Skip to content

Ninepoint Partners LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1715635, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

Ninepoint Partners LP reported $1,311,249,465 across 165 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.76% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001715635-26-000002

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.31B
Holdings
165
Top 10 weight
55.76%
New
40
Sold out
24

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DVNnew+1,700,000$70.2M
FANGnew+397,598$69.9M
BTEnew+17,000,000$68M
SUadded+455,817$24.5M
CVEadded+600,000$14.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PARRreduced-525,000-$29.4M
FROexited-150,000-$5.23M
SPYreduced-4,900-$3.66M
SOBOreduced-75,000-$2.64M
GLWreduced-10,027-$2.56M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001715635-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,122,746,355, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 73,869 shares; 2024Q4: 1,573,648 shares; 2025Q1: 76,695 shares; 2025Q2: 80,995 shares; 2025Q3: 140,874 shares; 2025Q4: 200,098 shares; 2026Q1: 1,981,119 shares; 2026Q2: 2,436,936 shares 2,436,936$131M11.65%+455,817Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,540,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,100,000 shares 5,100,000$127M11.27%+600,000Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 450,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,700,000 shares 1,700,000$70.2M6.26%newTimeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 315,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 397,598 shares 397,598$69.9M6.22%newTimeline
BTEBAYTEX ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,800,000 shares; 2024Q4: 22,800,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,800,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,000,000 shares 17,000,000$68M6.06%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 114,369 shares; 2025Q4: 239,783 shares; 2026Q1: 289,310 shares; 2026Q2: 353,107 shares 353,107$36M3.2%+63,797Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,000,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,000,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,000,000 shares 7,000,000$34.2M3.05%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 61,000 shares; 2024Q4: 56,500 shares; 2025Q1: 54,900 shares; 2025Q2: 52,200 shares; 2025Q3: 50,500 shares; 2025Q4: 48,800 shares; 2026Q1: 46,000 shares; 2026Q2: 41,100 shares 41,100$30.7M2.73%-4,900Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,898 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 28,192 shares; 2025Q4: 102,340 shares; 2026Q1: 173,330 shares; 2026Q2: 246,256 shares 246,256$29.9M2.66%+72,926Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,488 shares; 2024Q4: 24,623 shares; 2025Q1: 26,135 shares; 2025Q2: 26,061 shares; 2025Q3: 47,273 shares; 2025Q4: 56,706 shares; 2026Q1: 101,217 shares; 2026Q2: 143,827 shares 143,827$29.8M2.65%+42,610Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42,412 shares; 2025Q4: 108,591 shares; 2026Q1: 176,230 shares; 2026Q2: 254,222 shares 254,222$29M2.59%+77,992Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 52,437 shares; 2025Q4: 121,522 shares; 2026Q1: 206,330 shares; 2026Q2: 234,260 shares 234,260$27.9M2.49%+27,930Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,592 shares; 2024Q4: 107,342 shares; 2025Q1: 105,389 shares; 2025Q2: 103,359 shares; 2025Q3: 262,660 shares; 2025Q4: 322,950 shares; 2026Q1: 374,782 shares; 2026Q2: 507,626 shares 507,626$27.5M2.45%+132,844Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 531,820 shares; 2025Q2: 531,820 shares; 2025Q3: 466,820 shares; 2025Q4: 614,920 shares; 2026Q1: 773,741 shares; 2026Q2: 1,067,572 shares 1,067,572$25.2M2.25%+293,831Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 270,666 shares; 2025Q4: 220,835 shares; 2026Q1: 342,082 shares; 2026Q2: 463,708 shares 463,708$17M1.52%+121,626Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,603,106 shares; 2024Q4: 1,885,899 shares; 2025Q1: 3,090,334 shares; 2025Q2: 90,334 shares; 2025Q3: 86,196 shares; 2025Q4: 228,553 shares; 2026Q1: 236,067 shares; 2026Q2: 375,807 shares 375,807$14.8M1.32%+139,740Timeline
