Skip to content

Stack Financial Management, Inc

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1308685, WHITEFISH, MT

Stack Financial Management, Inc reported $1,361,472,756 across 52 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 50.15% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001308685-26-000005

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.36B
Holdings
52
Top 10 weight
50.15%
New
2
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SHadded+1,317,150$50M
CCKnew+169,414$17M
UPSadded+80,092$7.88M
BRK-Badded+505$242K
DUKadded+1,842$241K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRMexited-219,193-$58.1M
AEMreduced-113,231-$23M
MSFTreduced-41,554-$15.4M
WPMreduced-77,486-$10.2M
GPCexited-82,249-$10.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001308685-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,361,472,756, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SHPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,248,568 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,505,870 shares; 2026Q1: 3,823,020 shares 3,823,020$145M10.65%+1,317,150Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,099,660 shares; 2024Q4: 1,083,760 shares; 2025Q1: 1,073,682 shares; 2025Q2: 1,053,588 shares; 2025Q3: 1,046,996 shares; 2025Q4: 1,018,502 shares; 2026Q1: 1,008,421 shares 1,008,421$125M9.21%-10,081Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 188,424 shares; 2024Q4: 185,325 shares; 2025Q1: 136,342 shares; 2025Q2: 134,183 shares; 2025Q3: 132,198 shares; 2025Q4: 129,592 shares; 2026Q1: 129,665 shares 129,665$71.2M5.23%+73Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 243,436 shares; 2024Q4: 241,653 shares; 2025Q1: 239,362 shares; 2025Q2: 234,085 shares; 2025Q3: 231,165 shares; 2025Q4: 226,629 shares; 2026Q1: 185,075 shares 185,075$68.5M5.03%-41,554Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 124,312 shares; 2024Q4: 122,996 shares; 2025Q1: 121,496 shares; 2025Q2: 119,703 shares; 2025Q3: 119,012 shares; 2025Q4: 118,724 shares; 2026Q1: 119,229 shares 119,229$57.1M4.2%+505Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 284,343 shares; 2024Q4: 282,603 shares; 2025Q1: 278,337 shares; 2025Q2: 274,987 shares; 2025Q3: 271,096 shares; 2025Q4: 269,383 shares; 2026Q1: 268,451 shares 268,451$55.5M4.08%-932Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,400 shares; 2024Q4: 148,936 shares; 2025Q1: 147,290 shares; 2025Q2: 144,821 shares; 2025Q3: 142,591 shares; 2025Q4: 141,806 shares; 2026Q1: 141,355 shares 141,355$48.8M3.58%-451Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 226,646 shares; 2024Q4: 225,450 shares; 2025Q1: 224,132 shares; 2025Q2: 221,856 shares; 2025Q3: 219,339 shares; 2025Q4: 217,473 shares; 2026Q1: 217,285 shares 217,285$39.6M2.91%-188Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 191,036 shares; 2024Q4: 299,425 shares; 2025Q1: 295,992 shares; 2025Q2: 291,369 shares; 2025Q3: 287,654 shares; 2025Q4: 282,599 shares; 2026Q1: 281,363 shares 281,363$36.9M2.71%-1,236Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 366,641 shares; 2024Q4: 363,221 shares; 2025Q1: 358,479 shares; 2025Q2: 352,725 shares; 2025Q3: 350,292 shares; 2025Q4: 343,649 shares; 2026Q1: 266,163 shares 266,163$34.9M2.56%-77,486Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,182 shares; 2024Q4: 148,476 shares; 2025Q1: 148,149 shares; 2025Q2: 146,517 shares; 2025Q3: 145,641 shares; 2025Q4: 145,802 shares; 2026Q1: 146,166 shares 146,166$33.6M2.47%+364Timeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 746,616 shares; 2024Q4: 739,921 shares; 2025Q1: 730,983 shares; 2025Q2: 723,097 shares; 2025Q3: 718,648 shares; 2025Q4: 717,531 shares; 2026Q1: 719,100 shares 719,100$31M2.28%+1,569Timeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 108,956 shares; 2025Q1: 108,263 shares; 2025Q2: 106,576 shares; 2025Q3: 105,090 shares; 2025Q4: 103,643 shares; 2026Q1: 102,782 shares 102,782$28.9M2.12%-861Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 315,237 shares; 2025Q3: 311,977 shares; 2025Q4: 308,616 shares; 2026Q1: 309,018 shares 309,018$28.7M2.11%+402Timeline
