Skip to content

Vulcan Value Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1556785, BIRMINGHAM, AL

Vulcan Value Partners, LLC reported $5,672,703,847 across 38 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 64.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001556785-25-000025

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$5.67B
Holdings
38
Top 10 weight
64.92%
New
2
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UNHadded+1,069,239$345M
ARESadded+1,082,259$193M
IQVnew+668,756$114M
CRMadded+344,762$96.8M
SSNCnew+474,715$43.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CGexited-5,180,438-$226M
QRVOreduced-1,057,351-$96.3M
CSGPreduced-1,116,993-$92.9M
MSFTreduced-174,645-$89.4M
Vreduced-233,619-$85.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001556785-25-000025, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $5,672,703,847, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 822,173 shares; 2024Q4: 1,188,258 shares; 2025Q1: 1,393,139 shares; 2025Q2: 1,218,494 shares 1,218,494$624M10.99%-174,645Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,282,384 shares; 2024Q4: 1,936,676 shares; 2025Q1: 1,755,372 shares; 2025Q2: 1,939,874 shares 1,939,874$439M7.74%+184,502Timeline
EGEVEREST GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 258,141 shares; 2024Q4: 978,713 shares; 2025Q1: 1,328,732 shares; 2025Q2: 1,244,987 shares 1,244,987$436M7.68%-83,745Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 113,489 shares; 2025Q1: 153,586 shares; 2025Q2: 1,222,825 shares 1,222,825$395M6.97%+1,069,239Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 195,116 shares; 2024Q4: 235,740 shares; 2025Q1: 249,026 shares; 2025Q2: 231,595 shares 231,595$361M6.36%-17,431Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,885,741 shares; 2024Q4: 1,937,027 shares; 2025Q1: 1,861,409 shares; 2025Q2: 1,750,416 shares 1,750,416$320M5.64%-110,993Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,429,889 shares; 2024Q4: 5,099,438 shares; 2025Q1: 4,833,477 shares; 2025Q2: 3,716,484 shares 3,716,484$309M5.45%-1,116,993Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,388,214 shares; 2024Q4: 749,566 shares; 2025Q1: 723,562 shares; 2025Q2: 1,068,324 shares 1,068,324$300M5.29%+344,762Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 643,679 shares; 2024Q4: 655,145 shares; 2025Q1: 574,345 shares; 2025Q2: 437,891 shares 437,891$254M4.47%-136,454Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 953,316 shares; 2024Q4: 1,003,524 shares; 2025Q1: 902,016 shares; 2025Q2: 668,397 shares 668,397$245M4.32%-233,619Timeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 682,442 shares; 2024Q4: 359,079 shares; 2025Q1: 138,622 shares; 2025Q2: 1,220,881 shares 1,220,881$217M3.83%+1,082,259Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,963,480 shares; 2024Q4: 2,033,328 shares; 2025Q1: 1,572,823 shares; 2025Q2: 1,491,792 shares 1,491,792$215M3.8%-81,031Timeline
NICENICE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,004,095 shares; 2024Q4: 954,161 shares; 2025Q1: 1,046,090 shares; 2025Q2: 841,142 shares 841,142$153M2.7%-204,948Timeline
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 468,134 shares; 2024Q4: 436,226 shares; 2025Q1: 536,063 shares; 2025Q2: 480,292 shares 480,292$131M2.31%-55,771Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 279,285 shares; 2024Q4: 393,892 shares; 2025Q1: 378,874 shares; 2025Q2: 293,731 shares 293,731$124M2.18%-85,143Timeline
QRVOQORVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,678,943 shares; 2024Q4: 2,581,296 shares; 2025Q1: 2,377,959 shares; 2025Q2: 1,320,608 shares 1,320,608$120M2.12%-1,057,351Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 668,756 shares 668,756$114M2.01%newTimeline
