Skip to content

Rezny Wealth Management, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1535859, Fort Myers, FL

Rezny Wealth Management, Inc. reported $464,434,039 across 38 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 88.61% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001756

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$464M
Holdings
38
Top 10 weight
88.61%
New
8
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CIENnew+6,828$2.65M
XLFadded+45,527$2.25M
COHRnew+9,225$2.2M
AMDnew+10,377$2.11M
MUnew+5,558$1.88M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRDOexited-24,355-$3.5M
AGXexited-10,490-$3.29M
URBNexited-28,900-$2.18M
AAPLreduced-8,294-$2.1M
DXPEexited-17,854-$1.96M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001756, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $464,434,039, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 320,774 shares; 2024Q4: 327,528 shares; 2025Q1: 319,726 shares; 2025Q2: 323,948 shares; 2025Q3: 316,726 shares; 2025Q4: 320,962 shares; 2026Q1: 323,977 shares 323,977$142M30.47%+3,015Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 211,726 shares; 2024Q4: 210,208 shares; 2025Q1: 199,127 shares; 2025Q2: 201,480 shares; 2025Q3: 198,386 shares; 2025Q4: 200,649 shares; 2026Q1: 200,649 shares 200,649$132M28.4%0Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,626 shares; 2024Q4: 91,858 shares; 2025Q1: 93,098 shares; 2025Q2: 95,120 shares; 2025Q3: 92,531 shares; 2025Q4: 95,596 shares; 2026Q1: 91,282 shares 91,282$35M7.54%-4,314Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,670 shares; 2024Q4: 88,597 shares; 2025Q1: 90,444 shares; 2025Q2: 92,000 shares; 2025Q3: 89,946 shares; 2025Q4: 178,162 shares; 2026Q1: 187,313 shares 187,313$24.9M5.36%+9,151Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 233,240 shares; 2024Q4: 237,466 shares; 2025Q1: 268,387 shares; 2025Q2: 278,617 shares; 2025Q3: 370,384 shares; 2025Q4: 364,538 shares; 2026Q1: 364,538 shares 364,538$20M4.3%0Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,538 shares; 2025Q1: 348,562 shares; 2025Q2: 347,711 shares; 2025Q3: 345,819 shares; 2025Q4: 345,023 shares; 2026Q1: 390,550 shares 390,550$19.3M4.15%+45,527Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,804 shares; 2024Q4: 15,538 shares; 2025Q1: 16,660 shares; 2025Q2: 22,222 shares; 2025Q3: 22,397 shares; 2025Q4: 24,718 shares; 2026Q1: 24,718 shares 24,718$14.3M3.07%0Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,666 shares; 2025Q2: 15,963 shares; 2025Q3: 15,835 shares; 2025Q4: 15,834 shares; 2026Q1: 15,921 shares 15,921$4.48M0.97%+87Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,753 shares; 2024Q4: 9,963 shares; 2025Q1: 10,722 shares; 2025Q2: 11,177 shares; 2025Q3: 11,079 shares; 2025Q4: 11,094 shares; 2026Q1: 11,094 shares 11,094$3.22M0.69%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,696 shares; 2024Q4: 13,685 shares; 2025Q1: 15,659 shares; 2025Q2: 16,915 shares; 2025Q3: 16,585 shares; 2025Q4: 16,609 shares; 2026Q1: 16,609 shares 16,609$3.09M0.67%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,530 shares; 2024Q4: 8,833 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,922 shares; 2026Q1: 9,922 shares 9,922$2.92M0.63%0Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,767 shares; 2024Q4: 6,931 shares; 2025Q1: 7,702 shares; 2025Q2: 7,765 shares; 2025Q3: 7,760 shares; 2025Q4: 7,788 shares; 2026Q1: 7,788 shares 7,788$2.73M0.59%0Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,828 shares 6,828$2.65M0.57%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,799 shares; 2024Q4: 8,905 shares; 2025Q1: 9,543 shares; 2025Q2: 9,755 shares; 2025Q3: 10,265 shares; 2025Q4: 10,325 shares; 2026Q1: 11,208 shares 11,208$2.33M0.5%+883Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,188 shares; 2024Q4: 3,593 shares; 2025Q1: 3,984 shares; 2025Q2: 4,095 shares; 2025Q3: 4,107 shares; 2025Q4: 4,139 