Skip to content

Mizuho Markets Cayman LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1803149, NEW YORK, NY

Mizuho Markets Cayman LP reported $2,665,107,501 across 95 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.17% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-003823

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.67B
Holdings
95
Top 10 weight
74.17%
New
48
Sold out
39

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MRVLnew+1,900,891$566M
PANWadded+567,738$194M
IVVadded+217,717$163M
ABTnew+1,587,904$144M
HALOnew+834,500$65.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GEHCexited-3,068,500-$218M
AMGNexited-488,970-$172M
ADIexited-472,294-$150M
XOMexited-880,159-$149M
MCHPexited-1,550,440-$100M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-003823, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,665,079,434, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,900,891 shares 1,900,891$566M21.25%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 702,669 shares; 2026Q1: 697,464 shares; 2026Q2: 686,755 shares 686,755$296M11.12%-10,709Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 58,000 shares; 2026Q1: 58,000 shares; 2026Q2: 275,717 shares 275,717$206M7.75%+217,717Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 751 shares; 2024Q4: 14,466 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 561,255 shares; 2026Q1: 532,956 shares; 2026Q2: 534,822 shares 534,822$199M7.49%+1,866Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 867 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 356,528 shares; 2026Q1: 349,189 shares; 2026Q2: 348,811 shares 348,811$196M7.37%-378Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 422 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,367 shares; 2026Q2: 570,105 shares 570,105$194M7.29%+567,738Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,587,904 shares 1,587,904$144M5.41%newTimeline
HALOHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 834,500 shares 834,500$65.3M2.45%newTimeline
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 196,296 shares 196,296$57.4M2.15%newTimeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 175,000 shares; 2026Q1: 175,000 shares; 2026Q2: 113,090 shares 113,090$50.3M1.89%-61,910Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 361,545 shares; 2025Q3: 362,489 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 517,715 shares 517,715$45.4M1.71%newTimeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 70,341 shares 70,341$44.9M1.69%newTimeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 448,160 shares 448,160$44.6M1.67%newTimeline
HASIHA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 900,000 shares; 2026Q2: 900,000 shares 900,000$35.1M1.32%0Timeline
GVAGRANITE CONSTR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 184,006 shares; 2025Q4: 200,006 shares; 2026Q1: 200,006 shares; 2026Q2: 200,009 shares 200,009$31.6M1.19%+3Timeline
BALLBALL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares; 2026Q1: 500,000 shares; 2026Q2: 498,200 shares 498,200$31.1M1.17%-1,800Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 143,558 shares 143,558$31.1M1.17%newTimeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 72,989 shares 72,989$27.6M1.04%newTimeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,305 shares; 2025Q1: 5,180 shares; 2025Q2: 244,720 shares; 2025Q3: 85,876 shares; 2025Q4: 103,752 shares; 2026Q1: 689,159 shares; 2026Q2: 620,749 shares 620,749$26.8M1.01%-68,410Timeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 76,345 shares 76,345$26.4M0.99%newTimeline
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 330,000 shares 330,000$25.7M0.96%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,999 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,702 shares; 2025Q2: 100,550 shares; 2025Q3: 58,073 shares; 2025Q4: 61,728 shares; 2026Q1: 55,989 shares; 2026Q2: 41,665 shares 41,665$24.2M0.91%-14,324Timeline
FPSFORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 327,712 shares 327,712$18.3M0.69%newTimeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33,408 shares 33,408$14.9M0.56%newTimeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,679 shares; 2025Q3: 55,526 shares; 2025Q4: 55,526 shares; 2026Q1: 55,184 shares; 2026Q2: 95,094 shares 95,094$13.6M0.51%+39,910Timeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares; 2026Q1: 89,000 shares; 2026Q2: 88,977 shares 88,977$13M0.49%-23Timeline
CROXCROCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 88,300 shares; 2025Q4: 67,324 shares; 2026Q1: 76,258 shares; 2026Q2: 102,692 shares 102,692$12.4M0.46%+26,434Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 257,958 shares 257,958$11.8M0.44%newTimeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31,635 shares 31,635$11.8M0.44%newTimeline
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,104,672 shares 1,104,672$10.8M0.41%newTimeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,383 shares; 2024Q4: 32,484 shares; 2025Q1: 31,757 shares; 2025Q2: 11,922 shares; 2025Q3: 16,553 shares; 2025Q4: 15,966 shares; 2026Q1: 31,654 shares; 2026Q2: 27,684 shares 27,684$9.82M0.37%-3,970Timeline
HRHEALTHCARE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 484,142 shares 484,142$9.77M0.37%newTimeline
VOYGVOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 286,921 shares 286,921$9.25M0.35%newTimeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 149,117 shares; 2025Q4: 336,363 shares; 2026Q1: 140,568 shares; 2026Q2: 244,579 shares 244,579$9.1M0.34%+104,011Timeline
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 66,652 shares; 2026Q2: 92,502 shares 92,502$9.09M0.34%+25,850Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 136,049 shares 136,049$8.35M0.31%newTimeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,151 shares; 2025Q3: 26,008 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29,433 shares; 2026Q2: 143,287 shares 143,287$7.66M0.29%+113,854Timeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 58,663 shares 58,663$7.18M0.27%newTimeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,450 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23,520 shares 23,520$6.83M0.26%newTimeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 95,903 shares 95,903$6.72M0.25%newTimeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 796,068 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,894 shares; 2026Q1: 10,119 shares; 2026Q2: 179,797 shares 179,797$6.6M0.25%+169,678Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 129,919 shares 129,919$6.44M0.24%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,554 shares; 2024Q4: 6,510 shares; 2025Q1: 3,932 shares; 2025Q2: 1,752 shares; 2025Q3: 1,802 shares; 2025Q4: 30,926 shares; 2026Q1: 1,463 shares; 2026Q2: 25,566 shares 25,566$6.09M0.23%+24,103Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 67,406 shares; 2025Q3: 74,034 shares; 2025Q4: 77,675 shares; 2026Q1: 12,011 shares; 2026Q2: 16,688 shares 16,688$5.89M0.22%+4,677Timeline
BRSLBRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 141,800 shares; 2025Q4: 168,300 shares; 2026Q1: 247,561 shares; 2026Q2: 542,697 shares 542,697$5.82M0.22%+295,136Timeline
PPLTABRDN PLATINUM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,520 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,020 shares; 2026Q2: 400,420 shares 400,420$5.66M0.21%+379,400Timeline
NAMSNEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,879 shares; 2026Q1: 52,227 shares; 2026Q2: 150,539 shares 150,539$5.1M0.19%+98,312Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,500 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 153,866 shares; 2026Q1: 110,520 shares; 2026Q2: 63,675 shares 63,675$4.91M0.18%-46,845Timeline
LBRTLIBERTY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 185,547 shares 185,547$4.86M0.18%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,451 shares; 2025Q1: 22,880 shares; 2025Q2: 8,270 shares; 2025Q3: 22,530 shares; 2025Q4: 182,041 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 24,138 shares 24,138$4.83M0.18%newTimeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,100 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,859 shares; 2026Q2: 27,152 shares 27,152$4.55M0.17%+4,293Timeline
RJFRAYMOND JAMES FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,293 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 28,354 shares 28,354$4.31M0.16%newTimeline
ZSZSCALER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34,748 shares; 2026Q2: 30,282 shares 30,282$4.27M0.16%-4,466Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 786 shares; 2025Q4: 1,258 shares; 2026Q1: 8,581 shares; 2026Q2: 8,981 shares 8,981$3.31M0.12%+400Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,646 shares; 2026Q1: 1,851 shares; 2026Q2: 2,547 shares 2,547$2.99M0.11%+696Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,529 shares; 2024Q4: 15,986 shares; 2025Q1: 3,883 shares; 2025Q2: 26,034 shares; 2025Q3: 18,921 shares; 2025Q4: 19,768 shares; 2026Q1: 25,653 shares; 2026Q2: 6,382 shares 6,382$2.28M0.09%-19,271Timeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 169,078 shares 169,078$2.25M0.08%newTimeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,498 shares 7,498$1.92M0.07%newTimeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,224 shares 11,224$1.91M0.07%newTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,477 shares; 2026Q1: 4,435 shares; 2026Q2: 3,253 shares 3,253$1.68M0.06%-1,182Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 34,954 shares 34,954$1.66M0.06%newTimeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,208 shares 15,208$1.58M0.06%newTimeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,286 shares; 2025Q3: 11,094 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,642 shares; 2026Q2: 20,139 shares 20,139$1.52M0.06%-8,503Timeline
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,732 shares 20,732$1.05M0.04%newTimeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,473 shares 7,473$960K0.04%newTimeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,303 shares 11,303$934K0.04%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,632 shares; 2026Q1: 18,500 shares; 2026Q2: 4,599 shares 4,599$811K0.03%-13,901Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,056 shares; 2025Q4: 27,456 shares; 2026Q1: 13,173 shares; 2026Q2: 15,379 shares 15,379$715K0.03%+2,206Timeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,998 shares 4,998$703K0.03%newTimeline
COPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,918 shares; 2025Q3: 2,918 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,098 shares 9,098$700K0.03%newTimeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,237 shares 12,237$656K0.02%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,865 shares; 2024Q4: 9,415 shares; 2025Q1: 12,670 shares; 2025Q2: 3,740 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,266 shares; 2026Q1: 28,465 shares; 2026Q2: 783 shares 783$566K0.02%-27,682Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,880 shares 2,880$518K0.02%newTimeline
OIHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,480 shares; 2026Q2: 1,376 shares 1,376$512K0.02%-1,104Timeline
XYZBLOCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,022 shares; 2025Q2: 12,835 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,732 shares; 2026Q2: 6,024 shares 6,024$458K0.02%+2,292Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,876 shares; 2025Q2: 3,432 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,349 shares 1,349$452K0.02%newTimeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 56,502 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,395 shares 2,395$443K0.02%newTimeline
SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,439 shares 2,439$417K0.02%newTimeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 925 shares; 2024Q4: 1,300 shares; 2025Q1: 1,490 shares; 2025Q2: 1,340 shares; 2025Q3: 1,340 shares; 2025Q4: 1,552 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,982 shares 1,982$406K0.02%newTimeline
PEVERPURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,120 shares; 2025Q4: 4,120 shares; 2026Q1: 7,121 shares; 2026Q2: 4,791 shares 4,791$377K0.01%-2,330Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,849 shares 1,849$351K0.01%newTimeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 368 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 738 shares 738$293K0.01%newTimeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,316 shares; 2025Q1: 8,333 shares; 2025Q2: 3,683 shares; 2025Q3: 1,166 shares; 2025Q4: 31,806 shares; 2026Q1: 5,969 shares; 2026Q2: 1,704 shares 1,704$289K0.01%-4,265Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 736 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,134 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,236 shares; 2026Q2: 1,786 shares 1,786$280K0.01%+550Timeline
XMESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,408 shares 2,408$257K0.01%newTimeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,600 shares 1,600$254K0.01%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,627 shares; 2025Q4: 3,479 shares; 2026Q1: 4,898 shares; 2026Q2: 445 shares 445$229K0.01%-4,453Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,447 shares; 2025Q3: 16,377 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,575 shares; 2026Q2: 650 shares 650$223K0.01%-925Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,708 shares; 2024Q4: 8,258 shares; 2025Q1: 5,510 shares; 2025Q2: 2,160 shares; 2025Q3: 360 shares; 2025Q4: 7,628 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 186 shares 186$215K0.01%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall25,566$10.1K+24,103
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall24,138$9.22K-9,782
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall348,811$6.87K-378
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMput24,138$1.62K-9,782
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMput348,811$212new
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMput25,566$34+24,103

