Skip to content

WINMILL & CO. INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 52234, WALPOLE, NH

WINMILL & CO. INC reported $374,926,286 across 56 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 58.35% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000892712-26-000091

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$375M
Holdings
56
Top 10 weight
58.35%
New
5
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PGRadded+8,670$1.97M
AUGOnew+35,000$1.76M
BTGnew+300,000$1.35M
EGOnew+25,000$898K
MUXnew+47,500$879K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NGDexited-2,100,000-$15.1M
BAHexited-117,650-$11.8M
MOHexited-52,800-$10.1M
SNAexited-27,800-$9.63M
NEMreduced-71,000-$7.09M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000892712-26-000091, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $374,926,286, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,400 shares; 2024Q4: 108,100 shares; 2025Q1: 108,100 shares; 2025Q2: 108,100 shares; 2025Q3: 108,100 shares; 2025Q4: 108,100 shares 108,100$33.8M9.02%0Timeline
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 168,747 shares; 2024Q4: 168,747 shares; 2025Q1: 168,747 shares; 2025Q2: 168,747 shares; 2025Q3: 168,747 shares; 2025Q4: 168,747 shares 168,747$28.6M7.63%0Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,069 shares; 2024Q4: 7,069 shares; 2025Q1: 7,069 shares; 2025Q2: 7,069 shares; 2025Q3: 7,069 shares; 2025Q4: 7,069 shares 7,069$24M6.39%0Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,800 shares; 2024Q4: 81,800 shares; 2025Q1: 81,800 shares; 2025Q2: 327,200 shares; 2025Q3: 327,200 shares; 2025Q4: 327,200 shares 327,200$21M5.61%0Timeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,994 shares; 2024Q4: 111,994 shares; 2025Q1: 111,994 shares; 2025Q2: 111,994 shares; 2025Q3: 111,994 shares; 2025Q4: 111,994 shares 111,994$20M5.33%0Timeline
IAGIAMGOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 108,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,246,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,246,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,190,000 shares 1,190,000$19.6M5.23%-56,000Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 169,280 shares; 2024Q4: 169,280 shares; 2025Q1: 169,280 shares; 2025Q2: 169,280 shares; 2025Q3: 169,280 shares; 2025Q4: 169,280 shares 169,280$19.4M5.18%0Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 109,000 shares; 2025Q1: 109,000 shares; 2025Q2: 109,000 shares; 2025Q3: 109,000 shares; 2025Q4: 109,000 shares 109,000$18.7M4.98%0Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,860 shares; 2024Q4: 48,860 shares; 2025Q1: 48,860 shares; 2025Q2: 48,860 shares; 2025Q3: 48,860 shares; 2025Q4: 48,860 shares 48,860$17.5M4.65%0Timeline
NMIHNMI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 396,095 shares; 2024Q4: 396,095 shares; 2025Q1: 396,095 shares; 2025Q2: 396,095 shares; 2025Q3: 396,095 shares; 2025Q4: 396,095 shares 396,095$16.2M4.31%0Timeline
ESNTESSENT GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 224,500 shares; 2024Q4: 224,500 shares; 2025Q1: 224,500 shares; 2025Q2: 224,500 shares; 2025Q3: 224,500 shares; 2025Q4: 224,500 shares 224,500$14.6M3.89%0Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 55,330 shares; 2025Q4: 64,000 shares 64,000$14.6M3.89%+8,670Timeline
DDSDILLARDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,538 shares; 2024Q4: 21,538 shares; 2025Q1: 21,538 shares; 2025Q2: 21,538 shares; 2025Q3: 21,538 shares; 2025Q4: 21,538 shares 21,538$13.1M3.48%0Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,409 shares; 2024Q4: 15,409 shares; 2025Q1: 15,409 shares; 2025Q2: 15,409 shares; 2025Q3: 15,409 shares; 2025Q4: 15,409 shares 15,409$12.5M3.33%0Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,450 shares; 2025Q4: 26,450 shares 26,450$12.3M3.29%0Timeline
