Skip to content

Windmill Hill Asset Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1831132, WADDESDON, United Kingdom

Windmill Hill Asset Management Ltd reported $323,133,980 across 26 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 95.4% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001831132-25-000003

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$323M
Holdings
26
Top 10 weight
95.4%
New
2
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYXadded+686,685$31.4M
HOODadded+56,996$2.37M
CNTAnew+117,913$1.7M
MSFTadded+2,169$814K
OKLOadded+33,329$721K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLreduced-13,453-$2.28M
COINexited-4,515-$1.12M
Uexited-40,129-$902K
URAreduced-11,570-$265K
CXMexited-26,608-$225K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001831132-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $323,133,980, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYXSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,795,120 shares; 2024Q4: 5,245,740 shares; 2025Q1: 5,932,425 shares 5,932,425$271M83.99%+686,685Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,879 shares; 2024Q4: 33,154 shares; 2025Q1: 32,389 shares 32,389$6.48M2.01%-765Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,516 shares; 2024Q4: 9,994 shares; 2025Q1: 12,163 shares 12,163$4.57M1.41%+2,169Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,372 shares; 2024Q4: 9,491 shares; 2025Q1: 9,491 shares 9,491$4.42M1.37%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,904 shares; 2024Q4: 39,356 shares; 2025Q1: 25,903 shares 25,903$4.38M1.36%-13,453Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,975 shares; 2024Q4: 11,219 shares; 2025Q1: 11,219 shares 11,219$3.93M1.22%0Timeline
CARTMAPLEBEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,570 shares; 2024Q4: 95,570 shares; 2025Q1: 95,570 shares 95,570$3.81M1.18%0Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,711 shares; 2024Q4: 6,806 shares; 2025Q1: 6,806 shares 6,806$3.46M1.07%0Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,220 shares; 2025Q1: 70,216 shares 70,216$2.92M0.9%+56,996Timeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 231,000 shares; 2024Q4: 137,500 shares; 2025Q1: 125,930 shares 125,930$2.89M0.89%-11,570Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,711 shares; 2024Q4: 37,262 shares; 2025Q1: 37,262 shares 37,262$2.62M0.81%0Timeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 69,526 shares; 2025Q1: 102,855 shares 102,855$2.22M0.69%+33,329Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,078 shares; 2024Q4: 18,078 shares; 2025Q1: 18,078 shares 18,078$1.9M0.59%0Timeline
CNTACENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 117,913 shares 117,913$1.7M0.52%newTimeline
VCTRVICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,902 shares; 2025Q1: 13,902 shares 13,902$805K0.25%0Timeline
TECXTECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,023 shares 40,023$709K0.22%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,341 shares; 2024Q4: 5,836 shares; 2025Q1: 5,288 shares 5,288$629K0.19%-548Timeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,875 shares; 2024Q4: 24,013 shares; 2025Q1: 23,208 shares 23,208$627K0.19%-805Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,470 shares; 2024Q4: 6,193 shares; 2025Q1: 5,968 shares 5,968$627K0.19%-225Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,154 shares; 2024Q4: 65,277 shares; 2025Q1: 61,344 shares 61,344$612K0.19%-3,933Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,607 shares; 2024Q4: 15,322 shares; 2025Q1: 14,229 shares 14,229$595K0.18%-1,093Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,668 shares; 2024Q4: 15,317 shares; 2025Q1: 15,020 shares 15,020$569K0.18%-297Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,787 shares; 2024Q4: 14,183 shares; 2025Q1: 12,275 shares 12,275$505K0.16%-1,908Timeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,779 shares; 2024Q4: 5,974 shares; 2025Q1: 9,558 shares 9,558$366K0.11%+3,584Timeline
LNDBRASILAGRO COMPANHIA BRASILEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,898 shares; 2024Q4: 70,898 shares; 2025Q1: 70,898 shares 70,898$282K0.09%0Timeline
NMRANEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,121 shares; 2024Q4: 104,373 shares; 2025Q1: 104,373 shares 104,373$104K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC4,515$1.12Mshares
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC40,129$902Kshares
CXMSPRINKLR INC26,608$225Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001831132-25-000003 base2025-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set