Skip to content

Strategic Global Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1580212, NEWPORT BEACH, CA

Strategic Global Advisors, LLC reported $647,336,421 across 137 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 30.96% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001580212-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$647M
Holdings
137
Top 10 weight
30.96%
New
29
Sold out
27

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXadded+111,763$10.5M
YUMnew+46,003$6.96M
MLIadded+59,940$6.88M
FICOnew+3,580$6.05M
TSMadded+16,760$5.09M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLreduced-32,062-$10M
GRABreduced-1,902,651-$9.49M
EMEreduced-11,253-$6.88M
MAexited-11,622-$6.61M
NXPIexited-28,007-$6.38M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001580212-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $647,336,421, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 208,960 shares; 2024Q4: 223,747 shares; 2025Q1: 217,462 shares; 2025Q2: 230,908 shares; 2025Q3: 216,075 shares; 2025Q4: 207,221 shares 207,221$38.6M5.97%-8,854Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,441 shares; 2024Q4: 136,987 shares; 2025Q1: 117,017 shares; 2025Q2: 124,240 shares; 2025Q3: 122,252 shares; 2025Q4: 90,190 shares 90,190$28.2M4.36%-32,062Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,113 shares; 2024Q4: 79,289 shares; 2025Q1: 69,305 shares; 2025Q2: 84,222 shares; 2025Q3: 79,647 shares; 2025Q4: 91,764 shares 91,764$24.9M3.85%+12,117Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,696 shares; 2024Q4: 39,121 shares; 2025Q1: 37,891 shares; 2025Q2: 43,730 shares; 2025Q3: 43,030 shares; 2025Q4: 43,360 shares 43,360$21M3.24%+330Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,676 shares; 2024Q4: 48,508 shares; 2025Q1: 48,069 shares; 2025Q2: 50,978 shares; 2025Q3: 50,206 shares; 2025Q4: 56,340 shares 56,340$19.5M3.01%+6,134Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,033 shares; 2024Q4: 31,062 shares; 2025Q1: 31,370 shares; 2025Q2: 30,069 shares; 2025Q3: 29,294 shares; 2025Q4: 27,978 shares 27,978$16.2M2.51%-1,316Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,396 shares; 2024Q4: 21,263 shares; 2025Q1: 21,323 shares; 2025Q2: 22,664 shares; 2025Q3: 24,505 shares; 2025Q4: 23,955 shares 23,955$15.8M2.44%-550Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,504 shares; 2024Q4: 9,888 shares; 2025Q1: 9,527 shares; 2025Q2: 18,150 shares; 2025Q3: 17,875 shares; 2025Q4: 18,155 shares 18,155$12.3M1.9%+280Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,518 shares; 2024Q4: 110,962 shares; 2025Q1: 108,522 shares; 2025Q2: 83,085 shares; 2025Q3: 53,795 shares; 2025Q4: 52,537 shares 52,537$12.1M1.87%-1,258Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,582 shares; 2024Q4: 13,329 shares; 2025Q1: 12,906 shares; 2025Q2: 13,697 shares; 2025Q3: 12,707 shares; 2025Q4: 124,470 shares 124,470$11.7M1.8%+111,763Timeline
NTBBANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 172,061 shares; 2024Q4: 172,742 shares; 2025Q1: 173,242 shares; 2025Q2: 166,939 shares; 2025Q3: 152,269 shares; 2025Q4: 232,513 shares 232,513$11.6M1.79%+80,244Timeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,126 shares; 2024Q4: 36,576 shares; 2025Q1: 36,576 shares; 2025Q2: 59,908 shares; 2025Q3: 58,968 shares; 2025Q4: 59,418 shares 59,418$10.7M1.66%+450Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 63,578 shares; 2025Q4: 62,188 shares 62,188$10.6M1.64%-1,390Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 41,012 shares; 2025Q4: 48,882 shares 48,882$10.2M1.57%+7,870Timeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 134,120 shares; 2025Q4: 138,600 shares 138,600$10.1M1.56%+4,480Timeline
STSENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 114,680 shares; 2025Q3: 155,140 shares; 2025Q4: 298,367 shares 298,367$9.93M1.53%+143,227Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,861 shares; 2025Q2: 14,775 shares; 2025Q3: 14,525 shares; 2025Q4: 18,625 shares 18,625$9.51M1.47%+4,100Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,451 shares; 2024Q4: 7,760 shares; 2025Q1: 7,568 shares; 2025Q2: 8,056 shares; 2025Q3: 7,929 shares; 2025Q4: 7,759 shares 7,759$9.43M1.46%-170Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,956 shares; 2024Q4: 33,064 shares; 2025Q1: 32,100 shares; 2025Q2: 34,085 shares; 2025Q3: 33,534 shares; 2025Q4: 26,110 shares 26,110$9.16M1.41%-7,424Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 121,772 shares; 2025Q4: 119,092 shares 119,092$9.13M1.41%-2,680Timeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,469 shares; 2024Q4: 25,496 shares; 2025Q1: 25,296 shares; 2025Q2: 26,907 shares; 2025Q3: 26,467 shares; 2025Q4: 25,893 shares 25,893$8.92M1.38%-574Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,944 shares; 2025Q4: 76,884 shares 76,884$8.83M1.36%+59,940Timeline
WIXWIX COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,020 shares; 2024Q4: 107,570 shares; 2025Q1: 106,452 shares; 2025Q2: 106,728 shares; 2025Q3: 104,313 shares; 2025Q4: 84,684 shares 84,684$8.8M1.36%-19,629Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,667 shares; 2025Q4: 10,427 shares 10,427$8.55M1.32%-240Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,429 shares; 2024Q4: 15,047 shares; 2025Q1: 14,574 shares; 2025Q2: 15,488 shares; 2025Q3: 15,229 shares; 2025Q4: 14,879 shares 14,879$8.54M1.32%-350Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,113 shares; 2024Q4: 8,113 shares; 2025Q1: 8,163 shares; 2025Q2: 8,163 shares; 2025Q3: 9,375 shares; 2025Q4: 26,135 shares 26,135$7.94M1.23%+16,760Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,422 shares; 2024Q4: 23,347 shares; 2025Q1: 40,243 shares; 2025Q2: 42,725 shares; 2025Q3: 42,012 shares; 2025Q4: 43,072 shares 43,072$7.37M1.14%+1,060Timeline
NTESNETEASE COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,157 shares; 2024Q4: 55,822 shares; 2025Q1: 55,114 shares; 2025Q2: 56,223 shares; 2025Q3: 53,176 shares; 2025Q4: 51,376 shares 51,376$7.07M1.09%-1,800Timeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46,003 shares 46,003$6.96M1.08%newTimeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 68,607 shares; 2025Q2: 72,909 shares; 2025Q3: 71,739 shares; 2025Q4: 70,099 shares 70,099$6.53M1.01%-1,640Timeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,506 shares; 2024Q4: 3,815 shares; 2025Q1: 3,715 shares; 2025Q2: 3,949 shares; 2025Q3: 3,774 shares; 2025Q4: 11,031 shares 11,031$6.2M0.96%+7,257Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,580 shares 3,580$6.05M0.93%newTimeline
ITRNITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,005 shares; 2024Q4: 73,605 shares; 2025Q1: 74,005 shares; 2025Q2: 71,863 shares; 2025Q3: 64,103 shares; 2025Q4: 132,325 shares 132,325$5.69M0.88%+68,222Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,445 shares; 2025Q1: 36,245 shares; 2025Q2: 38,468 shares; 2025Q3: 37,868 shares; 2025Q4: 36,968 shares 36,968$5.68M0.88%-900Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,882 shares; 2024Q4: 18,613 shares; 2025Q1: 17,943 shares; 2025Q2: 19,110 shares; 2025Q3: 18,790 shares; 2025Q4: 18,380 shares 18,380$5.44M0.84%-410Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,614 shares; 2025Q1: 7,623 shares; 2025Q2: 8,092 shares; 2025Q3: 6,393 shares; 2025Q4: 6,243 shares 6,243$5.38M0.83%-150Timeline
ITGARTNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,260 shares; 2024Q4: 9,652 shares; 2025Q1: 9,312 shares; 2025Q2: 9,905 shares; 2025Q3: 9,805 shares; 2025Q4: 21,253 shares 21,253$5.36M0.83%+11,448Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,773 shares; 2024Q4: 35,188 shares; 2025Q1: 31,135 shares; 2025Q2: 33,316 shares; 2025Q3: 32,737 shares; 2025Q4: 32,093 shares 32,093$5.2M0.8%-644Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,795 shares; 2024Q4: 37,285 shares; 2025Q1: 41,305 shares; 2025Q2: 43,935 shares; 2025Q3: 43,225 shares; 2025Q4: 42,281 shares 42,281$5.19M0.8%-944Timeline
CARTMAPLEBEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 41,702 shares; 2025Q2: 118,422 shares; 2025Q3: 116,532 shares; 2025Q4: 114,020 shares 114,020$5.13M0.79%-2,512Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 611 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 965 shares; 2025Q4: 944 shares 944$5.06M0.78%-21Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,253 shares; 2024Q4: 15,288 shares; 2025Q1: 14,798 shares; 2025Q2: 15,783 shares; 2025Q3: 15,525 shares; 2025Q4: 7,501 shares 7,501$5.05M0.78%-8,024Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,539 shares; 2024Q4: 47,741 shares; 2025Q1: 49,956 shares; 2025Q2: 48,525 shares; 2025Q3: 47,565 shares; 2025Q4: 27,407 shares 27,407$4.99M0.77%-20,158Timeline
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66,200 shares 66,200$4.99M0.77%newTimeline
HSTHOST HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 278,052 shares 278,052$4.93M0.76%newTimeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,379 shares; 2024Q4: 19,004 shares; 2025Q1: 18,344 shares; 2025Q2: 19,526 shares; 2025Q3: 19,210 shares; 2025Q4: 7,957 shares 7,957$4.87M0.75%-11,253Timeline
GDDYGODADDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,509 shares; 2024Q4: 54,708 shares; 2025Q1: 38,321 shares; 2025Q2: 40,728 shares; 2025Q3: 40,057 shares; 2025Q4: 39,147 shares 39,147$4.86M0.75%-910Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,518 shares; 2025Q4: 47,468 shares 47,468$4.74M0.73%-1,050Timeline
RMDRESMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,019 shares; 2024Q4: 19,837 shares; 2025Q1: 19,147 shares; 2025Q2: 20,365 shares; 2025Q3: 20,025 shares; 2025Q4: 19,585 shares 19,585$4.72M0.73%-440Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,197 shares; 2024Q4: 43,946 shares; 2025Q1: 25,433 shares; 2025Q2: 27,293 shares; 2025Q3: 23,882 shares; 2025Q4: 23,322 shares 23,322$4.53M0.7%-560Timeline
EWBCEAST WEST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,494 shares 39,494$4.44M0.69%newTimeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,714 shares; 2024Q4: 37,770 shares; 2025Q1: 36,760 shares; 2025Q2: 38,450 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 152,457 shares 152,457$4.29M0.66%newTimeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,575 shares; 2025Q3: 28,118 shares; 2025Q4: 26,688 shares 26,688$4.28M0.66%-1,430Timeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,930 shares; 2024Q4: 29,159 shares; 2025Q1: 30,409 shares; 2025Q2: 32,064 shares; 2025Q3: 31,784 shares; 2025Q4: 31,046 shares 31,046$4.28M0.66%-738Timeline
EXELEXELIXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,036 shares; 2024Q4: 96,831 shares; 2025Q1: 94,011 shares; 2025Q2: 100,090 shares; 2025Q3: 98,440 shares; 2025Q4: 96,290 shares 96,290$4.22M0.65%-2,150Timeline
