Skip to content

Orland Properties Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1550093, Washington, DC

Orland Properties Ltd reported $534,447,546 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001193125-26-053880

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$534M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

None.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ETHAreduced-1,011-$22.7K
IBITreduced-319-$15.8K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001193125-26-053880, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $534,447,546, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,776,113 shares; 2025Q4: 8,776,113 shares 8,776,113$358M67.06%0Timeline
CHYMCHIME FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,610,050 shares; 2025Q3: 4,610,050 shares; 2025Q4: 4,610,050 shares 4,610,050$116M21.71%0Timeline
LYELLYELL IMMUNOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 754,698 shares; 2025Q4: 754,698 shares 754,698$23.2M4.35%0Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,835 shares; 2024Q4: 138,835 shares; 2025Q1: 138,835 shares; 2025Q2: 138,835 shares; 2025Q3: 138,835 shares; 2025Q4: 138,835 shares 138,835$15.7M2.95%0Timeline
XPEVXPENG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,524,462 shares; 2024Q4: 1,524,462 shares; 2025Q1: 1,524,462 shares; 2025Q2: 1,524,462 shares; 2025Q3: 774,462 shares; 2025Q4: 774,462 shares 774,462$15.7M2.94%0Timeline
YMTYIMUTIAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,489,016 shares; 2025Q4: 2,489,016 shares 2,489,016$3.93M0.74%0Timeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,780 shares; 2025Q4: 24,769 shares 24,769$556K0.1%-1,011Timeline
VIAVIA TRANSN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,209 shares; 2025Q4: 15,209 shares 15,209$441K0.08%0Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,144 shares; 2025Q4: 7,825 shares 7,825$389K0.07%-319Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001193125-26-053880 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set