Skip to content

QV Investors Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1570253, CALGARY, Alberta, Canada

QV Investors Inc. reported $1,155,449,000 across 63 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-30. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.22% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001570253-25-000008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.16B
Holdings
63
Top 10 weight
46.22%
New
8
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ENBnew+1,179,521$59.5M
TDnew+507,584$40.6M
DOOnew+482,623$29.4M
BNnew+305,167$20.9M
IMOnew+219,340$19.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CPexited-553,890-$43.9M
NTRexited-314,643-$18.3M
HRLexited-414,710-$12.5M
SLFreduced-191,936-$11.5M
RBAreduced-75,784-$8.21M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001570253-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,155,449,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GIBCGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 537,876 shares; 2024Q4: 537,746 shares; 2025Q1: 605,053 shares; 2025Q2: 683,472 shares; 2025Q3: 761,925 shares 761,925$67.9M5.87%+78,453Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 521,401 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 454,273 shares; 2025Q2: 457,766 shares; 2025Q3: 453,499 shares 453,499$66.9M5.79%-4,267Timeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,210,734 shares; 2024Q4: 1,352,446 shares; 2025Q1: 1,328,840 shares; 2025Q2: 1,194,699 shares; 2025Q3: 1,002,763 shares 1,002,763$60.2M5.21%-191,936Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,558,557 shares; 2024Q4: 1,558,177 shares; 2025Q1: 1,531,333 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,179,521 shares 1,179,521$59.5M5.15%newTimeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 263,723 shares; 2024Q4: 439,661 shares; 2025Q1: 505,605 shares; 2025Q2: 590,955 shares; 2025Q3: 585,546 shares 585,546$55.2M4.78%-5,409Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 248,991 shares; 2024Q4: 248,931 shares; 2025Q1: 244,669 shares; 2025Q2: 246,397 shares; 2025Q3: 244,138 shares 244,138$54.4M4.7%-2,259Timeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,014,263 shares; 2024Q4: 1,074,643 shares; 2025Q1: 1,055,879 shares; 2025Q2: 1,064,121 shares; 2025Q3: 969,681 shares 969,681$49.2M4.26%-94,440Timeline
EMAEMERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 959,314 shares; 2025Q3: 861,535 shares 861,535$41.3M3.58%-97,779Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 865,227 shares; 2024Q4: 576,217 shares; 2025Q1: 566,284 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 507,584 shares 507,584$40.6M3.51%newTimeline
TFIITFI INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 217,980 shares; 2024Q4: 217,930 shares; 2025Q1: 350,096 shares; 2025Q2: 352,781 shares; 2025Q3: 441,478 shares 441,478$38.9M3.36%+88,697Timeline
RBARB GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 418,030 shares; 2024Q4: 417,930 shares; 2025Q1: 410,813 shares; 2025Q2: 413,817 shares; 2025Q3: 338,033 shares 338,033$36.6M3.17%-75,784Timeline
RCIROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 411,693 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 589,161 shares; 2025Q3: 935,789 shares 935,789$32.2M2.79%+346,628Timeline
MGAMAGNA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 658,937 shares; 2024Q4: 658,767 shares; 2025Q1: 647,465 shares; 2025Q2: 651,377 shares; 2025Q3: 645,413 shares 645,413$30.6M2.65%-5,964Timeline
DOOBRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 437,631 shares; 2024Q4: 437,521 shares; 2025Q1: 429,969 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 482,623 shares 482,623$29.4M2.54%newTimeline
TELUS INTL CDA INCTELUS INTL CDA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,011,720 shares; 2024Q4: 6,011,400 shares; 2025Q1: 6,052,635 shares; 2025Q2: 7,614,325 shares; 2025Q3: 6,089,995 shares 6,089,995$27.2M2.35%-1,524,330
