Skip to content

Charter Oak Advisors LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2022905, NEW YORK CITY, NY

Charter Oak Advisors LP reported $140,241,403 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 93.74% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-25-001030

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$140M
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
93.74%
New
3
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TLNadded+79,231$15.8M
GDDYnew+76,151$13.7M
GLWnew+279,848$12.8M
ANSYS INCadded+35,801$11.3M
GLNGadded+73,489$2.79M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ICEreduced-78,410-$13.5M
ETexited-667,944-$13.1M
TEVAexited-430,300-$9.48M
KBRreduced-160,946-$8.02M
PNRreduced-84,035-$7.35M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-25-001030, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $140,241,403, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 108,002 shares; 2025Q1: 187,233 shares 187,233$37.4M26.66%+79,231Timeline
ANSYS INCANSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 15,419 shares; 2025Q1: 51,220 shares 51,220$16.2M11.56%+35,801
KBRKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 463,592 shares; 2025Q1: 302,646 shares 302,646$15.1M10.75%-160,946Timeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 76,151 shares 76,151$13.7M9.78%newTimeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 279,848 shares 279,848$12.8M9.14%newTimeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 66,359 shares; 2025Q1: 64,586 shares 64,586$12.7M9.08%-1,773Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 189,410 shares; 2025Q1: 262,899 shares 262,899$9.99M7.12%+73,489Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 107,090 shares; 2025Q1: 28,680 shares 28,680$4.95M3.53%-78,410Timeline
CRCRANE COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 28,535 shares; 2025Q1: 28,535 shares 28,535$4.37M3.12%0Timeline
PNRPENTAIR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 132,353 shares; 2025Q1: 48,318 shares 48,318$4.23M3.01%-84,035Timeline
VVVVALVOLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 323,458 shares; 2025Q1: 117,171 shares 117,171$4.08M2.91%-206,287Timeline
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 66,464 shares; 2025Q1: 66,464 shares 66,464$2.44M1.74%0Timeline
EOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES, INCEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES, INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares 300,000$1.13M0.81%new
MODMODINE MFG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 53,011 shares; 2025Q1: 14,616 shares 14,616$1.12M0.8%-38,395Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ETENERGY TRANSFER L P667,944$13.1Mshares
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD430,300$9.48Mshares
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD430,300$9.48Mput
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INC38,000$8.75Mput
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEW64,322$2.56Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-25-001030 base2025-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set