Skip to content

Truvestments Capital LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1750405, SARASOTA, FL

Truvestments Capital LLC reported $554,496,245 across 1,176 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 26.03% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001750405-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$554M
Holdings
1,176
Top 10 weight
26.03%
New
197
Sold out
59

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DELLadded+14,309$2.35M
OKEadded+18,966$1.71M
CWENnew+42,316$1.66M
CVXadded+7,843$1.62M
ARInew+153,111$1.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EPRTreduced-58,987-$1.79M
Dreduced-28,920-$1.79M
CTOreduced-95,377-$1.76M
NXPIreduced-8,702-$1.71M
SKTreduced-50,226-$1.71M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001750405-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $554,496,245, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$2.18K<0.01%newTimeline
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35 shares; 2025Q4: 38 shares; 2026Q1: 35 shares 35$2.15K<0.01%-3Timeline
TXOTXO PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 142 shares; 2024Q4: 147 shares; 2025Q1: 151 shares; 2025Q2: 157 shares; 2025Q3: 162 shares; 2025Q4: 167 shares; 2026Q1: 171 shares 171$2.15K<0.01%+4Timeline
UFPTUFP TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 177 shares; 2024Q4: 62 shares; 2025Q1: 37 shares; 2025Q2: 37 shares; 2025Q3: 19 shares; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11$2.13K<0.01%-8Timeline
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$2.07K<0.01%newTimeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$2.06K<0.01%0Timeline
DHCDIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300 shares; 2024Q4: 300 shares; 2025Q1: 300 shares; 2025Q2: 304 shares; 2025Q3: 304 shares; 2025Q4: 304 shares; 2026Q1: 304 shares 304$2.02K<0.01%0Timeline
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$1.93K<0.01%0Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 216 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80 shares 80$1.91K<0.01%newTimeline
TDAYUSA TODAY CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,270 shares; 2024Q4: 1,270 shares; 2025Q1: 1,270 shares; 2025Q2: 1,270 shares; 2025Q3: 270 shares; 2025Q4: 270 shares; 2026Q1: 270 shares 270$1.9K<0.01%0Timeline
AMPHAMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 198 shares; 2024Q4: 350 shares; 2025Q1: 317 shares; 2025Q2: 317 shares; 2025Q3: 154 shares; 2025Q4: 154 shares; 2026Q1: 96 shares 96$1.88K<0.01%-58Timeline
NOVNOV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 227 shares; 2024Q4: 227 shares; 2025Q1: 227 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$1.88K<0.01%0Timeline
COWZPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: 30 shares; 2025Q1: 30 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30$1.88K<0.01%0Timeline
PVLAPALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14 shares; 2025Q1: 14 shares; 2025Q2: 14 shares; 2025Q3: 14 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares 14$1.75K<0.01%0Timeline
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 250 shares 250$1.72K<0.01%newTimeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69 shares; 2024Q4: 22 shares; 2025Q1: 74 shares; 2025Q2: 22 shares; 2025Q3: 22 shares; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 28 shares 28$1.72K<0.01%-4Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350 shares; 2024Q4: 401 shares; 2025Q1: 371 shares; 2025Q2: 371 shares; 2025Q3: 21 shares; 2025Q4: 21 shares; 2026Q1: 21 shares 21$1.62K<0.01%0Timeline
FRELFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 60 shares 60$1.61K<0.01%newTimeline
FMATFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28 shares 28$1.61K<0.01%newTimeline
FUTYFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$1.59K<0.01%newTimeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136 shares; 2024Q4: 75 shares; 2025Q1: 75 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares 26$1.56K<0.01%+14Timeline
ATRCATRICURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54 shares; 2024Q4: 54 shares; 2025Q1: 54 shares; 2025Q2: 54 shares; 2025Q3: 54 shares; 2025Q4: 54 shares; 2026Q1: 54 shares 54$1.54K<0.01%0Timeline
PRGOPERRIGO CO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 143 shares 143$1.54K<0.01%newTimeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$1.5K<0.01%0Timeline
SOXQINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$1.49K<0.01%0Timeline
SLGNSILGAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38 shares 38$1.47K<0.01%newTimeline
