Skip to content

BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA TRUST CO

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1335382, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA TRUST CO reported $1,164,859,793 across 161 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 43.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001335382-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.16B
Holdings
161
Top 10 weight
43.95%
New
8
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PSAnew+16,669$4.52M
CNQadded+84,999$4.14M
SHELnew+35,385$3.29M
SLFadded+43,464$2.72M
SUadded+33,523$2.22M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MAreduced-7,929-$3.96M
XOMreduced-22,269-$3.78M
RYreduced-15,149-$2.45M
BMOreduced-15,447-$2.09M
BCEreduced-72,664-$1.83M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001335382-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,164,859,793, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 665,186 shares; 2024Q4: 661,442 shares; 2025Q1: 648,620 shares; 2025Q2: 638,994 shares; 2025Q3: 628,780 shares; 2025Q4: 628,786 shares; 2026Q1: 613,637 shares 613,637$99.3M8.52%-15,149Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 825,475 shares; 2024Q4: 797,730 shares; 2025Q1: 763,185 shares; 2025Q2: 749,290 shares; 2025Q3: 745,855 shares; 2025Q4: 759,986 shares; 2026Q1: 746,266 shares 746,266$69.6M5.98%-13,720Timeline
BMOBANK OF MONTREALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 498,221 shares; 2024Q4: 503,614 shares; 2025Q1: 506,324 shares; 2025Q2: 510,282 shares; 2025Q3: 505,499 shares; 2025Q4: 511,456 shares; 2026Q1: 496,009 shares 496,009$67.1M5.76%-15,447Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 914,673 shares; 2024Q4: 837,026 shares; 2025Q1: 832,985 shares; 2025Q2: 838,447 shares; 2025Q3: 850,763 shares; 2025Q4: 876,271 shares; 2026Q1: 877,577 shares 877,577$54.9M4.72%+1,306Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 956,132 shares; 2024Q4: 963,537 shares; 2025Q1: 970,103 shares; 2025Q2: 979,329 shares; 2025Q3: 986,348 shares; 2025Q4: 994,053 shares; 2026Q1: 986,582 shares 986,582$53.4M4.59%-7,471Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 755,539 shares; 2024Q4: 762,627 shares; 2025Q1: 776,979 shares; 2025Q2: 772,886 shares; 2025Q3: 789,937 shares; 2025Q4: 885,404 shares; 2026Q1: 970,403 shares 970,403$47.3M4.06%+84,999Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,172 shares; 2024Q4: 84,379 shares; 2025Q1: 84,189 shares; 2025Q2: 84,020 shares; 2025Q3: 83,208 shares; 2025Q4: 84,570 shares; 2026Q1: 84,775 shares 84,775$31.4M2.69%+205Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,745 shares; 2024Q4: 269,690 shares; 2025Q1: 258,666 shares; 2025Q2: 266,265 shares; 2025Q3: 273,754 shares; 2025Q4: 292,771 shares; 2026Q1: 296,351 shares 296,351$30.5M2.61%+3,580Timeline
TUTELUS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,016,295 shares; 2024Q4: 2,050,077 shares; 2025Q1: 2,045,806 shares; 2025Q2: 2,201,159 shares; 2025Q3: 2,308,791 shares; 2025Q4: 2,359,479 shares; 2026Q1: 2,363,948 shares 2,363,948$30.3M2.6%+4,469Timeline
MFCMANULIFE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 814,826 shares; 2024Q4: 803,715 shares; 2025Q1: 780,742 shares; 2025Q2: 778,048 shares; 2025Q3: 794,989 shares; 2025Q4: 798,952 shares; 2026Q1: 817,126 shares 817,126$28.1M2.42%+18,174Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 515,024 shares; 2024Q4: 512,975 shares; 2025Q1: 512,836 shares; 2025Q2: 500,924 shares; 2025Q3: 519,893 shares; 2025Q4: 375,512 shares; 2026Q1: 409,035 shares 409,035$27M2.32%+33,523Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,121 shares; 2024Q4: 99,170 shares; 2025Q1: 96,942 shares; 2025Q2: 96,851 shares; 2025Q3: 99,842 shares; 2025Q4: 98,176 shares; 2026Q1: 93,289 shares 93,289$26.8M2.3%-4,887Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 411,262 shares; 2024Q4: 411,017 shares; 2025Q1: 404,480 shares; 2025Q2: 407,762 shares; 2025Q3: 410,464 shares; 2025Q4: 652,930 shares; 2026Q1: 661,375 shares 661,375$26.8M2.3%+8,445Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 278,859 shares; 2024Q4: 277,133 shares; 2025Q1: 290,271 shares; 2025Q2: 290,751 shares; 2025Q3: 298,954 shares; 2025Q4: 328,140 shares; 2026Q1: 328,439 shares 328,439$24.3M2.08%+299Timeline
