Skip to content

DCF Advisers, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1802493, MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

DCF Advisers, LLC reported $208,868,434 across 86 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.36% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001013594-25-000592

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$209M
Holdings
86
Top 10 weight
39.36%
New
26
Sold out
27

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ETnew+300,500$5.59M
BABAnew+38,800$5.13M
UBERnew+50,000$3.64M
AZNnew+45,800$3.37M
CSCOadded+35,000$2.16M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCreduced-96,257-$12.7M
ENERGY TRANSFER L Pexited-299,250-$5.86M
ABBVreduced-20,750-$4.35M
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDexited-44,250-$3.75M
ARGXreduced-5,650-$3.34M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001013594-25-000592, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $186,214,859, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 176,500 shares; 2024Q4: 183,500 shares; 2025Q1: 195,000 shares 195,000$16.9M9.1%+11,500Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,650 shares; 2024Q4: 57,400 shares; 2025Q1: 57,000 shares 57,000$8.91M4.78%-400Timeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,350 shares 14,350$8.49M4.56%-5,650Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,500 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 33,350 shares 33,350$6.35M3.41%+3,350Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$5.9M3.17%0Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,750 shares; 2024Q4: 8,900 shares; 2025Q1: 8,900 shares 8,900$5.64M3.03%0Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 309,250 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300,500 shares 300,500$5.59M3%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,000 shares; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: 18,000 shares 18,000$5.19M2.79%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,250 shares 6,250$5.16M2.77%-750Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,250 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 38,800 shares 38,800$5.13M2.76%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,000 shares; 2024Q4: 36,500 shares; 2025Q1: 36,500 shares 36,500$5.1M2.74%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,500 shares; 2024Q4: 119,500 shares; 2025Q1: 119,500 shares 119,500$4.99M2.68%0Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,500 shares; 2024Q4: 47,750 shares; 2025Q1: 52,500 shares 52,500$4.83M2.59%+4,750Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,000 shares; 2024Q4: 82,500 shares; 2025Q1: 90,000 shares 90,000$4.14M2.22%+7,500Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares 65,000$4.01M2.15%+35,000Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 38,000 shares 38,000$3.9M2.1%-12,000Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$3.64M1.96%newTimeline
NAMSNEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,000 shares; 2024Q4: 89,400 shares; 2025Q1: 172,500 shares 172,500$3.53M1.9%+83,100Timeline
LFCRLIFECORE BIOMEDICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 288,478 shares; 2024Q4: 539,989 shares; 2025Q1: 483,000 shares 483,000$3.4M1.83%-56,989Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45,800 shares 45,800$3.37M1.81%newTimeline
ZLABZAI LAB LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,250 shares; 2024Q4: 64,750 shares; 2025Q1: 90,000 shares 90,000$3.25M1.75%+25,250Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,500 shares; 2024Q4: 145,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$3.1M1.66%-45,000Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,319 shares; 2024Q4: 22,819 shares; 2025Q1: 26,804 shares 26,804$3.03M1.63%+3,985Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,500 shares; 2024Q4: 82,882 shares; 2025Q1: 95,000 shares 95,000$2.87M1.54%+12,118Timeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,250 shares; 2024Q4: 48,500 shares; 2025Q1: 45,000 shares 45,000$2.72M1.46%-3,500Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,500 shares; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 37,500 shares 37,500$2.66M1.43%-7,500Timeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,000 shares; 2024Q4: 147,500 shares; 2025Q1: 171,000 shares 171,000$2.63M1.41%+23,500Timeline
EVOEVOTEC AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 217,055 shares; 2024Q4: 229,871 shares; 2025Q1: 751,579 shares 751,579$2.51M1.35%+521,708Timeline
PRTAPROTHENA CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,500 shares; 2024Q4: 103,500 shares; 2025Q1: 195,000 shares 195,000$2.41M1.3%+91,500Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,000 shares; 2024Q4: 31,500 shares; 2025Q1: 10,750 shares 10,750$2.25M1.21%-20,750Timeline
XAODXABRDN TOTAL DYNAMIC DIVIDENDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 261,500 shares; 2024Q4: 261,500 shares; 2025Q1: 266,000 shares 266,000$2.23M1.2%+4,500Timeline
BNEDBARNES & NOBLE ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 84,500 shares; 2024Q4: 175,713 shares; 2025Q1: 205,443 shares 205,443$2.16M1.16%+29,730Timeline
XNCRXENCOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 209,479 shares; 2024Q4: 203,167 shares; 2025Q1: 202,167 shares 202,167$2.15M1.16%-1,000Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,825 shares; 2025Q1: 6,825 shares 6,825$2.13M1.14%+1,000Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,500 shares; 2024Q4: 22,500 shares; 2025Q1: 27,500 shares 27,500$2.03M1.09%+5,000Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,000 shares; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares 8,000$1.78M0.95%0Timeline
XJQCXNUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 386,389 shares; 2024Q4: 305,940 shares; 2025Q1: 324,713 shares 324,713$1.75M0.94%+18,773Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 14,500 shares; 2025Q1: 27,500 shares 27,500$1.69M0.91%+13,000Timeline
LNSRLENSAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,600 shares; 2024Q4: 230,055 shares; 2025Q1: 115,717 shares 115,717$1.63M0.88%-114,338Timeline
URNMSPROTT FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,500 shares; 2024Q4: 42,400 shares; 2025Q1: 42,400 shares 42,400$1.38M0.74%0Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,350 shares; 2024Q4: 51,350 shares; 2025Q1: 51,350 shares 51,350$1.3M0.7%0Timeline
HELPCYBIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 202,000 shares 202,000$1.28M0.69%newTimeline
CRVSCORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares 400,000$1.27M0.68%newTimeline
BARRICK GOLD CORPBARRICK GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 65,000 shares 65,000$1.26M0.68%new
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,000 shares; 2024Q4: 21,500 shares; 2025Q1: 21,500 shares 21,500$1.23M0.66%0Timeline
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,000 shares; 2024Q4: 36,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,500 shares 50,500$1.21M0.65%+14,500Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,750 shares 7,750$1.19M0.64%+750Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.18M0.63%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$1.15M0.62%0Timeline
BOXXEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,875 shares; 2024Q4: 9,875 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$1.11M0.6%+125Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$1.01M0.54%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,000 shares; 2024Q4: 41,250 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$908K0.49%-1,250Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,250 shares 9,250$864K0.46%newTimeline
STEWSRH TOTAL RETURN FUND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,000 shares; 2024Q4: 59,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$862K0.46%-9,000Timeline
OIO-I GLASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,250 shares; 2024Q4: 74,250 shares; 2025Q1: 74,250 shares 74,250$852K0.46%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$837K0.45%-2,000Timeline
VRDNVIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,500 shares; 2024Q4: 29,750 shares; 2025Q1: 62,029 shares 62,029$836K0.45%+32,279Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares 11,000$718K0.39%+1,000Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,165 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250 shares 1,250$688K0.37%-750Timeline
LYFTLYFT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 55,000 shares 55,000$653K0.35%newTimeline
ANABANAPTYSBIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 34,850 shares 34,850$648K0.35%newTimeline
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,800 shares; 2024Q4: 33,515 shares; 2025Q1: 10,100 shares 10,100$600K0.32%-23,415Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,750 shares; 2024Q4: 10,750 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$598K0.32%-7,750Timeline
LAM RESEARCH CORPLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 7,500 shares; 2025Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$545K0.29%0
ARQARQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 113,433 shares 113,433$473K0.25%newTimeline
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCINTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,507 shares; 2024Q4: 99,757 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares 3,500$462K0.25%-96,257
TDOCTELADOC HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,500 shares; 2024Q4: 52,500 shares; 2025Q1: 52,500 shares 52,500$418K0.22%0Timeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,000 shares 21,000$277K0.15%newTimeline
CTLPCANTALOUPE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,500 shares 31,500$248K0.13%newTimeline
NNNEXTNAV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,000 shares 13,000$158K0.08%newTimeline
ALLTALLOT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,238 shares 24,238$138K0.07%newTimeline
ALTALTIMMUNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,868 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,770 shares 21,770$109K0.06%newTimeline
WOLFSPEED INCWOLFSPEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,600 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 27,500 shares 27,500$84.2K0.05%+17,500
EQEQUILLIUM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,962 shares; 2024Q4: 62,947 shares; 2025Q1: 39,492 shares 39,492$15.5K0.01%-23,455Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDS COMput35,000$18M+25,000
GLDSPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSput8,000$2.31Mnew
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMcall13,000$1.13M-6,000
ALTALTIMMUNE INC COM NEWcall95,000$475Knew
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC Stockcall5,000$369Knew
OIO-I GLASS INC COMcall16,000$184K+4,000
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD ADRcall7,500$115K-7,500
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Stockput1,500$45.3Knew
LNSRLENSAR INC COMcall2,000$28.2Knew
CRVSCORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMcall5,000$15.9Knew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
COHERUS ONCOLOGY INCCOHERUS ONCOLOGY INC BONDprincipal350,000$343Knew
Esperion Therapeutics IncEsperion Therapeutics Inc NOTE 4.000%11/15/25principal100,000$98.2Knew

