Skip to content

Ninepoint Partners LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1715635, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

Ninepoint Partners LP reported $758,774,802 across 133 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 68.27% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001715635-25-000007

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$759M
Holdings
133
Top 10 weight
68.27%
New
62
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CVEadded+2,940,000$50M
FANGnew+315,000$45.1M
ARadded+850,000$28.5M
RRCadded+500,000$18.8M
RIGnew+6,000,000$18.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EQTreduced-395,610-$21.5M
ALGexited-330,000-$8.76M
NOGexited-150,000-$4.25M
VIPER ENERGY INCexited-100,000-$3.81M
WCNexited-11,970-$2.24M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001715635-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $724,466,532, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 800,000 shares; 2025Q2: 800,000 shares; 2025Q3: 900,000 shares 900,000$95.6M13.2%+100,000Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,250,000 shares 2,250,000$75.5M10.42%+850,000Timeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$75.3M10.39%+500,000Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,204,390 shares 1,204,390$65.6M9.05%-395,610Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,540,000 shares 3,540,000$60.1M8.3%+2,940,000Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 315,000 shares 315,000$45.1M6.22%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,000 shares; 2024Q4: 56,500 shares; 2025Q1: 54,900 shares; 2025Q2: 52,200 shares; 2025Q3: 50,500 shares 50,500$33.6M4.64%-1,700Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,000,000 shares 6,000,000$18.7M2.58%newTimeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,592 shares; 2024Q4: 107,342 shares; 2025Q1: 105,389 shares; 2025Q2: 103,359 shares; 2025Q3: 262,660 shares 262,660$13.3M1.83%+159,301Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,677 shares; 2025Q2: 63,677 shares; 2025Q3: 69,774 shares 69,774$11.8M1.62%+6,097Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 531,820 shares; 2025Q2: 531,820 shares; 2025Q3: 466,820 shares 466,820$11.6M1.6%-65,000Timeline
AGIALAMOS GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 305,000 shares 305,000$10.6M1.47%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 114,369 shares 114,369$9.59M1.32%+64,369Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 270,666 shares 270,666$8.87M1.22%newTimeline
SOBOSOUTH BOW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 275,600 shares 275,600$7.8M1.08%-24,400Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,488 shares; 2024Q4: 24,623 shares; 2025Q1: 26,135 shares; 2025Q2: 26,061 shares; 2025Q3: 47,273 shares 47,273$6.96M0.96%+21,212Timeline
CNLCOLLECTIVE MINING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 575,000 shares; 2025Q1: 410,000 shares; 2025Q2: 385,000 shares; 2025Q3: 470,000 shares 470,000$6.79M0.94%+85,000Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,412 shares 42,412$6.3M0.87%newTimeline
VZLAVIZSLA SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,168,925 shares; 2025Q2: 1,401,925 shares; 2025Q3: 1,401,925 shares 1,401,925$6.06M0.84%0Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,869 shares; 2024Q4: 1,573,648 shares; 2025Q1: 76,695 shares; 2025Q2: 80,995 shares; 2025Q3: 140,874 shares 140,874$5.89M0.81%+59,879Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$5.73M0.79%newTimeline
IAGIAMGOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 418,900 shares; 2025Q2: 418,900 shares; 2025Q3: 418,900 shares 418,900$5.42M0.75%0Timeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,000 shares; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$4.97M0.69%0Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 52,437 shares 52,437$4.94M0.68%newTimeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 44,738 shares; 2025Q2: 44,738 shares; 2025Q3: 84,325 shares 84,325$4.59M0.63%+39,587Timeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800,000 shares; 2024Q4: 719,200 shares; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares; 2025Q3: 350,000 shares 350,000$4.48M0.62%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,755 shares; 2024Q4: 25,691 shares; 2025Q1: 17,033 shares; 2025Q2: 21,106 shares; 2025Q3: 22,570 shares 22,570$4.21M0.58%+1,464Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,343 shares; 2024Q4: 6,909 shares; 2025Q1: 6,380 shares; 2025Q2: 6,396 shares; 2025Q3: 7,390 shares 7,390$3.83M0.53%+994Timeline
MFCMANULIFE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115,518 shares; 2024Q4: 97,373 shares; 2025Q1: 104,114 shares; 2025Q2: 125,790 shares; 2025Q3: 120,435 shares 120,435$3.75M0.52%-5,355Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 355,000 shares; 2025Q1: 380,000 shares; 2025Q2: 380,000 shares; 2025Q3: 380,000 shares 380,000$3.4M0.47%0Timeline