PBAPEMBINA PIPELINE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 279,013 shares; 2024Q4: 337,379 shares; 2025Q1: 361,727 shares; 2025Q2: 383,368 shares; 2025Q3: 420,123 shares; 2025Q4: 482,533 shares; 2026Q1: 530,819 shares 530,819$23.8M2.04%+48,286Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 284,983 shares; 2024Q4: 283,338 shares; 2025Q1: 286,655 shares; 2025Q2: 291,632 shares; 2025Q3: 286,937 shares; 2025Q4: 307,056 shares; 2026Q1: 299,244 shares 299,244$23.5M2.02%-7,812Timeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 377,350 shares; 2024Q4: 382,098 shares; 2025Q1: 384,203 shares; 2025Q2: 382,535 shares; 2025Q3: 397,724 shares; 2025Q4: 391,593 shares; 2026Q1: 399,931 shares 399,931$22.3M1.92%+8,338Timeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 309,085 shares; 2024Q4: 316,240 shares; 2025Q1: 303,723 shares; 2025Q2: 310,147 shares; 2025Q3: 312,076 shares; 2025Q4: 310,263 shares; 2026Q1: 353,727 shares 353,727$22.1M1.9%+43,464Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,608 shares; 2024Q4: 85,147 shares; 2025Q1: 85,641 shares; 2025Q2: 84,442 shares; 2025Q3: 84,640 shares; 2025Q4: 84,072 shares; 2026Q1: 85,582 shares 85,582$20.9M1.8%+1,510Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,046 shares; 2024Q4: 108,756 shares; 2025Q1: 112,013 shares; 2025Q2: 114,219 shares; 2025Q3: 111,624 shares; 2025Q4: 115,208 shares; 2026Q1: 118,763 shares 118,763$19.3M1.66%+3,555Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,322 shares; 2024Q4: 19,870 shares; 2025Q1: 18,946 shares; 2025Q2: 18,848 shares; 2025Q3: 18,811 shares; 2025Q4: 18,805 shares; 2026Q1: 18,377 shares 18,377$18.3M1.57%-428Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,132 shares; 2024Q4: 67,325 shares; 2025Q1: 71,450 shares; 2025Q2: 72,973 shares; 2025Q3: 74,320 shares; 2025Q4: 78,202 shares; 2026Q1: 73,033 shares 73,033$18M1.55%-5,169Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,787 shares; 2024Q4: 68,296 shares; 2025Q1: 69,158 shares; 2025Q2: 69,545 shares; 2025Q3: 69,271 shares; 2025Q4: 71,278 shares; 2026Q1: 70,814 shares 70,814$18M1.54%-464Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,135 shares; 2024Q4: 66,833 shares; 2025Q1: 64,771 shares; 2025Q2: 65,261 shares; 2025Q3: 63,314 shares; 2025Q4: 63,514 shares; 2026Q1: 60,731 shares 60,731$17.9M1.53%-2,783Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,168 shares; 2024Q4: 55,008 shares; 2025Q1: 54,317 shares; 2025Q2: 54,307 shares; 2025Q3: 53,582 shares; 2025Q4: 53,751 shares; 2026Q1: 55,543 shares 55,543$16.8M1.44%+1,792Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 217,904 shares; 2024Q4: 221,318 shares; 2025Q1: 220,514 shares; 2025Q2: 216,921 shares; 2025Q3: 223,787 shares; 2025Q4: 222,701 shares; 2026Q1: 220,062 shares 220,062$16.6M1.43%-2,639Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,566 shares; 2024Q4: 72,252 shares; 2025Q1: 72,118 shares; 2025Q2: 73,291 shares; 2025Q3: 74,809 shares; 2025Q4: 80,429 shares; 2026Q1: 79,637 shares 79,637$16.6M1.42%-792Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 237,282 shares; 2024Q4: 237,543 shares; 2025Q1: 214,454 shares; 2025Q2: 201,799 shares; 2025Q3: 201,035 shares; 2025Q4: 211,386 shares; 2026Q1: 213,488 shares 213,488$14.8M1.27%+2,102Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 65,168 shares; 2025Q1: 63,359 shares; 2025Q2: 62,909 shares; 2025Q3: 63,585 shares; 2025Q4: 63,562 shares; 2026Q1: 62,725 shares 62,725$13.1M1.13%-837Timeline
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,310 shares; 2024Q4: 112,554 shares; 2025Q1: 110,630 shares; 2025Q2: 106,008 shares; 2025Q3: 98,996 shares; 2025Q4: 105,964 shares; 2026Q1: 118,272 shares 118,272$11.2M0.96%+12,308Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,885 shares; 2024Q4: 109,479 shares; 2025Q1: 110,464 shares; 2025Q2: 111,420 shares; 2025Q3: 111,669 shares; 2025Q4: 115,036 shares; 2026Q1: 118,911 shares 118,911$10.3M0.88%+3,875Timeline
RCIROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,354 shares; 2024Q4: 53,599 shares; 2025Q1: 53,041 shares; 2025Q2: 28,444 shares; 2025Q3: 32,806 shares; 2025Q4: 232,193 shares; 2026Q1: 255,595 shares 255,595$9.83M0.84%+23,402Timeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118,444 shares; 2024Q4: 113,217 shares; 2025Q1: 110,038 shares; 2025Q2: 117,932 shares; 2025Q3: 123,550 shares; 2025Q4: 132,319 shares; 2026Q1: 127,030 shares 127,030$9.29M0.8%-5,289Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,711 shares; 2024Q4: 41,638 shares; 2025Q1: 42,545 shares; 2025Q2: 46,291 shares; 2025Q3: 47,812 shares; 2025Q4: 49,294 shares; 2026Q1: 48,161 shares 48,161$9.13M0.78%-1,133Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,802 shares; 2024Q4: 24,619 shares; 2025Q1: 25,820 shares; 2025Q2: 27,105 shares; 2025Q3: 27,011 shares; 2025Q4: 27,805 shares; 2026Q1: 27,681 shares 27,681$8.18M0.7%-124Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,923 shares; 2024Q4: 11,684 shares; 2025Q1: 12,132 shares; 2025Q2: 13,789 shares; 2025Q3: 14,469 shares; 2025Q4: 16,204 shares; 2026Q1: 16,260 shares 16,260$8.06M0.69%+56Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,652 shares; 2024Q4: 58,663 shares; 2025Q1: 53,969 shares; 2025Q2: 52,841 shares; 2025Q3: 53,545 shares; 2025Q4: 57,828 shares; 2026Q1: 60,328 shares 60,328$7.16M0.61%+2,500Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,268 shares; 2024Q4: 30,690 shares; 2025Q1: 31,195 shares; 2025Q2: 33,513 shares; 2025Q3: 34,891 shares; 2025Q4: 34,603 shares; 2026Q1: 34,991 shares 34,991$6.53M0.56%+388Timeline
RBARB GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,224 shares; 2024Q4: 67,237 shares; 2025Q1: 70,955 shares; 2025Q2: 74,316 shares; 2025Q3: 67,587 shares; 2025Q4: 69,638 shares; 2026Q1: 65,549 shares 65,549$6.28M0.54%-4,089Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,211 shares; 2024Q4: 21,008 shares; 2025Q1: 20,360 shares; 2025Q2: 20,127 shares; 2025Q3: 20,684 shares; 2025Q4: 20,216 shares; 2026Q1: 12,287 shares 12,287$6.14M0.53%-7,929Timeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,500 shares; 2024Q4: 65,547 shares; 2025Q1: 63,947 shares; 2025Q2: 61,959 shares; 2025Q3: 51,788 shares; 2025Q4: 45,505 shares; 2026Q1: 67,786 shares 67,786$6.1M0.52%+22,281Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,639 shares; 2024Q4: 41,261 shares; 2025Q1: 40,953 shares; 2025Q2: 38,007 shares; 2025Q3: 34,530 shares; 2025Q4: 35,899 shares; 2026Q1: 37,004 shares 37,004$5.91M0.51%+1,105Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,445 shares; 2024Q4: 20,907 shares; 2025Q1: 20,609 shares; 2025Q2: 21,166 shares; 2025Q3: 20,703 shares; 2025Q4: 19,987 shares; 2026Q1: 19,983 shares 19,983$5.73M0.49%-4Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,534 shares; 2024Q4: 46,738 shares; 2025Q1: 47,293 shares; 2025Q2: 31,908 shares; 2025Q3: 21,637 shares; 2025Q4: 24,358 shares; 2026Q1: 25,282 shares 25,282$5.71M0.49%+924Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,613 shares; 2024Q4: 46,588 shares; 2025Q1: 49,074 shares; 2025Q2: 50,012 shares; 2025Q3: 51,317 shares; 2025Q4: 52,335 shares; 2026Q1: 55,977 shares 55,977$5.4M0.46%+3,642Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,307 shares; 2024Q4: 30,316 shares; 2025Q1: 32,718 shares; 2025Q2: 38,218 shares; 2025Q3: 40,082 shares; 2025Q4: 46,070 shares; 2026Q1: 52,306 shares 52,306$5.37M0.46%+6,236Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,740 shares; 2024Q4: 5,740 shares; 2025Q1: 6,177 shares; 2025Q2: 28,652 shares; 2025Q3: 43,997 shares; 2025Q4: 44,325 shares; 2026Q1: 39,685 shares 39,685$5.2M0.45%-4,640Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,481 shares; 2024Q4: 22,720 shares; 2025Q1: 19,955 shares; 2025Q2: 22,755 shares; 2025Q3: 23,497 shares; 2025Q4: 23,559 shares; 2026Q1: 23,872 shares 23,872$4.85M0.42%+313Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,669 shares 16,669$4.52M0.39%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,081 shares; 2024Q4: 10,512 shares; 2025Q1: 11,176 shares; 2025Q2: 17,971 shares; 2025Q3: 19,596 shares; 2025Q4: 19,797 shares; 2026Q1: 24,631 shares 24,631$4.3M0.37%+4,834Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,347 shares; 2024Q4: 12,317 shares; 2025Q1: 13,202 shares; 2025Q2: 15,566 shares; 2025Q3: 24,428 shares; 2025Q4: 24,171 shares; 2026Q1: 32,256 shares 32,256$4.23M0.36%+8,085Timeline