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ENERGY TRANSFER L PENERGY TRANSFER L P299,250$5.86Mshares
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD44,250$3.75Mshares
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INCUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC25,000$1.51Mshares
GENERAL MTRS COGENERAL MTRS CO25,000$1.33Mshares
BABOEING CO7,000$1.24Mshares
BARRICK GOLD CORPBARRICK GOLD CORP72,000$1.12Mshares
FFORD MTR CO100,000$990Kshares
DEDEERE & CO2,000$847Kshares
CSCOCISCO SYS INC12,500$740Kcall
SNYSANOFI SA14,500$699Kshares
BURFORD CAP LTDBURFORD CAP LTD52,000$663Kshares
CYBIN INCCYBIN INC74,500$657Kshares
ARQ INCARQ INC78,000$590Kshares
ASTRAZENECA PLCASTRAZENECA PLC8,000$524Kshares
ISHARES TRISHARES TR12,500$523Kshares
ALTIMMUNE INCALTIMMUNE INC68,868$497Kshares
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLC1,500$388Kshares
ALTIMMUNE INCALTIMMUNE INC50,000$360Kcall
GENMAB A/SGENMAB A/S16,500$344Kshares
COHERUS BIOSCIENCES INCCOHERUS BIOSCIENCES INC350,000$340Kprincipal
NOKNOKIA CORP50,000$222Kshares
CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCCORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC28,681$153Kshares
ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NEESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE100,000$96.7Kprincipal
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC2,000$69.9Kcall
LCTXLINEAGE CELL THERAPEUTICS IN107,751$54.1Kshares
TBHCTHE BRAND HOUSE COLLECTIVE I24,165$39.1Kshares
OVIDOVID THERAPEUTICS INC11,750$11Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001013594-25-000592 base2025-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set