Skip to content

Vision One Management Partners, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1979969, MIAMI, FL

Vision One Management Partners, LP reported $186,815,390 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001636587-25-000005

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$187M
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CPRInew+821,759$17.3M
NGVTadded+298,157$12.1M
TNCnew+113,604$9.26M
VSTSadded+538,739$8.21M
CCadded+168,148$2.84M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AYIreduced-45,123-$13.2M
TGNAreduced-183,841-$3.36M
KSSexited-124,839-$2.63M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001636587-25-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $186,815,390, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TRIUMPH GROUP INC NEWTRIUMPH GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,472,843 shares; 2024Q4: 2,472,843 shares 2,472,843$46.1M24.7%0
VSTSVESTIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,568,820 shares; 2024Q4: 2,107,559 shares 2,107,559$32.1M17.19%+538,739Timeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,390,350 shares; 2024Q4: 1,558,498 shares 1,558,498$26.3M14.1%+168,148Timeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 663,358 shares; 2024Q4: 663,358 shares 663,358$22.2M11.87%0Timeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 821,759 shares 821,759$17.3M9.26%newTimeline
NGVTINGEVITY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,521 shares; 2024Q4: 410,678 shares 410,678$16.7M8.96%+298,157Timeline
TGNATEGNA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,011,672 shares; 2024Q4: 827,831 shares 827,831$15.1M8.1%-183,841Timeline
TNCTENNANT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 113,604 shares 113,604$9.26M4.96%newTimeline
FOOT LOCKER INCFOOT LOCKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 55,382 shares 55,382$1.21M0.65%new
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,476 shares; 2024Q4: 1,353 shares 1,353$395K0.21%-45,123Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KSSKOHLS CORP124,839$2.63Mshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001636587-25-000005 base2025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set