CAECAE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,038 shares; 2024Q4: 52,921 shares; 2025Q1: 40,207 shares; 2025Q2: 38,986 shares; 2025Q3: 38,390 shares; 2025Q4: 117,602 shares; 2026Q1: 158,544 shares 158,544$4.13M0.35%+40,942Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,177 shares; 2024Q4: 11,185 shares; 2025Q1: 11,025 shares; 2025Q2: 9,974 shares; 2025Q3: 10,175 shares; 2025Q4: 10,048 shares; 2026Q1: 11,423 shares 11,423$3.76M0.32%+1,375Timeline
STNSTANTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,564 shares; 2024Q4: 57,057 shares; 2025Q1: 54,738 shares; 2025Q2: 54,336 shares; 2025Q3: 48,711 shares; 2025Q4: 39,964 shares; 2026Q1: 43,051 shares 43,051$3.72M0.32%+3,087Timeline
EMAEMERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 66,218 shares; 2025Q3: 67,433 shares; 2025Q4: 67,373 shares; 2026Q1: 69,153 shares 69,153$3.59M0.31%+1,780Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,373 shares; 2024Q4: 51,338 shares; 2025Q1: 53,274 shares; 2025Q2: 55,644 shares; 2025Q3: 57,924 shares; 2025Q4: 61,866 shares; 2026Q1: 61,886 shares 61,886$3.42M0.29%+20Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,558 shares; 2024Q4: 131,318 shares; 2025Q1: 132,433 shares; 2025Q2: 135,924 shares; 2025Q3: 138,498 shares; 2025Q4: 140,673 shares; 2026Q1: 116,260 shares 116,260$3.34M0.29%-24,413Timeline
SHELSHELL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,385 shares 35,385$3.29M0.28%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,810 shares; 2024Q4: 3,859 shares; 2025Q1: 3,798 shares; 2025Q2: 3,785 shares; 2025Q3: 3,773 shares; 2025Q4: 4,863 shares; 2026Q1: 4,854 shares 4,854$3.16M0.27%-9Timeline
BIPBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,585 shares; 2024Q4: 45,456 shares; 2025Q1: 46,759 shares; 2025Q2: 47,475 shares; 2025Q3: 49,098 shares; 2025Q4: 75,366 shares; 2026Q1: 86,946 shares 86,946$3.14M0.27%+11,580Timeline
BCEBCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 949,317 shares; 2024Q4: 954,965 shares; 2025Q1: 942,831 shares; 2025Q2: 696,858 shares; 2025Q3: 303,012 shares; 2025Q4: 189,079 shares; 2026Q1: 116,415 shares 116,415$2.94M0.25%-72,664Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,503 shares; 2024Q4: 47,571 shares; 2025Q1: 47,158 shares; 2025Q2: 50,893 shares; 2025Q3: 52,609 shares; 2025Q4: 45,524 shares; 2026Q1: 50,174 shares 50,174$2.6M0.22%+4,650Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,841 shares; 2024Q4: 31,040 shares; 2025Q1: 32,973 shares; 2025Q2: 34,765 shares; 2025Q3: 36,569 shares; 2025Q4: 47,802 shares; 2026Q1: 48,330 shares 48,330$2.44M0.21%+528Timeline
CIGICOLLIERS INTL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,361 shares; 2024Q4: 11,735 shares; 2025Q1: 11,721 shares; 2025Q2: 12,561 shares; 2025Q3: 11,983 shares; 2025Q4: 14,439 shares; 2026Q1: 22,173 shares 22,173$2.37M0.2%+7,734Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,428 shares; 2024Q4: 2,521 shares; 2025Q1: 3,182 shares; 2025Q2: 3,465 shares; 2025Q3: 2,920 shares; 2025Q4: 2,882 shares; 2026Q1: 4,589 shares 4,589$2.26M0.19%+1,707Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,883 shares; 2024Q4: 3,005 shares; 2025Q1: 2,883 shares; 2025Q2: 2,722 shares; 2025Q3: 3,191 shares; 2025Q4: 4,306 shares; 2026Q1: 3,839 shares 3,839$2.2M0.19%-467Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,676 shares; 2024Q4: 18,376 shares; 2025Q1: 18,929 shares; 2025Q2: 11,970 shares; 2025Q3: 11,524 shares; 2025Q4: 13,159 shares; 2026Q1: 7,906 shares 7,906$2.14M0.18%-5,253Timeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,330 shares; 2024Q4: 11,505 shares; 2025Q1: 13,447 shares; 2025Q2: 15,571 shares; 2025Q3: 15,738 shares; 2025Q4: 20,223 shares; 2026Q1: 19,620 shares 