HYMCHYCROFT MINING HOLDING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 757,100 shares; 2026Q1: 638,008 shares; 2026Q2: 628,405 shares 628,405$14.7M1.31%-9,603Timeline
BCEBCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 75,658 shares; 2025Q4: 345,023 shares; 2026Q1: 488,489 shares; 2026Q2: 675,161 shares 675,161$14.5M1.29%+186,672Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,391 shares; 2025Q2: 24,391 shares; 2025Q3: 24,391 shares; 2025Q4: 124,948 shares; 2026Q1: 116,575 shares; 2026Q2: 100,557 shares 100,557$11.3M1.01%-16,018Timeline
VZLAVIZSLA SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,168,925 shares; 2025Q2: 1,401,925 shares; 2025Q3: 1,401,925 shares; 2025Q4: 3,410,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,410,000 shares; 2026Q2: 3,410,000 shares 3,410,000$11.3M1%0Timeline
CDECOEUR MNG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 654,243 shares; 2026Q1: 654,243 shares; 2026Q2: 654,243 shares 654,243$10.7M0.95%0Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 200,000 shares; 2026Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$10.6M0.94%+50,000Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,677 shares; 2025Q2: 63,677 shares; 2025Q3: 69,774 shares; 2025Q4: 69,770 shares; 2026Q1: 68,695 shares; 2026Q2: 59,850 shares 59,850$9.28M0.83%-8,845Timeline
SSMRSUNSHINE SILVER MNG & REFNGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 700,000 shares 700,000$9.25M0.82%newTimeline
AGIALAMOS GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 305,000 shares; 2025Q4: 305,000 shares; 2026Q1: 298,466 shares; 2026Q2: 298,466 shares 298,466$9.06M0.81%0Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,540 shares; 2024Q4: 19,165 shares; 2025Q1: 19,165 shares; 2025Q2: 19,165 shares; 2025Q3: 20,984 shares; 2025Q4: 2,113 shares; 2026Q1: 62,307 shares; 2026Q2: 89,844 shares 89,844$7.78M0.69%+27,537Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 44,738 shares; 2025Q2: 44,738 shares; 2025Q3: 84,325 shares; 2025Q4: 90,005 shares; 2026Q1: 84,031 shares; 2026Q2: 111,540 shares 111,540$7.39M0.66%+27,509Timeline
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,655 shares; 2025Q2: 47,655 shares; 2025Q3: 47,655 shares; 2025Q4: 115,621 shares; 2026Q1: 161,306 shares; 2026Q2: 161,306 shares 161,306$7.22M0.64%0Timeline
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 53,273 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,209 shares; 2025Q2: 48,855 shares; 2025Q3: 41,382 shares; 2025Q4: 37,017 shares; 2026Q1: 40,289 shares; 2026Q2: 58,346 shares 58,346$6.71M0.6%+18,057Timeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 800,000 shares; 2024Q4: 719,200 shares; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares; 2025Q3: 350,000 shares; 2025Q4: 350,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 350,000 shares 350,000$6.44M0.57%newTimeline
IAGIAMGOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 418,900 shares; 2025Q2: 418,900 shares; 2025Q3: 418,900 shares; 2025Q4: 418,900 shares; 2026Q1: 418,900 shares; 2026Q2: 405,892 shares 405,892$6.43M0.57%-13,008Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,999 shares; 2025Q4: 2,131 shares; 2026Q1: 9,066 shares; 2026Q2: 13,078 shares 13,078$6.25M0.56%+4,012Timeline
SOBOSOUTH BOW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 275,600 shares; 2025Q4: 250,000 shares; 2026Q1: 250,000 shares; 2026Q2: 175,000 shares 175,000$6.17M0.55%-75,000Timeline
AUANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 67 shares; 2026Q1: 74,516 shares; 2026Q2: 74,550 shares 74,550$6.03M0.54%+34Timeline
CTGOCONTANGO SILVER & GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 361,899 shares; 2026Q2: 361,899 shares 361,899$5.71M0.51%0Timeline
FTSFORTIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,054 shares; 2024Q4: 67,467 shares; 2025Q1: 68,420 shares; 2025Q2: 61,034 shares; 2025Q3: 59,695 shares; 2025Q4: 59,008 shares; 2026Q1: 56,996 shares; 2026Q2: 97,861 shares 97,861$5.6M0.5%+40,865Timeline
