Skip to content

OPTIMAS CAPITAL Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1750585, CENTRAL, Hong Kong

OPTIMAS CAPITAL Ltd reported $90,149,663 across 16 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 88.69% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001750585-26-000002

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$90.1M
Holdings
16
Top 10 weight
88.69%
New
9
Sold out
22

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PDDadded+87,707$9.95M
GLWnew+59,100$5.17M
GOOGLnew+13,200$4.13M
ZTOnew+191,700$4M
BZnew+193,200$3.94M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LVSexited-277,964-$15M
BABAreduced-82,283-$12.1M
BMYexited-255,500-$11.5M
MRKexited-122,300-$10.3M
TMEexited-392,042-$9.15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001750585-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $54,738,663, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,549 shares; 2025Q4: 120,256 shares 120,256$13.6M24.91%+87,707Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59,100 shares 59,100$5.17M9.45%newTimeline
NTESNETEASE COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 65,301 shares; 2025Q1: 43,986 shares; 2025Q2: 40,931 shares; 2025Q3: 62,100 shares; 2025Q4: 30,477 shares 30,477$4.19M7.66%-31,623Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,700 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,200 shares 13,200$4.13M7.55%newTimeline
ZTOZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 191,700 shares 191,700$4M7.32%newTimeline
BZKANZHUN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 69,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 193,200 shares 193,200$3.94M7.19%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,900 shares; 2025Q4: 5,678 shares 5,678$3.75M6.85%-2,222Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 204,200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 127,980 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 107,683 shares; 2025Q4: 25,400 shares 25,400$3.72M6.8%-82,283Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,400 shares; 2025Q4: 26,400 shares 26,400$3.45M6.3%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,360 shares 7,360$2.55M4.65%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,802 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 44,100 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,300 shares 9,300$1.99M3.64%newTimeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33,800 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,000 shares 55,000$1.64M2.99%newTimeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,800 shares; 2024Q4: 6,800 shares; 2025Q1: 3,400 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,900 shares; 2025Q4: 2,560 shares 2,560$1.49M2.72%-2,340Timeline
JOYYJOYY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,700 shares; 2025Q4: 16,600 shares 16,600$1.08M1.96%-48,100Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADScall60,300$18.3Mnew
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORP Stockcall262,500$17.1Mnew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORP277,964$15Mshares
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO255,500$11.5Mshares
MRKMERCK & CO INC122,300$10.3Mshares
TMETENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUP392,042$9.15Mshares
MFCMANULIFE FINL CORP257,500$8.02Mshares
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTD61,492$7.89Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION37,700$7.03Mshares
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD497,885$6.46Mshares
PFEPFIZER INC220,800$5.63Mshares
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INC21,100$4.01Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.3,200$3.84Mshares
AAPLAPPLE INC11,800$3Mshares
TERTERADYNE INC18,300$2.52Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP4,500$2.33Mshares
NKENIKE INC30,800$2.15Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP15,200$2.04Mshares
EDUNEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY37,200$1.97Mshares
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INC9,000$1.82Mshares
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC13,400$1.13Mshares
TALTAL ED GROUP92,900$1.04Mshares
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS10,150$950Kshares
LXLEXINFINTECH HLDGS LTD176,000$938Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001750585-26-000002 base2026-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set