928-$3.09M
CROXexited-26,091-$2.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001965005-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $412,128,552, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 418,416 shares; 2024Q4: 611,945 shares; 2025Q1: 677,675 shares 677,675$50.9M12.34%+65,730Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 95,300 shares 95,300$49.9M12.11%newTimeline
AAPADVANCE AUTO PARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 786,968 shares; 2024Q4: 955,117 shares; 2025Q1: 1,258,270 shares 1,258,270$49.3M11.97%+303,153Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 345,334 shares; 2024Q4: 568,634 shares; 2025Q1: 488,820 shares 488,820$43M10.43%-79,814Timeline
JAZZJAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 261,557 shares; 2024Q4: 232,517 shares; 2025Q1: 309,750 shares 309,750$38.5M9.33%+77,233Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 172,500 shares 172,500$38.3M9.3%newTimeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 378,959 shares; 2024Q4: 240,368 shares; 2025Q1: 318,433 shares 318,433$31.2M7.57%+78,065Timeline
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,743,780 shares; 2024Q4: 3,716,777 shares; 2025Q1: 3,326,849 shares 3,326,849$26.4M6.4%-389,928Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,900 shares 37,900$21.8M5.3%newTimeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,890 shares 10,890$20.1M4.87%newTimeline
RPDRAPID7 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 514,880 shares; 2025Q1: 544,083 shares 544,083$14.4M3.5%+29,203Timeline
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 68,800 shares 68,800$12.9M3.14%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 247,160 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 96,627 shares 96,627$10.5M2.54%newTimeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 681,300 shares; 2025Q1: 81,109 shares 81,109$4.94M1.2%-600,191Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
COKECOCA COLA CONS INC34,004$42.8Mshares
CROXCROCS INC26,091$2.86Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001965005-25-000004 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set