HLHECLA MINING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 358,600 shares; 2026Q1: 358,600 shares; 2026Q2: 358,600 shares 358,600$5.53M0.49%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,672 shares; 2026Q1: 7,453 shares; 2026Q2: 14,886 shares 14,886$5.32M0.47%+7,433Timeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 95,000 shares; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 45,000 shares 45,000$5.14M0.46%newTimeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 55,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 55,000 shares; 2025Q4: 45,000 shares; 2026Q1: 50,107 shares; 2026Q2: 80,563 shares 80,563$5.07M0.45%+30,456Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,755 shares; 2024Q4: 25,691 shares; 2025Q1: 17,033 shares; 2025Q2: 21,106 shares; 2025Q3: 22,570 shares; 2025Q4: 28,192 shares; 2026Q1: 18,579 shares; 2026Q2: 25,182 shares 25,182$5.04M0.45%+6,603Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 800,000 shares; 2025Q2: 800,000 shares; 2025Q3: 900,000 shares; 2025Q4: 800,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$4.56M0.41%newTimeline
CNLCOLLECTIVE MINING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 575,000 shares; 2025Q1: 410,000 shares; 2025Q2: 385,000 shares; 2025Q3: 470,000 shares; 2025Q4: 470,000 shares; 2026Q1: 366,100 shares; 2026Q2: 305,714 shares 305,714$3.74M0.33%-60,386Timeline
BVNCOMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 125,466 shares; 2026Q1: 125,466 shares; 2026Q2: 125,466 shares 125,466$3.67M0.33%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 898 shares; 2024Q4: 1,179 shares; 2025Q1: 1,089 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 658 shares; 2025Q4: 605 shares; 2026Q1: 783 shares; 2026Q2: 2,810 shares 2,810$3.37M0.3%+2,027Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 355,000 shares; 2025Q1: 380,000 shares; 2025Q2: 380,000 shares; 2025Q3: 380,000 shares; 2025Q4: 380,000 shares; 2026Q1: 355,000 shares; 2026Q2: 355,000 shares 355,000$3.33M0.3%0Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,703 shares; 2024Q4: 1,703 shares; 2025Q1: 1,719 shares; 2025Q2: 1,779 shares; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,877 shares; 2026Q1: 1,877 shares; 2026Q2: 3,185 shares 3,185$3.32M0.3%+1,308Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 486 shares; 2025Q4: 1,382 shares; 2026Q1: 4,449 shares; 2026Q2: 7,894 shares 7,894$2.88M0.26%+3,445Timeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,806 shares 16,806$2.87M0.26%newTimeline
GHGUARDANT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,994 shares; 2026Q2: 19,018 shares 19,018$2.85M0.25%+6,024Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 716 shares; 2024Q4: 5,242 shares; 2025Q1: 5,059 shares; 2025Q2: 5,575 shares; 2025Q3: 4,939 shares; 2025Q4: 11,462 shares; 2026Q1: 7,235 shares; 2026Q2: 8,035 shares 8,035$2.84M0.25%+800Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 492 shares; 2026Q2: 5,311 shares 5,311$2.76M0.25%+4,819Timeline
BROSDUTCH BROS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 37,691 shares 37,691$2.71M0.24%newTimeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,368 shares; 2025Q4: 2,726 shares; 2026Q1: 7,842 shares; 2026Q2: 9,538 shares 9,538$2.59M0.23%+1,696Timeline
SMFGSUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 236 shares; 2026Q1: 37,424 shares; 2026Q2: 106,929 shares 106,929$2.52M0.22%+69,505Timeline
BIPBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 85,637 shares; 2026Q1: 84,571 shares; 2026Q2: 149,888 shares 149,888$2.45M0.22%+65,317Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,161 shares 3,161$2.41M0.21%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,504 shares; 2024Q4: 10,246 shares; 2025Q1: 7,807 shares; 2025Q2: 8,681 shares; 2025Q3: 9,433 shares; 2025Q4: 9,027 shares; 2026Q1: 8,629 shares; 2026Q2: 8,629 shares 8,629$2.35M0.21%0Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,966 shares 8,966$2.33M0.21%newTimeline
FROGJFROG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 24,887 shares 24,887$2.26M0.2%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,219 shares 19,219$2.24M0.2%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,688 shares; 2024Q4: 5,625 shares; 2025Q1: 4,217 shares; 2025Q2: 4,532 shares; 2025Q3: 4,532 shares; 2025Q4: 9,377 shares; 2026Q1: 8,392 shares; 2026Q2: 9,373 shares 9,373$2.23M0.2%+981Timeline
SPHRSPHERE ENTERTAINMENT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,331 shares; 2026Q1: 6,160 shares; 2026Q2: 12,828 shares 12,828$2.22M0.2%+6,668Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23,014 shares 23,014$2.21M0.2%newTimeline