UIUBIQUITI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,114 shares; 2025Q4: 7,453 shares 7,453$4.12M0.64%+3,339Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,084 shares; 2024Q4: 62,590 shares; 2025Q1: 33,676 shares; 2025Q2: 31,896 shares; 2025Q3: 31,565 shares; 2025Q4: 49,596 shares 49,596$4.05M0.63%+18,031Timeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,520 shares; 2025Q1: 14,178 shares; 2025Q2: 26,158 shares; 2025Q3: 35,158 shares; 2025Q4: 49,858 shares 49,858$4.01M0.62%+14,700Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,136 shares 8,136$3.8M0.59%newTimeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 148,956 shares 148,956$3.7M0.57%newTimeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,376 shares; 2025Q4: 35,556 shares 35,556$3.66M0.57%-820Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,783 shares; 2024Q4: 74,489 shares; 2025Q1: 34,025 shares; 2025Q2: 34,220 shares; 2025Q3: 29,131 shares; 2025Q4: 19,448 shares 19,448$3.61M0.56%-9,683Timeline
BPOPPOPULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,923 shares; 2024Q4: 23,385 shares; 2025Q1: 25,179 shares; 2025Q2: 29,290 shares; 2025Q3: 28,980 shares; 2025Q4: 28,370 shares 28,370$3.53M0.55%-610Timeline
AMANTERO MIDSTREAM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 201,818 shares; 2025Q4: 197,178 shares 197,178$3.51M0.54%-4,640Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,818 shares; 2024Q4: 774 shares; 2025Q1: 952 shares; 2025Q2: 1,009 shares; 2025Q3: 993 shares; 2025Q4: 971 shares 971$3.29M0.51%-22Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,710 shares; 2024Q4: 5,210 shares; 2025Q1: 39,507 shares; 2025Q2: 33,666 shares; 2025Q3: 41,156 shares; 2025Q4: 25,216 shares 25,216$3.22M0.5%-15,940Timeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,946 shares; 2024Q4: 6,213 shares; 2025Q1: 6,021 shares; 2025Q2: 6,487 shares; 2025Q3: 6,377 shares; 2025Q4: 3,377 shares 3,377$3.15M0.49%-3,000Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,117 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,108 shares 52,108$3.13M0.48%newTimeline
PATHUIPATH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 183,615 shares; 2025Q4: 179,245 shares 179,245$2.94M0.45%-4,370Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,632 shares; 2024Q4: 48,621 shares; 2025Q1: 47,161 shares; 2025Q2: 49,611 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 166,460 shares 166,460$2.86M0.44%newTimeline
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,061 shares; 2025Q4: 44,173 shares 44,173$2.78M0.43%-888Timeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,378 shares; 2024Q4: 37,321 shares; 2025Q1: 35,350 shares; 2025Q2: 41,055 shares; 2025Q3: 31,457 shares; 2025Q4: 33,884 shares 33,884$2.71M0.42%+2,427Timeline
DOCSDOXIMITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,210 shares; 2025Q1: 27,340 shares; 2025Q2: 29,550 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,955 shares 55,955$2.48M0.38%newTimeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,233 shares; 2024Q4: 40,700 shares; 2025Q1: 115,120 shares; 2025Q2: 122,338 shares; 2025Q3: 95,778 shares; 2025Q4: 93,426 shares 93,426$2.42M0.37%-2,352Timeline
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,962 shares; 2025Q4: 38,362 shares 38,362$2.29M0.35%-600Timeline
DOCUDOCUSIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,365 shares; 2024Q4: 22,598 shares; 2025Q1: 21,801 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,026 shares 33,026$2.26M0.35%newTimeline
MTGMGIC INVT CORP WISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 71,846 shares; 2025Q2: 78,076 shares; 2025Q3: 77,166 shares; 2025Q4: 75,866 shares 75,866$2.22M0.34%-1,300Timeline
TDCTERADATA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 71,833 shares; 2025Q1: 69,323 shares; 2025Q2: 73,163 shares; 2025Q3: 73,163 shares; 2025Q4: 70,673 shares 70,673$2.15M0.33%-2,490Timeline
