Skip to content

DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1854440, GREENBRAE, CA

DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP reported $2,265,315,317 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001854440-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.27B
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FOURadded+585,335$28.5M
LPLAadded+100,000$28.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LINEreduced-1,235,820-$53.4M
WMGreduced-846,000-$22.9M
FUNreduced-1,000,000-$21.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001854440-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,265,315,317, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TPGTPG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,930,047 shares; 2025Q3: 4,930,047 shares; 2025Q4: 4,930,047 shares; 2026Q1: 9,000,000 shares; 2026Q2: 9,000,000 shares 9,000,000$365M16.11%0Timeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,142,514 shares; 2024Q4: 2,510,014 shares; 2025Q1: 4,766,405 shares; 2025Q2: 4,966,405 shares; 2025Q3: 5,071,725 shares; 2025Q4: 5,571,725 shares; 2026Q1: 6,576,509 shares; 2026Q2: 7,161,844 shares 7,161,844$348M15.38%+585,335Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,099,736 shares; 2024Q4: 938,354 shares; 2025Q1: 970,737 shares; 2025Q2: 785,737 shares; 2025Q3: 785,737 shares; 2025Q4: 783,006 shares; 2026Q1: 893,006 shares; 2026Q2: 993,006 shares 993,006$280M12.35%+100,000Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,740,089 shares; 2024Q4: 2,740,089 shares; 2025Q1: 2,424,880 shares; 2025Q2: 2,224,880 shares; 2025Q3: 1,350,367 shares; 2025Q4: 1,350,367 shares; 2026Q1: 1,350,367 shares; 2026Q2: 1,350,367 shares 1,350,367$272M12%0Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,026,852 shares; 2024Q4: 1,026,852 shares; 2025Q1: 1,026,852 shares; 2025Q2: 1,026,852 shares; 2025Q3: 1,251,852 shares; 2025Q4: 1,251,852 shares; 2026Q1: 1,561,852 shares; 2026Q2: 1,561,852 shares 1,561,852$245M10.8%0Timeline
GLBEGLOBAL E ONLINE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,760,279 shares; 2026Q1: 6,961,820 shares; 2026Q2: 6,961,820 shares 6,961,820$242M10.67%0Timeline
WMGWARNER MUSIC GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,870,280 shares; 2024Q4: 10,370,280 shares; 2025Q1: 11,995,280 shares; 2025Q2: 11,995,280 shares; 2025Q3: 11,995,280 shares; 2025Q4: 6,651,884 shares; 2026Q1: 7,551,884 shares; 2026Q2: 6,705,884 shares 6,705,884$182M8.01%-846,000Timeline
FUNSIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,250,750 shares; 2025Q1: 7,240,000 shares; 2025Q2: 8,700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,700,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 8,700,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,700,000 shares 7,700,000$164M7.24%-1,000,000Timeline
ACELACCEL ENTERTAINMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,098,349 shares; 2024Q4: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q1: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q2: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q3: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q4: 8,098,349 shares; 2026Q1: 8,098,349 shares; 2026Q2: 8,098,349 shares 8,098,349$102M4.51%0Timeline
LINELINEAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,545,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,352,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,527,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,132,810 shares; 2025Q4: 1,605,810 shares; 2026Q1: 2,769,663 shares; 2026Q2: 1,533,843 shares 1,533,843$66.3M2.93%-1,235,820Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001854440-26-000004 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set