Skip to content

WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

Follow

13F filer, CIK 903603, ST LOUIS, MO

WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY reported holdings worth $121,380,972 (the sum of its rows) across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-18. The total stated on the cover page is $157,487,494.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000903603-25-000004

The cover page states a total of $157,487,494, 30% more than the sum of the rows, $121,380,972. This page uses the sum of the rows.

Period
2025-06-30
Value, sum of rows
$121M
Stated on the cover page
$157M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IOTnew+258,221$10.3M
PONYnew+20,948$277K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000903603-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $121,380,972, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,408,196 shares; 2024Q4: 10,408,196 shares; 2025Q1: 10,408,196 shares; 2025Q2: 10,408,196 shares 10,408,196$107M87.81%0Timeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 258,221 shares 258,221$10.3M8.46%newTimeline
MRNAMODERNA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$4.25M3.5%0Timeline
PONYPONY AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,948 shares 20,948$277K0.23%newTimeline

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000903603-25-000004 base2025-07-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set