Skip to content

Tri Locum Partners LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1826434, NEW YORK, NY

Tri Locum Partners LP reported $329,512,923 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.15% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001826434-25-000006

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$330M
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
74.15%
New
9
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALNYnew+89,525$29.2M
VERONA PHARMA PLCnew+216,578$20.5M
ASNDadded+115,317$19.9M
UNHnew+60,584$18.9M
MDGLadded+59,896$18.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CIexited-73,905-$24.3M
MCKexited-26,944-$18.1M
GILDexited-89,453-$10M
ILMNexited-120,729-$9.58M
INSMexited-101,859-$7.77M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001826434-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $329,512,923, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,755,737 shares; 2024Q4: 2,423,116 shares; 2025Q1: 1,061,008 shares; 2025Q2: 2,046,846 shares 2,046,846$34.3M10.41%+985,838Timeline
MDGLMADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,287 shares; 2024Q4: 47,472 shares; 2025Q1: 37,869 shares; 2025Q2: 97,765 shares 97,765$29.6M8.98%+59,896Timeline
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 89,525 shares 89,525$29.2M8.86%newTimeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,474 shares; 2024Q4: 58,258 shares; 2025Q1: 17,844 shares; 2025Q2: 47,793 shares 47,793$26.3M7.99%+29,949Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,325 shares; 2025Q2: 147,642 shares 147,642$25.5M7.73%+115,317Timeline
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 234,920 shares; 2025Q2: 288,880 shares 288,880$24.2M7.34%+53,960Timeline
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 593,980 shares; 2024Q4: 454,201 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 216,578 shares 216,578$20.5M6.22%new
INSPINSPIRE MED SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,429 shares; 2024Q4: 150,788 shares; 2025Q1: 78,812 shares; 2025Q2: 149,244 shares 149,244$19.4M5.88%+70,432Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,115 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60,584 shares 60,584$18.9M5.74%newTimeline
AXSMAXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,721 shares; 2024Q4: 249,769 shares; 2025Q1: 101,240 shares; 2025Q2: 157,861 shares 157,861$16.5M5%+56,621Timeline
EOLSEVOLUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 742,574 shares; 2025Q1: 321,802 shares; 2025Q2: 1,239,031 shares 1,239,031$11.4M3.46%+917,229Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 55,661 shares 55,661$10.3M3.14%newTimeline
VERAVERA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150,207 shares; 2025Q2: 413,114 shares 413,114$9.73M2.95%+262,907Timeline
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,660,955 shares; 2024Q4: 1,937,984 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,014,456 shares 1,014,456$8.98M2.72%new
PRAXPRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,269 shares; 2025Q1: 83,659 shares; 2025Q2: 195,432 shares 195,432$8.22M2.49%+111,773Timeline
TARSTARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 177,656 shares 177,656$7.2M2.18%newTimeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,824 shares 12,824$6.97M2.11%newTimeline
LEGNLEGEND BIOTECH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 362,270 shares; 2024Q4: 388,704 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 173,260 shares 173,260$6.15M1.87%newTimeline
NUVLNUVALENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 95,825 shares; 2025Q2: 75,973 shares 75,973$5.8M1.76%-19,852Timeline
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,195 shares; 2024Q4: 140,220 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 271,367 shares 271,367$3.83M1.16%newTimeline
KRROKORRO BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,014 shares; 2024Q4: 144,216 shares; 2025Q1: 128,381 shares; 2025Q2: 139,493 shares 139,493$3.48M1.06%+11,112Timeline
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 127,567 shares; 2025Q1: 58,145 shares; 2025Q2: 32,931 shares 32,931$3.04M0.92%-25,214Timeline
FEMYFEMASYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,606 shares; 2024Q4: 30,606 shares; 2025Q1: 30,606 shares; 2025Q2: 30,606 shares 30,606$29.6K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CITHE CIGNA GROUP73,905$24.3Mshares
MCKMCKESSON CORP26,944$18.1Mshares
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC89,453$10Mshares
ILMNILLUMINA INC120,729$9.58Mshares
INSMINSMED INC101,859$7.77Mshares
MERUS N VMERUS N V156,915$6.6Mshares
BLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORPBLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORP50,000$4.43Mshares
STVNSTEVANATO GROUP S P A175,681$3.59Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001826434-25-000006 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set