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,370 shares; 2024Q4: 104,940 shares; 2025Q1: 100,660 shares; 2025Q2: 101,240 shares; 2025Q3: 140,390 shares 140,390$26M2.25%+39,150Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,275 shares; 2024Q4: 95,495 shares; 2025Q1: 116,785 shares; 2025Q2: 117,255 shares; 2025Q3: 153,015 shares 153,015$21.5M1.86%+35,760Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,120 shares; 2024Q4: 85,280 shares; 2025Q1: 90,690 shares; 2025Q2: 88,370 shares; 2025Q3: 88,370 shares 88,370$21.5M1.86%0Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 380,991 shares; 2024Q4: 380,901 shares; 2025Q1: 374,397 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 305,167 shares 305,167$20.9M1.81%newTimeline
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 448,214 shares; 2024Q4: 448,104 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 219,340 shares 219,340$19.9M1.72%newTimeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 634,916 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 623,868 shares; 2025Q2: 627,619 shares; 2025Q3: 621,867 shares 621,867$19.9M1.72%-5,752Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,434 shares; 2024Q4: 33,304 shares; 2025Q1: 30,444 shares; 2025Q2: 29,154 shares; 2025Q3: 51,794 shares 51,794$17.9M1.55%+22,640Timeline
STNSTANTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 224,015 shares; 2024Q4: 205,725 shares; 2025Q1: 187,035 shares; 2025Q2: 180,085 shares; 2025Q3: 161,025 shares 161,025$17.4M1.5%-19,060Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,051 shares; 2024Q4: 50,441 shares; 2025Q1: 53,651 shares; 2025Q2: 52,731 shares; 2025Q3: 73,261 shares 73,261$17.3M1.5%+20,530Timeline
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 310,264 shares; 2024Q4: 230,904 shares; 2025Q1: 211,914 shares; 2025Q2: 183,454 shares; 2025Q3: 291,784 shares 291,784$17.3M1.5%+108,330
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 250,562 shares; 2024Q4: 182,312 shares; 2025Q1: 209,792 shares; 2025Q2: 204,392 shares; 2025Q3: 235,082 shares 235,082$17.2M1.49%+30,690Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,890 shares; 2024Q4: 70,610 shares; 2025Q1: 81,780 shares; 2025Q2: 80,070 shares; 2025Q3: 74,850 shares 74,850$16.4M1.42%-5,220Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 555,311 shares; 2024Q4: 414,765 shares; 2025Q1: 407,616 shares; 2025Q2: 342,681 shares; 2025Q3: 269,058 shares 269,058$15.3M1.33%-73,623Timeline
THOTHOR INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,776 shares; 2024Q4: 26,986 shares; 2025Q1: 87,036 shares; 2025Q2: 181,066 shares; 2025Q3: 133,546 shares 133,546$13.8M1.2%-47,520Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 258,057 shares; 2024Q4: 383,522 shares; 2025Q1: 262,162 shares; 2025Q2: 297,042 shares; 2025Q3: 361,722 shares 361,722$12.9M1.12%+64,680Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 142,760 shares; 2025Q2: 169,960 shares; 2025Q3: 123,690 shares 123,690$12.8M1.11%-46,270Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,454 shares; 2024Q4: 8,274 shares; 2025Q1: 7,694 shares; 2025Q2: 126,114 shares; 2025Q3: 223,158 shares 223,158$12.4M1.07%+97,044Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,035 shares; 2024Q4: 2,925 shares; 2025Q1: 2,910 shares; 2025Q2: 2,880 shares; 2025Q3: 2,880 shares 2,880$12.4M1.07%0Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,730 shares; 2025Q2: 81,340 shares; 2025Q3: 59,070 shares 59,070$12.1M1.05%-22,270Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,212 shares; 2024Q4: 106,272 shares; 2025Q1: 103,827 shares; 2025Q2: 140,737 shares; 2025Q3: 140,737 shares 140,737$11.8M1.02%0Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 142,797 shares; 2024Q4: 85,817 shares; 2025Q1: 80,117 shares; 2025Q2: 69,837 shares; 2025Q3: 61,427 shares 61,427$11M0.95%-8,410Timeline
HCCWARRIOR MET COAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 165,760 shares 165,760$10.5M0.91%newTimeline
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 171,050 shares; 2024Q4: 163,590 shares; 2025Q1: 185,650 shares; 2025Q2: 219,080 shares; 2025Q3: 183,750 shares 183,750$9.37M0.81%-35,330Timeline
EOGEOG RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,350 shares; 2024Q4: 86,170 shares; 2025Q1: 79,495 shares; 2025Q2: 77,225 shares; 2025Q3: 77,225 shares 77,225$8.66M0.75%0Timeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 84,230 shares 84,230$7.42M0.64%newTimeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 189,020 shares; 2024Q4: 93,920 shares; 2025Q1: 86,350 shares; 2025Q2: 84,970 shares; 2025Q3: 84,970 shares 84,970$7.19M0.62%0Timeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 84,122 shares; 2024Q4: 87,702 shares; 2025Q1: 52,482 shares; 2025Q2: 32,682 shares; 2025Q3: 32,682 shares 32,682$6.22M0.54%0Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,695 shares; 2024Q4: 15,285 shares; 2025Q1: 14,215 shares; 2025Q2: 14,305 shares; 2025Q3: 14,305 shares 14,305$6.04M0.52%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,776 shares; 2024Q4: 10,576 shares; 2025Q1: 11,241 shares; 2025Q2: 11,311 shares; 2025Q3: 11,311 shares 11,311$5.69M0.49%0Timeline
