Skip to content

Beryl Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1719307, REDONDO BEACH, CA

Beryl Capital Management LLC reported $110,668,789 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001719307-26-000005

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$111M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
7
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JHGnew+1,414,000$73.5M
ESPRnew+4,431,598$14M
APGEnew+58,676$7.79M
SILAnew+200,000$6.07M
AVNSnew+155,056$3.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MASIexited-217,103-$38.6M
TERNexited-478,755-$25.2M
GLDDexited-912,537-$15.5M
DAWNexited-514,114-$11M
STKLexited-1,508,377-$9.77M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001719307-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $110,668,789, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JHGJANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,414,000 shares 1,414,000$73.5M66.44%newTimeline
ESPRESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,431,598 shares 4,431,598$14M12.65%newTimeline
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 58,676 shares 58,676$7.79M7.04%newTimeline
SILASILA REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$6.07M5.49%newTimeline
AVNSAVANOS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 155,056 shares 155,056$3.86M3.49%newTimeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$3.59M3.24%newTimeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,853 shares 6,853$1.83M1.66%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MASIMASIMO CORP217,103$38.6Mshares
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC478,755$25.2Mshares
GLDDGREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO912,537$15.5Mshares
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I514,114$11Mshares
STKLSUNOPTA INC1,508,377$9.77Mshares
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC187,354$5.14Mshares
ADEAADEIA INC121,129$2.91Mshares
HNRGHALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY66,500$1.08Mcall
FARMFARMER BROS CO336,725$428Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001719307-26-000005 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001719307-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001719307-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001719307-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001719307-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001719307-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001719307-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001719307-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-019120 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-014665 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-009291 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-002809 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-015113 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-011259 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-007153 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-002371 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-22-013667 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-22-010189 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-22-007008 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001214659-22-003925 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-03-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-22-002617 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-21-011786 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-21-008659 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-21-005565 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-21-001936 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-20-009588 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-20-015907 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-20-010711 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-20-003334 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-020269 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-014256 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-008901 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-19-002706 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-016463 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-011763 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-007529 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001398344-18-002172 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set