CYTK CYTOKINETICS INC More: the full row for CYTOKINETICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,725 shares; 2024Q4: 149,433 shares; 2025Q1: 345,598 shares; 2025Q2: 310,891 shares; 2025Q3: 186,883 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,113 shares 18,113 $1.14M <0.01% new Timeline LEVI LEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW More: the full row for LEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 151,109 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 62,687 shares 62,687 $1.14M <0.01% new Timeline IRM IRON MTN INC DEL More: the full row for IRON MTN INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,544 shares; 2024Q4: 10,897 shares; 2025Q1: 13,028 shares; 2025Q2: 13,817 shares; 2025Q3: 13,079 shares; 2025Q4: 10,430 shares; 2026Q1: 10,976 shares 10,976 $1.12M <0.01% +546 Timeline EWA ISHARES INC More: the full row for ISHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,213 shares; 2024Q4: 145,453 shares; 2025Q1: 85,363 shares; 2025Q2: 40,863 shares; 2025Q3: 40,863 shares; 2025Q4: 40,863 shares; 2026Q1: 40,863 shares 40,863 $1.11M <0.01% 0 Timeline DOCU DOCUSIGN INC More: the full row for DOCUSIGN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 760,999 shares; 2024Q4: 825,227 shares; 2025Q1: 715,278 shares; 2025Q2: 634,944 shares; 2025Q3: 729,781 shares; 2025Q4: 773,066 shares; 2026Q1: 22,971 shares 22,971 $1.09M <0.01% -750,095 Timeline STOK STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34,102 shares 34,102 $1.08M <0.01% new Timeline MAZE MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 37,181 shares 37,181 $1.08M <0.01% new Timeline LH LABCORP HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for LABCORP HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,364 shares; 2024Q4: 5,554 shares; 2025Q1: 4,039 shares; 2025Q2: 2,603 shares; 2025Q3: 18,784 shares; 2025Q4: 5,716 shares; 2026Q1: 3,979 shares 3,979 $1.06M <0.01% -1,737 Timeline SVRA SAVARA INC More: the full row for SAVARA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 205,090 shares 205,090 $1.04M <0.01% new Timeline LULU LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC More: the full row for LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,359,347 shares; 2024Q4: 1,781,237 shares; 2025Q1: 1,943,249 shares; 2025Q2: 457,511 shares; 2025Q3: 83,409 shares; 2025Q4: 35,135 shares; 2026Q1: 6,656 shares 6,656 $1.02M <0.01% -28,479 Timeline SOFI SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,068 shares; 2025Q4: 47,982 shares; 2026Q1: 63,569 shares 63,569 $1.01M <0.01% +15,587 Timeline NGNE NEUROGENE INC More: the full row for NEUROGENE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 30,177 shares; 2025Q3: 30,177 shares; 2025Q4: 52,300 shares; 2026Q1: 52,300 shares 52,300 $1.01M <0.01% 0 Timeline MUX MCEWEN INC. More: the full row for MCEWEN INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,637 shares 52,637 $993K <0.01% new Timeline OSIS OSI SYSTEMS INC More: the full row for OSI SYSTEMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,820 shares; 2025Q1: 3,680 shares; 2025Q2: 3,680 shares; 2025Q3: 3,828 shares; 2025Q4: 3,828 shares; 2026Q1: 3,724 shares 3,724 $986K <0.01% -104 Timeline STE STERIS PLC More: the full row for STERIS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,161 shares; 2024Q4: 8,384 shares; 2025Q1: 7,727 shares; 2025Q2: 6,345 shares; 2025Q3: 6,547 shares; 2025Q4: 4,450 shares; 2026Q1: 4,488 shares 4,488 $985K <0.01% +38 Timeline ZBH ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,953 shares; 2024Q4: 17,311 shares; 2025Q1: 14,060 shares; 2025Q2: 12,011 shares; 2025Q3: 11,285 shares; 2025Q4: 12,335 shares; 2026Q1: 10,997 shares 10,997 $972K <0.01% -1,338 Timeline LII LENNOX INTL INC More: the full row for LENNOX INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,647 shares; 2024Q4: 47,571 shares; 2025Q1: 39,560 shares; 2025Q2: 56,180 shares; 2025Q3: 56,049 shares; 2025Q4: 1,866 shares; 2026Q1: 2,191 shares 2,191 $970K <0.01% +325 Timeline RERE ATRENEW INC More: the full row for ATRENEW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 746,029 shares; 2024Q4: 587,185 shares; 2025Q1: 587,185 shares; 2025Q2: 530,179 shares; 2025Q3: 427,697 shares; 2025Q4: 292,393 shares; 2026Q1: 205,851 shares 205,851 $965K <0.01% -86,542 Timeline JOYY JOYY INC More: the full row for JOYY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 80,657 shares; 2025Q4: 5,438 shares; 2026Q1: 16,266 shares 16,266 $919K <0.01% +10,828 Timeline VGIT VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS More: the full row for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,238,333 shares; 2025Q3: 641,705 shares; 2025Q4: 402,700 shares; 2026Q1: 15,186 shares 15,186 $903K <0.01% -387,514 Timeline BLDR BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC More: the full row for BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,165 shares; 2024Q4: 13,921 shares; 2025Q1: 14,156 shares; 2025Q2: 7,451 shares; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares; 