MDXGMIMEDX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 360 shares; 2024Q4: 360 shares; 2025Q1: 360 shares; 2025Q2: 360 shares; 2025Q3: 360 shares; 2025Q4: 360 shares; 2026Q1: 360 shares 360$1.42K<0.01%0Timeline
EMBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 283 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$1.41K<0.01%newTimeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104 shares; 2024Q4: 264 shares; 2025Q1: 201 shares; 2025Q2: 201 shares; 2025Q3: 87 shares; 2025Q4: 87 shares; 2026Q1: 42 shares 42$1.37K<0.01%-45Timeline
LARLITHIUM ARGENTINA AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$1.34K<0.01%0Timeline
SHLSSHOALS TECHNOLOGIES GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$1.32K<0.01%newTimeline
AIC3 AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155 shares; 2024Q4: 155 shares; 2025Q1: 155 shares; 2025Q2: 156 shares; 2025Q3: 156 shares; 2025Q4: 155 shares; 2026Q1: 155 shares 155$1.3K<0.01%0Timeline
CLSKCLEANSPARK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$1.28K<0.01%0Timeline
VYGRVOYAGER THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 894 shares; 2024Q4: 1,970 shares; 2025Q1: 1,705 shares; 2025Q2: 1,706 shares; 2025Q3: 807 shares; 2025Q4: 806 shares; 2026Q1: 330 shares 330$1.27K<0.01%-476Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 144 shares; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 120 shares; 2025Q2: 20 shares; 2025Q3: 20 shares; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares 20$1.26K<0.01%0Timeline
ENOVENOVIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 141 shares; 2024Q4: 196 shares; 2025Q1: 159 shares; 2025Q2: 159 shares; 2025Q3: 125 shares; 2025Q4: 125 shares; 2026Q1: 55 shares 55$1.25K<0.01%-70Timeline
CHATTIDAL TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20 shares 20$1.24K<0.01%newTimeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29 shares 29$1.18K<0.01%newTimeline
UJANINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27 shares; 2024Q4: 27 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares; 2025Q2: 27 shares; 2025Q3: 27 shares; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$1.15K<0.01%0Timeline
SDOGALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17 shares; 2025Q2: 17 shares; 2025Q3: 17 shares; 2025Q4: 17 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares 17$1.13K<0.01%0Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24 shares 24$1.13K<0.01%newTimeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19 shares 19$1.12K<0.01%newTimeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24 shares 24$1.1K<0.01%newTimeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$1.08K<0.01%newTimeline
GGNGAMCO GLOBAL GOLD NAT RES &Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 202 shares; 2025Q2: 202 shares; 2025Q3: 202 shares; 2025Q4: 202 shares; 2026Q1: 202 shares 202$1.07K<0.01%0Timeline
DXCDXC TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 971 shares; 2024Q4: 936 shares; 2025Q1: 668 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares; 2025Q3: 120 shares; 2025Q4: 85 shares; 2026Q1: 85 shares 85$1.07K<0.01%0Timeline
TEXTEREX CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 778 shares; 2024Q4: 778 shares; 2025Q1: 18 shares; 2025Q2: 18 shares; 2025Q3: 18 shares; 2025Q4: 18 shares; 2026Q1: 18 shares 18$1.06K<0.01%0Timeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17 shares 17$1.06K<0.01%newTimeline
DFACDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,055 shares; 2024Q4: 2,061 shares; 2025Q1: 2,066 shares; 2025Q2: 2,073 shares; 2025Q3: 27 shares; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$1.05K<0.01%0Timeline
AKBAAKEBIA THREAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 756 shares; 2024Q4: 756 shares; 2025Q1: 756 shares; 2025Q2: 756 shares; 2025Q3: 756 shares; 2025Q4: 756 shares; 2026Q1: 756 shares 756$1.05K<0.01%0Timeline
DAVEDAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$1.04K<0.01%newTimeline
LZBLA Z BOY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,288 shares; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 32 shares 32$1.03K<0.01%0Timeline
IDEVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$1K<0.01%newTimeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 950 shares; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$995<0.01%0Timeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,578 shares; 2025Q4: 37 shares; 2026Q1: 37 shares 37$988<0.01%0Timeline
KYNKAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68 shares; 2024Q4: 68 shares; 2025Q1: 68 shares; 2025Q2: 68 shares; 2025Q3: 68 shares; 2025Q4: 68 shares; 2026Q1: 68 shares 68$971<0.01%0Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27 shares 27$969<0.01%newTimeline
XEMDBONDBLOXX ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22 shares 22$967<0.01%newTimeline
VYXNCR VOYIX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,864 shares; 2024Q4: 1,849 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$950<0.01%0Timeline
NGNENEUROGENE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46 shares; 2024Q4: 46 shares; 2025Q1: 46 shares; 2025Q2: 46 shares; 2025Q3: 46 shares; 2025Q4: 46 shares; 2026Q1: 46 shares 46$927<0.01%0Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31 shares; 2024Q4: 4,230 shares; 2025Q1: 440 shares; 2025Q2: 444 shares; 2025Q3: 1,251 shares; 2025Q4: 390 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares 30$920<0.01%-360Timeline
PGHYINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 47 shares 47$912<0.01%newTimeline
BENFRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38 shares 38$898<0.01%newTimeline
STKCOLUMBIA SELIGM PREM TECH GRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23 shares; 2025Q2: 23 shares; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$872<0.01%0Timeline
RHIROBERT HALF INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,291 shares; 2025Q4: 34 shares; 2026Q1: 34 shares 34$865<0.01%0Timeline
SANASANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 300 shares 300$864<0.01%newTimeline
CIGCIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 357 shares; 2025Q2: 357 shares; 2025Q3: 357 shares; 2025Q4: 357 shares; 2026Q1: 357 shares 357$853<0.01%0Timeline
TITNTITAN MACHY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,917 shares; 2024Q4: 2,720 shares; 2025Q1: 186 shares; 2025Q2: 186 shares; 2025Q3: 51 shares; 2025Q4: 51 shares; 2026Q1: 51 shares 51$853<0.01%0Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11$828<0.01%+7Timeline
LACLITHIUM AMERS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$790<0.01%0Timeline
MATVMATIV HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,803 shares; 2024Q4: 3,237 shares; 2025Q1: 2,247 shares; 2025Q2: 2,255 shares; 2025Q3: 679 shares; 2025Q4: 83 shares; 2026Q1: 83 shares 83$722<0.01%0Timeline
PFSPROVIDENT FINL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33 shares 33$698<0.01%newTimeline
AENTALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$655<0.01%0Timeline
MTNVAIL RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 539 shares; 2024Q4: 523 shares; 2025Q1: 228 shares; 2025Q2: 228 shares; 2025Q3: 105 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$642<0.01%0Timeline
XMTRXOMETRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$629<0.01%0Timeline
HIVEHIVE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 330 shares; 2026Q1: 330 shares 330$627<0.01%0Timeline
SSKETF OPPORTUNITIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 53 shares 53$596<0.01%newTimeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$593<0.01%0Timeline
BHCBAUSCH HEALTH COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109 shares; 2024Q4: 109 shares; 2025Q1: 109 shares; 2025Q2: 109 shares; 2025Q3: 109 shares; 2025Q4: 109 shares; 2026Q1: 109 shares 109$589<0.01%0Timeline
COKECOCA COLA CONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$575<0.01%0Timeline
XDECFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 43 shares; 2025Q2: 43 shares; 2025Q3: 34 shares; 2025Q4: 22 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares 14$564<0.01%-8Timeline
ACRSACLARIS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150 shares; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$563<0.01%0Timeline
AVAAVISTA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14 shares 14$562<0.01%newTimeline
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$557<0.01%0Timeline
WOOFPETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$556<0.01%0Timeline
CRBGCOREBRIDGE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$549<0.01%newTimeline
SPSMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 275 shares; 2025Q4: 11 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11$532<0.01%0Timeline
NMAXNEWSMAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$522<0.01%0Timeline
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 842 shares; 2024Q4: 559 shares; 2025Q1: 462 shares; 2025Q2: 162 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$518<0.01%newTimeline