shares; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares 4,600$2.2M0.47%+461Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,225 shares 9,225$2.2M0.47%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,377 shares 10,377$2.11M0.45%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,261 shares; 2025Q1: 4,967 shares; 2025Q2: 5,291 shares; 2025Q3: 5,312 shares; 2025Q4: 5,326 shares; 2026Q1: 5,477 shares 5,477$2.04M0.44%+151Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,175 shares; 2024Q4: 4,379 shares; 2025Q1: 4,943 shares; 2025Q2: 5,057 shares; 2025Q3: 5,263 shares; 2025Q4: 5,284 shares; 2026Q1: 5,285 shares 5,285$1.96M0.42%+1Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,140 shares; 2024Q4: 3,171 shares; 2025Q1: 3,314 shares; 2025Q2: 3,387 shares; 2025Q3: 3,393 shares; 2025Q4: 3,394 shares; 2026Q1: 3,394 shares 3,394$1.94M0.42%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451 shares; 2024Q4: 451 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 269 shares; 2025Q4: 2,235 shares; 2026Q1: 2,235 shares 2,235$1.89M0.41%0Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,558 shares 5,558$1.88M0.4%newTimeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,758 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38,381 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,654 shares; 2026Q1: 40,913 shares 40,913$1.82M0.39%+2,259Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,590 shares 8,590$1.78M0.38%newTimeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,430 shares 40,430$1.65M0.36%newTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,053 shares; 2024Q4: 2,053 shares; 2025Q1: 2,204 shares; 2025Q2: 2,204 shares; 2025Q3: 2,204 shares; 2025Q4: 2,204 shares; 2026Q1: 2,704 shares 2,704$1.62M0.35%+500Timeline
INTAINTAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,195 shares; 2025Q2: 28,732 shares; 2025Q3: 29,333 shares; 2025Q4: 30,040 shares; 2026Q1: 30,040 shares 30,040$772K0.17%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,001 shares; 2024Q4: 1,001 shares; 2025Q1: 1,176 shares; 2025Q2: 1,176 shares; 2025Q3: 1,176 shares; 2025Q4: 1,176 shares; 2026Q1: 1,157 shares 1,157$752K0.16%-19Timeline
VVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,385 shares; 2024Q4: 2,035 shares; 2025Q1: 2,035 shares; 2025Q2: 2,035 shares; 2025Q3: 2,035 shares; 2025Q4: 2,035 shares; 2026Q1: 2,159 shares 2,159$645K0.14%+124Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,116 shares; 2024Q4: 9,285 shares; 2025Q1: 9,325 shares; 2025Q2: 9,677 shares; 2025Q3: 9,711 shares; 2025Q4: 9,670 shares; 2026Q1: 1,376 shares 1,376$349K0.08%-8,294Timeline
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,330 shares; 2025Q3: 2,330 shares; 2025Q4: 2,330 shares; 2026Q1: 2,330 shares 2,330$345K0.07%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,672 shares 1,672$208K0.04%newTimeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,505 shares; 2024Q4: 1,120 shares; 2025Q1: 1,467 shares; 2025Q2: 667 shares; 2025Q3: 630 shares; 2025Q4: 630 shares; 2026Q1: 630 shares 630$202K0.04%0Timeline
TNYATENAYA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$27.7K0.01%newTimeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
FLOTISHARES TR SHSprincipal231,953$10.5M0
IEFISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDprincipal77,204$7.1M0
TLTISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFprincipal84,632$7.1M0
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS COMprincipal64,462$5.11M-5,233

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI24,355$3.5Mshares
AGXARGAN INC10,490$3.29Mshares
URBNURBAN OUTFITTERS INC28,900$2.18Mshares
DXPEDXP ENTERPRISES INC17,854$1.96Mshares
EATBRINKER INTL INC11,738$1.68Mshares
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC22,821$1.33Mshares
LRNSTRIDE INC14,361$932Kshares
IWVISHARES TR650$251Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001756 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set