TPGTPG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,819,376 shares; 2025Q2: 1,984,910 shares 1,984,910$113M2%+165,534Timeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,101 shares; 2024Q4: 101,338 shares; 2025Q1: 325,916 shares; 2025Q2: 287,459 shares 287,459$96.9M1.71%-38,457Timeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 938,140 shares; 2025Q2: 1,142,185 shares 1,142,185$85.5M1.51%+204,045Timeline
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 560,263 shares; 2024Q4: 505,373 shares; 2025Q1: 459,739 shares; 2025Q2: 261,596 shares 261,596$73.1M1.29%-198,143Timeline
KMXCARMAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,435,596 shares; 2024Q4: 1,327,037 shares; 2025Q1: 1,218,127 shares; 2025Q2: 989,986 shares 989,986$72.3M1.27%-228,141Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,096,031 shares; 2024Q4: 5,290,813 shares; 2025Q1: 1,781,258 shares; 2025Q2: 806,785 shares 806,785$65.8M1.16%-974,473Timeline
LFUSLITTELFUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,944 shares; 2024Q4: 200,093 shares; 2025Q1: 227,555 shares; 2025Q2: 256,760 shares 256,760$58.2M1.03%+29,205Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,619 shares; 2024Q4: 823,691 shares; 2025Q1: 745,171 shares; 2025Q2: 434,676 shares 434,676$48.2M0.85%-310,495Timeline
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,335,870 shares; 2024Q4: 1,213,072 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 474,715 shares 474,715$43.4M0.77%newTimeline
CIGICOLLIERS INTL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 386,904 shares; 2024Q4: 300,188 shares; 2025Q1: 278,323 shares; 2025Q2: 257,173 shares 257,173$33.6M0.59%-21,150Timeline
ABMABM INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,049,464 shares; 2024Q4: 852,495 shares; 2025Q1: 803,846 shares; 2025Q2: 699,964 shares 699,964$33M0.58%-103,882Timeline
GGENPACT LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,383,140 shares; 2024Q4: 1,087,144 shares; 2025Q1: 765,615 shares; 2025Q2: 705,739 shares 705,739$31.1M0.55%-59,876Timeline
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 795,595 shares; 2024Q4: 719,556 shares; 2025Q1: 668,497 shares; 2025Q2: 821,208 shares 821,208$25.5M0.45%+152,711Timeline
ITRNITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,219,621 shares; 2024Q4: 1,031,001 shares; 2025Q1: 764,017 shares; 2025Q2: 650,676 shares 650,676$25.4M0.45%-113,341Timeline
MLKNMILLERKNOLL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,110,157 shares; 2024Q4: 1,252,093 shares; 2025Q1: 1,124,156 shares; 2025Q2: 1,120,968 shares 1,120,968$22M0.39%-3,188Timeline
TKRTIMKEN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 225,386 shares; 2024Q4: 207,725 shares; 2025Q1: 178,410 shares; 2025Q2: 278,516 shares 278,516$20.2M0.36%+100,106Timeline
PRGPROG HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 463,066 shares; 2024Q4: 369,829 shares; 2025Q1: 681,746 shares; 2025Q2: 678,550 shares 678,550$19.9M0.35%-3,196Timeline
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 151,894 shares; 2025Q1: 182,565 shares; 2025Q2: 324,692 shares 324,692$16.7M0.29%+142,127Timeline
VRTSVIRTUS INVT PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115,077 shares; 2024Q4: 98,628 shares; 2025Q1: 86,700 shares; 2025Q2: 86,440 shares 86,440$15.7M0.28%-260Timeline
PKPARK HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,310,632 shares; 2024Q4: 1,176,813 shares; 2025Q1: 975,274 shares; 2025Q2: 1,002,586 shares 1,002,586$10.5M0.19%+27,312Timeline
MIDDMIDDLEBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 82,179 shares; 2025Q1: 29,350 shares; 2025Q2: 29,251 shares 29,251$4.21M0.07%-99Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CGCARLYLE GROUP INC5,180,438$226Mshares
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INC4,103,360$36.7Mshares
CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD PLCCUSHMAN WAKEFIELD PLC1,294,418$13.2Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001556785-25-000025 base2025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set