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares 13$513<0.01%0Timeline
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,340 shares; 2024Q4: 4,793 shares; 2025Q1: 1,032 shares; 2025Q2: 932 shares; 2025Q3: 911 shares; 2025Q4: 111 shares; 2026Q1: 106 shares 106$491<0.01%-5Timeline
RAREULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109 shares; 2024Q4: 109 shares; 2025Q1: 109 shares; 2025Q2: 109 shares; 2025Q3: 109 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$482<0.01%0Timeline
MGNXMACROGENICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,028 shares; 2024Q4: 2,889 shares; 2025Q1: 2,398 shares; 2025Q2: 2,398 shares; 2025Q3: 1,008 shares; 2025Q4: 1,008 shares; 2026Q1: 160 shares 160$462<0.01%-848Timeline
ALDXALDEYRA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265 shares; 2024Q4: 265 shares; 2025Q1: 265 shares; 2025Q2: 265 shares; 2025Q3: 265 shares; 2025Q4: 265 shares; 2026Q1: 265 shares 265$448<0.01%0Timeline
VOOVVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$426<0.01%0Timeline
OMEXODYSSEY MARINE EXPL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 500 shares 500$417<0.01%newTimeline
WVEWAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 57 shares; 2026Q1: 57 shares 57$412<0.01%0Timeline
COTYCOTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$402<0.01%0Timeline
PDSBPDS BIOTECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,111 shares; 2024Q4: 1,111 shares; 2025Q1: 1,111 shares; 2025Q2: 1,111 shares; 2025Q3: 655 shares; 2025Q4: 655 shares; 2026Q1: 655 shares 655$396<0.01%0Timeline
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 857 shares; 2024Q4: 857 shares; 2025Q1: 863 shares; 2025Q2: 863 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$392<0.01%0Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,417 shares; 2024Q4: 99 shares; 2025Q1: 41 shares; 2025Q2: 41 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$378<0.01%newTimeline
MRPMILLROSE PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13 shares; 2025Q2: 13 shares; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares 13$364<0.01%0Timeline
INUVINUVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 174 shares; 2025Q3: 174 shares; 2025Q4: 174 shares; 2026Q1: 174 shares 174$360<0.01%0Timeline
GEF-BGREIF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$350<0.01%newTimeline
WENWENDYS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$348<0.01%newTimeline
SENSSENSEONICS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$333<0.01%0Timeline
FGF&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12 shares; 2024Q4: 12 shares; 2025Q1: 13 shares; 2025Q2: 13 shares; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares 13$329<0.01%0Timeline
APPNAPPIAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares 13$313<0.01%0Timeline
DNOWDNOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25 shares; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 25 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$298<0.01%0Timeline
PJTPJT PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$279<0.01%0Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 33 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$269<0.01%0Timeline
LAESSEALSQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$262<0.01%newTimeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$258<0.01%0Timeline
GLDGGOLDMINING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$238<0.01%0Timeline
AFCGADVANCED FLOWER CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,767 shares; 2024Q4: 1,768 shares; 2025Q1: 80 shares; 2025Q2: 80 shares; 2025Q3: 80 shares; 2025Q4: 80 shares; 2026Q1: 80 shares 80$226<0.01%0Timeline
ARKKARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$203<0.01%0Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares 8$201<0.01%0Timeline
SUNSSUNRISE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 586 shares; 2024Q4: 586 shares; 2025Q1: 26 shares; 2025Q2: 26 shares; 2025Q3: 26 shares; 2025Q4: 26 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares 26$199<0.01%0Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,452 shares; 2024Q4: 1,460 shares; 2025Q1: 1,468 shares; 2025Q2: 1,468 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 92 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$196<0.01%-91Timeline
AIFCAI FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 168 shares; 2025Q4: 168 shares; 2026Q1: 168 shares 168$186<0.01%0Timeline
VOEVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$184<0.01%newTimeline
