Skip to content

Virtus Family Office LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1913482, EL PASO, TX

Virtus Family Office LLC reported $116,018,041 across 64 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-03. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.69% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-001100

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$116M
Holdings
64
Top 10 weight
45.69%
New
15
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VCSHadded+12,761$1.02M
CNInew+9,263$916K
INGRnew+8,077$891K
MRKnew+8,275$878K
NTAPnew+8,100$867K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SHLDreduced-15,862-$1.03M
MGKreduced-1,987-$820K
RSPTexited-14,231-$634K
FLOTreduced-11,038-$561K
GOOGLreduced-1,401-$439K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-001100, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $116,018,041, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,666 shares; 2024Q4: 46,183 shares; 2025Q1: 46,388 shares; 2025Q2: 50,476 shares; 2025Q3: 83,985 shares; 2025Q4: 96,746 shares 96,746$7.71M6.65%+12,761Timeline
PXHINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 140,030 shares; 2025Q3: 255,033 shares; 2025Q4: 268,894 shares 268,894$6.94M5.98%+13,861Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,125 shares; 2024Q4: 25,770 shares; 2025Q1: 25,518 shares; 2025Q2: 23,028 shares; 2025Q3: 17,874 shares; 2025Q4: 17,287 shares 17,287$5.27M4.54%-587Timeline
SHGSHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,470 shares; 2025Q4: 96,373 shares 96,373$5.17M4.45%+6,903Timeline
ZTOZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,996 shares; 2024Q4: 47,887 shares; 2025Q1: 47,887 shares; 2025Q2: 217,547 shares; 2025Q3: 243,654 shares; 2025Q4: 246,923 shares 246,923$5.16M4.45%+3,269Timeline
VWOBVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,593 shares; 2024Q4: 27,428 shares; 2025Q1: 37,060 shares; 2025Q2: 53,179 shares; 2025Q3: 76,813 shares; 2025Q4: 75,284 shares 75,284$5.08M4.38%-1,529Timeline
CPACOPA HOLDINGS SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,280 shares; 2024Q4: 9,753 shares; 2025Q1: 9,753 shares; 2025Q2: 39,999 shares; 2025Q3: 40,363 shares; 2025Q4: 40,220 shares 40,220$4.85M4.18%-143Timeline
FLOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,174 shares; 2024Q4: 64,902 shares; 2025Q1: 61,912 shares; 2025Q2: 65,692 shares; 2025Q3: 99,650 shares; 2025Q4: 88,612 shares 88,612$4.51M3.88%-11,038Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 42,289 shares; 2025Q1: 42,308 shares; 2025Q2: 38,578 shares; 2025Q3: 36,652 shares; 2025Q4: 37,134 shares 37,134$4.21M3.63%+482Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,484 shares; 2024Q4: 52,530 shares; 2025Q1: 51,248 shares; 2025Q2: 35,450 shares; 2025Q3: 28,449 shares; 2025Q4: 28,081 shares 28,081$4.12M3.55%-368Timeline
SDVYFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,577 shares; 2025Q1: 40,591 shares; 2025Q2: 45,383 shares; 2025Q3: 93,244 shares; 2025Q4: 106,427 shares 106,427$4.08M3.52%+13,183Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,768 shares; 2024Q4: 285,001 shares; 2025Q1: 284,416 shares; 2025Q2: 251,467 shares; 2025Q3: 298,782 shares; 2025Q4: 301,164 shares 301,164$3.28M2.83%+2,382Timeline
INMDINMODE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 258,013 shares; 2025Q3: 206,378 shares; 2025Q4: 198,556 shares 198,556$2.92M2.51%-7,822Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,004 shares; 2024Q4: 33,996 shares; 2025Q1: 33,442 shares; 2025Q2: 15,548 shares; 2025Q3: 29,221 shares; 2025Q4: 30,065 shares 30,065$2.44M2.1%+844Timeline
STIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,765 shares; 2024Q4: 13,832 shares; 2025Q1: 13,845 shares; 2025Q2: 13,524 shares; 2025Q3: 20,043 shares; 2025Q4: 22,427 shares 22,427$2.3M1.98%+2,384Timeline