2025Q4: 9,424 shares; 2026Q1: 11,419 shares 11,419 $900K <0.01% +1,995 Timeline HCC WARRIOR MET COAL INC More: the full row for WARRIOR MET COAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,959 shares; 2026Q1: 9,525 shares 9,525 $897K <0.01% +566 Timeline EFX EQUIFAX INC More: the full row for EQUIFAX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,889 shares; 2024Q4: 6,660 shares; 2025Q1: 8,006 shares; 2025Q2: 7,516 shares; 2025Q3: 7,096 shares; 2025Q4: 6,732 shares; 2026Q1: 4,961 shares 4,961 $880K <0.01% -1,771 Timeline STZ CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC More: the full row for CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,498 shares; 2025Q3: 10,146 shares; 2025Q4: 5,992 shares; 2026Q1: 5,816 shares 5,816 $872K <0.01% -176 Timeline ADC AGREE RLTY CORP More: the full row for AGREE RLTY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 234,723 shares; 2025Q2: 252,559 shares; 2025Q3: 326,453 shares; 2025Q4: 23,867 shares; 2026Q1: 11,474 shares 11,474 $857K <0.01% -12,393 Timeline LPLA LPL FINL HLDGS INC More: the full row for LPL FINL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,080 shares; 2024Q4: 3,237 shares; 2025Q1: 3,525 shares; 2025Q2: 2,906 shares; 2025Q3: 3,414 shares; 2025Q4: 2,815 shares; 2026Q1: 2,815 shares 2,815 $847K <0.01% 0 Timeline TXT TEXTRON INC More: the full row for TEXTRON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,140 shares; 2024Q4: 15,104 shares; 2025Q1: 13,367 shares; 2025Q2: 15,324 shares; 2025Q3: 15,073 shares; 2025Q4: 14,028 shares; 2026Q1: 9,850 shares 9,850 $847K <0.01% -4,178 Timeline QURE UNIQURE NV More: the full row for UNIQURE NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,468,646 shares; 2024Q4: 834,075 shares; 2025Q1: 1,190,121 shares; 2025Q2: 693,283 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,015 shares; 2026Q1: 55,015 shares 55,015 $810K <0.01% 0 Timeline CRWV COREWEAVE INC More: the full row for COREWEAVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,029 shares 10,029 $777K <0.01% new Timeline AVB AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC More: the full row for AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 415,449 shares; 2024Q4: 398,366 shares; 2025Q1: 407,632 shares; 2025Q2: 330,777 shares; 2025Q3: 14,986 shares; 2025Q4: 9,490 shares; 2026Q1: 4,712 shares 4,712 $770K <0.01% -4,778 Timeline CLX CLOROX CO DEL More: the full row for CLOROX CO DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,846 shares; 2024Q4: 11,072 shares; 2025Q1: 9,770 shares; 2025Q2: 7,152 shares; 2025Q3: 8,043 shares; 2025Q4: 8,394 shares; 2026Q1: 7,364 shares 7,364 $754K <0.01% -1,030 Timeline HOLX HOLOGIC INC More: the full row for HOLOGIC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,826 shares; 2024Q4: 15,808 shares; 2025Q1: 15,548 shares; 2025Q2: 15,758 shares; 2025Q3: 8,902 shares; 2025Q4: 7,929 shares; 2026Q1: 9,689 shares 9,689 $732K <0.01% +1,760 Timeline BRO BROWN & BROWN INC More: the full row for BROWN & BROWN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,081 shares; 2024Q4: 18,596 shares; 2025Q1: 18,067 shares; 2025Q2: 17,454 shares; 2025Q3: 22,962 shares; 2025Q4: 15,350 shares; 2026Q1: 11,071 shares 11,071 $722K <0.01% -4,279 Timeline NVO NOVO-NORDISK A S More: the full row for NOVO-NORDISK A S Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,523 shares; 2024Q4: 6,405 shares; 2025Q1: 23,615 shares; 2025Q2: 23,624 shares; 2025Q3: 23,721 shares; 2025Q4: 24,048 shares; 2026Q1: 20,444 shares 20,444 $721K <0.01% -3,604 Timeline MAA MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC More: the full row for MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,990 shares; 2024Q4: 16,612 shares; 2025Q1: 20,440 shares; 2025Q2: 13,822 shares; 2025Q3: 14,798 shares; 2025Q4: 5,770 shares; 2026Q1: 5,891 shares 5,891 $717K <0.01% +121 Timeline ALAB ASTERA LABS INC More: the full row for ASTERA LABS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,181 shares; 2026Q1: 7,143 shares 7,143 $716K <0.01% +3,962 Timeline BRK-A BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL More: the full row for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1 $713K <0.01% 0 Timeline CDW CDW CORP More: the full row for CDW CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,536 shares; 2024Q4: 19,894 shares; 2025Q1: 9,521 shares; 2025Q2: 9,358 shares; 2025Q3: 9,027 shares; 2025Q4: 7,446 shares; 2026Q1: 5,972 shares 5,972 $708K <0.01% -1,474 Timeline EWU ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,865 shares; 2024Q4: 17,040 shares; 2025Q1: 16,635 shares; 2025Q2: 16,035 shares; 2025Q3: 15,965 shares; 2025Q4: 14,015 shares; 2026Q1: 15,515 shares 15,515 $707K <0.01% +1,500 Timeline FEDU FOUR SEASONS ED CAYMAN INC More: the full row for FOUR SEASONS ED CAYMAN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,771 shares; 2024Q4: 81,771 shares; 2025Q1: 81,771 shares; 2025Q2: 81,771 shares; 2025Q3: 81,771 shares; 2025Q4: 81,771 shares; 2026Q1: 65,830 shares 65,830 $706K <0.01% -15,941 Timeline TOL TOLL BROTHERS INC More: the full row for TOLL BROTHERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,724 shares; 2024Q4: 65,199 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,523 shares; 2025Q4: 5,231 shares; 2026Q1: 5,402 shares 5,402 $705K <0.01% +171 Timeline TRU TRANSUNION More: the full row for TRANSUNION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,492 shares; 2024Q4: 10,744 shares; 2025Q1: 15,739 shares; 2025Q2: 15,734 shares; 2025Q3: 22,545 shares; 2025Q4: 17,504 shares; 2026Q1: 10,581 shares 10,581 $704K <0.01% -6,923 Timeline NOV NOV INC More: the full row for NOV INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 841,338 shares; 2024Q4: 584,012 shares; 2025Q1: 200,167 shares; 2025Q2: 18,802 shares; 2025Q3: 22,741 shares; 2025Q4: 33,491 shares; 2026Q1: 37,529 shares 37,529 $697K <0.01% +4,038 Timeline TMHC TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP More: the full row for TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,449 shares; 2024Q4: 45,868 shares; 2025Q1: 33,403 shares; 2025Q2: 24,431 shares; 2025Q3: 30,032 shares; 2025Q4: 31,668 shares; 2026Q1: 12,147 shares 12,147 $695K <0.01% -19,521 Timeline ZYME ZYMEWORKS INC More: the full row for ZYMEWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 337,161 shares; 2025Q1: 321,949 shares; 2025Q2: 304,666 shares; 2025Q3: 161,486 shares; 2025Q4: 97,907 shares; 2026Q1: 28,349 shares 28,349 $686K <0.01% -69,558 Timeline SGI SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC More: the full row for SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,042 shares; 2025Q4: 6,915 shares; 2026Q1: 9,890 shares 9,890 $686K <0.01% +2,975 Timeline SMCI SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC More: the full row for SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,683 shares; 2025Q2: 24,127 shares; 2025Q3: 31,808 shares; 2025Q4: 30,076 shares; 2026Q1: 32,559 shares 32,559 $686K <0.01% +2,483 Timeline NWSA NEWS CORP NEW More: the full row for NEWS CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,091 shares; 2024Q4: 93,842 shares; 2025Q1: 85,188 shares; 2025Q2: 93,781 shares; 2025Q3: 33,706 shares; 2025Q4: 27,109 shares; 2026Q1: 27,366 shares 27,366 $682K <0.01% +257 Timeline GIL GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC More: the full row for GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,603 shares; 2026Q1: 11,942 shares 11,942 $665K <0.01% -661 Timeline FLTW FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR More: the full row for FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000 $663K <0.01% new Timeline IBP INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC More: the full row for INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,378 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,384 shares; 2025Q4: 2,025 shares; 2026Q1: 2,567 shares 2,567 $661K <0.01% +542 Timeline MTH MERITAGE HOMES CORP More: the full row for MERITAGE HOMES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,935 shares; 2024Q4: 3,035 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,710 shares; 2025Q4: 6,573 shares; 2026Q1: 10,881 shares 10,881 $654K <0.01% +4,308 Timeline KBH KB HOME More: the full row for KB HOME Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,244 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,955 shares; 2025Q4: 7,791 shares; 2026Q1: 12,902 shares 12,902 $652K <0.01% +5,111 Timeline AVY AVERY DENNISON CORP More: the full row for AVERY DENNISON CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 281,632 shares; 2024Q4: 378,060 shares; 2025Q1: 339,769 shares; 2025Q2: 11,774 shares; 2025Q3: 10,106 shares; 2025Q4: 5,240 shares; 2026Q1: 3,875 shares 3,875 $652K <0.01% -1,365 Timeline XP XP INC More: the full row for XP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,225 shares; 2024Q4: 11,740 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,047,885 shares; 2025Q3: 12,288,191 shares; 2025Q4: 7,098,293 shares; 2026Q1: 34,007 shares 34,007 $647K <0.01% -7,064,286 Timeline J JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,977 shares; 2024Q4: 15,292 shares; 2025Q1: 6,508 shares; 2025Q2: 4,507 shares; 2025Q3: 6,124 shares; 2025Q4: 6,091 shares; 2026Q1: 5,164 shares 5,164 $644K <0.01% -927 Timeline TYL TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,359 shares; 2024Q4: 2,553 shares; 2025Q1: 2,301 shares; 2025Q2: 2,451 shares; 2025Q3: 1,953 shares; 2025Q4: 1,645 shares; 2026Q1: 1,804 shares 1,804 $615K <0.01% +159 Timeline ZBIO ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC More: the full row for ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 171,940 shares; 2025Q1: 164,035 shares; 2025Q2: 154,916 shares; 2025Q3: 112,612 shares; 2025Q4: 50,636 shares; 2026Q1: 33,697 shares 33,697 $614K <0.01% -16,939 Timeline CG CARLYLE GROUP INC More: the full row for CARLYLE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,870 shares; 2024Q4: 23,127 shares; 2025Q1: 17,757 shares; 2025Q2: 4,486 shares; 2025Q3: 9,843 