Skip to content

Presper Financial Architects, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2066674, AKRON, OH

Presper Financial Architects, LLC reported $176,868,595 across 54 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 85.61% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002066674-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$177M
Holdings
54
Top 10 weight
85.61%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLKadded+84,779$12.2M
AGGnew+14,919$1.49M
KCEadded+3,822$573K
HTDadded+15,555$368K
IJHadded+5,357$354K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOFreduced-20,529-$264K
AAPLreduced-954-$259K
VZexited-5,456-$240K
SOexited-2,277-$216K
PHKreduced-41,494-$202K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002066674-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $176,868,595, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FBNDFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 575,728 shares; 2025Q4: 578,397 shares 578,397$26.6M15.06%+2,669Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 66,645 shares; 2025Q3: 83,510 shares; 2025Q4: 168,289 shares 168,289$24.2M13.7%+84,779Timeline
KCESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 137,840 shares; 2025Q4: 141,662 shares 141,662$21.2M12.01%+3,822Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 342,735 shares; 2025Q3: 303,033 shares; 2025Q4: 308,390 shares 308,390$20.4M11.51%+5,357Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 128,104 shares; 2025Q3: 164,672 shares; 2025Q4: 167,362 shares 167,362$16.1M9.09%+2,690Timeline
QUSSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 178,719 shares; 2025Q3: 77,639 shares; 2025Q4: 79,528 shares 79,528$13.9M7.83%+1,889Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 107,379 shares; 2025Q3: 103,961 shares; 2025Q4: 106,017 shares 106,017$12.7M7.2%+2,056Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 23,895 shares; 2025Q3: 22,088 shares; 2025Q4: 22,264 shares 22,264$10.5M5.96%+176Timeline
FSMDFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 66,424 shares; 2025Q4: 70,673 shares 70,673$3.12M1.76%+4,249Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 12,545 shares; 2025Q3: 10,714 shares; 2025Q4: 9,760 shares 9,760$2.65M1.5%-954Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 3,635 shares; 2025Q3: 3,635 shares; 2025Q4: 3,635 shares 3,635$2.28M1.29%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 5,069 shares; 2025Q3: 5,155 shares; 2025Q4: 5,164 shares 5,164$1.53M0.86%+9Timeline
VIOOVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 13,729 shares; 2025Q3: 13,729 shares; 2025Q4: 13,730 shares 13,730$1.52M0.86%+1Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,919 shares 14,919$1.49M0.84%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 2,262 shares; 2025Q3: 2,335 shares; 2025Q4: 2,221 shares 2,221$1.07M0.61%-114Timeline
ETGEATON VANCE TX ADV GLBL DIVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 46,406 shares; 2025Q3: 43,827 shares; 2025Q4: 44,904 shares 44,904$1.04M0.59%+1,077Timeline
HTDHANCOCK JOHN TAX-ADVANTAGEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 27,574 shares; 2025Q3: 27,026 shares; 2025Q4: 42,581 shares 42,581$1.01M0.57%+15,555Timeline
TCAFT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 140,321 shares; 2025Q3: 24,640 shares; 2025Q4: 23,253 shares 23,253$889K0.5%-1,387Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 48,406 shares; 2025Q3: 48,406 shares; 2025Q4: 48,406 shares 48,406$840K0.47%0Timeline
CGGOCAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 150,026 shares; 2025Q3: 25,195 shares; 2025Q4: 23,747 shares 23,747$823K0.47%-1,448Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 10,512 shares; 2025Q3: 8,693 shares; 2025Q4: 8,756 shares 8,756$800K0.45%+63Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares 1$755K0.43%0Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 7,707 shares; 2025Q3: 7,707 shares; 2025Q4: 7,746 shares 7,746$621K0.35%+39Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 4,547 shares; 2025Q3: 5,019 shares; 2025Q4: 5,100 shares 5,100$614K0.35%+81Timeline
HYTBLACKROCK CORPOR HI YLD FD IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 82,079 shares; 2025Q3: 83,187 shares; 2025Q4: 67,757 shares 67,757$603K0.34%-15,430Timeline
PTYPIMCO CORPORATE & INCOME OPPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 55,325 shares; 2025Q3: 55,964 shares; 2025Q4: 45,638 shares 45,638$589K0.33%-10,326Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 2,021 shares; 2025Q3: 1,800 shares; 2025Q4: 1,800 shares 1,800$580K0.33%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 3,597 shares; 2025Q3: 3,638 shares; 2025Q4: 3,712 shares 3,712$532K0.3%+74Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 854 shares; 2025Q3: 949 shares; 2025Q4: 958 shares 958$482K0.27%+9Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 25,499 shares; 2025Q3: 23,823 shares; 2025Q4: 19,202 shares 19,202$477K0.27%-4,621Timeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 18,518 shares; 2025Q3: 18,436 shares; 2025Q4: 18,097 shares 18,097$451K0.26%-339Timeline
FEFIRSTENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 9,193 shares; 2025Q3: 9,193 shares; 2025Q4: 9,193 shares 9,193$412K0.23%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,820 shares; 2025Q3: 1,910 shares; 2025Q4: 1,921 shares 1,921$398K0.22%+11Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 635 shares; 2025Q3: 588 shares; 2025Q4: 580 shares 580$397K0.22%-8Timeline
GOFGUGGENHEIM STRATEGIC OPPORTUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 50,550 shares; 2025Q3: 48,278 shares; 2025Q4: 27,749 shares 27,749$357K0.2%-20,529Timeline
PHKPIMCO HIGH INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 112,347 shares; 2025Q3: 114,037 shares; 2025Q4: 72,543 shares 72,543$353K0.2%-41,494Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 727 shares; 2025Q3: 886 shares; 2025Q4: 908 shares 908$319K0.18%+22Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 472 shares; 2025Q3: 472 shares; 2025Q4: 487 shares 487$299K0.17%+15Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 336 shares; 2025Q3: 394 shares; 2025Q4: 444 shares 444$293K0.17%+50Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 3,949 shares; 2025Q3: 4,086 shares; 2025Q4: 4,125 shares 4,125$288K0.16%+39Timeline
NZFNUVEEN MUN CR INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 24,966 shares; 2025Q3: 24,966 shares; 2025Q4: 22,126 shares 22,126$278K0.16%-2,840Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,921 shares; 2025Q3: 1,921 shares; 2025Q4: 1,921 shares 1,921$276K0.16%0Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,194 shares; 2025Q3: 1,187 shares; 2025Q4: 1,210 shares 1,210$276K0.16%+23Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 857 shares 857$268K0.15%newTimeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 265 shares; 2025Q3: 292 shares; 2025Q4: 298 shares 298$257K0.15%+6Timeline
XARSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,062 shares; 2025Q3: 1,062 shares; 2025Q4: 1,062 shares 1,062$256K0.14%0Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 2,117 shares; 2025Q3: 2,120 shares; 2025Q4: 2,120 shares 2,120$241K0.14%0Timeline
TKRTIMKEN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,582 shares 2,582$217K0.12%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,120 shares; 2025Q4: 1,110 shares 1,110$216K0.12%-10Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,212 shares; 2025Q4: 1,146 shares 1,146$214K0.12%-66Timeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,347 shares; 2025Q3: 1,363 shares; 2025Q4: 1,392 shares 1,392$211K0.12%+29Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 2,094 shares; 2025Q3: 2,098 shares; 2025Q4: 2,098 shares 2,098$208K0.12%0Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,344 shares 1,344$206K0.12%newTimeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,557 shares 2,557$205K0.12%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC5,456$240Kshares
SOSOUTHERN CO2,277$216Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002066674-26-000001 base2026-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set