Skip to content

Tyro Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1915395, MIAMI, FL

Tyro Capital Management LLC reported $268,379,343 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 93.5% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001915395-25-000013

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$268M
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
93.5%
New
4
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ESTAnew+1,063,886$43.4M
CROXadded+94,677$10.1M
SNnew+108,765$9.07M
CRSadded+30,266$5.48M
CCOIadded+71,278$4.37M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CLMTexited-854,947-$18.8M
GRPNreduced-856,084-$16.1M
GPGIreduced-1,000,971-$10.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001915395-25-000013, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $268,379,343, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,063,886 shares 1,063,886$43.4M16.18%newTimeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 148,749 shares; 2024Q4: 178,693 shares; 2025Q1: 208,959 shares 208,959$37.9M14.11%+30,266Timeline
CCOICOGENT COMM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350,304 shares; 2024Q4: 420,825 shares; 2025Q1: 492,103 shares 492,103$30.2M11.24%+71,278Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 239,716 shares; 2024Q4: 287,977 shares; 2025Q1: 336,753 shares 336,753$29.6M11.04%+48,776Timeline
ROIVROIVANT SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,754,976 shares; 2024Q4: 2,108,283 shares; 2025Q1: 2,465,377 shares 2,465,377$24.9M9.27%+357,094Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,607 shares; 2024Q4: 84,822 shares; 2025Q1: 99,189 shares 99,189$19.9M7.4%+14,367Timeline
CROXCROCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,515 shares; 2024Q4: 85,913 shares; 2025Q1: 180,590 shares 180,590$19.2M7.15%+94,677Timeline
ROADCONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 201,701 shares; 2024Q4: 242,309 shares; 2025Q1: 258,331 shares 258,331$18.6M6.92%+16,022Timeline
GRPNGROUPON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,725,395 shares; 2025Q1: 869,311 shares 869,311$16.3M6.08%-856,084Timeline
GPGIGPGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,995,610 shares; 2024Q4: 2,019,078 shares; 2025Q1: 1,018,107 shares 1,018,107$11.1M4.12%-1,000,971Timeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 108,765 shares 108,765$9.07M3.38%newTimeline
IMVTIMMUNOVANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 252,149 shares; 2024Q4: 151,456 shares; 2025Q1: 177,107 shares 177,107$3.03M1.13%+25,651Timeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 75,757 shares 75,757$2.7M1.01%newTimeline
RHLDRESOLUTE HLDGS MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 84,842 shares 84,842$2.66M0.99%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVIDIA CORPORATION450,000$67.5Mcall
CLMTCALUMET INC854,947$18.8Mshares
CALUMET INCCALUMET INC163,300$4.08Mcall

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001915395-25-000013 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set