shares; 2025Q4: 12,090 shares; 2026Q1: 13,062 shares 13,062 $606K <0.01% +972 Timeline MWA MUELLER WTR PRODS INC More: the full row for MUELLER WTR PRODS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,887 shares; 2025Q4: 23,090 shares; 2026Q1: 22,228 shares 22,228 $597K <0.01% -862 Timeline FSS FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP More: the full row for FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,012 shares; 2024Q4: 16,849 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,531 shares; 2025Q4: 5,484 shares; 2026Q1: 5,574 shares 5,574 $584K <0.01% +90 Timeline CPB THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY More: the full row for THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,904 shares; 2024Q4: 7,893 shares; 2025Q1: 7,893 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,817 shares 25,817 $573K <0.01% new Timeline FINV FINVOLUTION GROUP More: the full row for FINVOLUTION GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 389,570 shares; 2025Q2: 707,789 shares; 2025Q3: 90,428 shares; 2025Q4: 48,714 shares; 2026Q1: 120,014 shares 120,014 $565K <0.01% +71,300 Timeline CENX CENTURY ALUM CO More: the full row for CENTURY ALUM CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,606 shares; 2026Q1: 10,584 shares 10,584 $564K <0.01% +978 Timeline AROC ARCHROCK INC More: the full row for ARCHROCK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,215 shares; 2025Q1: 23,661 shares; 2025Q2: 15,462 shares; 2025Q3: 21,435 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,312 shares 16,312 $563K <0.01% new Timeline GEN GEN DIGITAL INC More: the full row for GEN DIGITAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,213 shares; 2024Q4: 355,952 shares; 2025Q1: 660,598 shares; 2025Q2: 978,066 shares; 2025Q3: 1,146,855 shares; 2025Q4: 249,158 shares; 2026Q1: 30,679 shares 30,679 $562K <0.01% -218,479 Timeline IT GARTNER INC More: the full row for GARTNER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 359,131 shares; 2024Q4: 378,798 shares; 2025Q1: 360,363 shares; 2025Q2: 467,921 shares; 2025Q3: 22,333 shares; 2025Q4: 3,589 shares; 2026Q1: 3,507 shares 3,507 $555K <0.01% -82 Timeline COCO VITA COCO CO INC More: the full row for VITA COCO CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,994 shares; 2025Q1: 11,665 shares; 2025Q2: 12,041 shares; 2025Q3: 9,048 shares; 2025Q4: 12,247 shares; 2026Q1: 11,864 shares 11,864 $552K <0.01% -383 Timeline PKX POSCO HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for POSCO HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,142 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,405 shares; 2025Q2: 18,381 shares; 2025Q3: 17,048 shares; 2025Q4: 9,600 shares; 2026Q1: 9,531 shares 9,531 $537K <0.01% -69 Timeline SMFG SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC More: the full row for SUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,537 shares; 2024Q4: 28,562 shares; 2025Q1: 28,602 shares; 2025Q2: 28,574 shares; 2025Q3: 28,631 shares; 2025Q4: 28,631 shares; 2026Q1: 28,611 shares 28,611 $536K <0.01% -20 Timeline CPNG COUPANG INC More: the full row for COUPANG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,619 shares; 2024Q4: 16,619 shares; 2025Q1: 57,381 shares; 2025Q2: 59,300 shares; 2025Q3: 58,490 shares; 2025Q4: 56,212 shares; 2026Q1: 29,322 shares 29,322 $535K <0.01% -26,890 Timeline WTRG ESSENTIAL UTILS INC More: the full row for ESSENTIAL UTILS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,511 shares; 2024Q4: 109,618 shares; 2025Q1: 22,946 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,679 shares; 2025Q4: 12,509 shares; 2026Q1: 12,903 shares 12,903 $530K <0.01% +394 Timeline TLT ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,100 shares; 2024Q4: 6,100 shares; 2025Q1: 480,389 shares; 2025Q2: 112,669 shares; 2025Q3: 6,100 shares; 2025Q4: 6,100 shares; 2026Q1: 6,100 shares 6,100 $529K <0.01% 0 Timeline ABUS ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP More: the full row for ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 121,313 shares; 2025Q3: 121,313 shares; 2025Q4: 121,313 shares; 2026Q1: 121,313 shares 121,313 $522K <0.01% 0 Timeline JBIO JADE BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for JADE BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,279 shares; 2026Q1: 39,279 shares 39,279 $521K <0.01% 0 Timeline SJM SMUCKER J M CO More: the full row for SMUCKER J M CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,004 shares; 2024Q4: 18,509 shares; 2025Q1: 26,182 shares; 2025Q2: 21,828 shares; 2025Q3: 12,937 shares; 2025Q4: 10,896 shares; 2026Q1: 5,270 shares 5,270 $508K <0.01% -5,626 Timeline FWONA LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL More: the full row for LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,672 shares; 2025Q1: 7,672 shares; 2025Q2: 7,563 shares; 2025Q3: 7,563 shares; 2025Q4: 6,508 shares; 2026Q1: 6,338 shares 6,338 $495K <0.01% -170 Timeline LAUR LAUREATE ED INC More: the full row for LAUREATE