Skip to content

CDAM (UK) Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1719387, LONDON, United Kingdom

CDAM (UK) Ltd reported $618,261,270 across 11 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 94.68% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001719387-25-000006

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$618M
Holdings
11
Top 10 weight
94.68%
New
2
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VEEVnew+255,446$59.2M
CRHnew+616,566$54.2M
TFIIadded+43,605$3.38M
LGIHadded+32,267$2.14M
ZDadded+23,411$880K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ELVexited-67,141-$24.8M
NOWreduced-10,200-$8.12M
CIGIreduced-500-$60.6K
QLYSreduced-260-$32.7K
CNMreduced-620-$30K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001719387-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $618,261,270, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
QLYSQUALYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 502,913 shares; 2024Q4: 611,793 shares; 2025Q1: 611,533 shares 611,533$77M12.46%-260Timeline
CIGICOLLIERS INTL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 612,916 shares; 2024Q4: 612,831 shares; 2025Q1: 612,331 shares 612,331$74.3M12.01%-500Timeline
CNMCORE & MAIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,276,796 shares; 2024Q4: 1,439,668 shares; 2025Q1: 1,439,048 shares 1,439,048$69.5M11.24%-620Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 255,446 shares 255,446$59.2M9.57%newTimeline
OTEXOPEN TEXT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,212,637 shares; 2024Q4: 2,279,152 shares; 2025Q1: 2,278,112 shares 2,278,112$57.5M9.31%-1,040Timeline
ZDZIFF DAVIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,279,789 shares; 2024Q4: 1,492,860 shares; 2025Q1: 1,516,271 shares 1,516,271$57M9.22%+23,411Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 616,566 shares 616,566$54.2M8.77%newTimeline
LGIHLGI HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 714,895 shares; 2024Q4: 733,943 shares; 2025Q1: 766,210 shares 766,210$50.9M8.24%+32,267Timeline
DAVAENDAVA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,179,527 shares; 2024Q4: 2,348,674 shares; 2025Q1: 2,347,974 shares 2,347,974$45.8M7.41%-700Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,755 shares; 2024Q4: 60,301 shares; 2025Q1: 50,101 shares 50,101$39.9M6.45%-10,200Timeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 371,902 shares; 2024Q4: 381,102 shares; 2025Q1: 424,707 shares 424,707$32.9M5.32%+43,605Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY67,141$24.8Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001719387-25-000006 base2025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set