19,620$2.13M0.18%-603Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,175 shares; 2024Q4: 4,892 shares; 2025Q1: 5,915 shares; 2025Q2: 6,935 shares; 2025Q3: 6,258 shares; 2025Q4: 6,625 shares; 2026Q1: 6,486 shares 6,486$2.08M0.18%-139Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,597 shares; 2024Q4: 5,154 shares; 2025Q1: 5,263 shares; 2025Q2: 18,441 shares; 2025Q3: 18,421 shares; 2025Q4: 17,451 shares; 2026Q1: 16,058 shares 16,058$2M0.17%-1,393Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,255 shares; 2024Q4: 11,125 shares; 2025Q1: 11,004 shares; 2025Q2: 7,683 shares; 2025Q3: 6,518 shares; 2025Q4: 6,416 shares; 2026Q1: 6,381 shares 6,381$1.98M0.17%-35Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,450 shares; 2024Q4: 7,150 shares; 2025Q1: 7,075 shares; 2025Q2: 7,075 shares; 2025Q3: 8,771 shares; 2025Q4: 8,756 shares; 2026Q1: 7,928 shares 7,928$1.96M0.17%-828Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,645 shares; 2024Q4: 3,427 shares; 2025Q1: 3,092 shares; 2025Q2: 3,149 shares; 2025Q3: 3,146 shares; 2025Q4: 3,691 shares; 2026Q1: 3,792 shares 3,792$1.82M0.16%+101Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,267 shares 5,267$1.7M0.15%newTimeline
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,446 shares; 2024Q4: 7,304 shares; 2025Q1: 7,394 shares; 2025Q2: 7,559 shares; 2025Q3: 7,642 shares; 2025Q4: 9,484 shares; 2026Q1: 11,894 shares 11,894$1.65M0.14%+2,410Timeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,849 shares; 2026Q1: 13,238 shares 13,238$1.53M0.13%-6,611Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,079 shares; 2024Q4: 23,199 shares; 2025Q1: 23,340 shares; 2025Q2: 31,081 shares; 2025Q3: 29,916 shares; 2025Q4: 31,214 shares; 2026Q1: 8,945 shares 8,945$1.52M0.13%-22,269Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,605 shares; 2025Q4: 6,699 shares; 2026Q1: 7,637 shares 7,637$1.51M0.13%+938Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,990 shares; 2024Q4: 7,370 shares; 2025Q1: 7,370 shares; 2025Q2: 7,370 shares; 2025Q3: 7,370 shares; 2025Q4: 7,770 shares; 2026Q1: 7,770 shares 7,770$1.5M0.13%0Timeline
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,346 shares; 2024Q4: 48,683 shares; 2025Q1: 51,560 shares; 2025Q2: 52,087 shares; 2025Q3: 51,818 shares; 2025Q4: 24,542 shares; 2026Q1: 20,669 shares 20,669$1.48M0.13%-3,873Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,063 shares; 2024Q4: 5,644 shares; 2025Q1: 5,156 shares; 2025Q2: 4,078 shares; 2025Q3: 4,110 shares; 2025Q4: 4,081 shares; 2026Q1: 7,592 shares 7,592$1.47M0.13%+3,511Timeline
BGSIBOYD GROUP SERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,389 shares; 2026Q1: 11,100 shares 11,100$1.42M0.12%-1,289Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,777 shares; 2024Q4: 15,774 shares; 2025Q1: 17,520 shares; 2025Q2: 17,908 shares; 2025Q3: 18,991 shares; 2025Q4: 22,964 shares; 2026Q1: 10,480 shares 10,480$1.39M0.12%-12,484Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,925 shares; 2024Q4: 1,924 shares; 2025Q1: 2,068 shares; 2025Q2: 2,070 shares; 2025Q3: 2,722 shares; 2025Q4: 4,488 shares; 2026Q1: 4,151 shares 4,151$1.28M0.11%-337Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,972 shares; 2024Q4: 13,903 shares; 2025Q1: 9,337 shares; 2025Q2: 9,313 shares; 2025Q3: 6,954 shares; 2025Q4: 9,150 shares; 2026Q1: 8,715 shares 8,715$1.28M0.11%-435Timeline
DOOBRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,019 shares; 2024Q4: 14,337 shares; 2025Q1: 14,294 shares; 2025Q2: 13,996 shares; 2025Q3: 13,940 shares; 2025Q4: 17,521 shares; 2026Q1: 17,184 shares 17,184$1.23M0.11%-337Timeline