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,273 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,209 shares; 2025Q2: 48,855 shares; 2025Q3: 41,382 shares 41,382$3.31M0.46%-7,473Timeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,054 shares; 2024Q4: 67,467 shares; 2025Q1: 68,420 shares; 2025Q2: 61,034 shares; 2025Q3: 59,695 shares 59,695$3.03M0.42%-1,339Timeline
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,747 shares; 2024Q4: 60,385 shares; 2025Q1: 62,925 shares; 2025Q2: 48,653 shares; 2025Q3: 48,580 shares 48,580$2.92M0.4%-73Timeline
TUTELUS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 185,929 shares; 2024Q4: 192,352 shares; 2025Q1: 198,927 shares; 2025Q2: 191,881 shares; 2025Q3: 183,906 shares 183,906$2.9M0.4%-7,975Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,603,106 shares; 2024Q4: 1,885,899 shares; 2025Q1: 3,090,334 shares; 2025Q2: 90,334 shares; 2025Q3: 86,196 shares 86,196$2.75M0.38%-4,138Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,391 shares; 2025Q2: 24,391 shares; 2025Q3: 24,391 shares 24,391$2.73M0.38%0Timeline
PTENPATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares 500,000$2.59M0.36%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,359 shares; 2025Q2: 15,529 shares; 2025Q3: 17,132 shares 17,132$2.45M0.34%+1,603Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,112 shares; 2024Q4: 9,724 shares; 2025Q1: 11,742 shares; 2025Q2: 11,742 shares; 2025Q3: 12,214 shares 12,214$2.35M0.32%+472Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,898 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,192 shares 28,192$2.25M0.31%newTimeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,110 shares; 2024Q4: 10,610 shares; 2025Q1: 7,370 shares; 2025Q2: 6,170 shares; 2025Q3: 6,611 shares 6,611$2.23M0.31%+441Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,504 shares; 2024Q4: 10,246 shares; 2025Q1: 7,807 shares; 2025Q2: 8,681 shares; 2025Q3: 9,433 shares 9,433$2.23M0.31%+752Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 55,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 55,000 shares 55,000$2.16M0.3%-5,000Timeline
ORLAORLA MNG LTD NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares 175,000$1.89M0.26%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,290 shares; 2024Q4: 5,358 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,430 shares; 2025Q3: 5,706 shares 5,706$1.88M0.26%+276Timeline
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,655 shares; 2025Q2: 47,655 shares; 2025Q3: 47,655 shares 47,655$1.85M0.25%0Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,361 shares 8,361$1.78M0.25%newTimeline
BCEBCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 75,658 shares 75,658$1.77M0.24%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,285 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,865 shares 5,865$1.76M0.24%newTimeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,732 shares; 2024Q4: 38,168 shares; 2025Q1: 38,168 shares; 2025Q2: 43,164 shares; 2025Q3: 47,235 shares 47,235$1.76M0.24%+4,071Timeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,447 shares; 2024Q4: 13,975 shares; 2025Q1: 13,975 shares; 2025Q2: 13,975 shares; 2025Q3: 16,351 shares 16,351$1.71M0.24%+2,376Timeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,901 shares; 2024Q4: 38,901 shares; 2025Q1: 38,901 shares; 2025Q2: 36,066 shares; 2025Q3: 39,268 shares 39,268$1.7M0.23%+3,202Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,117 shares 18,117$1.69M0.23%newTimeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,338 shares; 2024Q4: 6,412 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,064 shares 4,064$1.68M0.23%newTimeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,356 shares; 2024Q4: 13,204 shares; 2025Q1: 13,204 shares; 2025Q2: 14,288 shares; 2025Q3: 14,607 shares 14,607$1.64M0.23%+319Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,107 shares; 2024Q4: 11,234 shares; 2025Q1: 12,055 shares; 2025Q2: 12,573 shares; 2025Q3: 13,248 shares 13,248$1.64M0.23%+675Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,621 shares; 2024Q4: 9,457 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,309 shares 8,309$1.63M0.22%newTimeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,540 shares; 2024Q4: 19,165 shares; 2025Q1: 19,165 shares; 2025Q2: 19,165 shares; 2025Q3: 20,984 shares 20,984$1.56M0.22%+1,819Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,999 shares 38,999$1.56M0.21%newTimeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,016 shares; 2024Q4: 7,530 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,860 shares 8,860$1.53M0.21%newTimeline
EROERO COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 85,000 shares; 2025Q2: 85,000 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares 75,000$1.52M0.21%-10,000Timeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 112,625 shares; 2025Q2: 112,625 shares; 2025Q3: 112,625 shares 112,625$1.5M0.21%0Timeline
ACMAECOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,437 shares 11,437$1.49M0.21%newTimeline
HUTHUT 8 CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,150 shares; 2024Q4: 74,850 shares; 2025Q1: 42,798 shares; 2025Q2: 42,798 shares; 2025Q3: 42,798 shares 42,798$1.49M0.21%0Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,703 shares; 2024Q4: 1,703 shares; 2025Q1: 1,719 shares; 2025Q2: 1,779 shares; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares 1,900$1.49M0.21%+121Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,696 shares; 2024Q4: 6,753 shares; 2025Q1: 6,753 shares; 2025Q2: 6,291 shares; 2025Q3: 6,291 shares 6,291$1.48M0.2%0Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,268 shares; 2024Q4: 7,691 shares; 2025Q1: 7,691 shares; 2025Q2: 8,814 shares; 2025Q3: 8,814 shares 8,814$1.48M0.2%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,258 shares; 2024Q4: 4,312 shares; 2025Q1: 5,395 shares; 2025Q2: 6,044 shares; 2025Q3: 4,443 shares 4,443$1.47M0.2%-1,601Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,509 shares; 2024Q4: 1,268 shares; 2025Q1: 1,268 shares; 2025Q2: 1,388 shares; 2025Q3: 2,573 shares 2,573$1.46M0.2%+1,185Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,718 shares; 2024Q4: 5,511 shares; 2025Q1: 4,663 shares; 2025Q2: 734 shares; 2025Q3: 5,367 shares 5,367$1.37M0.19%+4,633Timeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,356 shares; 2025Q1: 9,356 shares; 2025Q2: 9,356 shares; 2025Q3: 9,356 shares 9,356$1.3M0.18%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 716 shares; 2024Q4: 5,242 shares; 2025Q1: 5,059 shares; 2025Q2: 5,575 shares; 2025Q3: 4,939 shares 4,939$1.2M0.17%-636Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,572 shares; 2024Q4: 1,601 shares; 2025Q1: 1,425 shares; 2025Q2: 1,479 shares; 2025Q3: 1,569 shares 1,569$1.15M0.16%+90Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,961 shares; 2024Q4: 20,961 shares; 2025Q1: 19,380 shares; 2025Q2: 16,658 shares; 2025Q3: 16,658 shares 16,658$1.12M0.15%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,688 shares; 2024Q4: 5,625 shares; 2025Q1: 4,217 shares; 2025Q2: 4,532 shares; 2025Q3: 4,532 shares 4,532$995K0.14%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,919 shares; 2024Q4: 4,050 shares; 2025Q1: 3,858 shares; 2025Q2: 3,946 shares; 2025Q3: 3,126 shares 3,126$986K0.14%-820Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares 11,000$927K0.13%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,783 shares; 2024Q4: 3,783 shares; 2025Q1: 3,783 shares; 2025Q2: 5,328 shares; 2025Q3: 5,328 shares 5,328$862K0.12%0Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,199 shares; 2024Q4: 6,199 shares; 2025Q1: 6,199 shares; 2025Q2: 6,020 shares; 2025Q3: 5,517 shares 5,517$797K0.11%-503Timeline
GEMIGEMINI SPACE STA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares 30,000$719K0.1%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,726 shares; 2024Q4: 10,438 shares; 2025Q1: 9,373 shares; 2025Q2: 9,689 shares; 2025Q3: 6,691 shares 6,691$690K0.1%-2,998Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,175 shares; 2024Q4: 1,095 shares; 2025Q1: 877 shares; 2025Q2: 908 shares; 2025Q3: 720 shares 720$666K0.09%-188Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,229 shares; 2024Q4: 5,086 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,193 shares; 2025Q3: 2,318 shares 2,318$652K0.09%-2,875Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,120 shares; 2024Q4: 2,120 shares; 2025Q1: 2,120 shares; 2025Q2: 2,120 shares; 2025Q3: 2,120 shares 2,120$573K0.08%0Timeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,250 shares 4,250$563K0.08%+2,750Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,999 shares 1,999$558K0.08%newTimeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,780 shares 1,780$535K0.07%newTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,983 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,282 shares 2,282$528K0.07%newTimeline
DNNDENISON MINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 900,000 shares; 2025Q1: 235,000 shares; 2025Q2: 235,000 shares; 2025Q3: 190,000 shares 190,000$522K0.07%-45,000Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 823 shares; 2025Q1: 729 shares; 2025Q2: 729 shares; 2025Q3: 448 shares 448$522K0.07%-281Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,815 shares 2,815$522K0.07%newTimeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,432 shares; 2024Q4: 1,432 shares; 2025Q1: 1,265 shares; 2025Q2: 1,204 shares; 2025Q3: 648 shares 648$516K0.07%-556Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,017 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,848 shares 9,848$508K0.07%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,670 shares 1,670$507K0.07%newTimeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,388 