Skip to content

TREMBLANT CAPITAL GROUP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1353312, WEST PALM BEACH, FL

TREMBLANT CAPITAL GROUP reported $890,050,993 across 46 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.32% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-25-007796

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$890M
Holdings
46
Top 10 weight
46.32%
New
5
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WBDnew+1,881,636$20.2M
WINGnew+88,352$19.9M
DISadded+140,102$13.8M
PARnew+189,734$11.6M
VSXYadded+527,416$9.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPOTreduced-39,355-$21.6M
GRABreduced-4,142,801-$18.8M
UBERreduced-235,995-$17.2M
ONONexited-276,571-$15.1M
WHreduced-162,708-$14.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-25-007796, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $815,882,841, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 483,419 shares; 2024Q4: 403,709 shares; 2025Q1: 308,921 shares 308,921$47.2M5.79%-94,788Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 163,749 shares; 2024Q4: 124,260 shares; 2025Q1: 84,905 shares 84,905$46.7M5.72%-39,355Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,766,778 shares; 2024Q4: 13,937,392 shares; 2025Q1: 9,794,591 shares 9,794,591$44.4M5.44%-4,142,801Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,432 shares; 2024Q4: 233,279 shares; 2025Q1: 227,245 shares 227,245$41.5M5.09%-6,034Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 339,874 shares; 2024Q4: 267,018 shares; 2025Q1: 407,120 shares 407,120$40.2M4.93%+140,102Timeline
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,546 shares; 2024Q4: 85,788 shares; 2025Q1: 97,962 shares 97,962$36.1M4.42%+12,174Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,505 shares; 2024Q4: 23,623 shares; 2025Q1: 17,851 shares 17,851$34.8M4.27%-5,772Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 274,500 shares; 2024Q4: 205,325 shares; 2025Q1: 165,457 shares 165,457$31.5M3.86%-39,868Timeline
AVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCAVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,157,347 shares; 2024Q4: 3,231,149 shares; 2025Q1: 3,396,880 shares 3,396,880$28.8M3.53%+165,731
ROKUROKU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 581,383 shares; 2025Q1: 378,918 shares 378,918$26.7M3.27%-202,465Timeline
CPNGCOUPANG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 743,287 shares; 2024Q4: 1,076,311 shares; 2025Q1: 1,212,357 shares 1,212,357$26.6M3.26%+136,046Timeline
SKXSKECHERS U S A INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 513,256 shares; 2024Q4: 516,007 shares; 2025Q1: 450,739 shares 450,739$25.6M3.14%-65,268Timeline
VRNSVARONIS SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 584,971 shares; 2024Q4: 598,271 shares; 2025Q1: 619,690 shares 619,690$25.1M3.07%+21,419Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 492,914 shares; 2024Q4: 548,183 shares; 2025Q1: 312,188 shares 312,188$22.7M2.79%-235,995Timeline
MNDYMONDAY COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 110,562 shares; 2025Q1: 93,183 shares 93,183$22.7M2.78%-17,379Timeline
QTWOQ2 HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 399,078 shares; 2024Q4: 218,237 shares; 2025Q1: 272,850 shares 272,850$21.8M2.68%+54,613Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 901,692 shares; 2024Q4: 868,162 shares; 2025Q1: 635,836 shares 635,836$21.1M2.59%-232,326Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,460 shares; 2024Q4: 113,817 shares; 2025Q1: 116,024 shares 116,024$21M2.58%+2,207Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,881,636 shares 1,881,636$20.2M2.47%newTimeline
VSXYVICTORIAS SECRET AND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,055 shares; 2024Q4: 550,135 shares; 2025Q1: 1,077,551 shares 1,077,551$20M2.45%+527,416Timeline
WINGWINGSTOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 88,352 shares 88,352$19.9M2.44%newTimeline
FIVNFIVE9 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 526,195 shares; 2024Q4: 654,174 shares; 2025Q1: 705,063 shares 705,063$19.1M2.35%+50,889Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,402 shares; 2024Q4: 121,497 shares; 2025Q1: 106,131 shares 106,131$18.1M2.22%-15,366Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,951 shares; 2024Q4: 297,695 shares; 2025Q1: 275,849 shares 275,849$17.5M2.15%-21,846Timeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 390,205 shares; 2024Q4: 315,618 shares; 2025Q1: 290,984 shares 290,984$15.1M1.86%-24,634Timeline
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 890,033 shares; 2024Q4: 741,215 shares; 2025Q1: 393,776 shares 393,776$13.5M1.65%-347,439Timeline
BBWIBATH & BODY WORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 177,743 shares; 2025Q1: 417,552 shares 417,552$12.7M1.55%+239,809Timeline
PARPAR TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 189,734 shares 189,734$11.6M1.43%newTimeline
NCNONCINO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 367,210 shares; 2024Q4: 384,239 shares; 2025Q1: 410,929 shares 410,929$11.3M1.38%+26,690Timeline
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305,825 shares; 2024Q4: 282,178 shares; 2025Q1: 119,470 shares 119,470$10.8M1.33%-162,708Timeline
GAPGAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 901,419 shares; 2025Q1: 408,478 shares 408,478$8.42M1.03%-492,941Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 173,868 shares; 2025Q1: 96,629 shares 96,629$7.66M0.94%-77,239Timeline
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 312,848 shares 312,848$7.33M0.9%newTimeline
LIONS GATE ENTMNT CORPLIONS GATE ENTMNT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,039,412 shares; 2024Q4: 850,750 shares; 2025Q1: 820,978 shares 820,978$6.5M0.8%-29,772
LIONS GATE ENTMNT CORPLIONS GATE ENTMNT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 797,305 shares; 2024Q4: 529,263 shares; 2025Q1: 514,292 shares 514,292$4.55M0.56%-14,971
MTCHMATCH GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 129,271 shares; 2025Q1: 135,073 shares 135,073$4.21M0.52%+5,802Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,737 shares; 2024Q4: 21,553 shares; 2025Q1: 23,454 shares 23,454$4M0.49%+1,901Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,340 shares; 2024Q4: 12,501 shares; 2025Q1: 13,062 shares 13,062$3.7M0.45%+561Timeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 50,429 shares; 2025Q1: 52,695 shares 52,695$3.48M0.43%+2,266Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,072 shares; 2024Q4: 8,116 shares; 2025Q1: 8,485 shares 8,485$2.97M0.36%+369Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,358 shares; 2024Q4: 4,998 shares; 2025Q1: 5,218 shares 5,218$2.86M0.35%+220Timeline
EVREVERCORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,517 shares; 2024Q4: 13,245 shares; 2025Q1: 13,839 shares 13,839$2.76M0.34%+594Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,802 shares; 2024Q4: 5,506 shares; 2025Q1: 2,574 shares 2,574$1.48M0.18%-2,932Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 178,929 shares; 2024Q4: 102,026 shares; 2025Q1: 9,468 shares 9,468$1.46M0.18%-92,558Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput128,200$71.7Mnew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall12,900$2.45M-44,000

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ONONON HLDG AG276,571$15.1Mshares
BIDUBAIDU INC46,304$3.9Mshares
EMNEASTMAN CHEM CO32,128$2.93Mshares
RYROYAL BK CDA20,960$2.53Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-25-007796 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set