Skip to content

SECTOR GAMMA AS

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1475373, OSLO, Norway

SECTOR GAMMA AS reported $403,318,033 across 41 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-31. Its ten largest share positions make up 53.32% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000945621-25-001004

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$403M
Holdings
41
Top 10 weight
53.32%
New
6
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MRKadded+120,500$10.1M
PFEadded+332,086$8.46M
BMYadded+175,267$7.9M
MDTadded+79,441$7.57M
VTRSnew+668,851$6.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
QIAGEN N.V.exited-117,000-$5.62M
TMOreduced-7,056-$3.42M
ELVreduced-9,176-$2.96M
TGTXexited-82,000-$2.95M
THCexited-12,500-$2.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000945621-25-001004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $403,318,033, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 820,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,155,000 shares; 2025Q1: 925,000 shares; 2025Q2: 920,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,252,086 shares 1,252,086$31.9M7.91%+332,086Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 334,890 shares; 2024Q4: 320,000 shares; 2025Q1: 205,000 shares; 2025Q2: 224,000 shares; 2025Q3: 303,441 shares 303,441$28.9M7.17%+79,441Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 202,000 shares; 2025Q3: 322,500 shares 322,500$27.1M6.71%+120,500Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 602,000 shares; 2024Q4: 366,166 shares; 2025Q1: 435,000 shares; 2025Q2: 406,000 shares; 2025Q3: 581,267 shares 581,267$26.2M6.5%+175,267Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,280 shares; 2024Q4: 76,000 shares; 2025Q1: 82,000 shares; 2025Q2: 98,000 shares; 2025Q3: 108,829 shares 108,829$20.4M5.05%+10,829Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,842 shares; 2024Q4: 235,842 shares; 2025Q1: 285,842 shares; 2025Q2: 285,842 shares; 2025Q3: 270,963 shares 270,963$17.7M4.4%-14,879Timeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 259,000 shares; 2024Q4: 197,400 shares; 2025Q1: 159,000 shares; 2025Q2: 204,000 shares; 2025Q3: 205,114 shares 205,114$17.4M4.31%+1,114Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,000 shares; 2024Q4: 46,000 shares; 2025Q1: 59,000 shares; 2025Q2: 44,000 shares; 2025Q3: 61,456 shares 61,456$17.3M4.3%+17,456Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 289,163 shares; 2024Q4: 197,500 shares; 2025Q1: 140,000 shares; 2025Q2: 127,000 shares; 2025Q3: 147,239 shares 147,239$16.3M4.05%+20,239Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 302,000 shares; 2024Q4: 217,000 shares; 2025Q1: 202,000 shares; 2025Q2: 163,000 shares; 2025Q3: 156,202 shares 156,202$11.8M2.92%-6,798Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,000 shares; 2024Q4: 137,714 shares; 2025Q1: 113,631 shares; 2025Q2: 88,631 shares; 2025Q3: 113,478 shares 113,478$11.2M2.77%+24,847Timeline
BIIBBIOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,166 shares; 2024Q4: 29,000 shares; 2025Q1: 18,639 shares; 2025Q2: 50,639 shares; 2025Q3: 75,475 shares 75,475$10.6M2.62%+24,836Timeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 190,348 shares; 2024Q4: 217,348 shares; 2025Q1: 137,348 shares; 2025Q2: 122,348 shares; 2025Q3: 175,852 shares 175,852$9.52M2.36%+53,504Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,098 shares; 2024Q4: 88,000 shares; 2025Q1: 88,000 shares; 2025Q2: 66,000 shares; 2025Q3: 59,536 shares 59,536$9.34M2.32%-6,464Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,500 shares; 2025Q3: 18,444 shares 18,444$8.95M2.22%-7,056Timeline
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 385,000 shares; 2024Q4: 158,650 shares; 2025Q1: 247,650 shares; 2025Q2: 268,007 shares; 2025Q3: 381,551 shares 381,551$8.69M2.15%+113,544Timeline
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,700 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 62,000 shares; 2025Q2: 74,000 shares; 2025Q3: 111,390 shares 111,390$8.37M2.07%+37,390Timeline
BRKRBRUKER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 158,970 shares; 2024Q4: 158,970 shares; 2025Q1: 211,970 shares; 2025Q2: 195,970 shares; 2025Q3: 250,909 shares 250,909$8.15M2.02%+54,939Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,000 shares; 2024Q4: 170,000 shares; 2025Q1: 177,000 shares; 2025Q2: 152,000 shares; 2025Q3: 213,210 shares 213,210$7.61M1.89%+61,210Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,484 shares; 2025Q3: 25,970 shares 25,970$7.45M1.85%+6,486Timeline
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 65,250 shares; 2025Q1: 92,250 shares; 2025Q2: 92,250 shares; 2025Q3: 118,112 shares 118,112$7.25M1.8%+25,862Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 668,851 shares 668,851$6.62M1.64%newTimeline
BIOBIO RAD LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,829 shares; 2024Q4: 16,829 shares; 2025Q1: 13,829 shares; 2025Q2: 17,829 shares; 2025Q3: 22,827 shares 22,827$6.4M1.59%+4,998Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 23,500 shares; 2025Q3: 23,942 shares 23,942$6.23M1.54%+442Timeline
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 276,907 shares; 2025Q1: 477,073 shares; 2025Q2: 292,073 shares; 2025Q3: 307,271 shares 307,271$6.19M1.53%+15,198Timeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 372,638 shares; 2025Q3: 477,104 shares 477,104$5.95M1.48%+104,466Timeline
OGNORGANON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 543,711 shares 543,711$5.81M1.44%newTimeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,153 shares; 2024Q4: 99,000 shares; 2025Q1: 123,000 shares; 2025Q2: 42,000 shares; 2025Q3: 72,980 shares 72,980$5.68M1.41%+30,980Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 76,821 shares 76,821$5.17M1.28%+26,821Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares; 2025Q3: 24,327 shares 24,327$4.84M1.2%+7,327Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,883 shares 10,883$4.64M1.15%+2,883Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,967 shares 24,967$4.37M1.08%newTimeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 38,000 shares; 2025Q3: 59,259 shares 59,259$4.33M1.07%+21,259Timeline
KURAKURA ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 438,415 shares 438,415$3.88M0.96%newTimeline
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,712 shares; 2024Q4: 25,712 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,301 shares; 2025Q3: 64,403 shares 64,403$3.3M0.82%+14,102Timeline
TNDMTANDEM DIABETES CARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180,523 shares; 2025Q2: 210,523 shares; 2025Q3: 269,542 shares 269,542$3.27M0.81%+59,019Timeline
SNDXSYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 210,814 shares 210,814$3.24M0.8%newTimeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,279 shares; 2024Q4: 17,279 shares; 2025Q1: 28,779 shares; 2025Q2: 18,779 shares; 2025Q3: 9,603 shares 9,603$3.1M0.77%-9,176Timeline
CERTCERTARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 230,565 shares 230,565$2.82M0.7%newTimeline
BNTXBIONTECH SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 37,470 shares; 2025Q3: 27,732 shares 27,732$2.73M0.68%-9,738Timeline
ACLXARCELLX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 32,009 shares 32,009$2.63M0.65%+7,009Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
QIAGEN N.V.QIAGEN N.V.117,000$5.62Mshares
TGTXTG THERAPEUTICS INC82,000$2.95Mshares
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP12,500$2.2Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000945621-25-001004 base2025-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set