Skip to content

Egerton Capital (UK) LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1581811, LONDON, United Kingdom

Egerton Capital (UK) LLP reported $9,200,432,020 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 71.06% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001581811-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$9.2B
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
71.06%
New
8
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMZNadded+1,839,247$425M
MCOnew+773,409$395M
GOOGnew+1,078,768$339M
Vadded+887,626$311M
VMCnew+960,173$274M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PGRexited-2,588,638-$639M
METAexited-541,167-$397M
FLUTexited-1,412,018-$359M
FERGreduced-1,591,910-$354M
ACGLexited-3,507,882-$318M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001581811-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $9,200,432,020, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,068,090 shares; 2024Q4: 2,408,143 shares; 2025Q1: 4,221,867 shares; 2025Q2: 3,337,385 shares; 2025Q3: 4,053,249 shares; 2025Q4: 5,892,496 shares 5,892,496$1.36B14.78%+1,839,247Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,180,075 shares; 2024Q4: 862,868 shares; 2025Q1: 958,985 shares; 2025Q2: 1,910,315 shares; 2025Q3: 2,383,373 shares; 2025Q4: 3,270,999 shares 3,270,999$1.15B12.47%+887,626Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,720,051 shares; 2024Q4: 1,758,009 shares; 2025Q1: 1,328,533 shares; 2025Q2: 1,844,066 shares; 2025Q3: 1,810,788 shares; 2025Q4: 1,748,656 shares 1,748,656$846M9.19%-62,132Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,640,956 shares; 2025Q3: 5,312,504 shares; 2025Q4: 5,385,084 shares 5,385,084$513M5.58%+72,580Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,565,495 shares; 2025Q1: 891,659 shares; 2025Q2: 2,333,642 shares; 2025Q3: 2,077,839 shares; 2025Q4: 2,069,130 shares 2,069,130$501M5.45%-8,709Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,762,623 shares; 2025Q2: 3,168,473 shares; 2025Q3: 3,823,422 shares; 2025Q4: 3,707,911 shares 3,707,911$501M5.45%-115,511Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,819,885 shares; 2025Q2: 1,909,067 shares; 2025Q3: 1,374,333 shares; 2025Q4: 1,553,012 shares 1,553,012$489M5.31%+178,679Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,382,513 shares; 2024Q4: 1,848,173 shares; 2025Q1: 1,833,969 shares; 2025Q2: 8,056,844 shares; 2025Q3: 6,254,134 shares; 2025Q4: 6,939,581 shares 6,939,581$446M4.85%+685,447Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 773,409 shares 773,409$395M4.29%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,264,022 shares; 2024Q4: 1,479,505 shares; 2025Q1: 1,665,708 shares; 2025Q2: 965,393 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,078,768 shares 1,078,768$339M3.68%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 964,421 shares; 2025Q1: 1,730,194 shares; 2025Q2: 1,522,936 shares; 2025Q3: 1,184,788 shares; 2025Q4: 1,179,792 shares 1,179,792$322M3.5%-4,996Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,415,658 shares; 2024Q4: 4,328,892 shares; 2025Q1: 4,231,236 shares; 2025Q2: 4,570,564 shares; 2025Q3: 4,260,846 shares; 2025Q4: 2,261,060 shares 2,261,060$282M3.07%-1,999,786Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 960,173 shares 960,173$274M2.98%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 634,704 shares; 2024Q4: 388,726 shares; 2025Q1: 380,221 shares; 2025Q2: 420,046 shares; 2025Q3: 460,155 shares; 2025Q4: 458,342 shares 458,342$262M2.84%-1,813Timeline
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,069,751 shares 2,069,751$249M2.71%newTimeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,233,326 shares; 2025Q3: 2,600,224 shares; 2025Q4: 1,008,314 shares 1,008,314$224M2.44%-1,591,910Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,380,958 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,681,172 shares 2,681,172$219M2.38%newTimeline
EMBJEMBRAER S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,707,524 shares; 2024Q4: 3,634,426 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,117,012 shares; 2025Q4: 3,278,140 shares 3,278,140$211M2.29%+1,161,128Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,051,434 shares; 2025Q3: 1,592,983 shares; 2025Q4: 729,325 shares 729,325$201M2.18%-863,658Timeline
RNRRENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,894,412 shares; 2024Q4: 1,294,662 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 490,626 shares 490,626$138M1.5%newTimeline
NYTNEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,410,003 shares 1,410,003$97.9M1.06%newTimeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 723,857 shares; 2025Q4: 722,083 shares 722,083$91.4M0.99%-1,774Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 257,710 shares; 2025Q1: 871,265 shares; 2025Q2: 832,516 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 254,813 shares 254,813$91M0.99%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP2,588,638$639Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC541,167$397Mshares
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLC1,412,018$359Mshares
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTD3,507,882$318Mshares
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN1,036,199$175Mshares
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY2,026,311$151Mshares
ARMKARAMARK3,204,201$123Mshares
TRUTRANSUNION1,465,050$123Mshares
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D47,384$84.8Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001581811-26-000002 base2026-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set