YOUCLEAR SECURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 289,135 shares; 2024Q4: 289,135 shares; 2025Q1: 289,135 shares; 2025Q2: 289,135 shares; 2025Q3: 289,135 shares; 2025Q4: 289,135 shares 289,135$10.1M2.71%0Timeline
DFINDONNELLEY FINL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 125,000 shares; 2025Q1: 243,000 shares; 2025Q2: 243,000 shares; 2025Q3: 243,000 shares; 2025Q4: 195,859 shares 195,859$9.14M2.44%-47,141Timeline
NVRNVR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,197 shares; 2024Q4: 1,197 shares; 2025Q1: 1,197 shares; 2025Q2: 1,197 shares; 2025Q3: 1,197 shares; 2025Q4: 1,062 shares 1,062$7.74M2.07%-135Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 74,000 shares; 2025Q3: 130,000 shares; 2025Q4: 130,000 shares 130,000$7.59M2.02%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$5.71M1.52%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,475 shares; 2024Q4: 16,475 shares; 2025Q1: 16,475 shares; 2025Q2: 16,475 shares; 2025Q3: 16,475 shares; 2025Q4: 16,475 shares 16,475$5.44M1.45%0Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$5.09M1.36%0Timeline
MTDRMATADOR RES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 115,850 shares; 2025Q2: 115,850 shares; 2025Q3: 126,500 shares; 2025Q4: 110,000 shares 110,000$4.67M1.25%-16,500Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,040 shares; 2024Q4: 10,040 shares; 2025Q1: 10,040 shares; 2025Q2: 10,040 shares; 2025Q3: 10,040 shares; 2025Q4: 9,600 shares 9,600$3.37M0.9%-440Timeline
SELFGLOBAL SELF STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 459,762 shares; 2024Q4: 459,762 shares; 2025Q1: 459,762 shares; 2025Q2: 479,042 shares; 2025Q3: 514,593 shares; 2025Q4: 586,500 shares 586,500$2.99M0.8%+71,907Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,800 shares; 2024Q4: 6,800 shares; 2025Q1: 6,800 shares; 2025Q2: 6,800 shares; 2025Q3: 6,800 shares; 2025Q4: 6,800 shares 6,800$2.19M0.58%0Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,500 shares; 2024Q4: 799,500 shares; 2025Q1: 799,500 shares; 2025Q2: 815,500 shares; 2025Q3: 68,500 shares; 2025Q4: 68,500 shares 68,500$1.93M0.51%0Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,300 shares; 2024Q4: 5,300 shares; 2025Q1: 5,300 shares; 2025Q2: 5,300 shares; 2025Q3: 5,300 shares; 2025Q4: 8,400 shares 8,400$1.87M0.5%+3,100Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 123,000 shares; 2025Q1: 123,000 shares; 2025Q2: 128,700 shares; 2025Q3: 11,700 shares; 2025Q4: 15,700 shares 15,700$1.85M0.49%+4,000Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,400 shares; 2024Q4: 11,400 shares; 2025Q1: 13,850 shares; 2025Q2: 18,000 shares; 2025Q3: 89,000 shares; 2025Q4: 18,000 shares 18,000$1.8M0.48%-71,000Timeline
TFPMTRIPLE FLAG PRECIOUS METALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 54,000 shares; 2025Q4: 54,000 shares 54,000$1.79M0.48%0Timeline
AUGOAURA MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares 35,000$1.76M0.47%newTimeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,580 shares; 2024Q4: 2,580 shares; 2025Q1: 2,580 shares; 2025Q2: 4,600 shares; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares 8,000$1.66M0.44%+3,400Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,100 shares; 2024Q4: 5,100 shares; 2025Q1: 5,100 shares; 2025Q2: 5,100 shares; 2025Q3: 5,100 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares 3,000$1.51M0.4%-2,100Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,000 shares; 2024Q4: 22,320 shares; 2025Q1: 22,320 shares; 2025Q2: 22,320 shares; 2025Q3: 22,320 shares; 2025Q4: 21,070 shares 21,070$1.36M0.36%-1,250Timeline