OTEXOPEN TEXT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,476 shares; 2024Q4: 36,240 shares; 2025Q1: 31,922 shares; 2025Q2: 32,055 shares; 2025Q3: 29,860 shares; 2025Q4: 50,069 shares; 2026Q1: 53,502 shares 53,502$1.19M0.1%+3,433Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,344 shares; 2024Q4: 93,341 shares; 2025Q1: 61,046 shares; 2025Q2: 61,046 shares; 2025Q3: 61,046 shares; 2025Q4: 61,046 shares; 2026Q1: 37,789 shares 37,789$1.15M0.1%-23,257Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,711 shares; 2024Q4: 10,401 shares; 2025Q1: 10,401 shares; 2025Q2: 10,796 shares; 2025Q3: 10,622 shares; 2025Q4: 10,407 shares; 2026Q1: 10,386 shares 10,386$1.13M0.1%-21Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,661 shares; 2024Q4: 9,459 shares; 2025Q1: 9,297 shares; 2025Q2: 9,361 shares; 2025Q3: 9,941 shares; 2025Q4: 9,033 shares; 2026Q1: 5,519 shares 5,519$1.09M0.09%-3,514Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,156 shares; 2024Q4: 7,202 shares; 2025Q1: 7,169 shares; 2025Q2: 7,824 shares; 2025Q3: 6,151 shares; 2025Q4: 6,082 shares; 2026Q1: 7,525 shares 7,525$1.09M0.09%+1,443Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,735 shares; 2024Q4: 4,711 shares; 2025Q1: 4,915 shares; 2025Q2: 4,952 shares; 2025Q3: 5,514 shares; 2025Q4: 5,097 shares; 2026Q1: 4,644 shares 4,644$1.07M0.09%-453Timeline
BIPCBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,046 shares; 2025Q1: 21,948 shares; 2025Q2: 21,051 shares; 2025Q3: 27,302 shares; 2025Q4: 25,301 shares; 2026Q1: 26,665 shares 26,665$1.05M0.09%+1,364Timeline
WFGWEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,444 shares; 2024Q4: 3,313 shares; 2025Q1: 3,673 shares; 2025Q2: 4,009 shares; 2025Q3: 10,467 shares; 2025Q4: 10,728 shares; 2026Q1: 15,737 shares 15,737$1.03M0.09%+5,009Timeline
ATSATS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,883 shares; 2024Q4: 15,341 shares; 2025Q1: 17,713 shares; 2025Q2: 21,802 shares; 2025Q3: 25,075 shares; 2025Q4: 30,514 shares; 2026Q1: 34,332 shares 34,332$968K0.08%+3,818Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,471 shares; 2026Q1: 12,465 shares 12,465$967K0.08%-6Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,628 shares; 2026Q1: 16,792 shares 16,792$957K0.08%+1,164Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,812 shares; 2026Q1: 5,703 shares 5,703$914K0.08%-109Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,739 shares; 2024Q4: 2,677 shares; 2025Q1: 2,675 shares; 2025Q2: 2,685 shares; 2025Q3: 2,148 shares; 2025Q4: 2,147 shares; 2026Q1: 2,773 shares 2,773$911K0.08%+626Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,882 shares; 2024Q4: 3,881 shares; 2025Q1: 1,926 shares; 2025Q2: 1,878 shares; 2025Q3: 1,904 shares; 2025Q4: 1,846 shares; 2026Q1: 2,604 shares 2,604$880K0.08%+758Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 880 shares; 2025Q1: 928 shares; 2025Q2: 938 shares; 2025Q3: 1,023 shares; 2025Q4: 967 shares; 2026Q1: 835 shares 835$803K0.07%-132Timeline
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,040 shares; 2024Q4: 13,743 shares; 2025Q1: 8,292 shares; 2025Q2: 8,499 shares; 2025Q3: 8,651 shares; 2025Q4: 15,732 shares; 2026Q1: 14,165 shares 14,165$788K0.07%-1,567Timeline
SOBOSOUTH BOW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 49,581 shares; 2025Q1: 28,735 shares; 2025Q2: 25,218 shares; 2025Q3: 23,741 shares; 2025Q4: 23,600 shares; 2026Q1: 23,356 shares 23,356$778K0.07%-244Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,734 shares; 2026Q1: 6,438 shares 6,438$774K0.07%+3,704Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,900 shares; 2024Q4: 3,600 shares; 2025Q1: 3,600 shares; 2025Q2: 3,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,900 shares; 2025Q4: 2,900 shares; 2026Q1: 2,800 shares 2,800$745K0.06%-100Timeline
MEOHMETHANEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,212 shares; 2026Q1: 11,808 shares 11,808$703K0.06%-1,404Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,891 shares; 2024Q4: 11,886 shares; 2025Q1: 11,214 shares; 2025Q2: 7,822 shares; 2025Q3: 7,818 shares; 2025Q4: 7,816 shares; 2026Q1: 9,212 shares 9,212$701K0.06%+1,396Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,464 shares 2,464$694K0.06%newTimeline