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I3,068,500$218Mshares
AMGNAMGEN INC488,970$172Mshares
ADIANALOG DEVICES INC472,294$150Mshares
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP880,159$149Mshares
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.1,550,440$100Mshares
SHYISHARES TR650,000$53.7Mshares
NETCLOUDFLARE INC160,000$33Mshares
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC157,189$17.5Mshares
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)179,240$16.8Mshares
WELLWELLTOWER INC67,061$13.3Mshares
NUNU HLDGS LTD772,786$11.1Mshares
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC181,500$10.7Mshares
COHRCOHERENT CORP44,777$10.7Mshares
INTUINTUIT20,787$8.99Mshares
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORP50,543$8.73Mshares
JBHTHUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC37,202$7.88Mshares
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC136,881$6.87Mshares
CSCOCISCO SYS INC60,500$4.69Mshares
ETENERGY TRANSFER L P230,813$4.45Mshares
ECLECOLAB INC15,798$4.2Mshares
NTAPNETAPP INC40,860$4.18Mshares
WIXWIX COM LTD37,448$3.37Mshares
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T5,000$3.25Mshares
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC6,436$2.51Mshares
RRXREGAL REXNORD CORPORATION11,219$2.1Mshares
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN7,336$1.49Mshares
AVGOBROADCOM INC2,167$671Kshares
EFAISHARES TR6,074$590Kshares
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INC13,491$510Kshares
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10,590$486Kshares
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEW13,649$295Kshares
NOWSERVICENOW INC2,665$279Kshares
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORP1,124$278Kshares
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUST1,397$254Kshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.2,600$250Kshares
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3,635$223Kshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP532,956$12.1Kput
ORCLORACLE CORP13,758$8.72Kcall
ORCLORACLE CORP13,758$88put

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-003823 base2026-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-003823 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-002584 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000683 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001062993-25-016940 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-016769 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-013446 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-009076 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-002066 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-018412 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-014222 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-009814 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-002528 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-020409 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001062993-23-016372 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-016044 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-010134 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-002059 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-021048 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-016817 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-010856 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-001770 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-009931 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-006780 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-003867 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-000681 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-005157 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-003500 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-002055 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-000713 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set