Skip to content

DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1854440, GREENBRAE, CA

DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP reported $2,225,835,565 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002073679-26-000062

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$2.23B
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TPGadded+4,069,953$165M
GLBEadded+3,201,541$98.8M
FUNadded+3,500,000$62.1M
CRMadded+310,000$57.9M
FOURadded+1,004,784$43.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LNGexited-530,815-$103M
FWONKexited-959,329-$94.5M
BXexited-599,227-$92.4M
OSexited-3,839,405-$70.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002073679-26-000062, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,225,835,565, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TPGTPG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,930,047 shares; 2025Q3: 4,930,047 shares; 2025Q4: 4,930,047 shares; 2026Q1: 9,000,000 shares 9,000,000$365M16.38%+4,069,953Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,026,852 shares; 2024Q4: 1,026,852 shares; 2025Q1: 1,026,852 shares; 2025Q2: 1,026,852 shares; 2025Q3: 1,251,852 shares; 2025Q4: 1,251,852 shares; 2026Q1: 1,561,852 shares 1,561,852$292M13.1%+310,000Timeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,142,514 shares; 2024Q4: 2,510,014 shares; 2025Q1: 4,766,405 shares; 2025Q2: 4,966,405 shares; 2025Q3: 5,071,725 shares; 2025Q4: 5,571,725 shares; 2026Q1: 6,576,509 shares 6,576,509$288M12.92%+1,004,784Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,740,089 shares; 2024Q4: 2,740,089 shares; 2025Q1: 2,424,880 shares; 2025Q2: 2,224,880 shares; 2025Q3: 1,350,367 shares; 2025Q4: 1,350,367 shares; 2026Q1: 1,350,367 shares 1,350,367$272M12.23%0Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,099,736 shares; 2024Q4: 938,354 shares; 2025Q1: 970,737 shares; 2025Q2: 785,737 shares; 2025Q3: 785,737 shares; 2025Q4: 783,006 shares; 2026Q1: 893,006 shares 893,006$269M12.07%+110,000Timeline
GLBEGLOBAL E ONLINE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,760,279 shares; 2026Q1: 6,961,820 shares 6,961,820$215M9.65%+3,201,541Timeline
WMGWARNER MUSIC GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,870,280 shares; 2024Q4: 10,370,280 shares; 2025Q1: 11,995,280 shares; 2025Q2: 11,995,280 shares; 2025Q3: 11,995,280 shares; 2025Q4: 6,651,884 shares; 2026Q1: 7,551,884 shares 7,551,884$193M8.67%+900,000Timeline
FUNSIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,250,750 shares; 2025Q1: 7,240,000 shares; 2025Q2: 8,700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,700,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 8,700,000 shares 8,700,000$154M6.94%+3,500,000Timeline
LINELINEAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,545,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,352,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,527,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,132,810 shares; 2025Q4: 1,605,810 shares; 2026Q1: 2,769,663 shares 2,769,663$90.7M4.08%+1,163,853Timeline
ACELACCEL ENTERTAINMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,098,349 shares; 2024Q4: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q1: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q2: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q3: 8,098,349 shares; 2025Q4: 8,098,349 shares; 2026Q1: 8,098,349 shares 8,098,349$88.4M3.97%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INC530,815$103Mshares
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL959,329$94.5Mshares
BXBLACKSTONE INC599,227$92.4Mshares
OSONESTREAM INC3,839,405$70.6Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002073679-26-000062 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set