MGAMAGNA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,731 shares; 2024Q4: 11,974 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,847 shares; 2026Q1: 12,352 shares 12,352$689K0.06%+1,505Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 306 shares; 2026Q1: 1,356 shares 1,356$586K0.05%+1,050Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,839 shares; 2025Q4: 5,646 shares; 2026Q1: 8,135 shares 8,135$585K0.05%+2,489Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,766 shares; 2024Q4: 3,914 shares; 2025Q1: 3,857 shares; 2025Q2: 3,830 shares; 2025Q3: 3,830 shares; 2025Q4: 2,844 shares; 2026Q1: 2,969 shares 2,969$489K0.04%+125Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,307 shares; 2024Q4: 16,307 shares; 2025Q1: 16,307 shares; 2025Q2: 14,907 shares; 2025Q3: 14,907 shares; 2025Q4: 22,287 shares; 2026Q1: 17,900 shares 17,900$475K0.04%-4,387Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,777 shares; 2024Q4: 12,987 shares; 2025Q1: 12,971 shares; 2025Q2: 13,026 shares; 2025Q3: 9,919 shares; 2025Q4: 8,157 shares; 2026Q1: 8,157 shares 8,157$470K0.04%0Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 118 shares; 2024Q4: 88 shares; 2025Q1: 88 shares; 2025Q2: 87 shares; 2025Q3: 118 shares; 2025Q4: 120 shares; 2026Q1: 2,698 shares 2,698$455K0.04%+2,578Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,679 shares; 2024Q4: 5,235 shares; 2025Q1: 5,409 shares; 2025Q2: 5,737 shares; 2025Q3: 5,850 shares; 2025Q4: 5,107 shares; 2026Q1: 9,336 shares 9,336$415K0.04%+4,229Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,852 shares; 2026Q1: 6,301 shares 6,301$395K0.03%+1,449Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,259 shares; 2026Q1: 8,027 shares 8,027$391K0.03%-1,232Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,410 shares; 2024Q4: 50,103 shares; 2025Q1: 51,173 shares; 2025Q2: 52,274 shares; 2025Q3: 53,628 shares; 2025Q4: 15,972 shares; 2026Q1: 7,388 shares 7,388$390K0.03%-8,584Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,816 shares 1,816$388K0.03%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,996 shares; 2026Q1: 5,668 shares 5,668$380K0.03%-1,328Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 542 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 492 shares; 2025Q2: 447 shares; 2025Q3: 447 shares; 2025Q4: 447 shares; 2026Q1: 413 shares 413$380K0.03%-34Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,252 shares; 2024Q4: 1,223 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,771 shares; 2026Q1: 1,771 shares 1,771$380K0.03%0Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,373 shares; 2026Q1: 3,315 shares 3,315$372K0.03%-58Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,700 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,783 shares; 2026Q1: 1,761 shares 1,761$364K0.03%-22Timeline
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,530 shares; 2026Q1: 2,421 shares 2,421$362K0.03%+891Timeline
AFGAMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,818 shares; 2026Q1: 2,818 shares 2,818$360K0.03%0Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,351 shares; 2025Q2: 19,351 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,900 shares; 2026Q1: 3,900 shares 3,900$353K0.03%0Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,670 shares; 2026Q1: 4,670 shares 4,670$338K0.03%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,117 shares; 2024Q4: 6,759 shares; 2025Q1: 6,769 shares; 2025Q2: 6,999 shares; 2025Q3: 7,755 shares; 2025Q4: 2,045 shares; 2026Q1: 2,045 shares 2,045$318K0.03%0Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 677 shares; 2025Q4: 671 shares; 2026Q1: 671 shares 671$318K0.03%0Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,608 shares 1,608$314K0.03%newTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,054 shares; 2024Q4: 7,753 shares; 2025Q1: 8,249 shares; 2025Q2: 8,418 shares; 2025Q3: 8,418 shares; 2025Q4: 8,114 shares; 2026Q1: 10,773 shares 10,773$303K0.03%+2,659Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 836 shares; 2026Q1: 1,650 shares 1,650$301K0.03%+814Timeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,437 shares; 2025Q4: 4,437 shares; 2026Q1: 4,437 shares 4,437$294K0.03%0Timeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,906 shares; 2026Q1: 6,785 shares 6,785$293K0.03%-121Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,345 shares; 2024Q4: 6,173 shares; 2025Q1: 6,173 shares; 2025Q2: 6,087 shares; 2025Q3: 6,087 shares; 2025Q4: 5,811 shares; 2026Q1: 5,868 shares 5,868$286K0.02%+57Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,719 shares; 2026Q1: 1,719 shares 1,719$284K0.02%0Timeline
BEPCBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,146 shares; 2025Q1: 8,146 shares; 2025Q2: 7,552 shares; 2025Q3: 10,852 shares; 2025Q4: 9,279 shares; 2026Q1: 7,112 shares 7,112$283K0.02%-2,167Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,318 shares; 2026Q1: 3,318 shares 3,318$269K0.02%0Timeline
AXAXOS FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,145 shares; 2026Q1: 3,145 shares 3,145$268K0.02%0Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,550 shares; 2026Q1: 1,556 shares 1,556$265K0.02%+6Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 701 shares; 2026Q1: 953 shares 953$265K0.02%+252Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,113 shares; 2026Q1: 1,082 shares 1,082$258K0.02%-31Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,155 shares; 2024Q4: 2,421 shares; 2025Q1: 1,484 shares; 2025Q2: 1,480 shares; 2025Q3: 1,516 shares; 2025Q4: 1,598 shares; 2026Q1: 1,632 shares 1,632$257K0.02%+34Timeline
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,569 shares; 2026Q1: 5,569 shares 5,569$256K0.02%0Timeline
BEPBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,066 shares; 2024Q4: 148,495 shares; 2025Q1: 149,221 shares; 2025Q2: 177,937 shares; 2025Q3: 222,477 shares; 2025Q4: 10,705 shares; 2026Q1: 7,791 shares 7,791$254K0.02%-2,914Timeline
SFBSSERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,376 shares; 2026Q1: 3,376 shares 3,376$246K0.02%0Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,873 shares; 2026Q1: 1,820 shares 1,820$238K0.02%-53Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 778 shares; 2025Q4: 977 shares; 2026Q1: 793 shares 793$232K0.02%-184Timeline
VXUSVANGUARD STAR FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$231K0.02%0Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,849 shares; 2024Q4: 2,772 shares; 2025Q1: 2,772 shares; 2025Q2: 2,733 shares; 2025Q3: 2,733 shares; 2025Q4: 2,611 shares; 2026Q1: 2,637 shares 2,637$225K0.02%+26Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,480 shares 6,480$215K0.02%newTimeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 981 shares 981$213K0.02%newTimeline
LCIILCI INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,702 shares; 2026Q1: 1,702 shares 1,702$209K0.02%0Timeline
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,309 shares; 2024Q4: 32,666 shares; 2025Q1: 33,845 shares; 2025Q2: 34,771 shares; 2025Q3: 35,804 shares; 2025Q4: 14,216 shares; 2026Q1: 4,540 shares 4,540$208K0.02%-9,676Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,591 shares; 2026Q1: 2,521 shares 2,521$201K0.02%-70Timeline
AQNALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,050 shares; 2024Q4: 28,350 shares; 2025Q1: 24,500 shares; 2025Q2: 24,500 shares; 2025Q3: 24,500 shares; 2025Q4: 22,500 shares; 2026Q1: 22,500 shares 22,500$138K0.01%0Timeline
VETVERMILION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$138K0.01%0Timeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,549 shares; 2026Q1: 12,193 shares 12,193$95.6K0.01%-356Timeline
BBBLACKBERRY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,000 shares; 2024Q4: 16,000 shares; 2025Q1: 16,000 shares; 2025Q2: 16,000 shares; 2025Q3: 16,000 shares; 2025Q4: 16,000 shares; 2026Q1: 16,000 shares 16,000$51.8K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ADBEADOBE INC1,872$655Kshares
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & CO2,773$538Kshares
GRTUFGRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTME7,963$471Kshares
CACCCREDIT ACCEP CORP MICH547$243Kshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP7,208$220Kshares
CNXCCONCENTRIX CORP5,159$215Kshares
ASMLASML HLDG NV200$214Kshares
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR2,534$214Kshares
URIUNITED RENTALS INC258$209Kshares
IYWISHARES TR1,011$202Kshares
PCGPG&E CORP10,017$161Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001335382-26-000002 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set