Skip to content

Ratan Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1566887, MIAMI, FL

Ratan Capital Management LP reported $269,374,902 across 35 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 71.76% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001566887-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$269M
Holdings
35
Top 10 weight
71.76%
New
6
Sold out
9

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
QQQadded+29,603$9.2M
AMZNadded+38,864$8.09M
METAadded+12,189$6.97M
RHLDnew+39,866$6.47M
PLTRnew+37,525$5.49M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MSFTreduced-55,589-$20.6M
SOLVreduced-230,605-$15.1M
VSTreduced-48,710-$9.61M
APPreduced-24,116-$9.6M
ORCLexited-48,000-$9.36M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001566887-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $269,374,901, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 154,942 shares; 2024Q4: 210,379 shares; 2025Q1: 166,158 shares; 2025Q2: 55,991 shares; 2025Q3: 55,991 shares; 2025Q4: 149,047 shares; 2026Q1: 187,911 shares 187,911$39.1M14.53%+38,864Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,806 shares; 2024Q4: 45,806 shares; 2025Q1: 60,810 shares; 2025Q2: 20,474 shares; 2025Q3: 21,474 shares; 2025Q4: 44,474 shares; 2026Q1: 56,663 shares 56,663$32.4M12.03%+12,189Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 496,110 shares; 2024Q4: 834,930 shares; 2025Q1: 294,617 shares; 2025Q2: 92,093 shares; 2025Q3: 92,093 shares; 2025Q4: 210,693 shares; 2026Q1: 174,002 shares 174,002$30.3M11.27%-36,691Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 311,100 shares; 2024Q4: 257,389 shares; 2025Q1: 196,740 shares; 2025Q2: 78,424 shares; 2025Q3: 150,076 shares; 2025Q4: 196,476 shares; 2026Q1: 147,766 shares 147,766$29.2M10.83%-48,710Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,005 shares; 2024Q4: 79,610 shares; 2025Q1: 134,649 shares; 2025Q2: 26,217 shares; 2025Q3: 26,217 shares; 2025Q4: 39,490 shares; 2026Q1: 41,822 shares 41,822$12.9M4.81%+2,332Timeline
LIONLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,324,936 shares; 2025Q4: 1,368,972 shares; 2026Q1: 1,321,072 shares 1,321,072$12.7M4.7%-47,900Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 62,350 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,191 shares 35,191$10.1M3.76%+15,191Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 864 shares; 2026Q1: 30,467 shares 30,467$9.47M3.51%+29,603Timeline
Bausch Lomb CorpBausch Lomb CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 811,368 shares; 2025Q1: 811,368 shares; 2025Q2: 650,712 shares; 2025Q3: 650,712 shares; 2025Q4: 650,712 shares; 2026Q1: 536,768 shares 536,768$8.53M3.17%-113,944
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares; 2025Q4: 405,780 shares; 2026Q1: 250,636 shares 250,636$8.51M3.16%-155,144Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 116,504 shares; 2026Q1: 61,494 shares 61,494$8.33M3.09%-55,010Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 52,730 shares; 2025Q2: 58,730 shares; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 42,230 shares; 2026Q1: 18,114 shares 18,114$7.21M2.68%-24,116Timeline
RHLDRESOLUTE HLDGS MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39,866 shares 39,866$6.47M2.4%newTimeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 43,000 shares; 2025Q4: 68,000 shares; 2026Q1: 32,328 shares 32,328$6.43M2.39%-35,672Timeline
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 250,095 shares; 2026Q1: 110,046 shares 110,046$6.22M2.31%-140,049Timeline
PUMPPROPETRO HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 658,860 shares; 2026Q1: 420,481 shares 420,481$6.06M2.25%-238,379Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 37,525 shares 37,525$5.49M2.04%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 26,696 shares 26,696$5.43M2.02%-3,304Timeline
Intel CorpIntel CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 115,303 shares 115,303$5.09M1.89%new
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,862 shares 6,862$4.82M1.79%newTimeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,902 shares; 2024Q4: 70,902 shares; 2025Q1: 150,902 shares; 2025Q2: 150,902 shares; 2025Q3: 85,703 shares; 2025Q4: 85,703 shares; 2026Q1: 45,640 shares 45,640$2M0.74%-40,063Timeline
OCULOCULAR THERAPEUTIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 188,775 shares 188,775$1.6M0.59%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,100 shares; 2024Q4: 3,100 shares; 2025Q1: 3,100 shares; 2025Q2: 3,100 shares; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares; 2026Q1: 3,100 shares 3,100$1.55M0.58%0Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800 shares; 2025Q2: 4,800 shares; 2025Q3: 205,261 shares; 2025Q4: 250,605 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.31M0.48%-230,605Timeline
APLDAPPLIED DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$1.19M0.44%newTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,600 shares; 2024Q4: 21,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,600 shares; 2025Q2: 5,600 shares; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 5,600 shares; 2026Q1: 5,600 shares 5,600$1.06M0.39%0Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,650 shares; 2024Q4: 3,650 shares; 2025Q1: 3,650 shares; 2025Q2: 3,650 shares; 2025Q3: 3,650 shares; 2025Q4: 3,650 shares; 2026Q1: 3,650 shares 3,650$1.03M0.38%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$964K0.36%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,155 shares; 2024Q4: 118,155 shares; 2025Q1: 47,981 shares; 2025Q2: 47,981 shares; 2025Q3: 4,589 shares; 2025Q4: 57,839 shares; 2026Q1: 2,250 shares 2,250$833K0.31%-55,589Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,500 shares; 2024Q4: 7,050 shares; 2025Q1: 1,550 shares; 2025Q2: 1,550 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 1,550 shares; 2026Q1: 1,550 shares 1,550$762K0.28%0Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,622 shares; 2024Q4: 7,622 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,000 shares 6,000$627K0.23%0Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,400 shares; 2024Q4: 17,742 shares; 2025Q1: 16,302 shares; 2025Q2: 3,342 shares; 2025Q3: 3,342 shares; 2025Q4: 3,342 shares; 2026Q1: 3,342 shares 3,342$570K0.21%0Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 126,004 shares; 2024Q4: 172,000 shares; 2025Q1: 113,140 shares; 2025Q2: 113,140 shares; 2025Q3: 6,400 shares; 2025Q4: 6,004 shares; 2026Q1: 6,004 shares 6,004$538K0.2%0Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,500 shares; 2024Q4: 6,500 shares; 2025Q1: 6,500 shares; 2025Q2: 6,500 shares; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares; 2025Q4: 13,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares 13,000$323K0.12%0Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,866 shares; 2026Q1: 1,866 shares 1,866$165K0.06%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ORCLORACLE CORP48,000$9.36Mshares
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP90,575$8.51Mshares
BRCBBLACK ROCK COFFEE BAR INC320,000$7.12Mshares
MPMP MATERIALS CORP140,000$7.07Mshares
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC126,399$5.58Mshares
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP6,407$2.02Mshares
FRMIFERMI INC240,911$1.93Mshares
FXIISHARES TR15,000$574Kshares
JBIJANUS INTERNATIONAL GROUP IN27,401$179Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001566887-26-000003 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set