Skip to content

Avala Global LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1948899, NEW YORK, NY

Avala Global LP reported $1,918,874,120 across 24 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 64.64% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001948899-25-000005

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.92B
Holdings
24
Top 10 weight
64.64%
New
3
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MSFTadded+132,103$65.7M
SEnew+330,251$52.8M
DDOGnew+339,951$45.7M
STXadded+241,430$34.8M
RRXnew+229,476$33.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WDCreduced-805,700-$51.6M
CVNAreduced-126,664-$42.7M
AMZNreduced-181,503-$39.8M
CRMexited-105,400-$28.3M
METAreduced-34,934-$25.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001948899-25-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,918,874,120, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,397 shares; 2024Q4: 117,397 shares; 2025Q1: 224,097 shares; 2025Q2: 356,200 shares 356,200$177M9.23%+132,103Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,010,010 shares; 2024Q4: 1,010,010 shares; 2025Q1: 1,010,010 shares; 2025Q2: 1,010,010 shares 1,010,010$160M8.32%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 777,703 shares; 2024Q4: 825,203 shares; 2025Q1: 847,303 shares; 2025Q2: 665,800 shares 665,800$146M7.61%-181,503Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 260,694 shares; 2024Q4: 254,194 shares; 2025Q1: 248,201 shares; 2025Q2: 248,201 shares 248,201$131M6.84%0Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,449,753 shares; 2025Q1: 3,481,237 shares; 2025Q2: 3,197,049 shares 3,197,049$124M6.46%-284,188Timeline
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 781,407 shares; 2024Q4: 700,907 shares; 2025Q1: 1,452,443 shares; 2025Q2: 1,752,693 shares 1,752,693$119M6.22%+300,250Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 391,184 shares; 2024Q4: 478,284 shares; 2025Q1: 533,284 shares; 2025Q2: 486,299 shares 486,299$110M5.74%-46,985Timeline
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 306,942 shares; 2024Q4: 306,942 shares; 2025Q1: 308,087 shares; 2025Q2: 258,887 shares 258,887$105M5.49%-49,200
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 544,600 shares; 2024Q4: 989,900 shares; 2025Q1: 1,221,776 shares; 2025Q2: 1,097,900 shares 1,097,900$87.4M4.56%-123,876Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 244,695 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 313,000 shares; 2025Q2: 554,430 shares 554,430$80M4.17%+241,430Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 546,100 shares; 2024Q4: 509,483 shares; 2025Q1: 509,483 shares; 2025Q2: 509,483 shares 509,483$76.7M4%0Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 423,700 shares; 2024Q4: 465,295 shares; 2025Q1: 269,664 shares; 2025Q2: 269,664 shares 269,664$74.5M3.88%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,900 shares; 2024Q4: 47,900 shares; 2025Q1: 125,600 shares; 2025Q2: 90,666 shares 90,666$66.9M3.49%-34,934Timeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 280,100 shares; 2024Q4: 262,298 shares; 2025Q1: 262,298 shares; 2025Q2: 260,934 shares 260,934$64M3.33%-1,364Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 164,600 shares; 2025Q2: 204,200 shares 204,200$63.2M3.29%+39,600Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 255,800 shares; 2024Q4: 191,385 shares; 2025Q1: 313,500 shares; 2025Q2: 186,836 shares 186,836$63M3.28%-126,664Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 330,251 shares 330,251$52.8M2.75%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 326,100 shares; 2024Q4: 326,100 shares; 2025Q1: 225,200 shares; 2025Q2: 259,249 shares 259,249$50.2M2.62%+34,049Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 339,951 shares 339,951$45.7M2.38%newTimeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 491,500 shares; 2025Q1: 540,689 shares; 2025Q2: 369,500 shares 369,500$35.1M1.83%-171,189Timeline
RRXREGAL REXNORD CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 229,476 shares 229,476$33.3M1.73%newTimeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,158,480 shares; 2024Q4: 4,284,063 shares; 2025Q1: 3,157,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,460,300 shares 1,460,300$20M1.04%-1,696,800Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136,500 shares; 2024Q4: 69,600 shares; 2025Q1: 56,000 shares; 2025Q2: 23,600 shares 23,600$18.1M0.94%-32,400Timeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,147,700 shares; 2024Q4: 1,424,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,041,000 shares; 2025Q2: 235,300 shares 235,300$15.1M0.78%-805,700Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CRMSALESFORCE INC105,400$28.3Mshares
MDBMONGODB INC146,043$25.6Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001948899-25-000005 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set