GGENPACT LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 42,830 shares; 2025Q2: 46,940 shares; 2025Q3: 46,340 shares; 2025Q4: 45,710 shares 45,710$2.14M0.33%-630Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,796 shares; 2024Q4: 24,118 shares; 2025Q1: 23,327 shares; 2025Q2: 25,067 shares; 2025Q3: 25,067 shares; 2025Q4: 24,547 shares 24,547$2.12M0.33%-520Timeline
ODDODDITY TECH LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,320 shares 52,320$2.1M0.32%newTimeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,137 shares; 2025Q4: 7,807 shares 7,807$2.09M0.32%-330Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,891 shares; 2024Q4: 12,811 shares; 2025Q1: 12,515 shares; 2025Q2: 14,247 shares; 2025Q3: 13,182 shares; 2025Q4: 14,873 shares 14,873$2.05M0.32%+1,691Timeline
DBXDROPBOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 72,416 shares; 2025Q1: 70,176 shares; 2025Q2: 75,776 shares; 2025Q3: 74,964 shares; 2025Q4: 73,522 shares 73,522$2.04M0.32%-1,442Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,204 shares; 2025Q4: 25,314 shares 25,314$2.02M0.31%-890Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,806 shares; 2024Q4: 12,503 shares; 2025Q1: 12,093 shares; 2025Q2: 12,783 shares; 2025Q3: 12,783 shares; 2025Q4: 12,513 shares 12,513$2.01M0.31%-270Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,125 shares 4,125$1.86M0.29%newTimeline
TNKTEEKAY TANKERS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 49,137 shares; 2025Q1: 49,337 shares; 2025Q2: 47,119 shares; 2025Q3: 34,129 shares; 2025Q4: 34,557 shares 34,557$1.85M0.29%+428Timeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,685 shares; 2024Q4: 27,497 shares; 2025Q1: 25,760 shares; 2025Q2: 35,160 shares; 2025Q3: 26,999 shares; 2025Q4: 29,295 shares 29,295$1.77M0.27%+2,296Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,680 shares; 2024Q4: 5,917 shares; 2025Q1: 5,755 shares; 2025Q2: 6,165 shares; 2025Q3: 4,871 shares; 2025Q4: 4,941 shares 4,941$1.73M0.27%+70Timeline
UHSUNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,455 shares; 2025Q2: 7,935 shares; 2025Q3: 7,935 shares; 2025Q4: 7,795 shares 7,795$1.7M0.26%-140Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,994 shares; 2025Q1: 19,072 shares; 2025Q2: 20,220 shares; 2025Q3: 20,235 shares; 2025Q4: 19,454 shares 19,454$1.7M0.26%-781Timeline
SONYSONY GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,140 shares; 2024Q4: 40,001 shares; 2025Q1: 39,315 shares; 2025Q2: 45,326 shares; 2025Q3: 41,930 shares; 2025Q4: 65,382 shares 65,382$1.67M0.26%+23,452Timeline
FTITECHNIPFMC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,804 shares 36,804$1.64M0.25%newTimeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,457 shares; 2024Q4: 17,095 shares; 2025Q1: 16,535 shares; 2025Q2: 17,685 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,704 shares 5,704$1.62M0.25%newTimeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,444 shares; 2024Q4: 7,888 shares; 2025Q1: 7,698 shares; 2025Q2: 8,255 shares; 2025Q3: 8,175 shares; 2025Q4: 4,485 shares 4,485$1.61M0.25%-3,690Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,850 shares; 2024Q4: 42,221 shares; 2025Q1: 40,841 shares; 2025Q2: 43,051 shares; 2025Q3: 43,051 shares; 2025Q4: 41,543 shares 41,543$1.59M0.25%-1,508Timeline
PODDINSULET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,443 shares 5,443$1.55M0.24%newTimeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,254 shares; 2025Q4: 19,574 shares 19,574$1.54M0.24%-680Timeline
EOGEOG RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,936 shares; 2025Q4: 14,640 shares 14,640$1.54M0.24%-23,296Timeline
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,380 shares; 2024Q4: 137,831 shares; 2025Q1: 131,821 shares; 2025Q2: 142,807 shares; 2025Q3: 142,807 shares; 2025Q4: 140,397 shares 140,397$1.53M0.24%-2,410Timeline
