Skip to content

Savoir Faire Capital Management, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1710593, NORWALK, CT

Savoir Faire Capital Management, L.P. reported $206,877,061 across 46 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.12% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001085146-25-004486

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$207M
Holdings
46
Top 10 weight
46.12%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KOadded+113,027$8M
PMadded+35,994$6.56M
CHDnew+67,052$6.44M
BURLadded+25,207$5.86M
AMZNadded+24,680$5.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ELFreduced-12,504-$1.56M
BGSexited-101,301-$696K
COTYexited-69,252-$379K
NWLreduced-45,045-$243K
TGTreduced-67-$6.61K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001085146-25-004486, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $206,877,061, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,947 shares; 2024Q4: 14,540 shares; 2025Q1: 30,421 shares; 2025Q2: 55,101 shares 55,101$12.1M5.84%+24,680Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,309 shares; 2024Q4: 17,492 shares; 2025Q1: 26,531 shares; 2025Q2: 51,738 shares 51,738$12M5.82%+25,207Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,340 shares; 2025Q2: 144,367 shares 144,367$10.2M4.94%+113,027Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 172,520 shares; 2024Q4: 223,365 shares; 2025Q1: 137,162 shares; 2025Q2: 208,345 shares 208,345$9.86M4.77%+71,183Timeline
AAPADVANCE AUTO PARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 122,000 shares; 2025Q1: 101,317 shares; 2025Q2: 203,818 shares 203,818$9.48M4.58%+102,501Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 205,352 shares; 2024Q4: 158,600 shares; 2025Q1: 115,391 shares; 2025Q2: 163,838 shares 163,838$9.2M4.45%+48,447Timeline
WINGWINGSTOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,196 shares; 2024Q4: 38,047 shares; 2025Q1: 18,796 shares; 2025Q2: 27,272 shares 27,272$9.18M4.44%+8,476Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,243 shares; 2024Q4: 135,286 shares; 2025Q1: 61,159 shares; 2025Q2: 73,806 shares 73,806$8.44M4.08%+12,647Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,061 shares; 2025Q2: 44,055 shares 44,055$8.02M3.88%+35,994Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,284 shares; 2024Q4: 70,061 shares; 2025Q1: 33,381 shares; 2025Q2: 55,827 shares 55,827$6.89M3.33%+22,446Timeline
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 67,052 shares 67,052$6.44M3.12%newTimeline
BROSDUTCH BROS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,629 shares; 2024Q4: 52,741 shares; 2025Q1: 60,943 shares; 2025Q2: 86,848 shares 86,848$5.94M2.87%+25,905Timeline
SAMBOSTON BEER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,125 shares; 2025Q1: 20,594 shares; 2025Q2: 30,240 shares 30,240$5.77M2.79%+9,646Timeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33,540 shares; 2025Q2: 53,758 shares 53,758$5.32M2.57%+20,218Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 142,199 shares; 2025Q1: 166,036 shares; 2025Q2: 243,422 shares 243,422$4.98M2.41%+77,386Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,341 shares; 2024Q4: 51,599 shares; 2025Q1: 29,072 shares; 2025Q2: 62,264 shares 62,264$4.72M2.28%+33,192Timeline
STZCONSTELLATION BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,260 shares; 2024Q4: 55,218 shares; 2025Q1: 23,934 shares; 2025Q2: 28,725 shares 28,725$4.67M2.26%+4,791Timeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 173,518 shares; 2024Q4: 282,957 shares; 2025Q1: 70,917 shares; 2025Q2: 98,878 shares 98,878$4.59M2.22%+27,961Timeline
TXRHTEXAS ROADHOUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,546 shares; 2024Q4: 25,093 shares; 2025Q1: 14,278 shares; 2025Q2: 24,160 shares 24,160$4.53M2.19%+9,882Timeline
PZZAPAPA JOHNS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,307 shares; 2024Q4: 122,087 shares; 2025Q1: 41,659 shares; 2025Q2: 91,641 shares 91,641$4.48M2.17%+49,982Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,395 shares; 2025Q2: 4,520 shares 4,520$4.47M2.16%+2,125Timeline