NRCNRC HEALTHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 338,990 shares; 2024Q4: 354,360 shares; 2025Q1: 354,360 shares; 2025Q2: 381,310 shares; 2025Q3: 381,310 shares 381,310$4.87M0.42%0Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,425 shares; 2024Q4: 45,505 shares; 2025Q1: 48,690 shares; 2025Q2: 49,020 shares; 2025Q3: 49,020 shares 49,020$4.82M0.42%0Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,960 shares; 2024Q4: 76,230 shares; 2025Q1: 30,480 shares; 2025Q2: 30,690 shares; 2025Q3: 30,690 shares 30,690$4.68M0.4%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,600 shares; 2024Q4: 25,765 shares; 2025Q1: 20,695 shares; 2025Q2: 20,835 shares; 2025Q3: 13,965 shares 13,965$4.41M0.38%-6,870Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,611 shares; 2024Q4: 40,771 shares; 2025Q1: 37,901 shares; 2025Q2: 38,161 shares; 2025Q3: 38,161 shares 38,161$4.3M0.37%0Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,795 shares; 2024Q4: 97,585 shares; 2025Q1: 93,390 shares; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares; 2025Q3: 27,000 shares 27,000$4.19M0.36%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,647 shares; 2024Q4: 10,457 shares; 2025Q1: 9,717 shares; 2025Q2: 9,777 shares; 2025Q3: 9,777 shares 9,777$3.96M0.34%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,897 shares; 2024Q4: 22,417 shares; 2025Q1: 24,737 shares; 2025Q2: 24,907 shares; 2025Q3: 24,907 shares 24,907$3.87M0.33%0Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,430 shares; 2024Q4: 11,220 shares; 2025Q1: 10,430 shares; 2025Q2: 10,500 shares; 2025Q3: 10,500 shares 10,500$3.49M0.3%0Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,570 shares; 2024Q4: 71,650 shares; 2025Q1: 39,740 shares; 2025Q2: 40,010 shares; 2025Q3: 30,080 shares 30,080$3.44M0.3%-9,930Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,220 shares; 2024Q4: 12,950 shares; 2025Q1: 18,335 shares; 2025Q2: 18,455 shares; 2025Q3: 18,455 shares 18,455$3.09M0.27%0Timeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,529 shares; 2024Q4: 5,439 shares; 2025Q1: 5,059 shares; 2025Q2: 5,089 shares; 2025Q3: 5,089 shares 5,089$2.69M0.23%0Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,499 shares; 2024Q4: 3,439 shares; 2025Q1: 3,209 shares; 2025Q2: 3,229 shares; 2025Q3: 3,229 shares 3,229$2.5M0.22%0Timeline
OGSONE GAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,030 shares; 2024Q4: 14,030 shares; 2025Q1: 14,030 shares; 2025Q2: 14,030 shares; 2025Q3: 14,030 shares 14,030$1.14M0.1%0Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,350 shares; 2024Q4: 21,330 shares; 2025Q1: 19,920 shares; 2025Q2: 20,050 shares; 2025Q3: 10,050 shares 10,050$1.12M0.1%-10,000Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,265 shares; 2024Q4: 143,240 shares; 2025Q1: 20,580 shares; 2025Q2: 20,720 shares; 2025Q3: 20,720 shares 20,720$1.07M0.09%0Timeline
HAEHAEMONETICS CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,240 shares; 2025Q2: 14,440 shares; 2025Q3: 21,870 shares 21,870$1.07M0.09%+7,430Timeline
XPELXPEL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 31,650 shares; 2025Q2: 31,650 shares; 2025Q3: 31,650 shares 31,650$1.05M0.09%0Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,005 shares 23,005$879K0.08%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY553,890$43.9Mshares
NTRNUTRIEN LTD314,643$18.3Mshares
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORP414,710$12.5Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.3,100$4.15Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP17,635$3.86Mshares
WFCWELLS FARGO & CO34,497$2.76Mshares
NV5 HOLDINGS, INCNV5 HOLDINGS, INC62,700$1.45Mshares
SITIO ROYALTIES CORPSITIO ROYALTIES CORP47,386$871Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001570253-25-000008 base2025-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set