NWGNATWEST GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,010 shares; 2024Q4: 76,296 shares; 2025Q1: 74,692 shares; 2025Q2: 84,327 shares; 2025Q3: 77,325 shares; 2025Q4: 87,131 shares 87,131$1.52M0.24%+9,806Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 985 shares; 2024Q4: 1,049 shares; 2025Q1: 1,019 shares; 2025Q2: 16,335 shares; 2025Q3: 16,335 shares; 2025Q4: 16,040 shares 16,040$1.46M0.23%-295Timeline
OPRAOPERA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 101,110 shares; 2025Q4: 102,790 shares 102,790$1.46M0.22%+1,680Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,366 shares; 2024Q4: 1,362 shares; 2025Q1: 718 shares; 2025Q2: 1,360 shares; 2025Q3: 1,023 shares; 2025Q4: 1,342 shares 1,342$1.44M0.22%+319Timeline
BBVABANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,909 shares; 2024Q4: 63,065 shares; 2025Q1: 61,824 shares; 2025Q2: 70,092 shares; 2025Q3: 64,476 shares; 2025Q4: 60,312 shares 60,312$1.41M0.22%-4,164Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 559,800 shares; 2025Q2: 831,397 shares; 2025Q3: 2,152,998 shares; 2025Q4: 250,347 shares 250,347$1.25M0.19%-1,902,651Timeline
SHELSHELL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,934 shares; 2024Q4: 12,961 shares; 2025Q1: 12,687 shares; 2025Q2: 14,436 shares; 2025Q3: 13,262 shares; 2025Q4: 16,726 shares 16,726$1.23M0.19%+3,464Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,211 shares; 2024Q4: 19,234 shares; 2025Q1: 18,490 shares; 2025Q2: 19,760 shares; 2025Q3: 19,771 shares; 2025Q4: 19,499 shares 19,499$1.14M0.18%-272Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,396 shares; 2024Q4: 4,296 shares; 2025Q1: 4,296 shares; 2025Q2: 12,704 shares; 2025Q3: 7,094 shares; 2025Q4: 7,764 shares 7,764$1.14M0.18%+670Timeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,589 shares 25,589$1.13M0.18%newTimeline
SGHCSUPER GROUP SGHC LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 101,560 shares; 2025Q2: 99,330 shares; 2025Q3: 88,250 shares; 2025Q4: 87,860 shares 87,860$1.05M0.16%-390Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,594 shares; 2025Q3: 10,574 shares; 2025Q4: 23,044 shares 23,044$1.02M0.16%+12,470Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,091 shares; 2024Q4: 9,243 shares; 2025Q1: 2,915 shares; 2025Q2: 3,228 shares; 2025Q3: 3,310 shares; 2025Q4: 10,106 shares 10,106$929K0.14%+6,796Timeline
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,301 shares 20,301$907K0.14%newTimeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,174 shares 13,174$862K0.13%newTimeline
IXORIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,611 shares; 2024Q4: 4,622 shares; 2025Q1: 22,604 shares; 2025Q2: 29,375 shares; 2025Q3: 23,225 shares; 2025Q4: 26,193 shares 26,193$765K0.12%+2,968Timeline
VIPSVIPSHOP HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,749 shares; 2024Q4: 14,749 shares; 2025Q1: 14,749 shares; 2025Q2: 42,854 shares; 2025Q3: 35,345 shares; 2025Q4: 39,985 shares 39,985$707K0.11%+4,640Timeline
MFGMIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 84,087 shares; 2025Q4: 94,727 shares 94,727$693K0.11%+10,640Timeline
SANBANCO SANTANDER SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 47,465 shares; 2025Q3: 47,330 shares; 2025Q4: 57,441 shares 57,441$674K0.1%+10,111Timeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,061 shares; 2024Q4: 7,061 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,830 shares 6,830$664K0.1%newTimeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 661 shares; 2024Q4: 1,342 shares; 2025Q1: 1,316 shares; 2025Q2: 1,489 shares; 2025Q3: 1,683 shares; 2025Q4: 1,646 shares 1,646$608K0.09%-37Timeline
ERICTELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,861 shares 52,861$510K0.08%newTimeline
RELXRELX PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,138 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,483 shares 12,483$505K0.08%newTimeline
BUDANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,692 shares 7,692$493K0.08%newTimeline
FUTUFUTU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,316 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,171 shares; 2025Q2: 6,422 shares; 2025Q3: 3,962 shares; 2025Q4: 2,912 shares 2,912$478K0.07%-1,050Timeline
DBDEUTSCHE BK AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,802 shares; 2024Q4: 35,336 shares; 2025Q1: 30,239 shares; 2025Q2: 34,559 shares; 2025Q3: 10,938 shares; 2025Q4: 12,312 shares 12,312$475K0.07%+1,374Timeline
TIGOMILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,360 shares 7,360$408K0.06%newTimeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,880 shares; 2025Q4: 13,660 shares 13,660$407K0.06%+3,780Timeline
BCSBARCLAYS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,005 shares; 2025Q4: 15,807 shares 15,807$402K0.06%+1,802Timeline
HTHTH WORLD GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,030 shares 8,030$378K0.06%newTimeline
WFWOORI FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,882 shares; 2024Q4: 6,882 shares; 2025Q1: 12,792 shares; 2025Q2: 12,792 shares; 2025Q3: 6,482 shares; 2025Q4: 6,412 shares 6,412$377K0.06%-70Timeline
SNYSANOFI SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,237 shares 7,237$351K0.05%newTimeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,106 shares; 2024Q4: 1,993 shares; 2025Q1: 1,955 shares; 2025Q2: 2,215 shares; 2025Q3: 2,326 shares; 2025Q4: 1,428 shares 1,428$347K0.05%-898Timeline
ONCBEONE MEDICINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,106 shares 1,106$336K0.05%newTimeline
INFYINFOSYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,880 shares; 2024Q4: 23,370 shares; 2025Q1: 63,590 shares; 2025Q2: 27,380 shares; 2025Q3: 13,810 shares; 2025Q4: 16,430 shares 16,430$293K0.05%+2,620Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,458 shares 2,458$236K0.04%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED11,622$6.61Mshares
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V28,007$6.38Mshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC17,576$5.85Mshares
ZTSZOETIS INC39,421$5.77Mshares
FFIVF5 INC17,700$5.72Mshares
GEVGE VERNOVA INC7,963$4.9Mshares
GENGEN DIGITAL INC168,568$4.79Mshares
WABWABTEC16,358$3.28Mshares
DASHDOORDASH INC11,529$3.14Mshares
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP12,085$2.98Mshares
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INC14,245$2.87Mshares
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORP23,540$2.39Mshares
MTZMASTEC INC9,548$2.03Mshares
EGEVEREST GROUP LTD4,210$1.47Mshares
JBLJABIL INC6,566$1.43Mshares
JHGJANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC31,737$1.41Mshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC13,182$781Kshares
XPXP INC36,488$686Kshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC12,199$662Kshares
IHGINTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROU4,270$518Kshares
ABEVAMBEV SA186,708$416Kshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR5,921$353Kshares
GMABGENMAB A/S9,224$283Kshares
GFLGFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC5,860$278Kshares
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD10,195$206Kshares
TBLATABOOLA.COM LTD16,608$56.6Kshares
MNKDMANNKIND CORP10,259$55.1Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001580212-26-000002 base2026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set