GGBGERDAU SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 159,033 shares; 2024Q4: 296,652 shares; 2025Q1: 303,899 shares; 2025Q2: 451,158 shares; 2025Q3: 575,069 shares; 2025Q4: 574,870 shares 574,870$2.12M1.83%-199Timeline
SHLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,553 shares; 2024Q4: 9,746 shares; 2025Q1: 9,746 shares; 2025Q2: 9,746 shares; 2025Q3: 48,365 shares; 2025Q4: 32,503 shares 32,503$2.11M1.82%-15,862Timeline
ABEVAMBEV SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 236,482 shares; 2024Q4: 456,148 shares; 2025Q1: 477,591 shares; 2025Q2: 576,011 shares; 2025Q3: 763,375 shares; 2025Q4: 799,182 shares 799,182$2.04M1.76%+35,807Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,016 shares; 2024Q4: 11,736 shares; 2025Q1: 11,641 shares; 2025Q2: 9,026 shares; 2025Q3: 7,957 shares; 2025Q4: 7,826 shares 7,826$2.01M1.73%-131Timeline
EFVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,170 shares; 2024Q4: 10,195 shares; 2025Q1: 10,146 shares; 2025Q2: 12,942 shares; 2025Q3: 25,399 shares; 2025Q4: 27,425 shares 27,425$1.96M1.69%+2,026Timeline
DFEWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,391 shares; 2024Q4: 9,451 shares; 2025Q1: 9,341 shares; 2025Q2: 16,013 shares; 2025Q3: 28,063 shares; 2025Q4: 26,560 shares 26,560$1.91M1.64%-1,503Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,355 shares; 2025Q3: 22,125 shares; 2025Q4: 21,453 shares 21,453$1.87M1.61%-672Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,040 shares; 2025Q3: 3,751 shares; 2025Q4: 3,708 shares 3,708$1.81M1.56%-43Timeline
CROXCROCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,228 shares; 2025Q3: 19,871 shares; 2025Q4: 20,256 shares 20,256$1.73M1.49%+385Timeline
ATKRATKORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,214 shares; 2024Q4: 24,005 shares; 2025Q1: 24,387 shares; 2025Q2: 22,035 shares; 2025Q3: 25,122 shares; 2025Q4: 25,504 shares 25,504$1.61M1.39%+382Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,223 shares; 2024Q4: 81,925 shares; 2025Q1: 81,199 shares; 2025Q2: 52,394 shares; 2025Q3: 63,873 shares; 2025Q4: 64,124 shares 64,124$1.6M1.38%+251Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,767 shares; 2024Q4: 13,277 shares; 2025Q1: 13,174 shares; 2025Q2: 9,227 shares; 2025Q3: 9,208 shares; 2025Q4: 9,221 shares 9,221$1.58M1.36%+13Timeline
INSWINTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,467 shares; 2025Q3: 32,579 shares; 2025Q4: 32,350 shares 32,350$1.57M1.35%-229Timeline
DHSWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,677 shares; 2024Q4: 14,874 shares; 2025Q1: 14,787 shares; 2025Q2: 8,784 shares; 2025Q3: 14,995 shares; 2025Q4: 14,911 shares 14,911$1.52M1.31%-84Timeline
OSKOSHKOSH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,473 shares; 2025Q3: 11,931 shares; 2025Q4: 11,757 shares 11,757$1.48M1.27%-174Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,079 shares; 2024Q4: 50,269 shares; 2025Q1: 49,853 shares; 2025Q2: 35,084 shares; 2025Q3: 47,731 shares; 2025Q4: 48,739 shares 48,739$1.46M1.26%+1,008Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,550 shares; 2024Q4: 16,775 shares; 2025Q1: 16,650 shares; 2025Q2: 12,131 shares; 2025Q3: 12,094 shares; 2025Q4: 12,058 shares 12,058$1.42M1.22%-36Timeline
PRFINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,525 shares; 2025Q3: 27,716 shares; 2025Q4: 26,478 shares 26,478$1.24M1.07%-1,238Timeline
FLJPFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,128 shares; 2024Q4: 12,884 shares; 2025Q1: 12,725 shares; 2025Q2: 17,800 shares; 2025Q3: 32,841 shares; 2025Q4: 35,232 shares 35,232$1.21M1.05%+2,391Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,263 shares 9,263$916K0.79%newTimeline
