Skip to content

VR Advisory Services Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1348145, CAMANA BAY, GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands

VR Advisory Services Ltd reported $412,414,012 across 36 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 86.59% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001348145-25-000003

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$412M
Holdings
36
Top 10 weight
86.59%
New
6
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CORZnew+1,211,747$21.7M
PUMPadded+2,504,634$13.1M
VISTnew+368,652$12.7M
HEPSadded+2,007,252$5.4M
YPFadded+200,000$4.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INDIVIOR PLCreduced-441,213-$10.6M
IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S Aexited-2,730,134-$4.59M
CARexited-25,000-$4.23M
Cresud S A C I F Y A Warran…exited-1,924,767-$1.62M
TGSreduced-20,646-$434K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001348145-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $412,414,012, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 734,208 shares; 2024Q4: 836,163 shares; 2025Q1: 955,462 shares; 2025Q2: 1,077,369 shares; 2025Q3: 1,077,369 shares 1,077,369$88M21.34%0Timeline
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,405,533 shares; 2024Q4: 3,405,533 shares; 2025Q1: 3,405,533 shares; 2025Q2: 3,405,533 shares; 2025Q3: 3,605,533 shares 3,605,533$87.6M21.24%+200,000Timeline
HEPSD MARKET ELECTR SVCS & TRADIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,746,358 shares; 2025Q1: 12,413,583 shares; 2025Q2: 13,934,485 shares; 2025Q3: 15,941,737 shares 15,941,737$42.9M10.4%+2,007,252Timeline
IRSIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,173,342 shares; 2024Q4: 2,251,611 shares; 2025Q1: 2,251,611 shares; 2025Q2: 2,251,611 shares; 2025Q3: 2,656,161 shares 2,656,161$31.4M7.63%+404,550Timeline
ALAIR LEASE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 375,000 shares; 2024Q4: 375,000 shares; 2025Q1: 375,000 shares; 2025Q2: 375,000 shares; 2025Q3: 375,000 shares 375,000$23.9M5.79%0Timeline
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,211,747 shares 1,211,747$21.7M5.27%newTimeline
PUMPPROPETRO HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,174,725 shares; 2025Q2: 1,174,725 shares; 2025Q3: 3,679,359 shares 3,679,359$19.3M4.67%+2,504,634Timeline
PAMPAMPA ENERGIA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 272,013 shares; 2024Q4: 272,013 shares; 2025Q1: 272,013 shares; 2025Q2: 272,013 shares; 2025Q3: 272,013 shares 272,013$16.3M3.96%0Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,000 shares; 2024Q4: 73,000 shares; 2025Q1: 73,000 shares; 2025Q2: 73,000 shares; 2025Q3: 110,000 shares 110,000$13.3M3.23%+37,000Timeline
VISTVISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 368,652 shares 368,652$12.7M3.07%newTimeline
ECOOKEANIS ECO TANKERS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350,088 shares; 2024Q4: 350,088 shares; 2025Q1: 350,088 shares; 2025Q2: 350,088 shares; 2025Q3: 350,088 shares 350,088$10.3M2.49%0Timeline
CRESYCRESUD S A C I F Y AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 416,109 shares; 2024Q4: 416,109 shares; 2025Q1: 416,109 shares; 2025Q2: 416,109 shares; 2025Q3: 886,474 shares 886,474$8.16M1.98%+470,365Timeline
NBRNABORS INDUSTRIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 191,364 shares; 2024Q4: 134,789 shares; 2025Q1: 134,789 shares; 2025Q2: 134,789 shares; 2025Q3: 134,789 shares 134,789$5.51M1.34%0Timeline
VEONVEON LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,703 shares; 2025Q1: 42,703 shares; 2025Q2: 90,166 shares; 2025Q3: 100,166 shares 100,166$5.45M1.32%+10,000Timeline
PBFPBF ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 170,945 shares; 2025Q2: 170,945 shares; 2025Q3: 170,945 shares 170,945$5.16M1.25%0Timeline