ED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,214 shares; 2024Q4: 54,622 shares; 2025Q1: 41,122 shares; 2025Q2: 29,785 shares; 2025Q3: 25,087 shares; 2025Q4: 18,775 shares; 2026Q1: 14,194 shares 14,194 $495K <0.01% -4,581 Timeline AMR ALPHA METALLURGICAL RESOUR I More: the full row for ALPHA METALLURGICAL RESOUR I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,083 shares; 2026Q1: 2,210 shares 2,210 $473K <0.01% +127 Timeline PPL PPL CORP More: the full row for PPL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,343 shares; 2024Q4: 41,424 shares; 2025Q1: 41,013 shares; 2025Q2: 23,226 shares; 2025Q3: 10,709 shares; 2025Q4: 10,709 shares; 2026Q1: 12,382 shares 12,382 $471K <0.01% +1,673 Timeline WSO WATSCO INC More: the full row for WATSCO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,675 shares; 2024Q4: 5,173 shares; 2025Q1: 4,967 shares; 2025Q2: 2,627 shares; 2025Q3: 1,823 shares; 2025Q4: 1,056 shares; 2026Q1: 1,294 shares 1,294 $471K <0.01% +238 Timeline DY DYCOM INDS INC More: the full row for DYCOM INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,572 shares; 2024Q4: 2,863 shares; 2025Q1: 1,648 shares; 2025Q2: 2,550 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,209 shares; 2026Q1: 1,422 shares 1,422 $462K <0.01% +213 Timeline BHP BHP BILLITON LIMITED More: the full row for BHP BILLITON LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,102 shares; 2024Q4: 23,750 shares; 2025Q1: 19,140 shares; 2025Q2: 18,019 shares; 2025Q3: 18,728 shares; 2025Q4: 17,557 shares; 2026Q1: 6,675 shares 6,675 $461K <0.01% -10,882 Timeline SOLV SOLVENTUM CORP More: the full row for SOLVENTUM CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,881 shares; 2024Q4: 13,035 shares; 2025Q1: 9,648 shares; 2025Q2: 7,767 shares; 2025Q3: 12,023 shares; 2025Q4: 8,215 shares; 2026Q1: 6,990 shares 6,990 $456K <0.01% -1,225 Timeline EG EVEREST GROUP LTD More: the full row for EVEREST GROUP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,514 shares; 2024Q4: 10,931 shares; 2025Q1: 3,253 shares; 2025Q2: 17,078 shares; 2025Q3: 16,879 shares; 2025Q4: 2,869 shares; 2026Q1: 1,355 shares 1,355 $438K <0.01% -1,514 Timeline BMI BADGER METER INC More: the full row for BADGER METER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,409 shares; 2024Q4: 5,945 shares; 2025Q1: 4,809 shares; 2025Q2: 3,388 shares; 2025Q3: 3,493 shares; 2025Q4: 3,073 shares; 2026Q1: 2,953 shares 2,953 $437K <0.01% -120 Timeline TPH TRI POINTE HOMES INC More: the full row for TRI POINTE HOMES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,733 shares; 2024Q4: 73,002 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,102 shares; 2025Q4: 9,875 shares; 2026Q1: 9,074 shares 9,074 $424K <0.01% -801 Timeline IOT SAMSARA INC More: the full row for SAMSARA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,305 shares; 2025Q2: 7,506 shares; 2025Q3: 12,479 shares; 2025Q4: 11,816 shares; 2026Q1: 13,652 shares 13,652 $418K <0.01% +1,836 Timeline COO COOPER COS INC More: the full row for COOPER COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 588,845 shares; 2024Q4: 629,076 shares; 2025Q1: 649,543 shares; 2025Q2: 765,799 shares; 2025Q3: 619,816 shares; 2025Q4: 9,839 shares; 2026Q1: 5,994 shares 5,994 $415K <0.01% -3,845 Timeline ASTS AST SPACEMOBILE INC More: the full row for AST SPACEMOBILE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,516 shares 5,516 $407K <0.01% new Timeline SPIR SPIRE GLOBAL INC More: the full row for SPIRE GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,323 shares; 2024Q4: 32,323 shares; 2025Q1: 32,323 shares; 2025Q2: 32,323 shares; 2025Q3: 32,323 shares; 2025Q4: 32,323 shares; 2026Q1: 32,323 shares 32,323 $407K <0.01% 0 Timeline RS RELIANCE INC More: the full row for RELIANCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,444 shares; 2024Q4: 19,142 shares; 2025Q1: 29,567 shares; 2025Q2: 18,122 shares; 2025Q3: 18,841 shares; 2025Q4: 1,215 shares; 2026Q1: 1,331 shares 1,331 $400K <0.01% +116 Timeline GKOS GLAUKOS CORP More: the full row for GLAUKOS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,268 shares; 2024Q4: 10,259 shares; 2025Q1: 6,204 shares; 2025Q2: 5,898 shares; 2025Q3: 5,043 shares; 2025Q4: 3,897 shares; 2026Q1: 3,793 shares 3,793 $398K <0.01% -104 Timeline SOLS SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC More: the full row for SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,493 shares 5,493 $398K <0.01% new Timeline RIVN RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC More: the full row for RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,740 shares; 2024Q4: 30,050 shares; 2025Q1: 28,814 shares; 2025Q2: 28,248 shares; 2025Q3: 30,584 shares; 2025Q4: 31,595 shares; 2026Q1: 26,216 shares 26,216 $395K <0.01% -5,379 Timeline MHO M/I HOMES INC More: the full row for M/I HOMES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,529 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,448 shares; 2025Q4: 2,399 shares; 2026Q1: 3,316 shares 3,316 $393K <0.01% +917 Timeline CDRE CADRE HLDGS INC More: the full row for CADRE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,955 shares 12,955 $381K <0.01% new Timeline EMBJ EMBRAER S.A. More: the full row for EMBRAER S.A. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,750 shares; 2025Q4: 8,406 shares; 2026Q1: 6,361 shares 6,361 $377K <0.01% -2,045 Timeline TOST TOAST INC More: the full row for TOAST INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,517 shares; 2025Q1: 24,286 shares; 2025Q2: 430,180 shares; 2025Q3: 315,200 shares; 2025Q4: 27,875 shares; 2026Q1: 14,167 shares 14,167 $369K <0.01% -13,708 Timeline FCNCA FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D More: the full row for FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC D Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 223 shares; 2024Q4: 462 shares; 2025Q1: 545 shares; 2025Q2: 4,280 shares; 2025Q3: 257 shares; 2025Q4: 198 shares; 2026Q1: 198 shares 198 $366K <0.01% 0 Timeline EQUITABLE HLDGS INC EQUITABLE HLDGS INC More: the full row for EQUITABLE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 754,135 shares; 2024Q4: 117,585 shares; 2025Q1: 123,131 shares; 2025Q2: 118,675 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,423 shares 9,423 $350K <0.01% new AFRM AFFIRM HLDGS INC More: the full row for AFFIRM HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,154 shares; 2025Q4: 8,028 shares; 2026Q1: 7,574 shares 7,574 $347K <0.01% -454 Timeline R RYDER SYS INC More: the full row for RYDER SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,440 shares; 2024Q4: 2,642 shares; 2025Q1: 1,992 shares; 2025Q2: 2,099 shares; 2025Q3: 1,906 shares; 2025Q4: 1,906 shares; 2026Q1: 1,742 shares 1,742 $343K <0.01% -164 Timeline DKS DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC More: the full row for DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,628 shares; 2024Q4: 18,032 shares; 2025Q1: 18,705 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,342 shares; 2025Q4: 4,557 shares; 2026Q1: 1,726 shares 1,726 $329K <0.01% -2,831 Timeline AES AES CORP More: the full row for AES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,640 shares; 2024Q4: 54,449 shares; 2025Q1: 18,228 shares; 2025Q2: 18,228 shares; 2025Q3: 23,270 shares; 2025Q4: 13,522 shares; 2026Q1: 23,387 shares 23,387 $328K <0.01% +9,865 Timeline PCT PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,487 shares; 2024Q4: 88,824 shares; 2025Q1: 94,474 shares; 2025Q2: 58,542 shares; 2025Q3: 61,005 shares; 2025Q4: 61,832 shares; 2026Q1: 64,311 shares 64,311 $325K <0.01% +2,479 Timeline SAP SAP SE More: the full row for SAP SE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,889 shares 1,889 $318K <0.01% new Timeline BRC BRADY CORP More: the full row for BRADY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,615 shares; 2024Q4: 9,097 shares; 2025Q1: 8,723 shares; 2025Q2: 8,723 shares; 2025Q3: 7,851 shares; 2025Q4: 7,851 shares; 2026Q1: 3,895 shares 3,895 $313K <0.01% -3,956 Timeline FOX FOX CORP More: the full row for FOX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,929 shares; 2024Q4: 8,822 shares; 2025Q1: 8,822 shares; 2025Q2: 9,483 shares; 2025Q3: 5,700 shares; 2025Q4: 5,700 shares; 2026Q1: 5,821 shares 5,821 $309K <0.01% +121 Timeline ARGAN INC ARGAN INC More: the full row for ARGAN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 596 shares 596 $306K <0.01% new BAX BAXTER INTL INC More: the full row for BAXTER INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 311,094 shares; 2024Q4: 422,370 shares; 2025Q1: 535,512 shares; 2025Q2: 406,269 shares; 2025Q3: 40,715 shares; 2025Q4: 36,672 shares; 2026Q1: 18,189 shares 18,189 $306K <0.01% -18,483 Timeline IJR ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 141,732 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares; 2025Q3: 2,450 shares; 2025Q4: 2,450 shares; 2026Q1: 2,450 shares 2,450 $305K <0.01% 0 Timeline CUZ COUSINS PPTYS INC More: the full row for COUSINS PPTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,484,683 shares; 2024Q4: 1,423,815 shares; 2025Q1: 1,511,011 shares; 2025Q2: 1,380,330 shares; 2025Q3: 1,320,222 shares; 2025Q4: 1,052,867 shares; 2026Q1: 13,844 shares 13,844 $302K <0.01% -1,039,023 Timeline RKT ROCKET COS INC More: the full row for ROCKET COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,656 shares; 2026Q1: 22,345 shares 22,345 $301K <0.01% +9,689 Timeline HRL HORMEL FOODS CORP More: the full row for HORMEL FOODS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,895 shares; 2024Q4: 17,486 shares; 2025Q1: 18,534 shares; 2025Q2: 14,678 shares; 2025Q3: 20,035 shares; 2025Q4: 17,893 shares; 2026Q1: 12,892 shares 12,892 $297K <0.01% -5,001 Timeline WIX WIX COM LTD More: the full row for WIX COM LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,415 shares; 2024Q4: 124,871 shares; 2025Q1: 169,169 shares; 2025Q2: 228,028 shares; 2025Q3: 54,960 shares; 2025Q4: 76,508 shares; 2026Q1: 3,375 shares 3,375 $296K <0.01% -73,133 Timeline MYRG MYR GROUP INC More: the full row for MYR GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,614 shares; 2024Q4: 2,614 shares; 2025Q1: 2,081 shares; 2025Q2: 2,081 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,349 shares; 2026Q1: 1,064 shares 1,064 $284K <0.01% -1,285 Timeline JKHY HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC More: the full row for HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,230 shares; 2024Q4: 2,339 shares; 2025Q1: 2,288 shares; 2025Q2: 1,486 shares; 2025Q3: 1,518 shares; 2025Q4: 1,595 shares; 2026Q1: 1,687 shares 1,687 $267K <0.01% +92 Timeline DAL DELTA AIR LINES INC More: the full row for DELTA AIR LINES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 61,068 shares; 2026Q1: 3,921 shares 3,921 $261K <0.01% -57,147 Timeline CCS CENTURY COMMUNITIES INC More: the full row for CENTURY COMMUNITIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,018 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,788 shares; 2025Q4: 3,714 shares; 2026Q1: 4,569 shares 4,569 $254K <0.01% +855 Timeline UAL UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC More: the full row for UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,235 shares; 2024Q4: 66,575 shares; 2025Q1: 51,060 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,959 shares; 2026Q1: 2,650 shares 2,650 $244K <0.01% +691 Timeline SBS COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI More: the full row for COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,392 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,216 shares 8,216 $242K <0.01% new Timeline GRBK GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC More: the full row for GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,705 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,017 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,846 shares 3,846 $241K <0.01% new Timeline ORI OLD REP INTL CORP More: the full row for OLD REP INTL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,352 shares; 2024Q4: 12,032 shares; 2025Q1: 5,912 shares; 2025Q2: 5,390 shares; 2025Q3: 5,752 shares; 2025Q4: 6,196 shares; 2026Q1: 5,877 shares 5,877 $235K <0.01% -319 Timeline IONQ IONQ INC More: the full row for IONQ INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,424 shares; 2026Q1: 8,634 shares 8,634 $230K <0.01% +4,210 Timeline REG REGENCY CTRS CORP More: the full row for REGENCY CTRS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 794,377 shares; 2024Q4: 765,924 shares; 2025Q1: 503,556 shares; 2025Q2: 37,068 shares; 2025Q3: 22,999 shares; 2025Q4: 5,705 shares; 2026Q1: 3,033 shares 3,033 $227K <0.01% -2,672 Timeline AFG AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC More: the full row for AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,117 shares; 2024Q4: 57,866 shares; 2025Q1: 50,685 shares; 2025Q2: 19,657 shares; 2025Q3: 19,121 shares; 2025Q4: 29,997 shares; 2026Q1: 1,776 shares 1,776 $227K <0.01% -28,221 Timeline Z ZILLOW GROUP INC More: the full row for ZILLOW GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,218 shares; 2024Q4: 26,045 shares; 2025Q1: 24,774 shares; 2025Q2: 110,630 shares; 2025Q3: 242,332 shares; 2025Q4: 6,483 shares; 2026Q1: 5,559 shares 5,559 $227K <0.01% -924 Timeline IWM ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 830 shares; 2024Q4: 262,621 shares; 2025Q1: 1,180 shares; 2025Q2: 1,272 shares; 2025Q3: 1,322 shares; 2025Q4: 1,322 shares; 2026Q1: 912 shares 912 $226K <0.01% -410 Timeline TM TOYOTA MOTOR CORP More: the full row for TOYOTA MOTOR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,113 shares; 2024Q4: 1,668 shares; 2025Q1: 1,615 shares; 2025Q2: 1,287 shares; 2025Q3: 1,161 shares; 2025Q4: 1,094 shares; 2026Q1: 1,094 shares 1,094 $219K <0.01% 0 Timeline LGIH LGI HOMES INC More: the full row for LGI HOMES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,376 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,729 shares 5,729 $216K <0.01% new Timeline IJH ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,186 shares; 2024Q4: 4,186 shares; 2025Q1: 3,050 shares; 2025Q2: 3,050 shares; 2025Q3: 3,050 shares; 2025Q4: 3,050 shares; 2026Q1: 3,050 shares 3,050 $206K <0.01% 0 Timeline NTNX NUTANIX INC More: the full row for NUTANIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 793,513 shares; 2024Q4: 986,462 shares; 2025Q1: 999,062 shares; 2025Q2: 1,190,376 shares; 2025Q3: 673,917 shares; 2025Q4: 9,331 shares; 2026Q1: 5,371 shares 5,371 $204K <0.01% -3,960 Timeline BTI BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC More: the full row for BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,482 shares 3,482 $203K <0.01% new Timeline LPL LG DISPLAY CO LTD More: the full row for LG DISPLAY CO LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,926 shares; 2026Q1: 52,082 shares 52,082 $195K <0.01% +4,156 Timeline AXIAY AXIA ENERGIA SA More: the full row for AXIA ENERGIA SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,677 shares 16,677 $179K <0.01% new Timeline HMY HARMONY GOLD MNG LTD More: the full row