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,420 shares; 2025Q2: 50,887 shares 50,887$4.45M2.15%+14,467Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,469 shares; 2025Q2: 40,228 shares 40,228$3.93M1.9%+23,759Timeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,815 shares; 2024Q4: 5,548 shares; 2025Q1: 19,602 shares; 2025Q2: 27,347 shares 27,347$3.28M1.59%+7,745Timeline
FRPTFRESHPET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,391 shares; 2024Q4: 48,919 shares; 2025Q1: 30,779 shares; 2025Q2: 48,184 shares 48,184$3.27M1.58%+17,405Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,576 shares; 2024Q4: 4,607 shares; 2025Q1: 9,737 shares; 2025Q2: 12,210 shares 12,210$3.25M1.57%+2,473Timeline
VFCV F CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 268,366 shares; 2024Q4: 250,480 shares; 2025Q1: 119,498 shares; 2025Q2: 257,714 shares 257,714$3.03M1.46%+138,216Timeline
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,507 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,603 shares; 2025Q2: 36,804 shares 36,804$2.99M1.44%+10,201Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,082 shares; 2024Q4: 66,033 shares; 2025Q1: 30,100 shares; 2025Q2: 30,033 shares 30,033$2.96M1.43%-67Timeline
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,313 shares; 2024Q4: 188,714 shares; 2025Q1: 59,695 shares; 2025Q2: 142,435 shares 142,435$2.63M1.27%+82,740Timeline
FUNSIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,498 shares; 2024Q4: 126,330 shares; 2025Q1: 66,793 shares; 2025Q2: 81,488 shares 81,488$2.48M1.2%+14,695Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,744 shares; 2024Q4: 59,693 shares; 2025Q1: 26,535 shares; 2025Q2: 37,032 shares 37,032$2.45M1.19%+10,497Timeline
SMPLSIMPLY GOOD FOODS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 53,280 shares; 2025Q2: 74,183 shares 74,183$2.34M1.13%+20,903Timeline
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,715 shares; 2025Q2: 40,090 shares 40,090$2.32M1.12%+27,375Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,037 shares; 2025Q2: 104,033 shares 104,033$2.24M1.08%+83,996Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,143 shares; 2024Q4: 23,290 shares; 2025Q1: 8,598 shares; 2025Q2: 24,333 shares 24,333$2.21M1.07%+15,735Timeline
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,827 shares; 2024Q4: 228,057 shares; 2025Q1: 41,537 shares; 2025Q2: 55,967 shares 55,967$1.72M0.83%+14,430Timeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,191 shares; 2024Q4: 36,088 shares; 2025Q1: 36,087 shares; 2025Q2: 48,708 shares 48,708$1.68M0.81%+12,621Timeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,533 shares; 2024Q4: 112,982 shares; 2025Q1: 35,635 shares; 2025Q2: 61,650 shares 61,650$1.66M0.8%+26,015Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,667 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,332 shares 10,332$1.33M0.64%newTimeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,018 shares; 2024Q4: 21,031 shares; 2025Q1: 31,614 shares; 2025Q2: 42,652 shares 42,652$1.2M0.58%+11,038Timeline
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,780 shares; 2024Q4: 35,366 shares; 2025Q1: 10,995 shares; 2025Q2: 14,797 shares 14,797$1.14M0.55%+3,802Timeline
CHHCHOICE HOTELS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,988 shares; 2025Q2: 8,126 shares 8,126$1.03M0.5%+2,138Timeline
TNLTRAVEL PLUS LEISURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,087 shares; 2024Q4: 41,551 shares; 2025Q1: 12,953 shares; 2025Q2: 17,441 shares 17,441$900K0.44%+4,488Timeline
NWLNEWELL BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 252,496 shares; 2024Q4: 288,210 shares; 2025Q1: 142,408 shares; 2025Q2: 97,363 shares 97,363$526K0.25%-45,045Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,224 shares; 2024Q4: 98,350 shares; 2025Q1: 16,491 shares; 2025Q2: 3,987 shares 3,987$496K0.24%-12,504Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BGSB & G FOODS INC101,301$696Kshares
COTYCOTY INC69,252$379Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001085146-25-004486 base2025-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set