EOGEOG RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 207,604 shares; 2024Q4: 206,355 shares; 2025Q1: 203,335 shares; 2025Q2: 200,582 shares; 2025Q3: 199,641 shares; 2025Q4: 195,605 shares; 2026Q1: 196,550 shares 196,550$28.4M2.09%+945Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 945,573 shares; 2026Q1: 950,175 shares 950,175$27.5M2.02%+4,602Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,239 shares; 2024Q4: 47,082 shares; 2025Q1: 45,991 shares; 2025Q2: 44,992 shares; 2025Q3: 44,709 shares; 2025Q4: 43,403 shares; 2026Q1: 42,665 shares 42,665$25.8M1.89%-738Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 224,276 shares; 2024Q4: 225,340 shares; 2025Q1: 220,784 shares; 2025Q2: 216,759 shares; 2025Q3: 216,298 shares; 2025Q4: 210,381 shares; 2026Q1: 209,647 shares 209,647$25.2M1.85%-734Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,763 shares; 2024Q4: 113,279 shares; 2025Q1: 111,113 shares; 2025Q2: 109,012 shares; 2025Q3: 108,272 shares; 2025Q4: 103,889 shares; 2026Q1: 102,340 shares 102,340$25M1.84%-1,549Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 199,998 shares; 2024Q4: 198,400 shares; 2025Q1: 194,867 shares; 2025Q2: 192,354 shares; 2025Q3: 192,239 shares; 2025Q4: 188,312 shares; 2026Q1: 190,154 shares 190,154$24.9M1.83%+1,842Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 336,388 shares; 2024Q4: 335,723 shares; 2025Q1: 328,159 shares; 2025Q2: 322,265 shares; 2025Q3: 322,494 shares; 2025Q4: 316,227 shares; 2026Q1: 317,716 shares 317,716$24.2M1.77%+1,489Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,304 shares; 2024Q4: 74,797 shares; 2025Q1: 74,302 shares; 2025Q2: 73,347 shares; 2025Q3: 72,732 shares; 2025Q4: 72,867 shares; 2026Q1: 73,322 shares 73,322$24.1M1.77%+455Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 189,589 shares; 2024Q4: 187,714 shares; 2025Q1: 185,793 shares; 2025Q2: 184,761 shares; 2025Q3: 185,468 shares; 2025Q4: 181,193 shares; 2026Q1: 180,848 shares 180,848$23.9M1.75%-345Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 211,408 shares; 2025Q2: 208,531 shares; 2025Q3: 207,622 shares; 2025Q4: 204,499 shares; 2026Q1: 204,178 shares 204,178$23.6M1.73%-321Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 139,113 shares; 2026Q1: 219,205 shares 219,205$21.6M1.58%+80,092Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 108,216 shares; 2025Q1: 106,234 shares; 2025Q2: 104,507 shares; 2025Q3: 104,694 shares; 2025Q4: 102,897 shares; 2026Q1: 101,997 shares 101,997$21.6M1.58%-900Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 161,759 shares; 2024Q4: 161,281 shares; 2025Q1: 161,468 shares; 2025Q2: 157,628 shares; 2025Q3: 154,479 shares; 2025Q4: 152,001 shares; 2026Q1: 150,967 shares 150,967$19.8M1.45%-1,034Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,110 shares; 2024Q4: 74,810 shares; 2025Q1: 74,451 shares; 2025Q2: 73,127 shares; 2025Q3: 72,453 shares; 2025Q4: 72,784 shares; 2026Q1: 73,102 shares 73,102$19.5M1.43%+318Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 351,530 shares; 2024Q4: 347,427 shares; 2025Q1: 346,363 shares; 2025Q2: 341,414 shares; 2025Q3: 337,352 shares; 2025Q4: 332,026 shares; 2026Q1: 332,528 shares 332,528$19.2M1.41%+502Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,985 shares; 2024Q4: 75,349 shares; 2025Q1: 74,635 shares; 2025Q2: 73,567 shares; 2025Q3: 72,492 shares; 2025Q4: 71,674 shares; 2026Q1: 71,729 shares 71,729$19.1M1.41%+55Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,112 shares; 2024Q4: 121,284 shares; 2025Q1: 120,427 shares; 2025Q2: 118,499 shares; 2025Q3: 117,327 shares; 2025Q4: 116,361 shares; 2026Q1: 117,045 shares 117,045$18.2M1.34%+684Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 293,296 shares; 2025Q2: 288,208 shares; 2025Q3: 290,962 shares; 2025Q4: 287,275 shares; 2026Q1: 287,391 shares 287,391$17.5M1.29%+116Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 169,414 shares 169,414$17M1.25%newTimeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 161,233 shares; 2024Q4: 160,446 shares; 2025Q1: 156,888 shares; 2025Q2: 155,109 shares; 2025Q3: 155,606 shares; 2025Q4: 152,444 shares; 2026Q1: 153,635 shares 153,635$16.9M1.24%+1,191Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,804 shares; 