BTGB2GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares 300,000$1.35M0.36%newTimeline
EXREXTRA SPACE STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,027 shares; 2024Q4: 10,027 shares; 2025Q1: 10,027 shares; 2025Q2: 10,027 shares; 2025Q3: 10,027 shares; 2025Q4: 10,027 shares 10,027$1.31M0.35%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,600 shares; 2024Q4: 3,465 shares; 2025Q1: 3,465 shares; 2025Q2: 3,465 shares; 2025Q3: 3,465 shares; 2025Q4: 3,290 shares 3,290$1.3M0.35%-175Timeline
BBWBUILD-A-BEAR WORKSHOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,500 shares; 2024Q4: 16,500 shares; 2025Q1: 16,500 shares; 2025Q2: 16,500 shares; 2025Q3: 16,500 shares; 2025Q4: 16,500 shares 16,500$1.01M0.27%0Timeline
EGOELDORADO GOLD CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares 25,000$898K0.24%newTimeline
MUXMCEWEN INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,500 shares 47,500$879K0.23%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,150 shares; 2024Q4: 1,150 shares; 2025Q1: 1,150 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150 shares; 2025Q3: 1,150 shares; 2025Q4: 1,150 shares 1,150$759K0.2%0Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,200 shares; 2025Q3: 4,200 shares; 2025Q4: 4,200 shares 4,200$718K0.19%0Timeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 14,000 shares; 2025Q3: 14,000 shares; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares 14,000$505K0.13%0Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,700 shares; 2024Q4: 1,700 shares; 2025Q1: 1,700 shares; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700 shares; 2025Q4: 1,700 shares 1,700$441K0.12%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 574 shares; 2025Q1: 574 shares; 2025Q2: 574 shares; 2025Q3: 574 shares; 2025Q4: 574 shares 574$180K0.05%0Timeline
MXEMEXICO EQUITY & INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares 6,000$74.3K0.02%0Timeline
SPESPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares 2,000$29.4K0.01%0Timeline
BRWSABA CAPITAL INCOME & OPRNTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,600 shares; 2024Q4: 3,600 shares; 2025Q1: 3,600 shares; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 3,600 shares; 2025Q4: 3,700 shares 3,700$25.9K0.01%+100Timeline
SWZTOTAL RETURN SECURITIES FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,270 shares; 2024Q4: 3,270 shares; 2025Q1: 3,270 shares; 2025Q2: 3,270 shares; 2025Q3: 3,270 shares; 2025Q4: 3,370 shares 3,370$21.1K0.01%+100Timeline
SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FD INCSPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares 200$4.94K<0.01%0
PCFHIGH INCOME SECS FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,500 shares; 2024Q4: 662 shares; 2025Q1: 662 shares; 2025Q2: 662 shares; 2025Q3: 662 shares; 2025Q4: 662 shares 662$4.07K<0.01%0Timeline
CEFSEXCHANGE LISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100$2.3K<0.01%0Timeline
GRFEAGLE CAP GROWTH FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100$1.07K<0.01%newTimeline
SABASABA CAPITAL INCOME & OPPORTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17 shares; 2024Q4: 17 shares; 2025Q1: 17 shares; 2025Q2: 17 shares; 2025Q3: 17 shares; 2025Q4: 17 shares 17$140<0.01%0Timeline
SVVCFIRSTHAND TECHNOLOGY VALUE FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100$2<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NGDNEW GOLD INC2,100,000$15.1Mshares
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR117,650$11.8Mshares
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INC52,800$10.1Mshares
SNASNAP ON INC27,800$9.63Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000892712-26-000091 base2026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set