ORLAORLA MNG LTD NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares; 2025Q4: 222,500 shares; 2026Q1: 222,500 shares; 2026Q2: 222,500 shares 222,500$2.18M0.19%0Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,268 shares; 2024Q4: 7,691 shares; 2025Q1: 7,691 shares; 2025Q2: 8,814 shares; 2025Q3: 8,814 shares; 2025Q4: 8,055 shares; 2026Q1: 8,055 shares; 2026Q2: 8,055 shares 8,055$2.16M0.19%0Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48,988 shares; 2026Q1: 43,732 shares; 2026Q2: 43,732 shares 43,732$2.08M0.19%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,830 shares 14,830$2.07M0.18%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,418 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,728 shares 4,728$2.05M0.18%newTimeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,663 shares; 2026Q1: 17,991 shares; 2026Q2: 7,964 shares 7,964$2.03M0.18%-10,027Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,815 shares; 2026Q1: 27,217 shares; 2026Q2: 27,217 shares 27,217$2.02M0.18%0Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,112 shares; 2024Q4: 9,724 shares; 2025Q1: 11,742 shares; 2025Q2: 11,742 shares; 2025Q3: 12,214 shares; 2025Q4: 10,295 shares; 2026Q1: 7,732 shares; 2026Q2: 11,389 shares 11,389$1.86M0.17%+3,657Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,930 shares; 2026Q2: 19,930 shares 19,930$1.86M0.17%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,394 shares 4,394$1.85M0.16%newTimeline
NOGNORTHERN OIL & GAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.81M0.16%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,335 shares; 2025Q2: 1,444 shares; 2025Q3: 401 shares; 2025Q4: 435 shares; 2026Q1: 1,801 shares; 2026Q2: 1,543 shares 1,543$1.81M0.16%-258Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,718 shares; 2024Q4: 5,511 shares; 2025Q1: 4,663 shares; 2025Q2: 734 shares; 2025Q3: 5,367 shares; 2025Q4: 5,764 shares; 2026Q1: 5,764 shares; 2026Q2: 6,227 shares 6,227$1.8M0.16%+463Timeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,901 shares; 2024Q4: 38,901 shares; 2025Q1: 38,901 shares; 2025Q2: 36,066 shares; 2025Q3: 39,268 shares; 2025Q4: 37,720 shares; 2026Q1: 37,720 shares; 2026Q2: 37,720 shares 37,720$1.79M0.16%0Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,763 shares 19,763$1.79M0.16%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,258 shares; 2024Q4: 4,312 shares; 2025Q1: 5,395 shares; 2025Q2: 6,044 shares; 2025Q3: 4,443 shares; 2025Q4: 4,422 shares; 2026Q1: 5,225 shares; 2026Q2: 4,550 shares 4,550$1.72M0.15%-675Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,455 shares; 2024Q4: 19,598 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,452 shares; 2026Q1: 19,474 shares; 2026Q2: 19,474 shares 19,474$1.71M0.15%0Timeline
DOCNDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,250 shares; 2025Q4: 7,596 shares; 2026Q1: 18,247 shares; 2026Q2: 10,876 shares 10,876$1.71M0.15%-7,371Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,021 shares 2,021$1.7M0.15%newTimeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,699 shares; 2025Q1: 7,478 shares; 2025Q2: 6,649 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,764 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,409 shares 4,409$1.69M0.15%newTimeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,361 shares; 2025Q4: 8,500 shares; 2026Q1: 9,334 shares; 2026Q2: 4,037 shares 4,037$1.68M0.15%-5,297Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,117 shares; 2025Q4: 14,516 shares; 2026Q1: 14,516 shares; 2026Q2: 14,516 shares 14,516$1.67M0.15%0Timeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 519 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,767 shares 1,767$1.64M0.15%newTimeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,882 shares; 2026Q2: 20,882 shares 20,882$1.59M0.14%0Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,356 shares; 2024Q4: 13,204 shares; 2025Q1: 13,204 shares; 2025Q2: 14,288 shares; 2025Q3: 14,607 shares; 2025Q4: 11,636 shares; 2026Q1: 11,636 shares; 2026Q2: 11,636 shares 11,636$1.59M0.14%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,343 shares; 2024Q4: 6,909 shares; 2025Q1: 6,380 shares; 2025Q2: 6,396 shares; 2025Q3: 7,390 shares; 2025Q4: 6,365 shares; 2026Q1: 4,701 shares; 2026Q2: 4,256 shares 4,256$1.59M0.14%-445Timeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,588 shares; 2026Q1: 35,588 shares; 2026Q2: 35,588 shares 35,588$1.57M0.14%0Timeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,447 shares; 2024Q4: 13,975 shares; 2025Q1: 13,975 shares; 2025Q2: 13,975 shares; 2025Q3: 16,351 shares; 2025Q4: 13,696 shares; 2026Q1: 13,696 shares; 2026Q2: 13,696 shares 13,696$1.55M0.14%0Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,338 shares; 2024Q4: 6,412 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,064 shares; 2025Q4: 3,119 shares; 2026Q1: 2,606 shares; 2026Q2: 2,141 shares 2,141$1.54M0.14%-465Timeline
EVRGEVERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,684 shares; 2026Q2: 17,684 shares 17,684$1.53M0.14%0Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,939 shares 18,939$1.52M0.14%newTimeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,016 shares; 2024Q4: 7,530 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,860 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,407 shares; 2026Q2: 8,407 shares 8,407$1.51M0.13%0Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,863 shares; 2026Q1: 12,863 shares; 2026Q2: 12,863 shares 12,863$1.5M0.13%0Timeline
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,434 shares 19,434$1.46M0.13%newTimeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,829 shares; 2024Q4: 14,731 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,358 shares; 2026Q1: 15,358 shares; 2026Q2: 15,358 shares 15,358$1.42M0.13%0Timeline
PARRPAR PAC HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 550,000 shares; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.4M0.12%-525,000Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,696 shares; 2024Q4: 6,753 shares; 2025Q1: 6,753 shares; 2025Q2: 6,291 shares; 2025Q3: 6,291 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,842 shares 5,842$1.4M0.12%newTimeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 984 shares; 2025Q4: 4,099 shares; 2026Q1: 7,282 shares; 2026Q2: 9,461 shares 9,461$1.38M0.12%+2,179Timeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 112,625 shares; 2025Q2: 112,625 shares; 2025Q3: 112,625 shares; 2025Q4: 112,625 shares; 2026Q1: 112,625 shares; 2026Q2: 105,499 shares 105,499$1.12M0.1%-7,126Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,359 shares; 2025Q2: 15,529 shares; 2025Q3: 17,132 shares; 2025Q4: 12,834 shares; 2026Q1: 9,196 shares; 2026Q2: 10,766 shares 10,766$1.08M0.1%+1,570Timeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,881 shares 21,881$1.05M0.09%newTimeline
SBMTSILVER BOW MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.01M0.09%newTimeline
AEHRAEHR TEST SYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,996 shares 9,996$960K0.09%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,919 shares; 2024Q4: 4,050 shares; 2025Q1: 3,858 shares; 2025Q2: 3,946 shares; 2025Q3: 3,126 shares; 2025Q4: 2,613 shares; 2026Q1: 2,997 shares; 2026Q2: 2,861 shares 2,861$936K0.08%-136Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,572 shares; 2024Q4: 1,601 shares; 2025Q1: 1,425 shares; 2025Q2: 1,479 shares; 2025Q3: 1,569 shares; 2025Q4: 1,051 shares; 2026Q1: 1,298 shares; 2026Q2: 1,656 shares 1,656$933K0.08%+358Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,375 shares; 2026Q2: 4,375 shares 4,375$915K0.08%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,783 shares; 2024Q4: 3,783 shares; 2025Q1: 3,783 shares; 2025Q2: 5,328 shares; 2025Q3: 5,328 shares; 2025Q4: 6,313 shares; 2026Q1: 3,640 shares; 2026Q2: 1,547 shares 1,547$899K0.08%-2,093Timeline
WULFTERAWULF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,350 shares; 2026Q2: 34,306 shares 34,306$847K0.08%+5,956Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,726 shares; 2024Q4: 10,438 shares; 2025Q1: 9,373 shares; 2025Q2: 9,689 shares; 2025Q3: 6,691 shares; 2025Q4: 6,691 shares; 2026Q1: 20,357 shares; 2026Q2: 7,181 shares 7,181$813K0.07%-13,176Timeline
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,943 shares; 2026Q2: 29,343 shares 29,343$802K0.07%-12,600Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,038 shares; 2026Q2: 2,267 shares 2,267$773K0.07%-771Timeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,110 shares; 2024Q4: 10,610 shares; 2025Q1: 7,370 shares; 2025Q2: 6,170 shares; 2025Q3: 6,611 shares; 2025Q4: 5,181 shares; 2026Q1: 4,613 shares; 2026Q2: 5,147 shares 5,147$752K0.07%+534Timeline
FIGRFIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,755 shares; 2026Q1: 24,312 shares; 2026Q2: 24,293 shares 24,293$746K0.07%-19Timeline
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,600 shares; 2026Q1: 50,446 shares; 2026Q2: 30,391 shares 30,391$745K0.07%-20,055Timeline
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,450 shares; 2026Q2: 26,311 shares 26,311$720K0.06%-5,139Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,175 shares; 2024Q4: 1,095 shares; 2025Q1: 877 shares; 2025Q2: 908 shares; 2025Q3: 720 shares; 2025Q4: 720 shares; 2026Q1: 2,132 shares; 2026Q2: 740 shares 740$692K0.06%-1,392Timeline
EROERO COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 85,000 shares; 2025Q2: 85,000 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$669K0.06%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,815 shares; 2025Q4: 2,815 shares; 2026Q1: 2,520 shares; 2026Q2: 2,520 shares 2,520$640K0.06%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 581 shares; 2025Q4: 914 shares; 2026Q1: 836 shares; 2026Q2: 568 shares 568$605K0.05%-268Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,780 shares; 2025Q4: 1,780 shares; 2026Q1: 1,568 shares; 2026Q2: 1,568 shares 1,568$586K0.05%0Timeline
DNNDENISON MINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 900,000 shares; 2025Q1: 235,000 shares; 2025Q2: 235,000 shares; 2025Q3: 190,000 shares; 2025Q4: 190,000 shares; 2026Q1: 190,000 shares; 2026Q2: 190,000 shares 190,000$581K0.05%0Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,145 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,344 shares; 2026Q1: 2,344 shares; 2026Q2: 4,142 shares 4,142$580K0.05%+1,798Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 797 shares 797$576K0.05%newTimeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,432 shares; 2024Q4: 1,432 shares; 2025Q1: 1,265 shares; 2025Q2: 1,204 shares; 2025Q3: 648 shares; 2025Q4: 648 shares; 2026Q1: 547 shares; 2026Q2: 547 shares 547$553K0.05%0Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,306 shares; 2026Q1: 19,253 shares; 2026Q2: 11,684 shares 11,684$534K0.05%-7,569Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,388 shares; 2025Q4: 7,388 shares; 2026Q1: 7,388 shares; 2026Q2: 4,108 shares 4,108$483K0.04%-3,280Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,977 shares; 2024Q4: 6,203 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,476 shares; 2025Q4: 4,476 shares; 2026Q1: 4,266 shares; 2026Q2: 3,497 shares 3,497$478K0.04%-769Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 234 shares 234$466K0.04%+230Timeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,325 shares; 2024Q4: 6,931 shares; 2025Q1: 5,912 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,349 shares; 2025Q4: 1,349 shares; 2026Q1: 1,349 shares; 2026Q2: 1,349 shares 1,349$363K0.03%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,698 shares; 2025Q4: 7,212 shares; 2026Q1: 7,212 shares; 2026Q2: 4,345 shares 4,345$353K0.03%-2,867Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,466 shares; 2025Q4: 3,479 shares; 2026Q1: 1,466 shares; 2026Q2: 1,466 shares 1,466$333K0.03%0Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,881 shares; 2024Q4: 10,881 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,622 shares; 2025Q3: 2,120 shares; 2025Q4: 2,120 shares; 2026Q1: 1,941 shares; 2026Q2: 1,817 shares 1,817$320K0.03%-124Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,330 shares 1,330$316K0.03%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,562 shares 3,562$310K0.03%newTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,983 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,282 shares; 2025Q4: 797 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,187 shares 1,187$299K0.03%newTimeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 741 shares 741$294K0.03%newTimeline