INDIVIOR PLCINDIVIOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 641,210 shares; 2024Q4: 641,210 shares; 2025Q1: 641,210 shares; 2025Q2: 641,210 shares; 2025Q3: 199,997 shares 199,997$4.82M1.17%-441,213
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 55,187 shares 55,187$4.65M1.13%newTimeline
TGSTRANSPORTADORA DE GAS DEL SUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 627,864 shares; 2024Q4: 627,864 shares; 2025Q1: 432,458 shares; 2025Q2: 215,761 shares; 2025Q3: 195,115 shares 195,115$4.1M0.99%-20,646Timeline
HSDTSOLANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 581,310 shares 581,310$3.59M0.87%newTimeline
GPRKGEOPARK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 234,685 shares; 2024Q4: 234,685 shares; 2025Q1: 234,685 shares; 2025Q2: 234,685 shares; 2025Q3: 234,685 shares 234,685$1.49M0.36%0Timeline
SOLZVOLATILITY SHS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 58,000 shares 58,000$1.28M0.31%newTimeline
RILYBRC GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,000 shares; 2025Q3: 52,000 shares 52,000$231K0.06%0Timeline
SOUNWSOUNDHOUND AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$180K0.04%0Timeline
FLDDWFOLD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 187,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 187,500 shares; 2025Q2: 187,500 shares; 2025Q3: 187,500 shares 187,500$94.1K0.02%0Timeline
BAKKT INCBAKKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$67.5K0.02%0
AENTWALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$59K0.01%0Timeline
PGYWWPAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,666 shares; 2024Q4: 66,666 shares; 2025Q1: 66,666 shares; 2025Q2: 66,666 shares; 2025Q3: 66,666 shares 66,666$33.3K0.01%0Timeline
NIOBWNIOCORP DEVS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,356 shares; 2024Q4: 15,356 shares; 2025Q1: 15,356 shares; 2025Q2: 15,356 shares; 2025Q3: 15,356 shares 15,356$28.3K0.01%0Timeline
BLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INCBLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,600 shares; 2024Q4: 130,600 shares; 2025Q1: 130,600 shares; 2025Q2: 130,600 shares; 2025Q3: 130,600 shares 130,600$22K0.01%0
ASPIRE BIOPHARMA HLDGS INC …ASPIRE BIOPHARMA HLDGS INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 97,391 shares; 2025Q3: 97,391 shares 97,391$20.1K<0.01%0
SOUTHLAND HLDGS INCSOUTHLAND HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,000 shares; 2024Q4: 75,000 shares; 2025Q1: 75,000 shares; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares 75,000$14.5K<0.01%0
KIDZWKIDZ AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$12K<0.01%newTimeline
PSQ HOLDINGS INCPSQ HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,333 shares; 2024Q4: 53,333 shares; 2025Q1: 53,333 shares; 2025Q2: 53,333 shares; 2025Q3: 53,333 shares 53,333$10.1K<0.01%0
SPWRWSUNPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,500 shares; 2024Q4: 37,500 shares; 2025Q1: 37,500 shares; 2025Q2: 37,500 shares; 2025Q3: 37,500 shares 37,500$9.96K<0.01%0Timeline
ASBPWASPIRE-LAKEWOOD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 99,692 shares; 2025Q3: 99,692 shares 99,692$2.98K<0.01%0Timeline
PAYSAFE LIMITEDPAYSAFE LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,285 shares; 2024Q4: 132,285 shares; 2025Q1: 132,285 shares; 2025Q2: 132,285 shares; 2025Q3: 132,285 shares 132,285$2.45K<0.01%0

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A2,730,134$4.59Mshares
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INC25,000$4.23Mshares
Cresud S A C I F Y A Warran…Cresud S A C I F Y A Warrant Exp …1,924,767$1.62Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001348145-25-000003 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set