AMRNAMARIN CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12 shares; 2025Q3: 12 shares; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$174<0.01%0Timeline
EDITEDITAS MEDICINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61 shares; 2024Q4: 61 shares; 2025Q1: 61 shares; 2025Q2: 61 shares; 2025Q3: 61 shares; 2025Q4: 61 shares; 2026Q1: 61 shares 61$151<0.01%0Timeline
SEGSEAPORT ENTMT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113 shares; 2024Q4: 113 shares; 2025Q1: 23 shares; 2025Q2: 23 shares; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$150<0.01%-6Timeline
VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$148<0.01%newTimeline
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 225 shares; 2025Q2: 225 shares; 2025Q3: 225 shares; 2025Q4: 225 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$145<0.01%-218Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$145<0.01%newTimeline
CANCANAAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305 shares; 2024Q4: 305 shares; 2025Q1: 305 shares; 2025Q2: 305 shares; 2025Q3: 305 shares; 2025Q4: 305 shares; 2026Q1: 305 shares 305$132<0.01%0Timeline
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$120<0.01%newTimeline
CHWYCHEWY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$108<0.01%newTimeline
CSTECAESARSTONE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares 100$107<0.01%0Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$89<0.01%newTimeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24 shares; 2025Q4: 24 shares; 2026Q1: 24 shares 24$88<0.01%0Timeline
NICENICE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$88<0.01%0Timeline
ACCOACCO BRANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23 shares; 2024Q4: 23 shares; 2025Q1: 23 shares; 2025Q2: 23 shares; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$69<0.01%0Timeline
MMSIMERIT MED SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$69<0.01%newTimeline
HALOHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$65<0.01%newTimeline
FLEXFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$65<0.01%newTimeline
FIRYFIRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20 shares; 2024Q4: 20 shares; 2025Q1: 45 shares; 2025Q2: 45 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$65<0.01%0Timeline
PLRXPLIANT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167 shares; 2024Q4: 167 shares; 2025Q1: 167 shares; 2025Q2: 167 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$63<0.01%0Timeline
MGNIMAGNITE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$59<0.01%0Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$56<0.01%0Timeline
RRRICHTECH ROBOTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$52<0.01%newTimeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 0 shares; 2024Q4: 0 shares; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$46<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
VFCV F CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$43<0.01%0Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$42<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 57 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$36<0.01%0Timeline
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$35<0.01%0Timeline
AHRAMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$33<0.01%0Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 675 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$29<0.01%0Timeline
ODDSPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$23<0.01%0Timeline
DVLTDATAVAULT AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35 shares 35$22<0.01%newTimeline
BBBLACKBERRY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$22<0.01%0Timeline
NTCTNETSCOUT SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$21<0.01%0Timeline
LTCLTC PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$20<0.01%0Timeline
TXMDTHERAPEUTICSMD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$20<0.01%0Timeline
WITWIPRO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9 shares; 2025Q3: 9 shares; 2025Q4: 9 shares; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$19<0.01%0Timeline
NHCNATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$19<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
RDWRRADWARE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$19<0.01%0Timeline
FSLYFASTLY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$18<0.01%0Timeline
RELLRICHARDSON ELECTRS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,046 shares; 2024Q4: 844 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$17<0.01%0Timeline
