Skip to content

Beryl Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1719307, REDONDO BEACH, CA

Beryl Capital Management LLC reported $109,731,823 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001719307-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$110M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
8
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MASInew+217,103$38.6M
TERNnew+478,755$25.2M
GLDDnew+912,537$15.5M
DAWNnew+514,114$11M
STKLnew+1,508,377$9.77M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EXASexited-2,498,196-$254M
CFLTexited-5,855,212-$177M
DAYexited-2,342,429-$162M
CDTXexited-522,138-$115M
EAexited-377,869-$77.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001719307-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $108,649,203, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MASIMASIMO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 217,103 shares 217,103$38.6M35.54%newTimeline
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 478,755 shares 478,755$25.2M23.23%newTimeline
GLDDGREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 912,537 shares 912,537$15.5M14.28%newTimeline
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 514,114 shares 514,114$11M10.15%newTimeline
STKLSUNOPTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,508,377 shares 1,508,377$9.77M9%newTimeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 489,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 65,927 shares; 2026Q1: 187,354 shares 187,354$5.14M4.74%+121,427Timeline
ADEAADEIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 121,129 shares 121,129$2.91M2.68%newTimeline
FARMFARMER BROS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 336,725 shares 336,725$428K0.39%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
HNRGHALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY COMcall66,500$1.08Mnew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP2,498,196$254Mshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A5,855,212$177Mshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC2,342,429$162Mshares
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC522,138$115Mshares
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INC377,869$77.2Mshares
JAMFJAMF HOLDING CORP5,567,512$72.4Mshares
CSGSCSG SYS INTL INC709,435$54.4Mshares
GTLSCHART INDS INC234,844$48.4Mshares
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I389,023$9.38Mshares
SOHO HOUSE & CO INCSOHO HOUSE & CO INC833,706$7.47Mshares
IMXIINTERNATIONAL MONEY EXPRESS214,928$3.3Mshares
QIPTQUIPT HOME MEDICAL CORP523,316$1.85Mshares
INSPIRATO INCORPORATEDINSPIRATO INCORPORATED427,790$1.78Mshares
RNWRENEW ENERGY GLOBAL PLC11,701$66.1Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001719307-26-000004 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set