shares 7,388$505K0.07%newTimeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,977 shares; 2024Q4: 6,203 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,476 shares 4,476$505K0.07%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 898 shares; 2024Q4: 1,179 shares; 2025Q1: 1,089 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 658 shares 658$502K0.07%newTimeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,410 shares; 2025Q3: 1,825 shares 1,825$488K0.07%-585Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,896 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,193 shares 1,193$483K0.07%newTimeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,903 shares 2,903$300K0.04%newTimeline
TCEHYTENCENT HOLDINGS LTD-UNS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,282 shares 3,282$279K0.04%newTimeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,171 shares 8,171$279K0.04%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 581 shares 581$277K0.04%newTimeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,325 shares; 2024Q4: 6,931 shares; 2025Q1: 5,912 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,349 shares 1,349$265K0.04%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,881 shares; 2024Q4: 10,881 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,622 shares; 2025Q3: 2,120 shares 2,120$262K0.04%-6,502Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,466 shares 1,466$261K0.04%newTimeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,154 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 523 shares 523$254K0.04%newTimeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,166 shares 2,166$248K0.03%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,335 shares; 2025Q2: 1,444 shares; 2025Q3: 401 shares 401$247K0.03%-1,043Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,698 shares 3,698$245K0.03%newTimeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,516 shares 2,516$223K0.03%newTimeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,368 shares 1,368$220K0.03%newTimeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,870 shares 35,870$216K0.03%newTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 280 shares 280$201K0.03%newTimeline
ZGZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,556 shares 2,556$190K0.03%newTimeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,134 shares 2,134$163K0.02%newTimeline
WAYWAYSTAR HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,252 shares 4,252$161K0.02%newTimeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 162 shares 162$149K0.02%newTimeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 749 shares 749$149K0.02%newTimeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200 shares 200$148K0.02%newTimeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,624 shares 1,624$137K0.02%newTimeline
PLPLANET LABS PBCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,347 shares 9,347$121K0.02%newTimeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 486 shares 486$120K0.02%newTimeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 984 shares 984$119K0.02%newTimeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,048 shares 1,048$118K0.02%newTimeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48 shares 48$112K0.02%newTimeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,995 shares 6,995$112K0.02%newTimeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 561 shares 561$110K0.02%newTimeline
CPNGCOUPANG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,399 shares 3,399$109K0.02%newTimeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,176 shares 1,176$79.5K0.01%newTimeline
DOCNDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,250 shares 2,250$76.9K0.01%newTimeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 109 shares 109$76.1K0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T PUTput51,500$34.3M-9,500

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ISHARES TRISHARES TR600,000$53Mput
ALGALAMO GROUP INC330,000$8.76Mshares
NOGNORTHERN OIL & GAS INC150,000$4.25Mshares
VIPER ENERGY INCVIPER ENERGY INC100,000$3.81Mshares
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INC11,970$2.24Mshares
SBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP8,489$1.99Mshares
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORP6,649$1.93Mshares
CMSCMS ENERGY CORP20,748$1.44Mshares
ETENERGY TRANSFER L P78,832$1.43Mshares
VVISA INC2,777$986Kshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP7,502$806Kshares
ETNEATON CORP PLC2,082$743Kshares
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INC5,777$708Kshares
TMUST-MOBILE US INC2,853$680Kshares
MAG SILVER CORPMAG SILVER CORP18,000$380Kshares
EQXEQUINOX GOLD CORP47,945$377Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001715635-25-000007 base2025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set