Skip to content

Ratan Capital Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1566887, MIAMI, FL

Ratan Capital Management LP reported $309,839,514 across 47 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 68.73% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001566887-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$310M
Holdings
47
Top 10 weight
68.73%
New
20
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SIMOnew+117,623$39.2M
QCOMnew+108,429$20M
FRMInew+2,158,749$19.8M
ARMnew+43,515$15.4M
MUnew+13,000$15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
METAreduced-55,663-$31.4M
NVDAexited-174,002-$30.3M
AMZNreduced-93,623-$22.3M
VSTreduced-61,038-$18.2M
AVGOexited-41,822-$12.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001566887-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $309,839,514, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 117,623 shares 117,623$39.2M12.65%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 311,100 shares; 2024Q4: 257,389 shares; 2025Q1: 196,740 shares; 2025Q2: 78,424 shares; 2025Q3: 150,076 shares; 2025Q4: 196,476 shares; 2026Q1: 147,766 shares; 2026Q2: 86,728 shares 86,728$25.8M8.33%-61,038Timeline
Intel CorpIntel CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 115,303 shares; 2026Q2: 183,653 shares 183,653$25.6M8.28%+68,350
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 154,942 shares; 2024Q4: 210,379 shares; 2025Q1: 166,158 shares; 2025Q2: 55,991 shares; 2025Q3: 55,991 shares; 2025Q4: 149,047 shares; 2026Q1: 187,911 shares; 2026Q2: 94,288 shares 94,288$22.5M7.25%-93,623Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 108,429 shares 108,429$20M6.47%newTimeline
FRMIFERMI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 240,911 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,158,749 shares 2,158,749$19.8M6.38%newTimeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 116,504 shares; 2026Q1: 61,494 shares; 2026Q2: 52,249 shares 52,249$15.8M5.1%-9,245Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,099 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 43,515 shares 43,515$15.4M4.98%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,000 shares 13,000$15M4.84%newTimeline
MXLMAXLINEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 107,581 shares 107,581$13.8M4.45%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 26,696 shares; 2026Q2: 23,604 shares 23,604$13.7M4.43%-3,092Timeline
LIONLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,324,936 shares; 2025Q4: 1,368,972 shares; 2026Q1: 1,321,072 shares; 2026Q2: 735,870 shares 735,870$11.3M3.64%-585,202Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 62,350 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,191 shares; 2026Q2: 20,697 shares 20,697$7.4M2.39%-14,494Timeline
EVCENTRAVISION COMMUNICATIONS CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 522,902 shares 522,902$6.82M2.2%newTimeline
Bausch Lomb CorpBausch Lomb CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 811,368 shares; 2025Q1: 811,368 shares; 2025Q2: 650,712 shares; 2025Q3: 650,712 shares; 2025Q4: 650,712 shares; 2026Q1: 536,768 shares; 2026Q2: 383,710 shares 383,710$6.35M2.05%-153,058
Cerebras Systems IncCerebras Systems IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,000 shares 21,000$4.64M1.5%new
RHLDRESOLUTE HLDGS MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39,866 shares; 2026Q2: 31,271 shares 31,271$4.52M1.46%-8,595Timeline
PUMPPROPETRO HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 658,860 shares; 2026Q1: 420,481 shares; 2026Q2: 292,389 shares 292,389$4.19M1.35%-128,092Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,740 shares 1,740$3.96M1.28%newTimeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,750 shares 3,750$3.62M1.17%newTimeline
AXT IncAXT IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$3.6M1.16%new
RXTRACKSPACE TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 404,985 shares 404,985$2.64M0.85%newTimeline
WOLFWOLFSPEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 51,128 shares 51,128$2.47M0.8%newTimeline
TET1 ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$1.9M0.61%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 900 shares 900$1.79M0.58%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,100 shares; 2024Q4: 3,100 shares; 2025Q1: 3,100 shares; 2025Q2: 3,100 shares; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares; 2026Q1: 3,100 shares; 2026Q2: 3,100 shares 3,100$1.59M0.51%0Timeline
INBXINHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,612 shares 16,612$1.57M0.51%newTimeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800 shares; 2025Q2: 4,800 shares; 2025Q3: 205,261 shares; 2025Q4: 250,605 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.54M0.5%0Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,650 shares; 2024Q4: 3,650 shares; 2025Q1: 3,650 shares; 2025Q2: 3,650 shares; 2025Q3: 3,650 shares; 2025Q4: 3,650 shares; 2026Q1: 3,650 shares; 2026Q2: 3,650 shares 3,650$1.28M0.41%0Timeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,902 shares; 2024Q4: 70,902 shares; 2025Q1: 150,902 shares; 2025Q2: 150,902 shares; 2025Q3: 85,703 shares; 2025Q4: 85,703 shares; 2026Q1: 45,640 shares; 2026Q2: 25,053 shares 25,053$1.22M0.39%-20,587Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 24,000 shares 24,000$1.1M0.35%newTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,600 shares; 2024Q4: 21,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,600 shares; 2025Q2: 5,600 shares; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 5,600 shares; 2026Q1: 5,600 shares; 2026Q2: 5,600 shares 5,600$1.07M0.34%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$949K0.31%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,155 shares; 2024Q4: 118,155 shares; 2025Q1: 47,981 shares; 2025Q2: 47,981 shares; 2025Q3: 4,589 shares; 2025Q4: 57,839 shares; 2026Q1: 2,250 shares; 2026Q2: 2,250 shares 2,250$839K0.27%0Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,500 shares; 2024Q4: 7,050 shares; 2025Q1: 1,550 shares; 2025Q2: 1,550 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 1,550 shares; 2026Q1: 1,550 shares; 2026Q2: 1,550 shares 1,550$777K0.25%0Timeline
