Skip to content

PSquared Asset Management AG

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1623624, ZURICH, Switzerland

PSquared Asset Management AG reported $287,430,950 across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 92.41% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000945621-26-000698

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$287M
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
92.41%
New
8
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IHSnew+4,343,787$35.7M
HOLXnew+405,920$30.7M
AAUCnew+740,000$22.9M
PENnew+42,785$14M
RVMDnew+138,290$13.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COMPexited-1,751,304-$18.5M
BLexited-304,576-$16.8M
DBRGexited-846,500-$12.9M
RNAMexited-168,415-$12.1M
FWRDexited-175,760-$4.39M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000945621-26-000698, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $287,430,950, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,540,876 shares; 2026Q1: 1,663,164 shares 1,663,164$45.7M15.89%+122,288Timeline
IHSIHS HOLDING LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,343,787 shares 4,343,787$35.7M12.44%newTimeline
SLSRSOLARIS RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,547,184 shares; 2025Q2: 3,932,884 shares; 2025Q3: 3,924,058 shares; 2025Q4: 3,963,015 shares; 2026Q1: 4,084,315 shares 4,084,315$35.3M12.27%+121,300Timeline
HOLXHOLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 124,813 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 405,920 shares 405,920$30.7M10.68%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 92,063 shares; 2026Q1: 96,385 shares 96,385$27.7M9.62%+4,322Timeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 110,654 shares; 2026Q1: 117,407 shares 117,407$24.3M8.45%+6,753Timeline
AAUCALLIED GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 740,000 shares 740,000$22.9M7.97%newTimeline
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,050,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,101,228 shares 1,101,228$15.9M5.54%+51,228Timeline
PENPENUMBRA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 42,785 shares 42,785$14M4.89%newTimeline
RVMDREVOLUTION MEDICINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 138,290 shares 138,290$13.4M4.68%newTimeline
PRAPROASSURANCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 346,234 shares; 2026Q1: 368,059 shares 368,059$9.1M3.17%+21,825Timeline
ACLXARCELLX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 55,251 shares 55,251$6.34M2.21%newTimeline
OLPXOLAPLEX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,415,716 shares 1,415,716$2.87M1%newTimeline
ABVXABIVAX SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 240 shares; 2026Q1: 16,200 shares 16,200$1.8M0.63%+15,960Timeline
GPCRSTRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$1.69M0.59%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
COMPCOMPASS INC1,751,304$18.5Mshares
BLBLACKLINE INC304,576$16.8Mshares
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC846,500$12.9Mshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC168,415$12.1Mshares
FWRDFORWARD AIR CORP175,760$4.39Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000945621-26-000698 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set