BHYPBITWISE HYPERLIQUID ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,340 shares 7,340$270K0.02%newTimeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,199 shares; 2024Q4: 6,199 shares; 2025Q1: 6,199 shares; 2025Q2: 6,020 shares; 2025Q3: 5,517 shares; 2025Q4: 7,389 shares; 2026Q1: 10,830 shares; 2026Q2: 1,747 shares 1,747$265K0.02%-9,083Timeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,250 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares; 2026Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$251K0.02%0Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 852 shares; 2026Q1: 852 shares; 2026Q2: 852 shares 852$248K0.02%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,381 shares 1,381$229K0.02%newTimeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,516 shares; 2025Q4: 18,163 shares; 2026Q1: 3,154 shares; 2026Q2: 2,455 shares 2,455$194K0.02%-699Timeline
INGING GROEP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 194 shares; 2026Q1: 292 shares; 2026Q2: 292 shares 292$9.16K<0.01%0Timeline
MFGMIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 285 shares; 2026Q2: 752 shares 752$7.2K<0.01%+467Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 749 shares; 2025Q4: 2,115 shares; 2026Q1: 5,426 shares; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26$6.93K<0.01%-5,400Timeline
LIVNLIVANOVA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45 shares; 2026Q2: 84 shares 84$6.91K<0.01%+39Timeline
FTITECHNIPFMC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,312 shares; 2026Q1: 23,836 shares; 2026Q2: 92 shares 92$6.1K<0.01%-23,744Timeline
SBSCOMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 84 shares; 2026Q1: 181 shares; 2026Q2: 820 shares 820$4.74K<0.01%+639Timeline
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 51 shares; 2026Q2: 45 shares 45$4.28K<0.01%-6Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12$4K<0.01%-22Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11$3.9K<0.01%newTimeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 24 shares; 2026Q2: 32 shares 32$3.66K<0.01%+8Timeline
BAESYBAE SYS PLC SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35 shares; 2026Q2: 37 shares 37$3.62K<0.01%+2Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,048 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13$3.59K<0.01%-7Timeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15$2.54K<0.01%-25Timeline
TSTENARIS S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 42 shares 42$2.33K<0.01%newTimeline
MTARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 36 shares 36$2.17K<0.01%newTimeline
OVVOVINTIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 192,500 shares; 2024Q4: 225,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 106 shares; 2026Q2: 28 shares 28$1.47K<0.01%-78Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ISHARES TRISHARES TR ETFput1,200,000$113Mnew
ISHARES TRISHARES TR CALLcall400,000$43.6Mnew
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T PUTput43,000$32.1M-802,500

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FROFRONTLINE PLC150,000$5.23Mshares
VIPER ENERGY INCVIPER ENERGY INC100,000$4.7Mput
FSLYFASTLY INC50,668$1.47Mshares
EQTEQT CORP22,844$1.45Mshares
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC5,110$1.44Mshares
PLPLANET LABS PBC50,427$1.41Mshares
NRGNRG ENERGY INC8,528$1.25Mshares
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC1,099$1.2Mshares
ALBALBEMARLE CORP5,316$954Kshares
FERFERROVIAL NV13,737$894Kshares
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC4,409$889Kshares
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INC9,148$732Kshares
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INC20,240$718Kshares
CTRECARETRUST REIT INC17,660$647Kshares
MCDMCDONALDS CORP1,670$519Kshares
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC878$432Kshares
HDHOME DEPOT INC1,017$334Kshares
CMECME GROUP INC864$255Kshares
EQNREQUINOR ASA187$7.89Kshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC23$4.54Kshares
FNFABRINET8$4.17Kshares
SQMSOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE42$3.4Kshares
CAMTCAMTEK LTD13$1.97Kshares
VALEVALE S A99$1.57Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001715635-26-000002 base2026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001715635-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001715635-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-20-000002 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-19-000002 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-18-000002 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001715635-17-000008 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set