INGRINGREDION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,077 shares 8,077$891K0.77%newTimeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,275 shares 8,275$878K0.76%newTimeline
NTAPNETAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,100 shares 8,100$867K0.75%newTimeline
MEDMEDIFAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,466 shares; 2024Q4: 76,746 shares; 2025Q1: 76,746 shares; 2025Q2: 76,746 shares; 2025Q3: 79,060 shares; 2025Q4: 79,060 shares 79,060$844K0.73%0Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,183 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,834 shares 6,834$839K0.72%newTimeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,073 shares 8,073$814K0.7%newTimeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,570 shares 14,570$795K0.69%newTimeline
GPZVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,687 shares; 2025Q4: 26,769 shares 26,769$727K0.63%+12,082Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,255 shares; 2024Q4: 13,718 shares; 2025Q1: 13,617 shares; 2025Q2: 9,192 shares; 2025Q3: 3,673 shares; 2025Q4: 2,272 shares 2,272$711K0.61%-1,401Timeline
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,204 shares; 2025Q4: 8,062 shares 8,062$582K0.5%-142Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,063 shares 2,063$554K0.48%newTimeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,354 shares; 2025Q4: 2,867 shares 2,867$522K0.45%+513Timeline
IMTMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,032 shares; 2025Q4: 10,041 shares 10,041$482K0.42%+2,009Timeline
MTUMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,480 shares; 2025Q4: 1,856 shares 1,856$465K0.4%+376Timeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,932 shares; 2025Q4: 5,316 shares 5,316$463K0.4%-1,616Timeline
VFMOVANGUARD WELLINGTON FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,807 shares; 2025Q4: 2,360 shares 2,360$451K0.39%+553Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,270 shares 1,270$428K0.37%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,169 shares; 2025Q1: 1,037 shares; 2025Q2: 1,037 shares; 2025Q3: 2,264 shares; 2025Q4: 1,454 shares 1,454$395K0.34%-810Timeline
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,505 shares 2,505$391K0.34%newTimeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,996 shares 5,996$356K0.31%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 754 shares; 2025Q4: 568 shares 568$356K0.31%-186Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,305 shares 4,305$350K0.3%newTimeline
ROKTSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,802 shares 3,802$324K0.28%newTimeline
SHVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,809 shares; 2024Q4: 48,334 shares; 2025Q1: 6,727 shares; 2025Q2: 7,322 shares; 2025Q3: 3,412 shares; 2025Q4: 2,642 shares 2,642$291K0.25%-770Timeline
ROBTFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,449 shares 5,449$283K0.24%newTimeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,104 shares; 2025Q3: 5,104 shares; 2025Q4: 5,104 shares 5,104$276K0.24%0Timeline
MGKVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,556 shares; 2025Q4: 569 shares 569$235K0.2%-1,987Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,101 shares 1,101$205K0.18%newTimeline
PROKPROKIDNEY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,500 shares; 2025Q4: 27,500 shares 27,500$61.6K0.05%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RSPTINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T14,231$634Kshares
KKRKKR & CO INC2,449$318Kshares
KBKB FINL GROUP INC2,886$239Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-001100 base2026-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set