Skip to content

SECTOR GAMMA AS

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1475373, OSLO, Norway

SECTOR GAMMA AS reported $460,970,513 across 40 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 48.35% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000945621-26-001027

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$461M
Holdings
40
Top 10 weight
48.35%
New
7
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TMOnew+33,584$16.8M
REGNnew+15,780$9.84M
IQVadded+37,714$7.29M
ASNDnew+21,305$5.68M
MDTadded+71,755$5.61M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UNHexited-36,435-$9.86M
BIIBreduced-35,933-$7.76M
AMGNreduced-20,874-$7.56M
GILDexited-53,247-$7.42M
LNTHexited-93,344-$7.08M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000945621-26-001027, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $460,970,513, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 602,000 shares; 2024Q4: 366,166 shares; 2025Q1: 435,000 shares; 2025Q2: 406,000 shares; 2025Q3: 581,267 shares; 2025Q4: 745,955 shares; 2026Q1: 827,901 shares; 2026Q2: 726,115 shares 726,115$41.8M9.08%-101,786Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 202,000 shares; 2025Q3: 322,500 shares; 2025Q4: 363,651 shares; 2026Q1: 260,340 shares; 2026Q2: 217,008 shares 217,008$27.9M6.05%-43,332Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 334,890 shares; 2024Q4: 320,000 shares; 2025Q1: 205,000 shares; 2025Q2: 224,000 shares; 2025Q3: 303,441 shares; 2025Q4: 269,644 shares; 2026Q1: 280,682 shares; 2026Q2: 352,437 shares 352,437$27.6M5.98%+71,755Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 820,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,155,000 shares; 2025Q1: 925,000 shares; 2025Q2: 920,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,252,086 shares; 2025Q4: 859,539 shares; 2026Q1: 1,091,385 shares; 2026Q2: 1,004,215 shares 1,004,215$24.2M5.25%-87,170Timeline
INCYINCYTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 259,000 shares; 2024Q4: 197,400 shares; 2025Q1: 159,000 shares; 2025Q2: 204,000 shares; 2025Q3: 205,114 shares; 2025Q4: 218,783 shares; 2026Q1: 200,510 shares; 2026Q2: 170,753 shares 170,753$19.4M4.2%-29,757Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,279 shares; 2024Q4: 17,279 shares; 2025Q1: 28,779 shares; 2025Q2: 18,779 shares; 2025Q3: 9,603 shares; 2025Q4: 32,546 shares; 2026Q1: 43,962 shares; 2026Q2: 44,499 shares 44,499$17.2M3.73%+537Timeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 190,348 shares; 2024Q4: 217,348 shares; 2025Q1: 137,348 shares; 2025Q2: 122,348 shares; 2025Q3: 175,852 shares; 2025Q4: 198,505 shares; 2026Q1: 239,918 shares; 2026Q2: 294,918 shares 294,918$16.9M3.66%+55,000Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,500 shares; 2025Q3: 18,444 shares; 2025Q4: 21,688 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33,584 shares 33,584$16.8M3.65%newTimeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 302,000 shares; 2024Q4: 217,000 shares; 2025Q1: 202,000 shares; 2025Q2: 163,000 shares; 2025Q3: 156,202 shares; 2025Q4: 177,599 shares; 2026Q1: 135,337 shares; 2026Q2: 155,337 shares 155,337$16.1M3.49%+20,000Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,230 shares; 2026Q2: 77,944 shares 77,944$15.1M3.27%+37,714Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 210,842 shares; 2024Q4: 235,842 shares; 2025Q1: 285,842 shares; 2025Q2: 285,842 shares; 2025Q3: 270,963 shares; 2025Q4: 184,977 shares; 2026Q1: 169,468 shares; 2026Q2: 189,468 shares 189,468$15M3.26%+20,000Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 77,280 shares; 2024Q4: 76,000 shares; 2025Q1: 82,000 shares; 2025Q2: 98,000 shares; 2025Q3: 108,829 shares; 2025Q4: 132,376 shares; 2026Q1: 82,615 shares; 2026Q2: 93,168 shares 93,168$14.1M3.06%+10,553Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 87,532 shares; 2026Q2: 147,444 shares 147,444$13.4M2.9%+59,912Timeline
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,700 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 62,000 shares; 2025Q2: 74,000 shares; 2025Q3: 111,390 shares; 2025Q4: 114,390 shares; 2026Q1: 126,418 shares; 2026Q2: 207,863 shares 207,863$13.3M2.89%+81,445Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,000 shares; 2024Q4: 137,714 shares; 2025Q1: 113,631 shares; 2025Q2: 88,631 shares; 2025Q3: 113,478 shares; 2025Q4: 132,478 shares; 2026Q1: 155,835 shares; 2026Q2: 142,307 shares 142,307$12.3M2.66%-13,528Timeline
BIIBBIOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,166 shares; 2024Q4: 29,000 shares; 2025Q1: 18,639 shares; 2025Q2: 50,639 shares; 2025Q3: 75,475 shares; 2025Q4: 85,475 shares; 2026Q1: 90,096 shares; 2026Q2: 54,163 shares 54,163$11.7M2.54%-35,933Timeline
QGENQIAGEN NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 162,371 shares; 2026Q2: 287,640 shares 287,640$11.2M2.44%+125,269Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 95,000 shares; 2024Q4: 170,000 shares; 2025Q1: 177,000 shares; 2025Q2: 152,000 shares; 2025Q3: 213,210 shares; 2025Q4: 258,109 shares; 2026Q1: 162,405 shares; 2026Q2: 162,405 shares 162,405$10.4M2.26%0Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,165 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,780 shares 15,780$9.84M2.13%newTimeline
BIOBIO RAD LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,829 shares; 2024Q4: 16,829 shares; 2025Q1: 13,829 shares; 2025Q2: 17,829 shares; 2025Q3: 22,827 shares; 2025Q4: 23,750 shares; 2026Q1: 23,750 shares; 2026Q2: 33,350 shares 33,350$9.79M2.12%+9,600Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 117,098 shares; 2024Q4: 88,000 shares; 2025Q1: 88,000 shares; 2025Q2: 66,000 shares; 2025Q3: 59,536 shares; 2025Q4: 61,946 shares; 2026Q1: 54,897 shares; 2026Q2: 40,689 shares 40,689$9.67M2.1%-14,208Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,000 shares; 2024Q4: 46,000 shares; 2025Q1: 59,000 shares; 2025Q2: 44,000 shares; 2025Q3: 61,456 shares; 2025Q4: 60,956 shares; 2026Q1: 47,155 shares; 2026Q2: 26,281 shares 26,281$9.52M2.06%-20,874Timeline
BRKRBRUKER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 158,970 shares; 2024Q4: 158,970 shares; 2025Q1: 211,970 shares; 2025Q2: 195,970 shares; 2025Q3: 250,909 shares; 2025Q4: 254,697 shares; 2026Q1: 254,010 shares; 2026Q2: 152,352 shares 152,352$9.17M1.99%-101,658Timeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 372,638 shares; 2025Q3: 477,104 shares; 2025Q4: 695,403 shares; 2026Q1: 695,403 shares; 2026Q2: 906,088 shares 906,088$8.97M1.95%+210,685Timeline