VYNEVYNE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$15<0.01%0Timeline
PNTGPENNANT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$15<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
DGNXDIGINEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32 shares; 2025Q4: 32 shares; 2026Q1: 32 shares 32$15<0.01%0Timeline
RNAATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$13<0.01%newTimeline
TVRDTVARDI THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$13<0.01%0Timeline
NLOPNET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46 shares; 2024Q4: 45 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares; 2025Q2: 27 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$12<0.01%0Timeline
SPCEVIRGIN GALACTIC HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17 shares; 2024Q4: 13 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$12<0.01%0Timeline
ATENA10 NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$9<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
QLYSQUALYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$8<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
OSPNONESPAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$6<0.01%0Timeline
CEVACEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$6<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AKTXAKARI THERAPEUTICS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$5<0.01%newTimeline
XXII22ND CENTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$4<0.01%newTimeline
HCWCHEALTHY CHOICE WELLNESS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$1<0.01%0Timeline
AQBAQUABOUNTY TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$1<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SEMLER SCIENTIFIC INCSEMLER SCIENTIFIC INC54,753$837Kshares
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INC2,950$92.8Kshares
RJFRAYMOND JAMES FINL INC564$90.6Kshares
AAAUGOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLD1,862$79.2Kshares
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLC5,985$49.9Kshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR364$33.5Kshares
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II410$29.3Kshares
RKTROCKET COS INC1,338$25.9Kshares
HUMHUMANA INC82$21Kshares
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDS29$14.1Kshares
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INC10$9.33Kshares
IEFAISHARES TR100$8.95Kshares
XIFRXPLR INFRASTRUCTURE LP800$8Kshares
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC392$6.3Kshares
ZYMEZYMEWORKS INC231$6.08Kshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP58$5.89Kshares
WAYWAYSTAR HLDG CORP179$5.86Kshares
BKHBLACK HILLS CORP81$5.62Kshares
EQIXEQUINIX INC7$5.36Kshares
CBOJCALAMOS ETF TR200$4.81Kshares
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INC64$4.76Kshares
CLFDCLEARFIELD INC147$4.29Kshares
SUISUN CMNTYS INC32$3.96Kshares
MINTPIMCO ETF TR38$3.81Kshares
CGBDCARLYLE SECURED LENDING INC289$3.61Kshares
SJMSMUCKER J M CO33$3.23Kshares
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INC158$2.88Kshares
BXPBXP INC42$2.83Kshares
CIOCITY OFFICE REIT INC300$2.1Kshares
INCYINCYTE CORP21$2.07Kshares
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV47$2.04Kshares
IEIISHARES TR15$1.79Kshares
IGIBISHARES TR31$1.67Kshares
CABACABALETTA BIO INC680$1.49Kshares
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL3$1.46Kshares
FOXAFOX CORP20$1.46Kshares
SSTKSHUTTERSTOCK INC72$1.38Kshares
TLHISHARES TR11$1.12Kshares
RCELAVITA MEDICAL INC277$956shares
MGPIMGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW39$948shares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC10$721shares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC6$671shares
EXPDEXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC3$447shares
NOODLES & CONOODLES & CO575$406shares
EGEVEREST GROUP LTD1$339shares
GMEGAMESTOP CORP16$321shares
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC2$301shares
EVCENTRAVISION COMMUNICATIONS C100$293shares
HIHILLENBRAND INC6$204shares
DOCSDOXIMITY INC3$133shares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL0$55shares
TMQTRILOGY METALS INC NEW8$34shares
GMEWSGAMESTOP CORP NEW5$15shares
AKTXAKARI THERAPEUTICS PLC SPONSOR50$14shares
IDAIDACORP INC0$13shares
CCOICOGENT COMM HOLDINGS INC0$8shares
CNACNA FINL CORP0$5shares
ABTCAMERICAN BITCOIN CORP.2$3shares
22ND CENTY GROUP INC22ND CENTY GROUP INC2$2shares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001750405-26-000004 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set