Skip to content

VALUE HOLDINGS MANAGEMENT CO. LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1695658, PARK CITY, UT

VALUE HOLDINGS MANAGEMENT CO. LLC reported $566,203,000 across 32 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 65.5% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001695658-25-000007

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$566M
Holdings
32
Top 10 weight
65.5%
New
0
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TNCadded+20,000$1.55M
ONTOadded+13,000$1.31M
DVNadded+40,000$1.27M
GPNadded+13,000$1.04M
TDWadded+21,800$1.01M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CWexited-3,000-$952K
NV5 HOLDINGS, INCexited-43,600-$840K
ROLreduced-10,000-$564K
FISreduced-6,100-$497K
FISVreduced-2,000-$345K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001695658-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $566,203,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 122,670 shares; 2024Q4: 122,670 shares; 2025Q1: 112,670 shares; 2025Q2: 112,670 shares 112,670$60.3M10.64%0Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 949,170 shares; 2024Q4: 949,170 shares; 2025Q1: 949,170 shares; 2025Q2: 939,170 shares 939,170$53M9.36%-10,000Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,900 shares; 2024Q4: 232,900 shares; 2025Q1: 232,900 shares; 2025Q2: 232,900 shares 232,900$48.8M8.61%0Timeline
PRIMPRIMORIS SVCS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 461,675 shares; 2024Q4: 461,675 shares; 2025Q1: 461,675 shares; 2025Q2: 461,675 shares 461,675$36M6.36%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 312,845 shares; 2024Q4: 312,845 shares; 2025Q1: 312,845 shares; 2025Q2: 312,845 shares 312,845$33.7M5.96%0Timeline
MTDRMATADOR RES COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 670,008 shares; 2024Q4: 684,008 shares; 2025Q1: 693,008 shares; 2025Q2: 693,008 shares 693,008$33.1M5.84%0Timeline
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 894,825 shares; 2024Q4: 894,825 shares; 2025Q1: 907,325 shares; 2025Q2: 907,325 shares 907,325$32.6M5.76%0Timeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 297,714 shares; 2024Q4: 297,714 shares; 2025Q1: 297,714 shares; 2025Q2: 297,714 shares 297,714$29.6M5.22%0Timeline
CSGSCSG SYS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 336,180 shares; 2024Q4: 338,180 shares; 2025Q1: 338,180 shares; 2025Q2: 338,180 shares 338,180$22.1M3.9%0Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270,412 shares; 2024Q4: 258,912 shares; 2025Q1: 258,912 shares; 2025Q2: 271,912 shares 271,912$21.8M3.84%+13,000Timeline
AITAPPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 102,698 shares; 2024Q4: 92,698 shares; 2025Q1: 92,698 shares; 2025Q2: 92,698 shares 92,698$21.5M3.81%0Timeline
THOTHOR INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,984 shares; 2024Q4: 195,484 shares; 2025Q1: 195,484 shares; 2025Q2: 195,484 shares 195,484$17.4M3.07%0Timeline
EOGEOG RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 137,000 shares; 2024Q4: 137,000 shares; 2025Q1: 137,500 shares; 2025Q2: 137,500 shares 137,500$16.4M2.9%0Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,375 shares; 2024Q4: 139,375 shares; 2025Q1: 139,375 shares; 2025Q2: 152,375 shares 152,375$15.4M2.72%+13,000Timeline
ACIWACI WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 332,900 shares; 2024Q4: 332,900 shares; 2025Q1: 332,900 shares; 2025Q2: 332,900 shares 332,900$15.3M2.7%0Timeline
NSPINSPERITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,198 shares; 2024Q4: 237,798 shares; 2025Q1: 238,198 shares; 2025Q2: 238,198 shares 238,198$14.3M2.53%0Timeline
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 185,000 shares; 2024Q4: 171,000 shares; 2025Q1: 171,000 shares; 2025Q2: 164,900 shares 164,900$13.4M2.37%-6,100Timeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 443,660 shares; 2024Q4: 443,660 shares; 2025Q1: 443,660 shares; 2025Q2: 443,660 shares 443,660$11.3M1.99%0Timeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,000 shares; 2024Q4: 33,000 shares; 2025Q1: 33,000 shares; 2025Q2: 33,000 shares 33,000$10.8M1.9%0Timeline
MSMMSC INDL DIRECT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,750 shares; 2024Q4: 96,750 shares; 2025Q1: 96,750 shares; 2025Q2: 96,750 shares 96,750$8.23M1.45%0Timeline
EEFTEURONET WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,305 shares; 2024Q4: 57,823 shares; 2025Q1: 62,523 shares; 2025Q2: 62,523 shares 62,523$6.34M1.12%0Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,000 shares; 2024Q4: 21,000 shares; 2025Q1: 21,000 shares; 2025Q2: 21,000 shares 21,000$6.26M1.11%0Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,000 shares; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: 33,000 shares 33,000$5.69M1%-2,000Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 51,509 shares; 2025Q1: 51,509 shares; 2025Q2: 51,509 shares 51,509$4.62M0.82%0Timeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,575 shares; 2024Q4: 49,575 shares; 2025Q1: 49,575 shares; 2025Q2: 49,575 shares 49,575$4.52M0.8%0Timeline
KFYKORN FERRYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,500 shares; 2024Q4: 58,500 shares; 2025Q1: 58,500 shares; 2025Q2: 58,500 shares 58,500$4.29M0.76%0Timeline
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,428 shares; 2024Q4: 88,428 shares; 2025Q1: 88,428 shares; 2025Q2: 103,428 shares 103,428$4.13M0.73%+15,000
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,000 shares; 2024Q4: 63,000 shares; 2025Q1: 79,500 shares; 2025Q2: 119,500 shares 119,500$3.8M0.67%+40,000Timeline
TDWTIDEWATER INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,500 shares; 2025Q1: 53,200 shares; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares 75,000$3.46M0.61%+21,800Timeline
VCVISTEON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,500 shares; 2024Q4: 31,500 shares; 2025Q1: 31,500 shares; 2025Q2: 31,500 shares 31,500$2.94M0.52%0Timeline
TNCTENNANT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 16,700 shares; 2025Q2: 36,700 shares 36,700$2.84M0.5%+20,000Timeline
CBTCABOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,380 shares; 2024Q4: 32,380 shares; 2025Q1: 32,380 shares; 2025Q2: 32,380 shares 32,380$2.43M0.43%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORP3,000$952Kshares
NV5 HOLDINGS, INCNV5 HOLDINGS, INC43,600$840Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001695658-25-000007 base2025-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set