PTCTPTC THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 65,250 shares; 2025Q1: 92,250 shares; 2025Q2: 92,250 shares; 2025Q3: 118,112 shares; 2025Q4: 61,923 shares; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$8.16M1.77%+25,000Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,484 shares; 2025Q3: 25,970 shares; 2025Q4: 27,019 shares; 2026Q1: 19,019 shares; 2026Q2: 26,019 shares 26,019$7.29M1.58%+7,000Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 76,821 shares; 2025Q4: 76,122 shares; 2026Q1: 56,122 shares; 2026Q2: 102,122 shares 102,122$6.88M1.49%+46,000Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,305 shares 21,305$5.68M1.23%newTimeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,153 shares; 2024Q4: 99,000 shares; 2025Q1: 123,000 shares; 2025Q2: 42,000 shares; 2025Q3: 72,980 shares; 2025Q4: 96,402 shares; 2026Q1: 60,402 shares; 2026Q2: 60,402 shares 60,402$5.46M1.19%0Timeline
SNDXSYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 210,814 shares; 2025Q4: 252,062 shares; 2026Q1: 286,007 shares; 2026Q2: 241,739 shares 241,739$5.28M1.15%-44,268Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 121,128 shares 121,128$5.17M1.12%newTimeline
KURAKURA ONCOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 438,415 shares; 2025Q4: 455,841 shares; 2026Q1: 411,810 shares; 2026Q2: 433,012 shares 433,012$4.75M1.03%+21,202Timeline
TVTXTRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 80,000 shares 80,000$4.54M0.99%newTimeline
CRNXCRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 115,000 shares; 2026Q1: 94,195 shares; 2026Q2: 114,628 shares 114,628$4.29M0.93%+20,433Timeline
TNDMTANDEM DIABETES CARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180,523 shares; 2025Q2: 210,523 shares; 2025Q3: 269,542 shares; 2025Q4: 267,091 shares; 2026Q1: 267,091 shares; 2026Q2: 267,091 shares 267,091$4.03M0.87%0Timeline
IOVAIOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 900,000 shares; 2026Q2: 968,466 shares 968,466$4.03M0.87%+68,466Timeline
CYTKCYTOKINETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 45,000 shares 45,000$3.83M0.83%newTimeline
OGNORGANON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 543,711 shares; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares; 2026Q1: 375,974 shares; 2026Q2: 270,781 shares 270,781$3.67M0.8%-105,193Timeline
ARDXARDELYX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 516,131 shares; 2026Q2: 686,844 shares 686,844$3.5M0.76%+170,713Timeline
NTLAINTELLIA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 185,177 shares 185,177$3.13M0.68%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC36,435$9.86Mshares
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC53,247$7.42Mshares
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INC93,344$7.08Mshares
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S21,305$4.87Mshares
HUMHUMANA INC19,202$3.33Mshares
BBIOBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC44,263$3.29Mshares
DNLIDENALI THERAPEUTICS INC162,710$3.12Mshares
COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INC80,000$3.08Mshares
ARWRARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN30,000$1.88Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000945621-26-001027 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000945621-26-001027 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-26-000644 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-26-000283 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-25-001004 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-25-000646 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-25-000464 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-25-000153 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-24-000926 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-24-000640 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-24-000393 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-24-000151 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-23-000545 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-23-000380 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000945621-23-000266 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-23-002025 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-23-001983 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-019339 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-015003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-009651 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-002821 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-018945 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-014386 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-009377 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-002685 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-018895 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-014483 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-009394 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-002862 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-020408 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-015514 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-010466 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-003156 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-18-006412 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-005343 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-035017 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-022357 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-006476 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-041271 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-031510 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001475373-17-000007 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-06-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-17-000006 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001475373-17-000005 Quarter ended 2016-09-302017-03-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001475373-17-000003 Quarter ended 2016-03-312017-03-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001475373-17-000004 Quarter ended 2016-06-302017-03-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-16-000006 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-16-000005 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-16-000004 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-16-000003 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001475373-15-000002 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-031642 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-019656 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-007008 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-041426 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-033049 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-019751 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-007196 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-046225 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-12-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-032340 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set