for HARMONY GOLD MNG LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 337,039 shares; 2024Q4: 398,580 shares; 2025Q1: 55,260 shares; 2025Q2: 27,441 shares; 2025Q3: 27,472 shares; 2025Q4: 315,706 shares; 2026Q1: 11,586 shares 11,586 $164K <0.01% -304,120 Timeline VTI VANGUARD INDEX FDS More: the full row for VANGUARD INDEX FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,393 shares; 2024Q4: 36,303 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 877 shares; 2025Q3: 812 shares; 2025Q4: 653 shares; 2026Q1: 453 shares 453 $145K <0.01% -200 Timeline AVAV AEROVIRONMENT INC More: the full row for AEROVIRONMENT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,774 shares; 2025Q4: 1,473 shares; 2026Q1: 737 shares 737 $130K <0.01% -736 Timeline IWD ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 600 shares; 2026Q1: 600 shares 600 $128K <0.01% 0 Timeline ZG ZILLOW GROUP INC More: the full row for ZILLOW GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,181 shares; 2024Q4: 3,111 shares; 2025Q1: 2,995 shares; 2025Q2: 2,995 shares; 2025Q3: 2,995 shares; 2025Q4: 2,995 shares; 2026Q1: 2,995 shares 2,995 $122K <0.01% 0 Timeline MKSI MKS INC. More: the full row for MKS INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,217 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,314 shares; 2025Q4: 514 shares; 2026Q1: 514 shares 514 $108K <0.01% 0 Timeline IEV ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,515 shares; 2025Q3: 1,515 shares; 2025Q4: 1,515 shares; 2026Q1: 1,515 shares 1,515 $103K <0.01% 0 Timeline SXC SUNCOKE ENERGY INC More: the full row for SUNCOKE ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,713 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,523 shares; 2026Q1: 15,511 shares 15,511 $102K <0.01% +988 Timeline VGT VANGUARD WORLD FD More: the full row for VANGUARD WORLD FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 143 shares; 2025Q4: 143 shares; 2026Q1: 143 shares 143 $99.8K <0.01% 0 Timeline EXK ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP More: the full row for ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,087 shares; 2025Q1: 10,079 shares; 2025Q2: 10,079 shares; 2025Q3: 10,079 shares; 2025Q4: 10,966 shares; 2026Q1: 11,534 shares 11,534 $99.4K <0.01% +568 Timeline DVY ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 570 shares; 2024Q4: 570 shares; 2025Q1: 570 shares; 2025Q2: 570 shares; 2025Q3: 570 shares; 2025Q4: 570 shares; 2026Q1: 570 shares 570 $86.3K <0.01% 0 Timeline NLR VANECK ETF TRUST More: the full row for VANECK ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 800 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 600 shares 600 $79.9K <0.01% new Timeline EPP ISHARES INC More: the full row for ISHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,400 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,400 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares 1,400 $74.4K <0.01% 0 Timeline GH GUARDANT HEALTH INC More: the full row for GUARDANT HEALTH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 806 shares; 2025Q4: 806 shares; 2026Q1: 806 shares 806 $69.5K <0.01% 0 Timeline VB VANGUARD INDEX FDS More: the full row for VANGUARD INDEX FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 949 shares; 2025Q3: 649 shares; 2025Q4: 649 shares; 2026Q1: 244 shares 244 $63.9K <0.01% -405 Timeline SNAP SNAP INC More: the full row for SNAP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,715 shares; 2024Q4: 28,675 shares; 2025Q1: 24,533 shares; 2025Q2: 13,467 shares; 2025Q3: 11,996 shares; 2025Q4: 11,996 shares; 2026Q1: 11,234 shares 11,234 $51.7K <0.01% -762 Timeline RIOT RIOT PLATFORMS INC More: the full row for RIOT PLATFORMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,875 shares 3,875 $45.8K <0.01% new Timeline AUR AURORA INNOVATION INC More: the full row for AURORA INNOVATION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,538 shares 11,538 $44.8K <0.01% new Timeline GGB GERDAU SA More: the full row for GERDAU SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,582 shares 10,582 $36.6K <0.01% new Timeline ZD ZIFF DAVIS INC More: the full row for ZIFF DAVIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 57,102 shares; 2025Q1: 1,978 shares; 2025Q2: 2,677 shares; 2025Q3: 60,552 shares; 2025Q4: 527 shares; 2026Q1: 527 shares 527 $22.1K <0.01% 0 Timeline UPST UPSTART HLDGS INC More: the full row for UPSTART HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 756 shares 756 $18.3K <0.01% new Timeline VCR VANGUARD WORLD FD More: the full row for VANGUARD WORLD FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 39 shares; 2025Q4: 39 shares; 2026Q1: 39 shares 39 $14K <0.01% 0 Timeline SEI SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC More: the full row for SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 211 shares 211 $11.1K <0.01% new Timeline AXICY AXIA ENERGIA SA More: the full row for AXIA ENERGIA SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38 shares 38 $390 <0.01% new Timeline