2024Q4: 114,596 shares; 2025Q1: 112,343 shares; 2025Q2: 111,303 shares; 2025Q3: 111,784 shares; 2025Q4: 110,258 shares; 2026Q1: 111,204 shares 111,204$16.3M1.19%+946Timeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,834 shares; 2024Q4: 83,272 shares; 2025Q1: 81,959 shares; 2025Q2: 80,274 shares; 2025Q3: 79,632 shares; 2025Q4: 76,345 shares; 2026Q1: 75,066 shares 75,066$15.6M1.15%-1,279Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 186,211 shares; 2024Q4: 183,792 shares; 2025Q1: 181,040 shares; 2025Q2: 178,053 shares; 2025Q3: 177,780 shares; 2025Q4: 173,509 shares; 2026Q1: 174,706 shares 174,706$15.1M1.11%+1,197Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,769 shares; 2024Q4: 78,193 shares; 2025Q1: 77,556 shares; 2025Q2: 76,968 shares; 2025Q3: 76,369 shares; 2025Q4: 76,380 shares; 2026Q1: 76,589 shares 76,589$14.5M1.07%+209Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,310 shares; 2024Q4: 98,272 shares; 2025Q1: 96,675 shares; 2025Q2: 95,261 shares; 2025Q3: 95,661 shares; 2025Q4: 92,982 shares; 2026Q1: 93,537 shares 93,537$13.5M0.99%+555Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 382,725 shares; 2024Q4: 377,471 shares; 2025Q1: 372,351 shares; 2025Q2: 256,951 shares; 2025Q3: 253,516 shares; 2025Q4: 179,580 shares; 2026Q1: 66,349 shares 66,349$13.5M0.99%-113,231Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,267 shares; 2024Q4: 50,781 shares; 2025Q1: 50,496 shares; 2025Q2: 49,860 shares; 2025Q3: 50,041 shares; 2025Q4: 49,810 shares; 2026Q1: 50,040 shares 50,040$12.1M0.89%+230Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 304,414 shares; 2024Q4: 301,946 shares; 2025Q1: 297,468 shares; 2025Q2: 195,488 shares; 2025Q3: 194,492 shares; 2025Q4: 111,000 shares; 2026Q1: 64,910 shares 64,910$7.03M0.52%-46,090Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,101 shares; 2024Q4: 2,021 shares; 2025Q1: 2,141 shares; 2025Q2: 2,096 shares; 2025Q3: 2,016 shares; 2025Q4: 6,174 shares; 2026Q1: 5,487 shares 5,487$1.39M0.1%-687Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,774 shares; 2024Q4: 21,804 shares; 2025Q1: 21,941 shares; 2025Q2: 16,957 shares; 2025Q3: 11,578 shares; 2025Q4: 14,247 shares; 2026Q1: 13,263 shares 13,263$1.22M0.09%-984Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,550 shares; 2024Q4: 1,615 shares; 2025Q1: 1,378 shares; 2025Q2: 1,378 shares; 2025Q3: 1,347 shares; 2025Q4: 1,304 shares; 2026Q1: 1,620 shares 1,620$1.05M0.08%+316Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,580 shares; 2026Q1: 1,480 shares 1,480$426K0.03%-100Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,321 shares; 2026Q1: 1,321 shares 1,321$379K0.03%0Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,913 shares; 2024Q4: 1,931 shares; 2025Q1: 2,139 shares; 2025Q2: 2,130 shares; 2025Q3: 2,170 shares; 2025Q4: 2,436 shares; 2026Q1: 2,028 shares 2,028$328K0.02%-408Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,292 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,434 shares; 2025Q2: 2,473 shares; 2025Q3: 2,548 shares; 2025Q4: 5,850 shares; 2026Q1: 5,096 shares 5,096$312K0.02%-754Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,434 shares; 2024Q4: 1,524 shares; 2025Q1: 1,598 shares; 2025Q2: 1,643 shares; 2025Q3: 1,743 shares; 2025Q4: 2,265 shares; 2026Q1: 1,770 shares 1,770$260K0.02%-495Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,013 shares 5,013$230K0.02%newTimeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,345 shares; 2026Q1: 2,793 shares 2,793$229K0.02%-552Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CRMSALESFORCE INC219,193$58.1Mshares
GPCGENUINE PARTS CO82,249$10.1Mshares
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORP57,390$10.1Mshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND2,424$650Kshares
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO1,046$337Kshares
INTCINTEL CORP6,360$235Kshares
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3,912$214Kshares
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC860$212Kshares
TSLATESLA INC453$204Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001308685-26-000005 base2026-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set