OCULOCULAR THERAPEUTIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 188,775 shares; 2026Q2: 70,792 shares 70,792$695K0.22%-117,983Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 43,000 shares; 2025Q4: 68,000 shares; 2026Q1: 32,328 shares; 2026Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$649K0.21%-29,328Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,400 shares; 2024Q4: 17,742 shares; 2025Q1: 16,302 shares; 2025Q2: 3,342 shares; 2025Q3: 3,342 shares; 2025Q4: 3,342 shares; 2026Q1: 3,342 shares; 2026Q2: 3,342 shares 3,342$646K0.21%0Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 126,004 shares; 2024Q4: 172,000 shares; 2025Q1: 113,140 shares; 2025Q2: 113,140 shares; 2025Q3: 6,400 shares; 2025Q4: 6,004 shares; 2026Q1: 6,004 shares; 2026Q2: 6,004 shares 6,004$614K0.2%0Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,622 shares; 2024Q4: 7,622 shares; 2025Q1: 1,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,000 shares; 2026Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$596K0.19%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,806 shares; 2024Q4: 45,806 shares; 2025Q1: 60,810 shares; 2025Q2: 20,474 shares; 2025Q3: 21,474 shares; 2025Q4: 44,474 shares; 2026Q1: 56,663 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$563K0.18%-55,663Timeline
FNMAFEDERAL NATL MTG ASS 000000Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 79,000 shares 79,000$514K0.17%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 864 shares; 2026Q1: 30,467 shares; 2026Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$474K0.15%-15,467Timeline
FMCCFEDERAL HOME LN MTGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 75,915 shares 75,915$454K0.15%newTimeline
STRZSTARZ ENTERTAINMENT CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,738 shares 12,738$368K0.12%newTimeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,500 shares; 2024Q4: 6,500 shares; 2025Q1: 6,500 shares; 2025Q2: 6,500 shares; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares; 2025Q4: 13,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares; 2026Q2: 13,000 shares 13,000$336K0.11%0Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,866 shares; 2026Q1: 1,866 shares; 2026Q2: 1,866 shares 1,866$165K0.05%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION174,002$30.3Mshares
AVGOBROADCOM INC41,822$12.9Mshares
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO250,636$8.51Mshares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP18,114$7.21Mshares
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC110,046$6.22Mshares
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC37,525$5.49Mshares
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC6,862$4.82Mshares
APLDAPPLIED DIGITAL CORP50,000$1.19Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001566887-26-000004 base2026-08-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001566887-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-25-000003 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-24-000008 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-24-000007 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-24-000004 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-23-000008 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-23-000006 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-23-000002 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-22-000008 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-22-000002 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-21-000011 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-21-000010 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-21-000008 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001566887-21-000003 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-20-000011 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-20-000009 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-20-000007 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001566887-20-000005 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-19-000008 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001595961-19-000009 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-18-000012 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-18-000009 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-18-000003 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-17-000012 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-17-000010 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-17-000007 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001566887-17-000004 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-17-000003 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-16-000003 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-076681 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-065700 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-053201 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-041703 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-032278 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001140361-15-032372 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-020363 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-007383 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-042210 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-032754 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-021567 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-007822 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-042765 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001566887-13-000007 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set